The creators said the condom will work with a layer of chemicals on the surface that will attach to bacteria and viruses from STDs.
Here are the colors that the condom will change if STDs are detected:
“glow green for chlamydia, yellow for herpes, purple in the presence of the human papillomavirus which causes genital warts, and blue for syphilis.”Not only will the “smart condoms” make you aware if your partner might have an STD, one of the designers explained:
“We wanted to create something that makes detecting harmful STIs safer than ever before, so that people can take immediate action in the privacy of their own homes without the invasive
109 comments:
shuuuuuuuuuuuu........... is that the way foward?
meenah_wakil on instagram
hmmm
So getting this
NOTED...TOMJERRYSWIT
Most people don't use so?
shuuuuuuuuuuuu........... is that the way foward?
meenah_wakil on instagram
hmmm nawa oooo
Wow I'm so impressed...thank God for them
Dis is serious, and pls abstain frm sex b4 marriage is d best solution to STD. A word is enough 4d wise!
Thank yu and God bless yu but i still prefer the normal stuff shah....
Hmmm cool
Human papiloma virus also causes cervical cancer
Creativity.. Dts gud.. Guys I hail oo cs I knw say na smile una dey smile now
Ah this one is better,Atleast those girls spreading those STD Its a bad market for them with this new invention
Nice one.
That's Nice. But wouldn't those chemicals infect the woman?
Whaoo
HIV nko?
What if na the guy get std?
Cool stuff....
Nice invention...
Dats very gud
Lol if I hear
Splendid! Nice one
How thoughtful of them...
wow!!!! nice invention
thank God, girls be warned
DOPE!!!
Some perfect invention.
I'm definitely changin my stock.
Oooooooooooooook ohhhhhhhhhhhhh
Which colour for HIV/AIDS. And wen will one detect STDs with the new condom, I guess after wearing the condom and inserting the penis in the vagina that one can notice the colour detection. Or which way will it be noticed???
....Make ur opinion straight.....
This means the condom can only be used to detect STD in women. How would it indicate which of the partners actually carry the disease?
2. If there are chemicals on the condom capable of indicating diseases, these chemicals can enter the vagina and alter the pH thereby creating a problem that was never there. Ordinary condoms sometimes react badly & cause odor for the vagina let alone this super chemical condom.
Hmmmmm.
Innovation at its' peak.
Is the condom available in the market ? Biko I want to buy
Now that's good thinking... Nice one
Wow
This kinda thing...nawa o
Dat would be nice,u people would have included HIV,it will glow red wen one has HIV
Where can we get it oooo...
Interesting stuff
Not just girls , u DAT daft? The problem partners will have be say nobody go know who the condom from em semen change color. Katakata go de oh
I wonder o.
True talk my dear
Best invention yet
But it will only be detected afta it has bn used..........Nice one
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
yeye dey smell!
Don't mind them. Oyinbos be causing problems everyday with their chemical invention.
Some people acting like it's disgusting. Common, we adults, if this is the new tech to prevent STDs then let's embrace it.
Prevention is better than cure. Pls abstain frm sex b4 marriage.
Valid question, is this the way forward? Really?
Why can't you simply abstain? So after cutting your tongue while chewing that chicken bone, you suck on an infected guy's dick or give head to an infected chic.... Run and put on rainbow colored condom and you're smiling like a smart ass....
I feel so sorry for this generation. Instead of looking for ways to ensure pole don't even catch these STD's, they're coming up with tricks that make fugging an infected person comfortable.
Stick to one partner or abstain, dammit!
Hummmmmmm.....no comment.
it wont show for hiv because it has always been a conspiracy if it does condoms wont sell. useless whites
this Oluchi clara sef what's mmhh?and you Nicole king I dey gbadun you you don tey for the biz.philip chidinma e be like say HIV nah your area of concern. jovita Anthony sef. you girls from the look of things you all love it.
And after marriage lousy men still cheat so what's the way forward?
I know all you girls love this new product.
So what is the message? Engage in fornication as much as you can there is protection? Nonsense!!! mtchewwwww
Soon dy will mk condoms dt will detect a cheating woman
Wow! This is a great innovative. I bet some peeps own will be rainbow color and what about d guys? Hope d chemical placed on d outer part of d condom is also on d inner part.
So the real question is: Will you stop when it changes to blueblack or red...or you finish first
Mumu na only gals dey spread STD
Stock?
U forgot to include that these condoms were invented by a 12 and 14 year old boy. All these agbayas saying rubbish.
NA ONLY WOMAN DEM DEY CHECK WHETHER THEM CARRY DISEASE? WHY CAN'T IT CHECK MEN WITH DISEASE TOO? WHAT OF GONORRHIA?
Black with siren for HIV
WHAT IF IT IS THE MAN THAT HAS GONORRHIA OR STD? HOW CAN WOMEN CHECK TOO??
I most them girls are happy upon this great news. jovita, chidinma,christy,hostye justye,nicole,vivian.
Woooooooow! Thumbs up to dem. It's a smart initiative. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
Good pointer tho
Well done
It then means it detects only when a woman has STD, what about the man?
They should have included the most deadly and dreaded STI (HIV) not just a common one which a normal anti biotics will the job perfectly... They try sha... I haillllll o.
This is an incomplete entry, Linda, on an important topic. I'm proud of those kids. They're so smart.
Hahaha
Everything thing that has advantage has its own disadvantage...
Sound analysis....everyone just wants to jump in without knowing the health implications of this
Why do you assume it is only females that spread STDs
This is nice
God has finally caught all does std distributors.........kudos to dem teens for dis great invention........
Am with you on this one..it can truly alter the ph of the vagina thereby aggravating whatever condition was present before.
Guys go like dis one die
Buhari must hear this shuuu!!
" Mr youngbarox says so"
This will be good. But come to think about it, is that not why one uses a condom in the first place...in case the partner has any STDs. They should also make it so when the man wears it, it glows as well if any STD is detected...all for one and one for all...
Gbam!
I really hope it doesn't have side effects
Seriously, after a serious rump with a partner,I will very tired to begin to check this or that from a condom.I have done the essential,that's protecting myself, the rest is left for the woman.she can carry ancestral course in there,i don't care.
Eh hen. All those rotten dicks and pussies. Amebo time is here.
I don't like it. It must have adverse effects. For that condom to react to STDs, it must contain some certain chemicals. All these extreme scientific discoveries are the causes of these strange diseases that abound everywhere
Thought you said you ain't before shuuu
Preach pastor!
I wish they could invent that of infidelity...where you could discover if your partner have had sex with another person other than you. I'm sure it's possible tho.
Sex is not an act done with your conscious mind active, when you are having sex, some organs are inactive and one of them is your sense of differentiating between colours, moreover how many Nigerians have sex with the so much lights on....the only remedy is you stick to one sure partner and don't see this as an avenue to engage multiple sexual partners YOU CAN'T BE TOO SURE!!
Some stupid married men still cheat thereby exposing their wives to STD. If I notice my hubby flirting with other girls alone not to talk of cheating. ..no more sex until he gets tested. I no wan die young.
i think some colors are still missing so i advise u guys add dose colors like for ghono and HIV/AIDS Very important as e de hot........ no time....
More reason for men to go out and cheat in peace, who thinks up these things?
On a more serious note, ladies, learn how to cook mouth watering recipes for your men, say NO to Indomie and concoction.
Visit sisijemimah.com for step by step preparation methods for delicious meals supported with pictures.
sisijemimah.com
Impressive
Sharon i like you. Can i have a contact?
Wise man's question
Stillo
This is nice....
NICE 1
Wow: now the road is good #uzoamaka
Welcome development. About time we have for all sexually related diseases including HIV.
Visit: hiv247.blogspot.com
Welcome development. It about time we have it for all sexual related diseases including HIV.
Visit: hiv247.blogspot.com
*Contract.......lol
Or stockpile. Lwkmd.
Cos the chemicals is on the outside and na only the woman juice go mix with am. Women don suffer, hope say it's no harmful to the woman.
Royal priesthood this isn't for only the married but for cheating husbands too? Finally this is here
Many innocent and unsuspecting women are prone to infection by reckless and cheating boyfriends, husbands/ partners. So, how can this condom upon being put on by the male, immediately, signal to the female, the man got an STD before getting into the actual romp?
Is is safe to wear condom for penis?