Guess they're back on! Khloe openly declares her love for French Montana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 November 2014

Guess they're back on! Khloe openly declares her love for French Montana

Good for them!

72 comments:

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

Good for them if it's true

Nice.....amosade30@gmail.com

Cool story
Good for them

togsonkaks said...

I hope that celebration would lead to a baby boy

They re so back

Josh Atuanya said...

I like ds their pre-divorce pics...

Perky_Bells said...

All na wash jor, happy for them though ...but sips my lipton still

yaaaaaay, cool couple

na dem sabi joooooorr

They were never apart, just celebrity stunt, something to still make dem relevant... The katrashains can do anything for attention.

French Montana na African guy oh that's good

dj chukky said...

good for them both..
Dear linda today is my birthday, hoping to recieve a birthday package from you. I pray that God will bless my day's celebration through you

dj chukky said...

good for them both..
Dear linda today is my birthday, hoping to recieve a birthday package from you. I pray that God will bless my day's celebration through you

djchukky said...

good for them both..

SalmaLena said...

Another Drama...

Off nd on pple

Pls linda go nd sleep u wrk too much ....God bless u u r so hardworkin i realli want to be lik u

That's cool!

good for them..

Nonsense

king said...

Choi!! Where that her hand dey ehn????

The dick still dey sweet am.

Love khloe so much she deserves to be happy..kudos khloe

Mariam Oni said...

I dunno wats wrong wit all dis yeye celeb must u go o d internet b4 u can confess ur love 4 someone. Abegi.......... Dat nah y den no dey get personal private life. And at d end of d day uncalled for breakup or messy divorce. All d same gud 4 dem

Good for her..

mimi said...

That's love

EDEE said...

Linda, don't you sleep? Lol....

PRETTY GIRL said...

Na real'Good for them' . ..Khloe be disappointing me seriously...But I love her still, so am for whatever makes her happy

Whatever

Chyluv! said...

Who cares. Confused chic!

Chyluv! said...

Who cares. Confused chic!

Good for dem

oyin said...

Linda post Dr Myles Munroe's exit to eternal glory. He will be missed. His wife and other ministers were aboard a flight dat crashed on Sunday 5pm. Lord help us o!

Chai linda don turn monitoring spirit...lol

White people just love the drama of love, without necessarily wanting to understand it!

good for them

K

they all have a way to manipulate the Media...good for them thou

Damochedxb said...

So many subs. She's not over Lamar yet.. She's still comparing!!

Neks said...

..while Kris Jenner is still saying they just friends, lol. These "Ktrashdashians" never date decent men; i guess its go keep their show on.

That's their luck.

Good for them.
Faceoflib

jope she leaves lamar alone.
hiskenny09@yahoo.com

I don't like diz Two together.

Luvlyn

Good for them. (big FAM)

By life she means sex.. Birthday sex

Drama, drama and more drama

Uche Emma said...

So what?

Good grief Linda where exactly did she say she loves hmm?

Uche Emma said...

Who cares?

But where do u see the declaration of love Linda? Ordinary birthday message?????

Was it just yesterday she posted some touching post about missing lamar on his burthday?? The Kardashian will never rest until ur kareer sha has wrecked!!!

Run! Run for ur career French!! RUN!!!

RareSpecie said...

Khloe, oh my Khloe. The bitch stil trollin after FM's dick. I always knew this thot is Nasty when myopic folks were blinded by her then on-screen gud-gurl attitude which apparently camoflage some Nastiness. I 'm glad she's out n wil gladly subscribe to a Khloe sex tape which will be among the top 5 in my fantasy collections. Up team Khloe.

Take it easy mama linda.. They are just friends. Ild write all this for/to a good friend of mine too. I did not see anywhere she wrote i love you or can wait to spend the rest of my life with you. Insinuator.

These kardashian ladies sef. Dem too like f**k.

Olusoji said...

I don't really trust this couple's relationship. They are too fake in love, just my opinion though, time will tell.

Ndi Ala do ka unu

They are not back anything, I watched a enes over the weekend, and she said she was not dating any1,but said she said they are still keeping in touch

#kokomistress# said...

Hehehe!!!!! Una weldone

The other day it was lamar now french I think khloe is a confused person.

So sorry for dis Khloe. Like mother like daughter. @funmimy

Good for them....

Gud 4 them indeed

More updates@ loadedpals.com.
Visit loadedpalscom for more updates
ViSIT LOADEDPALS.COM NW