News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's interesting...
Yap I can buh is soda I wud use to dance shoki.
lol she can dance sha.
LolJenny baby lokeNice one
This babe sha, mo like ee! She's so funny!
I saw this yesterday... Funke is a VERY GOOD DANCER.. More like me, hehehe. I just like her,
Correct.
Funkeeeeee hilarious
correct babe doing her thing.love u girl.
Lindii,because you've not seen others,my own shoki is shocking
Hahahahahahahahahahahha...*vomits...nw lemme watch d video
Funke very funny woman. LOLZ#####QUEENMAYA#####
Lwkmd oOO U go fear fear na....SƖεεkz
Fubke na dancer na...The girl makes me laff even when shez frowning
Can't watch.
LOL...luv u linda.u inspire me
This Funke is something else. Babes enjoy your life while you can oh jare.
Funny lolBORN TO SHINE!!!
Funkassy!
Hahaha... Only Funke can pull it and make it look so entertaining. BTW i'm still learning that dance
Funny character.
I love her lmao
Ugly danse.
This lady is just so talented!
This her makeup na serious error...
Love this babe which her marriage worked
Linda Linda...this ur support for OMO no be here ooo...abeg share the money reach ur girl side oo..lol
She sabi dance no be small, suliya kan, Omo kan!
Never heard of Shoki before, had to search on YouTube. no be small thing o. lol
Lmfao, watched the video yestiday
Seen..Photos: Meet Chelsea's Hazard's Beautiful wife and two cute sons
y'all must be ridiculous to say she can dance, you should watch this video muted?.
Funke u get plenty mouth joo
She's good
She is all about Entertainment.....keep it up dear
37 comments:
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's interesting...
Yap I can buh is soda I wud use to dance shoki.
lol she can dance sha.
Jenny baby loke
This babe sha, mo like ee! She's so funny!
I saw this yesterday... Funke is a VERY GOOD DANCER.. More like me, hehehe. I just like her,
Correct.
Funkeeeeee hilarious
correct babe doing her thing.love u girl.
Lindii,because you've not seen others,my own shoki is shocking
Hahahahahahahahahahahha...*vomits...nw lemme watch d video
Funke very funny woman. LOLZ#####QUEENMAYA#####
Lwkmd oOO
U go fear fear na
....SƖεεkz
Fubke na dancer na...The girl makes me laff even when shez frowning
Can't watch.
LOL...luv u linda.u inspire me
This Funke is something else. Babes enjoy your life while you can oh jare.
Funny lol
Funkassy!
Hahaha... Only Funke can pull it and make it look so entertaining. BTW i'm still learning that dance
Funny character.
I love her lmao
Ugly danse.
This lady is just so talented!
This her makeup na serious error...
Love this babe which her marriage worked
Linda Linda...this ur support for OMO no be here ooo...abeg share the money reach ur girl side oo..lol
She sabi dance no be small, suliya kan, Omo kan!
Never heard of Shoki before, had to search on YouTube. no be small thing o. lol
Lmfao, watched the video yestiday
Seen..
Photos: Meet Chelsea's Hazard's Beautiful wife and two cute sons
Seen..
Seen..
y'all must be ridiculous to say she can dance, you should watch this video muted?.
Funke u get plenty mouth joo
She's good
She is all about Entertainment.....keep it up dear