Wow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog. NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
Wow! D striking resemblance is quite there which is same complexion, and cheeks. I give it to them for a YES frm me.
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog. NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog. NB: Linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore.
I used to cry back then when people tell me I look like Nkiru sylvanus cos she was an mgbeke. But she has cleaned up now so I tell my kids she is my twin they never met. Oh evils lols.
Aww..she's the CEO of Beads of Beauty in Phc! She's a household name oooo and trust me! She's an entrepreneur per excellence and a mother of 3 gorgeous kids!!!!
The girl is the only person that has massive nose OK? Mallam when next, pls find out the meaning of massive before using it where its not necessary because Stella doesn't have it,! Meaning you don't know the meaning. Hungry tout!
for ur mind who r u by d way y note be urself and create a name for u dan trying to b someones look-alike ur so pathetic pls get a life pple used 2 say i look like a particular artist but i always dismiss dem dont want any of d rubbish gotta stamp my own name by d way u r an ullgy version of her stella done suffer chie smh
Pathetic fool like u, so the first thing u do when u wake up is come and comment.. she has a name and a brand #Beads of beauty CEO.. no body should look like u poor broke ass fool.. u don't have a name and never will... u no even get work
Awwwww my very own Mama B, pretty inside out. This woman is an awesome person and my mentor .I want to be like u when I grow... them resemble well well . only blind person no go see that or just unfortunate haters... Zopah says so
Is very sad that people who know u can talk so evil, I dare u to talk am for her front, by the way to use cream wey clean her body like this that means she is rich.. better beg her to give u small from her cream because e be like say jealousy dey kill u anytime u see her skin .. Zopah says so
130 comments:
Hehe i see a new trend
Yea.....a little sha
She does but the poor version. Lindaobserve
Wow she does oooo
Hahaha... She kinda look like her but the nose sha..
Yea they look alike..Nose, lips, fat face.
There's a resemblance
Yeah she does
And I look like Nkiru slyvanus...😝😝😘
Yea.
Oooo
Dey gud to b sisters
Jobless woman...at ur age U r claiming to look like somebody...am ashamed for U
Yh ...she does sha
Kinda of. I hope she doesn't have hot pant like Stella.
a little resemblance.. They can pass for cousins...
Kinda of. I hope she doesn't have hot pant like Stella.
She does! James 4:1
Linda nice idea's for dis type of post on ur blog.
NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
With that nose I don't think so.
If I dey drunk then yes I might mistake her for SD
Yeaa they kinda look alike
NB: linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore dat.
I have been told I look and talk like Stella damasus
Yh dey resemble but d lady z kinda fat dan aunty stella
No
She resemble her small but she is kinda got a puffy face. Linda take note!
Which one is d original?
From transition madness to pouting and now resemblance? Like seriously?.....okay nah!
No resemblance
Which of them is Stella DamasuS pls?
True. More than that Mikels guy.
D first pics NO.... D second pics Yes to many extend
she really looks like Stella
30% I GUESS
Yea I see som kinda resemblance.
"It's ybrecoz"
Hmmmmmmm kind of...................
Close enuf.
Not that Much... Beautiful Woman
Dis is wt u wanna strt nw abi?
Why anyone will be proud to look like Stella Damascus with her puffy face is beyond me
Awwwww they both look so pretty ... definitely look alike
For her mind
Look like yourself dear,and stop looking for a celebrity to look like
Very small weeny teeeny resemblance
They look alike but linda,is this what u are now doing? We all look like somebody, pls give it a break will ya.
Kinda. My sis looks like mercy johnson but she no get power to send her pix. I look like.... Ehmmmm.... Mayb genevieve or uche jumbo! Wareva!
NB: Linda, if u don't post my comments I wil hav to b commenting more than twice@least u wouldn't ignore.
Hmmm she really really looks like her and I was thinking I even looks like Stella myself damasus
Sure
Still checking
E no easy to fine my dear faceless human goat like u... they are both pretty women..
Yes O, but she is far more beautiful than Stella Husband snatcher
For where!!!!
You re a fool that's why she isn't posting ur messages, using Anonymous to be insulting commenter animal
Their massive nose look alike no doubt.
Yea, she does. But Stella is prettier
Yes, she looks abit like Stella.
Shut up.idiot...u such an imbecile..they talking about resemblance nd ur dumb head is talking about hot pant..think b4 u type..
Yh, the broke version of Stella tho
Buhahahaha! Her nose is like capital W!
Yea, there is a resemblance....the nose though!
Yes, she does
There's a lady on IG that looks like Genevieve nnaji,her name is debinne not sure of the spelling,she sells bags et al,her office is @ chevron drive.
U must be really rich to term the lady "poor version".
Ermmm I don't think so
Yes she does
Our bead maker, she makes very nice beads.
Kinda.
True talk though no doubt....
Trending now right?
Bitch where??
yea...true
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Really poor version.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
And I luklike Omotola..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Yea kinda
Super weird and creepy. It's like looking in d mirror
I REALLY DO NOT THINK SHE LOOKS LIKE STELLA DAMASUS FOR A SECOND....PLEASE YOU ALL SHOULD LOOK VERY WELL
Abeg I dnt see d resemblance
Hahah u r not nice
Wow! Liking the game. Yes, there is a resemblance.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤❤ ❤
ta! she only look like a pregnant Stella.
me just passing by.........
No no no she doesn't at all
I used to cry back then when people tell me I look like Nkiru sylvanus cos she was an mgbeke. But she has cleaned up now so I tell my kids she is my twin they never met. Oh evils lols.
Nt too much sha
That her nose way be like them slap amala for there to form the nose.
Yes wn stella was still in nollywood.but now nooooo.
Both ugly with big nose...
Yeah...the ugly fat version
Yes actually
I no see shingbain
Lol..i myself have been called stella's twin before. She is a pretty lady so no problem there.
the same flat nose and round puffy face
Yes they really resemble
Yes she does!
Jealousy must have eaten u so deep to speak like this about someone. . Change or u will die one day haters na wa
Pls can u tell us her age ? I am sure she doesn't even know u exist. .. na wa wicked world
You are ashamed for her ? Did she steal ? Y are people so wicked. . So much bitterness in ur writing. Seek for deliverance whoever u are
U are just a sad fellow and equally blind. .. make u dey here dey make stupid comments. Mumu
She sexy die fuck d resembleance am looking at stella's cuteness
Aww..she's the CEO of Beads of Beauty in Phc! She's a household name oooo and trust me! She's an entrepreneur per excellence and a mother of 3 gorgeous kids!!!!
Linda pple do say I look like Rita Dominic n I think so but I really don't knw how 2 send u my pix.Pls how shd I do dat?
Oh my God they look so much, forget Stella with her plenty makeup.. I have used the pix to check her IG.. them resemble well...
The girl is the only person that has massive nose OK? Mallam when next, pls find out the meaning of massive before using it where its not necessary because Stella doesn't have it,! Meaning you don't know the meaning. Hungry tout!
Juliet isi! You this asaba poor wretched whore that stands on y2k joint, what's so ammusing? You are not any better. Stop doing prostitution OK? Idiot
This girl is just foolish chidinma premature
She looks like a very pregnant woman.
And u think u are prettier than her, better wake up that's a mother of 3 grown kids... dey fool urself with stupid comments
Yesoooo mayb they fada play like Messi
yea she does but she fat pass stella.
hehe Hehehehe I see it. Hehehehe, seriously I see it!!!!! haaaa
Slight resemblance. I haven't seen my look alike o.
Kinda sha
for ur mind who r u by d way y note be urself and create a name for u dan trying to b someones look-alike ur so pathetic pls get a life pple used 2 say i look like a particular artist but i always dismiss dem dont want any of d rubbish gotta stamp my own name by d way u r an ullgy version of her stella done suffer chie smh
A little I must a gree
a bit sha
She doesn't look like her abeg....this madam blessing wey dey bleach her skin.you need to see her strong akpuke body in real life.
yes!
you are your self. u dont resemble any body
Yep
Sorry this message was for Casey Gozie
Awwwww my very own Mama B, pretty inside out. This woman is an awesome person and my mentor .I want to be like u when I grow... them resemble well well . only blind person no go see that or just unfortunate haters... Zopah says so
Is very sad that people who know u can talk so evil, I dare u to talk am for her front, by the way to use cream wey clean her body like this that means she is rich.. better beg her to give u small from her cream because e be like say jealousy dey kill u anytime u see her skin .. Zopah says so
Definitely look alike
Please who looks like me?
Which one is Stella Damasus?
yes, somehow