This lady says she looks like Stella Damasus...you agree? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 June 2015

This lady says she looks like Stella Damasus...you agree?

Kinda see a resemblance...

130 comments:

Hehe i see a new trend

Yea.....a little sha

She does but the poor version. Lindaobserve

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Wow she does oooo

Hahaha... She kinda look like her but the nose sha..

Yea they look alike..Nose, lips, fat face.

There's a resemblance

4thress said...

Yeah she does

And I look like Nkiru slyvanus...😝😝😘

andre kelvin said...

Yea.

Oooo

Dey gud to b sisters

Jobless woman...at ur age U r claiming to look like somebody...am ashamed for U

COLLIN said...

Yh ...she does sha

Kinda of. I hope she doesn't have hot pant like Stella.

DeeD25 said...

a little resemblance.. They can pass for cousins...

Kinda of. I hope she doesn't have hot pant like Stella.

She does! James 4:1

Wow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.

Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog.
NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.

talk2frankky said...

With that nose I don't think so.
If I dey drunk then yes I might mistake her for SD

Yeaa they kinda look alike

Wow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.

NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.

I have been told I look and talk like Stella damasus

Zee9ja said...

Yh dey resemble but d lady z kinda fat dan aunty stella

No

She resemble her small but she is kinda got a puffy face. Linda take note!

Which one is d original?

From transition madness to pouting and now resemblance? Like seriously?.....okay nah!

No resemblance

Branson Jr said...

Which of them is Stella DamasuS pls?

True. More than that Mikels guy.

D first pics NO.... D second pics Yes to many extend

eberechris said...

she really looks like Stella

30% I GUESS

Yea I see som kinda resemblance.

"It's ybrecoz"

Hmmmmmmm kind of...................

Kponskii said...

Close enuf.

Not that Much... Beautiful Woman

Baby girl said...

Dis is wt u wanna strt nw abi?

blunt angel said...

Why anyone will be proud to look like Stella Damascus with her puffy face is beyond me

Awwwww they both look so pretty ... definitely look alike

gracia said...

For her mind

Look like yourself dear,and stop looking for a celebrity to look like

Bianca Bruno said...

Very small weeny teeeny resemblance

yvejohn said...

They look alike but linda,is this what u are now doing? We all look like somebody, pls give it a break will ya.

Kinda. My sis looks like mercy johnson but she no get power to send her pix. I look like.... Ehmmmm.... Mayb genevieve or uche jumbo! Wareva!

NB: Linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore.

Hmmm she really really looks like her and I was thinking I even looks like Stella myself damasus

Sure

Still checking

E no easy to fine my dear faceless human goat like u... they are both pretty women..

Yes O, but she is far more beautiful than Stella Husband snatcher

Pidgin Mistress said...

For where!!!!

You re a fool that's why she isn't posting ur messages, using Anonymous to be insulting commenter animal

Their massive nose look alike no doubt.

Yea, she does. But Stella is prettier

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Yes, she looks abit like Stella.

Chicago princess said...

Shut up.idiot...u such an imbecile..they talking about resemblance nd ur dumb head is talking about hot pant..think b4 u type..

samnie said...

Yh, the broke version of Stella tho

Buhahahaha! Her nose is like capital W!

Yea, there is a resemblance....the nose though!

Yes, she does

There's a lady on IG that looks like Genevieve nnaji,her name is debinne not sure of the spelling,she sells bags et al,her office is @ chevron drive.

Kponskii said...

U must be really rich to term the lady "poor version".

Ermmm I don't think so

Yes she does

Besmeraldboutique bbm 5906753C said...

Our bead maker, she makes very nice beads.

Chinwa said...

Kinda.

True talk though no doubt....

bonny girl said...

Trending now right?

Bitch where??

yea...true

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Really poor version.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

And I luklike Omotola..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Yea kinda

Super weird and creepy. It's like looking in d mirror

Pepboy said...

I REALLY DO NOT THINK SHE LOOKS LIKE STELLA DAMASUS FOR A SECOND....PLEASE YOU ALL SHOULD LOOK VERY WELL

Abeg I dnt see d resemblance

Hahah u r not nice

TONIA GREEN said...

Wow! Liking the game. Yes, there is a resemblance.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤

emi noni said...

ta! she only look like a pregnant Stella.
me just passing by.........

No no no she doesn't at all

I used to cry back then when people tell me I look like Nkiru sylvanus cos she was an mgbeke. But she has cleaned up now so I tell my kids she is my twin they never met. Oh evils lols.

Nt too much sha

That her nose way be like them slap amala for there to form the nose.

Yes wn stella was still in nollywood.but now nooooo.

Both ugly with big nose...

Mama Rere said...

Yeah...the ugly fat version

Yes actually

I no see shingbain

Lol..i myself have been called stella's twin before. She is a pretty lady so no problem there.

the same flat nose and round puffy face

Yes they really resemble

Yes she does!

Jealousy must have eaten u so deep to speak like this about someone. . Change or u will die one day haters na wa

Pls can u tell us her age ? I am sure she doesn't even know u exist. .. na wa wicked world

You are ashamed for her ? Did she steal ? Y are people so wicked. . So much bitterness in ur writing. Seek for deliverance whoever u are

U are just a sad fellow and equally blind. .. make u dey here dey make stupid comments. Mumu

She sexy die fuck d resembleance am looking at stella's cuteness

Aww..she's the CEO of Beads of Beauty in Phc! She's a household name oooo and trust me! She's an entrepreneur per excellence and a mother of 3 gorgeous kids!!!!

Linda pple do say I look like Rita Dominic n I think so but I really don't knw how 2 send u my pix.Pls how shd I do dat?

Oh my God they look so much, forget Stella with her plenty makeup.. I have used the pix to check her IG.. them resemble well...

The girl is the only person that has massive nose OK? Mallam when next, pls find out the meaning of massive before using it where its not necessary because Stella doesn't have it,! Meaning you don't know the meaning. Hungry tout!

Juliet isi! You this asaba poor wretched whore that stands on y2k joint, what's so ammusing? You are not any better. Stop doing prostitution OK? Idiot

This girl is just foolish chidinma premature

She looks like a very pregnant woman.

And u think u are prettier than her, better wake up that's a mother of 3 grown kids... dey fool urself with stupid comments

Yesoooo mayb they fada play like Messi

yea she does but she fat pass stella.

hehe Hehehehe I see it. Hehehehe, seriously I see it!!!!! haaaa

second chance said...

Slight resemblance. I haven't seen my look alike o.

Kinda sha

for ur mind who r u by d way y note be urself and create a name for u dan trying to b someones look-alike ur so pathetic pls get a life pple used 2 say i look like a particular artist but i always dismiss dem dont want any of d rubbish gotta stamp my own name by d way u r an ullgy version of her stella done suffer chie smh

A little I must a gree

a bit sha

She doesn't look like her abeg....this madam blessing wey dey bleach her skin.you need to see her strong akpuke body in real life.

yes!

you are your self. u dont resemble any body

Yep

Pathetic fool like u, so the first thing u do when u wake up is come and comment.. she has a name and a brand #Beads of beauty CEO.. no body should look like u poor broke ass fool.. u don't have a name and never will... u no even get work

Sorry this message was for Casey Gozie

Awwwww my very own Mama B, pretty inside out. This woman is an awesome person and my mentor .I want to be like u when I grow... them resemble well well . only blind person no go see that or just unfortunate haters... Zopah says so

Is very sad that people who know u can talk so evil, I dare u to talk am for her front, by the way to use cream wey clean her body like this that means she is rich.. better beg her to give u small from her cream because e be like say jealousy dey kill u anytime u see her skin .. Zopah says so

Definitely look alike

Please who looks like me?

Which one is Stella Damasus?

yes, somehow