It promises to be a fun filled night with beautiful and classy people Venue is ThePlaceIkeja, 45 Isaac John GRA Ikeja, Lagos. Date is Thursday, 25th June 2015 from 8pm.
Event is hosted by Enigma Variety Nite and Supported by Hennessey The Place Night Club Ikeja GRA is the hottest and coolest club on the mainland right now with off the roof parties with celebrities happening every weekend.
For a chance to win free VIP membership register at
www.theplace.com.ng/clubtour and
follow us on www.instagram.com/theplacelagos, www.facebook.com/theplacelagos and www.twittter.com/theplacelagos
17 comments:
Very nice
Wiill be there live.lindaobserve
Aww I love choc boiz, my Aboki crew,they rock!
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Copy
Nice one.
Odikwa ok 4 ndi ga abia. Lolo1
Ok seen
I only saw Ice prince *winks*
Gate fee na. How much o before them go bounce people.lol