Balling! Kim K's Mobile Game App makes $43million in 3 months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 November 2014

Balling! Kim K's Mobile Game App makes $43million in 3 months

Kim K's mobile phone game 'Kim Kardashian Hollywood', pulled in $43million in three months, between June to September 2014, and her own cut is roughly about $15million. Wow! The game has been downloaded 22.8 million times since it was launched in June.

43 comments:

She is made
Another nude photo of Kim Kardashian may soon leak

THAT'S GOOD.....#missing RIRI# *****QUEENMAYA******

www.glowyshoes.com said...

wow...very impressive..she doesnt seem to b distracted by haters...good for her

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Another kimK news? Next

0OMG this was a hilarious read. Lmfao

I gotta be rich! With all dis money am hearing surely I'm gonna bring something tangible for the public sooner than you can ever imagine

This girl is on fire.

D ROCK said...

Unbelievable!
Ghanian artiste wanluv da kubolor display his 'penis'in music video.See pics/video

And later some dumb pple will say she has no talent,Must everyone sing or dance or Act! Kim,i pray for ur type of glory jare, she is d definition of BLESSED!

Wow,nice 1

Omo senator said...

Chaii my money dey there oo :'((( buying more energy and you must buy house to get famous lol lovely game though.

I've seen the app.. sucks! happy for her and her co-owners though

Keneri said...

Whew!!!... Nice!!!... Well done Kim K... Keep it up...

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Am so addicted to Kim k Hollywood, Infact I tink I nid help! I wake up sometimes in the middle of the night n play in order to complete tasks!! The game is the bomb!

I don't gerrit!!

iffy said...

Weldone Kim K.#i must be rich#God answer me oh.

ujud said...

How about you? :)

Saw it duh but dint fancy it.
Good for her

Jenyking comenting via #etsalat

Sabrina said...

And that's how haters will say..she aint got talent...yeye people...she's putting her business skills to good use...

Love d game!very addictive!

Who got the rest of the money?

Very soon its gonna be cartoon.
Faceoflib

Abeg is d game in nigeria?..I remain #Immanuel

Kanye do a lot in her life.
Good to roll with positive minded person/ ppl

Kim is busy making her money. Nice.

Mumu. Start from where she started now. Buy a camcorder nd make a sex tape with iyanya or some other buffoon

And some M0r0ns who have aborted several times will open their stinking mouth and call her a prostitu*_te

Keep balling Kim, i like your personality die.

Some even said she is not talented. I saw her on a movie and I was like wow......Haters are gonna die soon

43 million. Dats poor sha when beyonce be making 115 anyhow.but bey comes k sha.

Gabby said...

i so much love this woman she surely knows the secret of getting rich. CONSISTENCY!!!! She is so talented. shei una say she no get talent.*makeunajustdeywatch*

Na only 15 million be her own.lol. Wat bey makes in a week while touring. Levels dey abeg.

Brain and beauty. She sure knows how to make money.!

Not a bad one for such a bad girl. the money big sha oh!!. what do they all spend it on ?

I have de game....i m in level 24....its interesting ...i even got married in it..hhahahaha...game freak

Amablaze said...

Pls dose of u whom has seen d game,wat does it look lik n hw is it played

hardwork pays,....don't really like her tho,....buh she's making her money........sweetest

Issokay,issorait....God bless us all...via IPHONE

Who's even playing dat dumb sick game? They must be retarded too like d sick family

Firstly,a single game made that amount in three months.
secondly,the earnings doesn't include all other endorsement or reality show.its obvious you are dumb.

can you imagine

Hehhhhehehheheheeeeee...... girls are nt smiling. lmao

#kokomistress# said...

God bless u for dat comment ... Some useless pple will cum here and start to talk rubbish wen she is busy making er money.... And wat dey r doing is far worst than wat Kim has done in d past.....

#kokomistress# said...

Na Hw much ur generation don make for Dia life? Moron

ukbliss said...

Just like ur retard family

doramickel said...

Me na blogging I go take make my money so......just that for now I no get laptop but when I do hmmm I will take over from linda oya say amen for me