Photos: Actress Stephanie Linus and hubby fab for ThisDay Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 November 2014

Photos: Actress Stephanie Linus and hubby fab for ThisDay Style

Stephanie Okereke and her husband Linus Idahosa looked fab at home for their feature shoot for Thisday Style. See another photo after the cut...

116 comments:

umunas said...

Nyc couple

This girl has a disgusting attitude I know her well

Couple with the longest honeymoon.

All that glitters......

*My R1.50c comment*

They should beTter take their marital relationship inside. Or break up soon

Bold Kid said...

Cute!

Adeyemi said...

Beautiful couple....

Elegant ......and So well arranged.......I love tall ladies not short engines like volkswagen. *****QUEENMAYA********

Editor said...

I don see!

Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.

This guy and his mean mug.. Bros why you dey vex?

Jesuuu!! Dis man used to b fine. See wetin steph don do dis man..smh

Beautiful.

Neks said...

One word, CLASSIC!

Beautiful.

God pls bless dem with children....Amen!

Amablaze said...

Dey look reali Gud..

God please bless their union with children

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Beautiful couple , pretty woman.

Make the excitement last!

7FD74D92

Joy Adeniyi said...

Beautiful couple. I love stephanie

Her hair style is on point! Suits her so well.

ellajohn said...

Cute couple.
Faceoflib

Beautiful.

ellajohn said...

Cute couPle

No smiling face for this couple. Always serious!!!

busybee said...

they look grt togeda

PHINITE said...

Fyn couple, b dt staph hand is ugly abeg.

Lol they look like billionaires

Perfect and beautiful couple.

Nina Queenet said...

Lovely couple..nice shoot

Cute couples

Cute

Lovely couple

This 2 fake things called couple.Stephanie ia.the fakest person on earth with her Gigolo boyfriend that left his family to marry her just because she was sleeping with someone in the Presidency. Edo man can chop shit if woman for monei,lazy people.Wat does he do again? He wll now say I run a business that takes nollywood to the states.Liars

Wow! That first pix looks amazing, Fierce!

Mama D said...

They look happy. She's pretty, the hubby's face though!

lovely couple

They look fab

emilykabar said...

Beautiful couple

They ar cute

wow....i love dis...beautiful pple

D ROCK said...

See nhlanhla and sheillah caught on camera about to do bad things! Bba hotshots

Nonny said...

Cute couple,may God bless dem wit kids.

Na wa oh ...no condition is permanent...this Idahosa wey dey bedwet steady for Navy Abeokuta 95 set don turn big boi...such is life...Atoole to chairman!

Feyisetan said...

That 1st pix is stunning

shuggie said...

#cute

Lovely couple

Won look good

THIS LINUS ALWAYS LOOKS LIKE HE HAS SHIT UNDER HIS NOSE WITH THAT PERMANET SHIT THEY SMELL EXPRESSION.

cute couple....

So much swag #bright bravo#

Beautiful. Love them in the black.

Cute is the word.....

lami said...

Beautiful couple, I so adore and have great respect for stephanie.

anonymous said...

Beautiful actress, intelligent lady ,love seeing smart ladies blessed with responsible husband.

JJ said...

Wow,this is lovely....

Lovely!!

Obviously She's pregnant..d husband hmmm Akpos

She looks beautiful nice

Niceeee God keep blessing ur union.

(Twitter/IG)

I love this couples, I pray God bless you with children.

Lovely pictures

D hubby get nose sha! Nose of life. Lmao

Not super fantastic,just okay.

Daralohi said...

Lovely couple.

Beautiful Stephanie

They look good. Stephanie Linus is super cute.

Very nice. Look good together.

Beautiful, I pray that whatever makes you thick remains permanent. May God continue to bless your union.

Cute couple, May the good Lord bless and favour you. I love u two

Good for them

They look good

They really look lovely

NellyZyko said...

Dey luk gud. Cute couple!

Koko said...

Beautiful

In one word. BEAUTIFUL

Get married! Get pregnant abegyy

Beautiful.

Kehinde king said...

Beautiful couple. Rich and stylish.

PRETTY GIRL said...

This her husband face sha#Too mean....But that's none of my business

Fugly couple. The guy is damm ugly!

Uche Emma said...

Olusoji said...

Lovely couple #TogeerthernessForever

Nice shots!!! Steph alwaz lukin kinky *smiles* #onelovefromSnow#

This couple are the best and cute

4 Steps to Makes the Promises of God Yours

The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Omalicha Speaks said...

Lol.....but they look really good though.
What's Your Heartbreak Story? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Stephanie. ....pretty as ever,but why did you settle for this ugly guy, rumour has it that he is second hand. ...I don't know just saying. But anyway God bless ur union. ...hope you are happy in it cos I don't want no edo man to take advantage of my pretty ibo sister.

I love them.
Women dealing with infertility pls visit
Waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com

Otuonye Chidera said...

very cute
4 Steps to Makes the Promises of God Yours

The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12

U are so right. She's proud and very arrogant. U need to meet her to know. SMH.

Good for them

You are pure evil

But why d husband nose like dat na? As if he is sniffing snurf😄

TWITS said...

Steph! One of my all time favs.

You're just as useless as the shit he takes

You're just a goat! Its people like you that will never progress

look good together

What has that got to do with this picture? Some ppl refuse to grow sha.

Hmmm nic pics sha

Mims said...

Sharrap.

Bad belle,u guys shuld learn how to appreciate Plpp so U'll b appreciated in ur own endeavour. There lovely couple,happy and doing well. May God bless them.

princess dee said...

Lol.....

So true. She is full of it, SH..T!

Dix dia position wit suit is street case!I lyk it

Bad belle Anon, you will kill ya sef

Omo said...

Her fake accent is something else, ,babe is too fake.

Neks God bless u for your comment

Omo said...

Stephanie with her fake accent should park right or left, ,,, fake fake fake.

My ever classic Stephenie n Linus the lucky dude

Nyc one

Is dere any celeb's gist dat wld be posted here & u guys wldn't hv somfin negative 2 say about dem?? If dey ain't snatching people hubby, dey are dis & dat nawa oooooo

Beautiful Couple jare............

NennyD said...

I can see that a lot of people here are haters....why hating this happily married couple...if care is not taken most of you commenting wrongly cannot even boost of serious guy/lady in their life now..smh...well continue hating while they continue to grow in love and wisdom. Mind you that what you wish others is what you are also wishing for yourself. ##Lindapleasemakesureyoupostmycomment##

This kind of comment is not necessary.. common!

Wow!! Splendid,,, nice pix. Hapy couple. Steph looks lik Toni Braxton wit her hairdo. Love gal ur rock

Gift Lawrence said...

wonderful couple

A lady is intelligent, smart, talented, elegant, gorgeous, beautiful and most importantly successful and u expect her not to be proud of it or what? For your info, Stephanie's accent isn't fake as a matter of fact she's one nollywood star with a good command of English so if it hurts u so badly to see her happy then a mug of very hot water will be best for u. Awesome couple! Fierce pose!! Exquisite shoot!!!