She has no limit? Kim K posed completely full frontal nude for Paper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 November 2014

She has no limit? Kim K posed completely full frontal nude for Paper

If you thought yesterday's photos were bad, then you should see the ones that were released last night. Can't believe Kanye is cool with this. Kim posed full frontal. This is by far the raunchiest thing she's ever done. It was shot in September. See the pics after the cut...but please it's not suitable for office viewing...

274 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274

Are you encouraging pornography?

SMURF said...

Isn't she tired of going back to the same nudity that gave her the fame!! After covering. VOGUE in a glamorous way u think she would remain all covered up.. She no get frnds ni?

RareSpecie said...

I think beauty should be appreciated in whatever form it appear. U can bet ur ass that majority of the commenters throwin Kim under the bus are trollin perverts Jerkin off to her fantasy. Remember, "Let he who is without sin cast the first stone". Hypocritical thots n goons.

So true Bro, u spoke my my mind pple shud get busy with their lives as she doesn't give a hoot abt wat pple tink a of her. #walks away joor....

sophieluv said...

Dem no get shame for eyes oooooo.

#Adonbilivit

2738c935

were yall born into this world with cloths?

Mr. Anonymous

My o my!!!...adonbilivit!!!

Fortunedexcel

Bye bye.i have just followed her and two of my friends too.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Kim K is a goddess!!!
And her husband is crazy about showing that off!
Who are you to be more Catholic than the Pope in the matter...
Bet Kim loved to bare it all, all the while...
It takes a husband who really is a husband to make his wife's dream come through!!!!
In this I see the synchrony....
I just wish only death parts this unique couple!!!!
Love the Kanyes die!!!!

She must have felt so bad that hackers didn't release her nude pics so....SMH

The truth is, there is nothing this woman has done wrong. First of all, the sex tape with ray j wasn't her doing. I actually lost all respect for ray j after he released that sex tape. It simply described him as a desperate fellow taking advantage of a woman's loopholes. About these nude pics right here, I'm sure you all are aware that not too long ago, internet hackers went into several celebrities' icloud accounts and posted nude pics publicly that were meant to b private in the much publicized "the fappening 1 & 2" . Now we all know that Kim k has always been the classy decent dresser I actually always admired her style with clothes but then the idiots went and leaked her nude pics so I'm sure she must v figured what the hell since nude pictures of her are already out there why not go ahead and actually pose nude and make millions of $$$ off of it! I don't see anything wrong in that. And knowing kanye west really well, I'm sure he sanctioned this. Again, let me remind you people that most of these celebrities don't see marriage the way we Nigerians do; they see it mostly as a partnership.....whatever brings in more money right? You are not allowed to judge them based on your own cultures and moral values. It's peculiar to you alone. That said, Kim Kardashian does have a banging body mehn......damn!!!

My dear one thing I've learnt in life is "always remain loyal to whatever/whoever that got you to the top"

jite said...

Why did she bother covering her legs....the important parts are already bare

R u f*cking kidding me? She's really a bad example for mothers. I wonder what d kid will go tru when he starts schooling. She only thinks of herself. Annoying woman

U r kind of disappointed? Madam u never de disappointed

Are the real the boobs and ass

Omo!!! Money na pure bastard o. Chai!!! All because of money???

A bitch will always be a bitch, she is not giving anything good to world. SHAME

Raunchiest thing she's done?...Haba Linda...na u dey talk this one?...watch her sex video with Ray J and see the ideal definition of Raunchy.

If my wife can show her body to the world, then I guess I'm sharing my wife with the world. This is absolute crap

Mummy Prince said...

Haba! What is wrong with this Kim naw! I am sure something is wrong her because no sane married woman or mother can do this. I pity her husband and child because they have a useless wife and mother.

ibeakwadalam said...

Highest grossing porn star in the history of home made videos err Porn movies.

Linda, since you are in love with the Kardashians, when you go do your own home movie or instruct Laura to do her own.

Kanye is a correct dude. He doesn't let anyone define his marriage.

Make all you haters do what you do best.

I am not surprised. It is Kim.

God help us ooo ooh, this generation is turning to another thing else oooo. Let's open our eye is devil's assignment ooo.ooooooooooooOh

God help us ooooooo

Kanye west no day press this breast well, I don't thinks so c as everything stand, sweet oily ass.

Talk all u want!..most people+even those who are criticizin all gone to. get their vaselines!

NICE BOD!

Lol, no biggy...if u want to see her naked go to youtube, so wot is she hidin again, bright idea....make millions from d nakedness err1 cn see. Kim is perfection. So linda dis isn't d raunchiest tin she hs done,seems u 4got d 'tape'

I wanna believe she is bewitched. The regrettable part is that soon or later the husby Kanye will abandon her after nothing new from her to enchant him. She should have learnt from Janet Jackson when she went all the way to do craziest things to her bodies to please the under aged 2nd lover after her ill famous marriage to James Debarge. Janet pierced her clitoris, nipple and navel taking so much pain, and revealed her privates to all to see, but at the end, she was dumped for another beau. Kim K and her melancholic husband worship at church of satan that is why they are into satanic acts every time. Shame to them both and pity to their child. Madonna has been regretting all her nude poses and mojo films at her later age
when her children started asking her questions.

Adetola Odusote said...

I wanna believe she is bewitched. The regrettable part is that soon or later the husby Kanye will abandon her after nothing new from her to enchant him. She should have learnt from Janet Jackson when she went all the way to do craziest things to her bodies to please the under aged 2nd lover after her ill famous marriage to James Debarge. Janet pierced her clitoris, nipple and navel taking so much pain, and revealed her privates to all to see, but at the end, she was dumped for another beau. Kim K and her melancholic husband worship at church of satan that is why they are into satanic acts every time. Shame to them both and pity to their child. Madonna has been regretting all her nude poses and mojo films at her later age
when her children started asking her questions.

God help us ooo ooh, this generation is turning to another thing else oooo. Let's open our eye is devil's assignment ooo.ooooooooooooOh

Lost for words... Kim Sha you tough oooo.

Well i would say that her attitude reflects the value system guiding her....when your value in life is simply money and fame, you can do anything to get it.

linda u have started promoting soft porn on your blog. is it every nude pix you must share on your blog. eh!all in the name of telling news. hmmm! beware. SMH.

Lol. They can't be bothered if u unfollow them or not. U're jst like a drop of water in an ocean for them. They wouldn't even notice or care.

Oyah! So over to u chika Ike, give it a trial letz see how crazy u too can be. Sori, Madam senator
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

bukaty said...

Crazy mum too bad

Madness Has it limtis buh not with dis one

oilandgasdissertation said...

so smooth

Well shaved..
Pointed breast
Everything beautiful

Nigerians always taking Panadol for KIM headache since 1900

Da real deal said...

Kimberly onyeara west.....ur case will be settled but not here on earth sha....SMHID

Kanye doesn't love this girl abeg...

Amicable said...

She is definitely pushing all boundaries n don't care

Go dive in a freezing lake & do dat ASAP..stupid ass!!!

Bonario where is ur Vaseline

Folashade Idowu said...

Happy Birthday Eugenia Long Life and Prosperity. Have mad fun

Folashade Idowu said...

It is well with this woman

Gbam!

Lmao. ..boo, they didn't even notice you unfollowed them...cuz 20 more people would have have replaced you by now.

No. The raunchiest thing she has ever done is the sex tape which you can easily find on Pornhub.

people bother DEMSELVES. she has sold her slf 2 d devil wht is left 4 us 2 see,is her skull,skeleton and intestine.SOON WE WILL

I don't understand y u r all surprise. How did she get popular?

Dada Omolara said...

Just degrading and sad

Linda if someppl have eye they will see the pictures are edithed at her lower part. Bikooo nu....

this is wat u expect wen 2 whores get married,,, but its non of ma biz anyway,,,, sips schwepes,,,,

musty said...

and she is married huh.. kanye must be dumb for allowing her to do this for money...

Go to ur trashy razz sdk where scum reign supreme. U pple n ur monotonous razz gists. Market women forum..shior.

she has to keep the cash rolling in somehow.. woo good for her.. next news!!

ASHAWO NA ASHAWO.
IN FACT, I AN CATEGORICALLY SAY THAT ASHAWOS NEVER CHANGE, AND I MOST CASES, IT CONTINUE IN CHAIN REACTIONS...

I DARE SAY. BUT, BIG DEAL! THIS IS 2014 NOT 1981. BESIDES, ALL I SEE IS BEAUTY. YOU WANNA COMPARE IT WITH THAT POOLSIDE CELLULITE PICTURE LINDA POSTED, WAS IT YESTERDAY?! THIS IS A PURE CASE OF "IF LIFE THROWS YOU, LEMONS..."

Ken_Whizzy said...

I'm sorry o ,but haven't we seen her vajay jay? Is she not the one Ray j banged the shit out of? Abeg rest ...

Pls Linda, do you know what they do to their stomach and breast after pregnancy and nursing. How come there's no trace of having carried a pregnancy on these celebs. Exercising will not remove the creases.

Where is the pride of a woman????

i do hope the stupid, lovestruck Kanye West is seeing this

The funny thing is that people like I and Linda keeping blaming the Kardashian family when its a problem with the Western world. Its a normal thing in Ámerica, anybody who is somebody has posed nude. Afterall pornography is legal

Freedom of expression and so much Liberty. It's the free world!

Am sure ur daughter Wil b so ashame of u by the time she knows ow worthless u r

Sweetheart it makes no difference. She does not know you. The money be increasing in her bank account, the business, clothing, perfume, reality show and all be going on and you are somewhere in some part of the world complaining and unfollowing her and her entire family on twitter. Easy now dont burst a vein!

U wish dude; fuck wetin nah? Now run along and go hug that wet transformer.

Once a WHORe always a whore....
She is a mumu..even if Kanye is cool with it..doesn't she have self respect?.i hope she knows that one day..north will b I. High school or old enuf to go online....
Granted her punani is all over porn site asperher sex tapes with brands brother...but now that she has d money and fame why do this?
Kim this was d poorest choice you've ever made and this will ruin u....just wait and see

@ lindaikeji-u make me mad at times, why dont u let d pix out? u keep censoring all d time , we r adults plz. so lets c her BUTT!

sp said...

Make all of una dey dre. Dey talk rubbish.the girl got 43 million dollars.most of u send your nude pictures to your bf

amaka said...

Kim K got paid $43 million dollars to take those photos, some of yall sending nudes for free and not even getting a text back."

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 274 of 274   Newer› Newest»