Oh my! Who knew Khloe K's dress to French's birthday party was this scandalous? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Oh my! Who knew Khloe K's dress to French's birthday party was this scandalous?

I saw this pic earlier today but didn't know it was this scandalous. Khloe Kardashian wore a see-through slit dress with no bra to French Montana's 30th birthday last night. It's really scandalous. See more photos after the cut...

71 comments:

she dresses like a prostitute...

D 5th pix tho...*smiles

Trying hard to keep up with her sisters

Now that its bin revealed, let us learn to be always modest in our dressing ..it would always pay plus God wants it that way. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

Very very scandalous.

Crazy family

Worse than I can imagine smh

No bra, no panties!! Na wa!!

For easy acess

That's her cup of coffee.

She wants to be naked, please make una let her be. #irresponsiblity# pls don't try this in Nigeria.

she for no wear clothe at all.....mtt
ccccch

No be new something again nah

in short sha, she no wear anything under.But the bobby stand sha

ibeakwadalam said...

Shebi dis woman was a contestant on Rupaul's Drag Race?

I mean, being famous for being a sister to a nobody... Linda, you no see wetin I tok you fit do for dat your sister, Laura.

BTW, why do I even know or remember her name?

Linda abeg it don do with tthis khloe kardashian nd kim kardashian news ahhh. U just dey recycle news these days. If its not chika na kim or na khloe or na kylie. Abegg. Give us something fresh eg davido has 1m followers now

*Michelle* said...

Dis gal ugly abeg..nonsense... if she finish she go say Nigerian gals are monkeys..

Amablaze said...

Khloe don change finish ohh...

What's it with her teeth...

iffy said...

Lily,not evrybody wants to be modest like you.let her show off its her possession.lol

Trying to tempt French...
This old mama dey everywhere & gold digger BF.

Blessed said...

Infact she is totally naked so far as i am concernered, no bra n i doubt if she wore panties too

birthday sex things afterwards!she for just come naked ...rubbish!!

A while ago,I wore a lovely ink blue dress.I'm small boobed and the cut was so that a bra was almost impossible.anyways,it wasn't see through or so I thought till camera flashes and lights in the hall (civic center) brought out my whole load.fortunately,my boobs still stand gidigba.
my point is,it happens Linda

Waiting for one of these dumb ass naija celebs to try and wear the same thing. Either tiwas next video or tokes next appearance fee event. At least have the nerve to have your skin and body look half as good. The glow and the tone.

Ladyp said...

She for no kuku wear cloth nah. Mtcheeewwww!!! Ndi ara!

Oh well...i guess its all buildup to the celebration night she promised him!

Crystal Bloom said...

shior!
smcdisney@gmail.com

Na She Sabi.. Abeg make I Pass Linda

Na wa oh this gamble guy just dey everywhere

I am not surprised . I beg o, nah who be that dwarf?..hehehe.

Opinion withheld..I remain #Immanuel

micheal said...

even if it's scandalous. they are used to it cos it's in them (family)

Rayvon said...

That's so Kardashian!!!

If she like make she waka naked, is her own cup of tea. Abeg linda next!

She would have gone naked #smh

ACCORDING TO OK MAGAZINE ......KHLOE SUFFERS WARDROBE MAL.FUNCTION.......GOOD 4 HER DUH!!!

No pant no bra hmmmm. I told you she wants to make it easy for French to finger her. Yeye pple!

She wan make d guy run mad

Khole is growing old, her makeup is so tacky, beginning to feel sorry 4 her.

Linda are u trying to tell me u didn't not know dis dress was scandalous? Who posted the first set of her pix on this same dress of this same party? Abi na me post am 4 u?

Brown suga said...

Rubbish!

Thank u! Mich...... With her oblong head! Trying soooo hard to beat her sis kim. Yeye massive fool!!!!!! See d nipple sef.......like chi chi sweet!

Where is your own successful blog?

With this your bad grammar!

GIRL, I LOVE KHLOE. I THINK SHE SHOULD DO 'HER'. SHE'S GOING THROUGH A LOT. SHE IS BEAUTIFUL........

That's a kardashian for you. Of there is something they r good at it is exposing their bodies. It runs in the family.

NO WONDER, WE WOMEN MAY NEVER GET THE EQUAL SOCIAL RIGHTS/ RESPECT THAT WE HAVE BEEN FIGHTING FOR OVER THE YEARS. A MAN WILL NOT DISRESPECT HIMSELF TO THE POINT THAT HE NOW FLASHES HIS PRIVATES IN PUBLIC IN THE NAME OF DRESSING UP FOR AN EVENT. HMNNN. . .

I DONT UNERSTAND WHY PEOPLE LIKE HER NEED TO WEAR AN OUTFIT AT ALL. THE DRESS IS ALREADY BEAUTIFUL, SHE DIDNT 'NEED' TO HAVE DONE THE 'SEE-MY-BREASTS' THINGY.

SHE LOOKS REALLY TACKY, AND CLASSLESS. IS THIS HOW SHE WAS FLASHING HER BOOBS FOR ALL THE MEN AT THE PARTY?

OF COURSE HER MUM FEELS ITS OK AND CANT EVEN CONTROL HER KIDS, SO THEY DON'T GET ANNOYED WITH HER, WHICH IMPLIES SHE MIGHT LOSE MONEY FROM THAT.

She is stunning in this dress

19 Signs that you are backsliding

What Will Be Your Testimony?

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Abeggy...she is trying too hard....honestly theses kardashians need to put a break on it...see d head of these crazy family flunting a black man too...
I won't b surprised if Khloe is still very much in love with Lamar and all these stunts is indirectly to him...good luck to them all...

They're all looking so razz. Am not impressed..mtchewww

Her biz

Uche Emma said...

Rubbish

As far as I understand this lady is not putting on any cloth.

This is no news, she just wan to always be on news and here she is

Itohan Ogbebor said...

na this some 9ja babe wan immitate...Hell is real my pple

She sure has a mission with d dress na, atleast she wouldn't neeto be removing to much inner wear+d gown itself is so easy to strip..... Mitchew

Linda no be only bra oh!!
She no wear pant too....
#walksaway#

Is she wearing it 4 u? NO .she's making her money. Instead of u making yours , u open ur dirty mouth and talk about modesty.shameless goats. That's y u will always be backwards........rubbish

The Khardashian sister without a mirror. Check out the pancake makeup on her face. It's super white in some of the pictures.

HIGHDEEREAL008 said...

WETIN CONCERN ME CONCERN DIS, ABEG MAKE DEN PARK WELL JOOR!!!!

WETIN CONCERN ME CONCERN HER!!

make she park well joor! she is still in love with the guy

Dress Fir a quickie

Kulikuli said...

David Bekham goes naked all the time, even gets paid for it. He remains an icon. Their beaches and parks are full of naked people. The kardashians did not start this. It is their way of life. Is it ok? I can't judge. Is it ok that our governors and Senators fly around in their private jets with people's little girls? In a country where a human is paid a minimum wage of N18,000? The double standards applied to the Kardashians is getting very old now. Can we even spend more of that energy looking at ourselves.

Mama D said...

Artificial

Is dis d same French watever dat was presumed 2 hv broken up with her... Dis people wld neva seize 2 amaze someone.
Now he is her heaven!! Okay ooooo

Trish Baby said...

She looks desperate. She really doesn't need this much drama to feel like the main chic. Coverage is class. Khloe Is a nice girl, who is letting her hurt drive her. She really needs to relax and work through her issues sensibly.

prefer her to her sisters but this is just not cool, desperation for attention

Naughty u mary

God have mercy

6 ways to render acceptable service to God

Christianity and social justice

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG