Between a Nigerian soldier and a little girl (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 June 2015

Between a Nigerian soldier and a little girl (photo)

Photo above taken at Living Faith Church (Winners) Dambuwa, Sokoto branch this morning. At first you'd think the soldier was searching the little girl for IEDs but the man who shared the photo online explained that he was actually helping the little girl put on her shoes properly. So heartwarming!

80 comments:

Kudos!!

Lolzz,gud one shaa

Pls linda y r u surprised?

mimi j said...

Checking her for what anywaz tank u for the kind gesture to the little girl

Ha! He's helping her jorr lol

Linda, what is the role of a soldier? Protect it's citizens..and from what I can see that's what he's doing.

Smiles *
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

They r humans too

Awww...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Who knows how many pple he has beaten unlawfully and maltreated.. abegi... Crap

Awwww..so swt

Really hrt warming, good to know they are not all hrtless

7F098C19 said...

Is this news. Engr Emy

God bless his kind heart!!

So kind of him.....

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

After all blood nd water still flows in their body

Awwww, how cute.

Chuxinho said...

FUTW said...

A site to behold. Xoxo

FUTW said...

A site to behold, Lovely!

destinysweet said...

Nice 1

Auntylindagoddaughter

Now that he's changed man, u r still hating. Smh

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Biko Linda wer are my comments???? Av u decided to use dem as offering?? I beg u pls use Juliet's own or Danfo driver own nt my own mbok

Chibuike Tony said...

tHAT gUY IS A FATHER,eVEN THE Little girl is not scared one bit...Children innocence

That's everyday greatness

Dey r not all mean na. Haba!

Roman! said...

Good stuff

Pls shut up idiot!!! White man does it then you say Awww!! .A Nigerian does same and you act stupid. Ina apu ara?
Bad citizen.
Kudos soldier jare and moreover I stay at Dambuwa it's close to the barracks and those guys are sooooo nice.

Engr Emy, this is not a news blog. If you want news, then you are on the wrong blog!

Really great, and God bless him abundantly. Happy father's day to all fathers in d houz.

Awwww

Yusuf, U'r very funny.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

awwww! Sweet.

Awwww! Sweet

Hohohoho... lafin in Swahili... Changed ma foot... He was jus playing d role of a father...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Nice one frm the soldier

mira cookie said...

Now I c y ppl are hating on you onyx,you jus a kid.

They should do more of this instead of always brutalizing Nigerians.

AMIJEZ said...

Very nice of the soldier.

Austinmary said...

Good

Austinmary said...

Men in uniform are just like every other person. Just d uniform and training dt make them different

Nice of him....

Awww! Our military are human too, hope AI sees this too.

Lindiway make I no find that my comment o! One of ur biggest fan can't wait to meet u in person one day

I am still dissapointed in Nigerians...we criticise our military so much yet we forget that they are humans also. These are men that has sacrificed their freedom, peace n all for the country, still the country doesn't appreciate but they still march on regardless of what Myopic Nigerians think

Awww nice!

well done to our soldiers. Please let's help support them and share the news that they are not monsters and are trying to defend our sovereignty and our rights to life and living. Amnesty International , I believe has good intentions but are somewhat misinformed. Good picture. Please more should follow

badboyzdoitright said...

Faggot. I guess a soldier has probably given u d beating of ur life in an attempt to expel the homosexual spirit from ur body

Is that ur backyard or foam or borrowed pic. I beg clarify and show your face also.

Ehyahhhh!

Nice 1, God bless him

Noooooo, we are animals na.

God bless you abundantly

KWEEN said...

Very heartwarming

jslimz said...

Lol @Yusuf's babe or Royal priesthood's own

Even in times of war there is still love ❤!!!

Anon may that conji strike you down

Curvegate said...

bomb blast can never happen in Sokoto the caliphate, haba even the soldier knows that, but might be scared if it was in Borno where there are alot of christians villages.

Borrowed pix!

dessymal said...

Wooow...ril nice

Lol.she nor fit.na transgender.and na fake yansh.lmao

Nonso Pascal said...

hmm
as if soldiers are not human.

Interested in becoming an ENTREPRENEUR ?

HERE ARE THREE LUCRATIVE BUSINESS YOU CAN START UP TODAY

wendywendy said...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

You this faggot, bloody gay. Instead of you to go get a life and desist from this your Hell - bound life, you are here saying rubbish against a gallant soldier. I am a product of great Ife and I am indeed ashamed of you. Ife don't produce faggot like you and I can bet Linda Ikeji will not want her first son to be like you(bloody gay). Cheers. Don Casey.

Visimatic said...

Some ppl can be funny at times, u judge other ppl wit ease,considering d fact dat u may even be a terrible pesin as well, d way at which u judge others, is d same way at which God will judge u

Nice one, never seen such among d army

Awww

Eyyahh....nice one

Woah, this is good news,
Nig police take note and learn

all of us are humans...diz iz jst an example of what thousands of us do everyday.....people jst av wrong impression bout d military

Shocking, nice one.

MrAi said...

Dem sef der be human being oh

MrAi said...

Dem sef, der be human being too

God Bless you Sir.

THEY ARE HUMAN BEING TOO