Lola Omotayo lends support to Caroline Danjuma on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Lola Omotayo lends support to Caroline Danjuma on instagram

Peter Okoye's wife Lola Omotayo commented on Caroline Danjuma's post on instagram, where she blasted some people for trying 'to break her home'. Lola told Caroline to keep her head up and ignore dem 'hoes'...:-)

155 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Ok.

Better woman..#YMYB

lola wont mind her biz now o,ok na,dem go soon begin fish out her own,lolz

ChincoBee said...

Who ask for her opinion for the matter?eke ibidun

Caroline Hutchings, Fggc Oyo alumni

Very funny maybe Lola too is experiencing such.

PHINITE said...

Chai!! Association of angry wivies.

Neks said...

Lol, na there you go fear counselor , why she no advice her since and using the swear word " Bitch" just make me lose my respect for you Lola

Alex said...

Lola, u're a Classless, jobless and mannerless woman. A house wife and mother using words like "bitches" and "hoes" for another house wife and mother of 3 kids shows your level of indecency and rascality. It is very very sad, Kudos to the decent and Godly women and mothers out there. These ones are just mothers by figure.

xtinexxx said...

hmmn...nah una sabi...men are all d same cheating SOB...I UNDERSTAND UR PLIGHT LOLA...ALL IS WELL

lami said...

People should be mindful of their choice of words.

Health is Wealth said...

No smoke without fire ..... Watch out for intruders.

Click my name for your daily healtth news.

Next

Linda hw dis one take concern us, moreover while posting it on ur blog as news. My dear linda no be every tin u go post.

Eeeeeehhh Ese ooo aunty Lola oti try gaaannn!!!! You need help though, u are looking older and older by the second... Kilode!!!!!!!!

jommie babe said...

Lola who sent work. Words were rather to hard, anyway that lot about you. The hard woman

Mrs E said...

Joblessness! “Nigerians First, Nigerians Always. Let’s Do It Together”

d attention wives of pseudo-celebs r gettin is alarmin... who b ds chicken again...

Lola did you actually call her a bitch? That's not a compliment...

Shyla said...

Must you come on an Instagram to lend your f**king support? Don't you have her personal number to call her? Oversabi. When you all live your lives on Instagram.

Lola grandma, sure you know you are an example of a hoe! Better respect yourself,always go for treatment inugo?Rid yourselves of all STDs

Linda everything is not news we dont need dis

Olusoji said...

Why would rmour mongers be plying the trade around married couple. What is there business? What goes around comes around. They should know that for sure.

Two of a kind...
Granny to hubby
Daughter to hubby... Lol

Lola is rapidly ageing

so bitch is nw another name for a woman na wa o u guys shld calm down and us words like dat for kids u re grown ass women for heavens sake.

How classy for African women to identify themselves by referring to each other as baddest bitches. smh I hail thee our modern day Nigeria

lola you are useless for this rubbish comment, cant you stay clear of media like Paul's wife and respect your self.

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Ok, seen! I want to be in the news by all means! Mttcheeew!

Nai u cm call her b*tch. What happened 2 d use of the word woman or girl?

Baddest Bitch because she is married to another woman's husband.... no let am near ur house before u dey talk wetin u no sabi

okkkkkk.....more Linda

Hmmmmm.Lola and Caroline are beautiful ladies.

LusciousBerry said...

Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!! you sure don't waste anytime. Anyways na gossip be your market so well am well.

Mitchewww

Birds of a feather!

Carol married an OLDER cargo!

LOLA married a younger BOY!

The both of u need each other badly!

See as Lola be like HIV patient!

Big head and thin body all to keep peter okoye!!

Yet peter screws anything in skirts!

Lola has losts weight to look young for peter,

Carol"s husband has dyed his hair to look young for carol!

Bunch of idiots!

Pepedicular

Errmm, I'm usually not one to judge, but Lola considering u were once a hoe to quote u, I don't think its in your place to call anyone one. Do u know how many women u made their husbands come home late or sometimes not come home at all. So please zip it, inugo.

Angie Cape said...

Oh ohk.

*My R1.50c comment *

And its news....

Caroline is one of the said 'hoes'did she not take d man from another woman??whts her stress?

This hot, mrs Okoye I feel u, it's classic

LOL. Someone just called em, the "Association of angry wives". I think it is catchy.

Daily diet tv said...

How tf do you mention "Baddest bitch" and "God fearing" in the same breath? WTF??!!??

Association of angry wives. Hoes in wife's clothing.

Daily diet tv said...

"Baddest bitch". And you wonder why their marriages pack up easily. Lord, may you not give me a wife like lola.

I hope your name is not donate cos l dey roll for ground with laughter lol

Jobless house wives! It's a pity indeed! @ dis age n time. U ladies shd get busy alrdy!!!!

Oh I saw some funny, glorious & hilarious comment lol
Ppl get bad mouth ooo

"Hottest bitch" this babe gather mouth wey i been knw observe untill nw....

Didi said...

Y'all claim to be classy...Y so vulgar?

Ok na

Am not really a fan of Lola she just look too old and fat for my liking

Mrs Kuvic said...

Pls can u people leave Lola alone?Linda I feel u have a crush on peter that why u like carrying Lola matter for head and making people hate her,there is nothing wrong in ladies supporting one another,even if her choice of word is not good to u then over look it and know she is just human like every one of us.

Read what you wrote, bloody illiterate!

Well said tho!Atleast people married them!!!9ja single hoes pls leave people's marriages alone it's getting worse these dayz.

Re-read again instead o asking stupid question!

lenny said...

These women are not loud or public they must have had enough and I don't really blame them it's not easy being married to a celebrity#muchpressure.

I just wonder d ''word baddest bitch'' ,I'am suspecting you are both lesbians,shikena.

Old woman lola u are disgrace to womanhood nd motherhood. A mother using such uncouth language, I wonder what u will teach ur kids. Old woman married to her son, cougar general of d federation. danjuma is a randy he-goat who can chase anything in skirt, caro keep defending him to save face, enjoy crying inside a range rover

Jobless wives
They should all learn from Paul's wife #Anita

Lol!really Lola!before you got married were you not also renowned for dating other WOMENS husbands,Caroline inclusive!the taste of the pudding is in the eating! You both now know what it feels like and you are now calling others "whores" as per wetin? Please you both should shut up your mouths,respect yourselves and mind your homes. See retired kettles calling the pot black! NONSENSE!

So true

Lola na u famz pass Wch one b ur own.......using d word #Bitch 4 a wife and a mother........u ain't posh or classy @ all

Correct

Kodus too u Alex.

Lol Linda ur blog made my day. Muahhh to my one and only lindodo nwanyi oma

Jommie babe ur comment is. I reserve my comment

This Lola na witch, she just loves pple hating on her

It's funny how people can mention God's name amidst so much vulgarity....I dey laff oh!

She didn't posted it as new but gossip or have you forgotten!

Lady M said...

But why can't Nigerians mind their business? So what if Lola supports her friend. You guys have been on Caro and Musa's matter. Please leave them alone. They dont owe you any explanation. I am a wife, and first time supporting a second wife. Leave them alone and face your own. Half of you guys commenting are not even married, so you dont know what it takes.

Well said. Some women are shameless and classless! Birds of the same feather

Too many childish married women on Instagram. Instead of them to focus on fixing their shaky marriages, they are there posting nonsense and commenting on nonsense. Fake pple!

Brown suga said...

Isorit!

Lola likes this kind of gossiping. Support ke? Abeg let us hear word Madam Okoye. Always lighting on flames.

Brown suga said...

But seriously Lola is looking too aged & pale, I think she ought to do sometin about her look.

unique lady said...

Lolz

lib dor finish me with laughter

retired Hoe, you call you fellow woman hoe. old woman like you that hooked small baby boy that you can breastfeed. as for you caro if that man where a taxi man would have married him. EWU Calabar

Linda lindodo I salute u oh. Lola that's not the right word to use. Do u even know the meaning of bitch?

Macdonald said...

Lola why people won't come after this lady's husband especially your own and when you are busy going up and down chasing peoples husband before marriage with your arrogant life style you don't know that such will visit you too including your friend Danjuma. Friends likes people that are with the same way of life. Like bad friend like bad friends.

I swear paul's wife deserves kudos cos she respects herself.
But Lola why u carry d matter for head?!
LIBERS will finish u oh...LMAO

Lola isn't a house wife fool

Irrelevant comment from Lola.

Lolzzzz. So true. Ur reply is epic... Got me rolling on d floor laughing

Lesser mulattos be kissing odr hotter mulattos ass, lol,dats how they r. Lola b kissin Caroline ass as per mulatto assoc. Face ur work abeg,old mama

really jobless my dear

lola u are calling a fellow married woman like you a "bitch"....bitch asin caroline is a female dog that sleeps around wit married men..so lola u know who your frnd is? you are birds of d same feather.yimu

Is news and gossip blog. You can go to CNN or Punch site for news.

If u are so in need of news go to Sunnewsonline.com or punch.This blog is also a gossip site pls.

dhobiz said...

Lolz I agree with you absolutely....jobless house wives indeed

such a dirty mouth...who would have guessed

Nigerian version of desperate housewives...they have all d whole time in d world to gossip. Hahahahaha...

Bitch and classy in the same sentence? OK

Gbam!!! I agree. It's so unfortunate d good guys always go to d wrong address and pick whores as wives. Some women are not marriage material. And so sad all d good women always get d bad guys, why???

cremelawyer said...

You just spoke my mind Alex

For answers to all your questions under the Law visit www. Cremelawyer.com

oilandgasdissertation said...

noted

What goes around comes around caro.he's not yours alone so you gotta share him.tongue out

Abimbola Adebayo's Blog said...

No smoke without fire. Insecurity talking here. www.abimboladebayo.com

Queen Bee said...

God bless you oo.... I read it over and over and still couldn't comprehend what was written...lol

seunLondon said...

Couldnt have agreed more! #SeunLondon

seunLondon said...

That ain't fair but couldn't help laughing #SeunLondon

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Why are you guys insulting these ladies? Why not mind your business ? If they are married to older or younger men, that's their cup of tea not yours. Envious and jealous beings.

jommie babe said...

Bloody literate fool,instead of to give your own comment,you are busy looking for whom to insult on LIB. In your village, there is nothing like typographical error.Master over sabi, carry go.

Jennykiss said...

Hmm...

So Lola actually speaks and has friends, never saw that with her ever-bitter face.

Well if you both were truly Ladies and "good-friends" you wont spread your dirty lining in public like this naa. So save it for the kids you both have who look up to you for everything (including character/manners)

#tothinkweneverknewbeforenow#

Why would a lady/woman who claims to be from a good home use such language biko? Abeg make somebody answer pls?

Ok ohh

Birds of the same feather! see this one talking. When peter was winking to my Friend who's name starts with F. right in front of you, what did you do? All this"bi***h " you are saying now, why didn't you say it then.See am, she is so grateful that she is Mrs now. Ode! You own is coming.

He/she is too funny, I'm also chocking with laughter here. Anon 3:40 pm please don't kill us ooooo.

hate when women call other women whore.. when you were pushing babies out without him proposing....b4 manage to propose you were also jumping from celebrities to celebrities

Anita Okoye is a woman of class, I hail Paul for marrying her.Not some busy body wife, oh lest I forget Paul too is not a busy body attention seeker, I guess that's the attraction, birds of the same feather flock together.

Matharoo prostitutes? lol it must be their husbands have slept with Jyoti Matharoo

Linda, I'm rolling on the floor with laughter, your commenters will not kill me today oo. Please make dem mercy for Lola small now.

I cant laughing.

Sorry, cant stop laughing

Lola will age cos she's getting older I think she's getting close to 40

Hahahahahahah omg u really need to start ur own blog u will sell

AGB said...

All of you freaking judgemental hypocrites should keep your "classy" opinions to your freaking selves. I just don't understand why we like gossiping & judging people in this country. She wasn't talking to anyone of you guys so shut it pls. I've done exactly what you guys did to her to you guys now, hope it feels nice to you? Hypocrites!

Epic, Classical ..... lol....
You r so rightttt

Abi o, let her thank her God Peter's mum is dead

ChiChiLUV said...

The words "bitches" and "hoes" in the same sentence with the word "GOD", how classy of you, dearie...NOT!!! So you can't express your support for your friend without blasphemy? These women need to start associating with women of a better class so they can absorb better things instead continuously hanging out with their fellow chicken heads.

Being married to money doesn't mean that you should continue to search for way to improve upon yourself. Knowing how to put an outfit together and throw a great party is not simply enough when you can't even hold a decent conversation amongst various class of people. Looks have gotten you where are but it can't keep you there. Well then, it isn't like her man is the most educated person even though with his music he has become a defacto ambassador for Nigeria.

I am Nigerian American living in Dallas TX. Some Nigerian celebs trying to copy American in a bad way because they are ignorant of using american corrupt words to each others.I'm sorry 4 them. I laugh Texan Laugh HAHAHAHAHA.

Lola married her son and Caro married her father. lol

They are beautiful but they got no brains.

Na the money now. Dont blamr her if u were in her shoes u ll do the same.

She lost me at the part where she called caroline a b*tch and said she is God fearing. How can a bitch be God fearing. Why r people soo dumb??

shady said...

Oooo oo una no get work @all. IG@ shadeolabanji / hairgallery to view my alluring human and virgin hairs.you'll be glad you did

ROTFL!!!!

Best comment ever...Pls Linda I think you should be posting something about epic comments..

Women when will we learn?
Just because he's married to you does not mean other women would not be attracted to him and vice versa.
What attracted you to him will also attract other women and being married to him cannot stop others. Sorry but that's a fact.

Your rant suggests your time is running out cause after 3? I beg go Sidon!!!!

There are hotter fresh babes out there. You sound like you've lost the battle already and one can sense your desperation. Sorry ooo ndo! Eyahhha pele.

Perhaps next time you won't marry your ancestor because of his fat wallet.

Go to Peters instagram all you see is happy birthday darling to different women. LOLA ndo oh inugo national cake!

Ima said...

Alex d woman is married with kids doesnt mean she cnt comment dt way. Shes a wife n mother doesnt mean she shld lose herself. Its nit like she wrote d words in Carolines childrens notebooks.
stop acting so sanctimonious like u r perfect n classy.

I bet u say foul words in front of kids n u r here bcos u cn hv an opinion here. Stop being a pot or making her a kettle.

Buznaija News said...

Blah! Blah!! Blah!!! All of you are fools.

Lol!

lol @ cougar of the federation. Gosh, who ask you for your opinion na, busy body of FEDERAL REPUBLIC. Go and keep your hubby busy else you may find him licking olympic milk elsewhere.

She don delete d comment cant find it there. I don find tire. Linda tk time o

Quote me oh they are lesbian partners.

perfect mood apparel said...

why don't u ppl chill & check d dictionary 4 d meanings of bitch & BTW who is more jobless u or her dat comment on every news. u ppl should grow up abeg

Hahaha chia this is not fair oooo, Kia the kind of pple on this blog are so diffrent they can light up the dark with their comments.., hahaha can't stop laughing but odiro kwa mma ooooo ( in my Igbo accent )

Are u d one who gave her STD? Or did she come to u for help? Hw can u b hating a mother of two luvly kids to d extent of accusing her of having STD? Ur devilish at hrt,jealous,wicked and mean. Anyaufu!!! Lib haters, y'all should go hug d bloody transformer. No exclusive. FYI, her husband is Peter okoye.beat dat!!!Who's urs?

Maureen Angels

She was talking to her friend on social network! How is dat any of ur business?besides She already made d news by marrying psquare..Besides Anita can't try dat or Paul will hit her!

And u got brains? Hw come u didn't marry one of d hottest artist in Africa? How come she's more pretty en working at a big coy en ur here blogging? Get a life dupe en quit hating! Mgbeke!
Maureen Angels

Dis old hag/famzer Lola still Cnt write responsibly.R u still in secondary sch? Haba!

Linda see what LIBERS caused now, Caroline has made her instagram page private...LMAO!!!
I luv LIB anytime anyday!!! u guyz kip making my day

Madam Lola, please steer clear of this blog ooo for your own good, u r married to a celebrity. Libs are really hating u d more.

Mrs Fash said...

Hahahahaahahaahaa! Comments on Linda's blog always give more detailed story than the captions of each post. All Linda does is set a pace,and the race begins! LOL

Mrs Fash said...

Hahahahaahahaha! I said it! Comments here carry more news than the caption of each post! Now am wondering why we hardly ever hear from Anita... LOL

Mrs Fash said...

I don laugh die for here!

did not even know she can talk this much .... ''HOES'' I'm shocked!!!!

Amaka said...

Why are you so angry? @anon 4:09

Amaka said...

You nailed it!

Like seriously Lola Omotayo u need a publicist!!!
I don't have any issues with u , onlt thing I noticed is u don't like to smile.
but all these ur negative comments don't show u in a good light at all!!!
Bad press for u, ur husband and children.
Go and lend a hand and do charity work, anything that will keep u happy and away from negative thots!!
a concerned sister!