Ronke Oshodi Oke, her boobs & other stars attend Malaika's album launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Ronke Oshodi Oke, her boobs & other stars attend Malaika's album launch

Yoruba actress Ronke Oshodi-Oke, her massive boobs, and other stars including Fathia Williams, Dayo Amusa, Iyabo Ojo attended Fuji star, Sulaimon Malaika's album launch concert which held on Saturday September 20th at the Haven Center in Ikeja, Lagos.  See more photos after the cut...

294 comments:

1 – 200 of 294   Newer›   Newest»

That is so gross, very annoying....Nonsense!

www.localsetting.com

persn mama breast dy ground o. Badguy.com

dirty stretch marks everywhere

Immaculate said...

See stretch mark everywhere. Nawah ohh

And boobs
Chia,lily dia ris god oOO
U and this ur bad mouth
I just dey look u sha

....SƖεεkz

Look like they had fun.
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

MaOgo said...

Bleachers Club of Nigeria. Look at them, all looking like masquerades. SHIIIOOOOOOO

Ope Careem said...

LOL, Linda with her post title.

LMAO...

Sorry? Why is everybody's face looking like dz? Except for Iyabo ojo n Tayo odueke. Abi na d camera no good

Lmao. The boobs is as wicked as linda's headline" Ronke and her boobs" lol. Please madam Ronke the next time you think of exposing your boobs try and conceal those dangerous stretch marks. Plus why does fathia's face looks like shit in the 2nd pic?

Mercy and Grace.

I hate to be tribalistic since i like be called... plain & simple a NIGERIAN but i gotta say i thot igbo pple were d ones who liked bleaching alot but yoruba pple hv taken it to a whole new level.
Guess its an epidemic in naija as a whole.
Lovely pics sha
Congrats!

Too many loud makeups, i don't understand

distin said...

Yoruba actress fashionistas'

The Yoruba nature of these pictures is so intense

These days its all abt loving ur body i agree.
if uve got stretch marks on ur boobs like that. Pls cover it

Bleaching is bad..it is evil...gosh what is going on there?...

lex said...

boobs filled with stretched marks...ewwwwwwww not cool

Curious George said...

Aunty Sterra,You are not nice at all.lol.....Fast forward,what happened to every one?.looks like they are all infested with a virus.Ronke's boobs?no comment.

Sept 25th is tomorrow Linda! Proof reading seams to be a problem for you smh

LINDA IKETA said...

25th ke? Linda is ur calendar on the fast track cabin? (in jenifa's voice) one of d ladies in d 14th picure tho! Eyebrows of life! Ronke take it easy wt d exposure of the massive boobs. The stretch marks on them are nt nice @all!

What about those very ugly stretch marks on her boobs? Damn

Razz and local people. Why so much bleaching and pancake. Almost everyone is ugly at that occasion,,

GOSH! i cant look at this before it will inf... me..yoruba women na bleaching eehh odi egwu!

Why did she carry her boobs along na?????lol so fathia finally dropped balogun.... nice

KAYODE TRINITY said...

They all look razz and whitenicious.

nonisblog said...

Not a nice view at all , seems all the Yoruba actresses are bleaching with heavy and greenish stretchmarks on their body , heavy makeup goshhhh.. all fat what happened to hitting the gym .. goshhh.. this is a no no for me ... eye soar

Local Stars...

Na bleaching competition dem dey do see stretch marks on those boobs not gud for viewing Abeg

Hahahahahah Linda so her boobs are now a seperate entity abi?

seems everybody here bleached.LOL

chei...evil looking "yoruba gals", looks like a party scene outta "koto orun" !!!

chai all this women ugly shaaaa ,after spending so much money on make up to make up dia faces them com forget there hands ,see as their hands ugly and different ,too much fake life even with make up dem still like Q......chai

Bleachers Association of Nigeria (BAN) All of them dey bleach.

Nubian said...

Chisos!in Okon's voice,haba na....youruba women and painting.choi,all of them jes be like juju priestess!Only iyabo ojo hair&makeup try sha buh the b****s& their super bleached skin look like dead chicken.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Milk factory

ALL the LADIES in the pictures..... ALL of them look bad and 'beat up'.... Nigerian women don't know how to keep fit and just bleach like mofo...... ugly hippos.

Check all the pictures.... ALL the ladies. Daaayyuuummmm

Zirazinny said...

Lolz @ her boobs and others linda you sabi find trouble

I am yoruba first of all!
Why do yoruba actresses (yoruba Genre) look so overweight, over bleached, over made up and so POORLY dressed??? Puzzles me as there are many gorgeous and well groomed yoruba girls in the English genre movies!

I am yoruba first of all!
Why do yoruba actresses (yoruba Genre) look so overweight, over bleached, over made up and so POORLY dressed??? Puzzles me as there are many gorgeous and well groomed yoruba girls in the English genre movies!

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Majority of yoruba people and bleaching sha... I wonder who came first self, yoruba or bleaching cream?

Peejay said...

Only a few pictures are nice, the rest are all RATCHET!! I don't know if to blame the photographer or makeup artistes. Varicose veins, stretch marks and clownish eyebrows. Ugh!

So many Lagos women of a certain age: bleached, overweight and over dressed with heavily drawn on eyebrows, eyes and lips painted with primary colours, badly-fitted wigs and fake eyelashes surviving on beer, regrets and pot-bellied benefactors.

Not a shred of decency left amongst any of 'em.

Kimmy*****

omg the last lady in the 6th picture.....so scaryyy! make up fail

All I see is fat faces..Yoruba my language

Yoruba actresses are in need of serious image laundering.... Wtf is all this bleaching carnage about,horrid hairstyles, nasty make up! Zero to all of them, just iyabo ojo looks acceptable.

All these yoruba actresses and actors with their bleached skins sha.... Just imagining the thick nature of the "cloud of smell" that will be over that venue considering the jampacked nature of the place...hmmmm. **wringing my nose**

Yoruba women with their bleaching culture I hate bleaching

# Mr Flash say so

Strechmark infected boobs! They all need a make up artist. Iyabo Ojo looks good tho.

KWEEN said...

Why are most of the women so FAT??! :s

Looks nasty

Lin lin you wicked o. You suppose tag am "BREAKING NEWS"
The stretch mark is not cool at all talk more of the markup on their faces. i reserve my comment.

BLAZER said...

YORUBA WOMEN AND THEIR MAKE UP!

# Mr Flash say so

my belle ooo........#rotfl. Hahahahaha what's with the scary/clownish make up, bleached skins and black knuckles? chai! but linda iri mean.. hahahahaha

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Old mams and their old b**bs lol

juggernaut said...

U jst kno yoruba ppl wen u see dem. Bleached faces, fat faces, black lips, big lips, local dress sense, colour riot, owambe tinz, etc, etc. Lol

They look over bleached, dirty, ugly make up, ugly dresses, bloated bodies etc.

Never seen so many really ugly people in one place. Jeezzzeee

Lol @ Ronke Oshodioke and her boobs...she for leave am for auz before??? She's Cossy Orjiakor wannabe VIA 264D9FB0

what kind of razzness is this? from stretch marked boobs, to burnt faces, to bad make up, to scary willy willy faces. odiegwu. Linda u r wicked sha.

HOT MESS

mummy3 said...

Linda Omo mr ikeji ooooo!! U no be beta girl! Lol @ "Ronke oshodi nd her boobs like say na 2 invitation card dem give only her 1 4 her and d oda 4 her boobs

PHINITE said...

Chai... Dt breast wit all d strech mark no b hia o.. Sindodo don turn granny... Make-up everywia typical of yoruba pple. Iyabo ojo luks gud.

Ronke you look so trashy with your boobs exposed like that.

The stretch marks on those boobs can form a carnal! Look at some of these ladies looking like masquerades! Decent dressing in Nigeria has gone with the wind.

Ronke Oshodi Oke, her
boobs & other stars
attend Malaika's album
launch,
hahahahahahaha, very funny

Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

mummy3 said...

Their make up 4 dis parry na WAR! Like kilode!

Yoruba artists and der odd makeup... na only that lady standing with sikiratu sindodo I see.

mummy3 said...

Their make up 4 dis parry na WAR! Like kilode!

Lots of bleached razzites here

Lol, Ronke's boobs be like cracked wall! And all these actresses just ugly sha, damn!!! Na only to dey snatch people husband dem sabi

Razzfest!

Angeliqué said...

This pics though!

CHAI!!! WAT HAPUND 2 DEIR MK UP?? YORUBA PPLE CN BE SO RATCHET EHN!!

Chill linda is this year 2000? cos the makeup and hairstyles?????

Wait o! Are those stretch marks? It's good one should be proud of the body they re in but please don't harass others with it...mtschew

Razz,Local people..money miss road....next pls.

Hennessy I see your handy workey...dim eyes.
#StayHealthy

PHINITE said...

25th september wich year?

Except for Iyabo Ojo, they all look horrible with the foolish makeup they have on so pathetic!

PHINITE said...

Chai... Dt breast wit all d strech mark no b hia o.. Sindodo don turn granny... Make-up everywia typical of yoruba pple. Iyabo ojo luks gud.

Bleaching tinz- both men and women. Mtchewwww

See all of dem bleaching mode activated. Yoruba people with dirty swag, the actresses just dey fat like RICKROSS.

To say unbelievable is an understatement.....damn!!

LOL!! linda you are very funny

Hideous make up

Y r they all fat? The women that is

Linda your pictures are they post dated or what?25th September? Chai

Money speaking

WHY ARE YORUBA ACTRESSES SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO VERY UNTUSH????
THEY ARE SO RAZZ IT HURTS!!!

Aphrodite said...

Ratchetness of the highest order! Razzmatazz! I won't insult Ronke "Oyanmide" Ojo, cos me sef carry am for front, but d rest! Ratchet hoes! Bleeeee

They all look dirty and local

yoruba actresses need personal stylists and makeup artists....awful eyebrows!!!!

TalkAtive beibei said...

tear tear boobs of life

TalkAtive beibei said...

tear tear boobs of life

a celebration of Hydroquinone...

Ronke's boobs wasn't invited tho #justsaying and I know cos I planned the event. The girls weren't on the guests list!

*** forst to comment ***

lol...oga o

dayo amusa...y now?????

lydia said...

Ah ah!!..Is dat boobs..#faints#

FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
OK! WE HAVE HEARD..

Is it a bleaching competition?

These yoruba actresses look like ojuju calabar TF!!!

why r these yoruba women all fair? Bleaching @work, yuck!

Abeg na who make dis people up?

tufiakwa!

Abeg na who make dis people up?

tufiakwa!

That boobs is sucks

erm! Faithia Williams bawo?..... plus all I see is heavy makeup!!

They'all looking ugly and dirty...

Too much makeup,too many overweight ladies,too much bleaching. ..and the stretch marks on those boobs...jezz

Bleached skin ladies..

bbaby said...

this their make up is so horrible.chai

NA WA O. CONGLUMERATION OF IYAS AND BABA ONI GBA.....HISORAIT! HISOKAY!

Abeg who be their makeup artist?? them paint face for masquerade carnival ni?? What a sight

Ewwwwwwww trashy lot. They give Yoruba people a bad name.

So boobs don dey attend events o kwa ya??? Auntie linda ure very funny. But this woman breast self nawa o . #####QUEENMAYA#####

This yoruba movie industry peeps.. I just tire.. They all look expired..

Common Linda, how many times will i have to tell you to make it pictures and names. Anyways, Fathia and Iyabo Ojo are the best, while others look like the village girls learning how to do make up

Jst luv dis actress dat snapped wit Sikira sindodo, can't remember her name though, luv her shape nd everytin abt her, nd y everybody white like dis...iyabo Ojo luking good nd didn't know fathia Balogun has dropped her ex hubby's name o, guess Saidi is happy now...all is well.....#Nifemi#

Why is the picture showing too many "light faces" with "black hands"??? Abi it's my eyes ni....lol

So dirty. Walk away

emylar said...

Yoruba people and bleaching cream ... may God help me them because everybody want to be oyibo

they are not looking too fine at all, their make ups na disaster except for mrs ojo

Son of Man said...

I just wonder if some of his ladies look the mirror before they leave home..

omo d stretch marks for that woman boobs you fit use am do electrical wiring. wtf!!!!!!!!!!!

Dayo, wat is dis???? Dis pple can fall hand o

Why most of the Nigerians Actress here are Fatty, Fucking Hell...Its not a pride at all. Gym time Eh...No one wanna Date Fat Ass Girls nahhh Man. Fuck that shitt..With Nigeria heat you all fucked innit...Its not all about big boobs Stretch Mark and Fat Ass nah man Fuck that shitt...Gym innit!!

See Yoruba faces! Jesu christi! Lol

Eewwww...uurrggghh

Bimmy said...

See bleached skins. ...it is well.

Yoruba n stretch mark bleaching ! They go hand in hand

Youruba people always look razz and dirty, no matter how hard they try.

Yoruba bleaching nd Agbero commitee

Nochade's Blog said...

na wa ooo.. a lot wrong with the photos.. from the ladies' makeup to the bleaching plus the stretchmarks, etc.. hmmm *smh*.. i need better news biko.

pan cake every where

LWTMB....lindsy which one be ronke oshodi oke, her boods, the boobs na different person...chai

Yuck! Those breasts look diseased! A lotta bad makeup and bleached faces. Chai!!!

Neks said...

these yoruba actresses fine oh....

The 10pix, looked as if the boobs were so massive dah they had to gather their hands and pray 4 it not to explode.

KenyanBabe said...

90% of these women are bleached. This pretty much domes up my conclusion that Nigerian women are insecure. A bunch of low esteemed women. How sad!

Kenyan Babe

honour said...

2 much make up

Dah woman beside her, please some1 should tell her there's another face on her make up.

C booobz madam lk dem

Mz MNB said...

all d female looks lik witches wit heavy make-up.. xcept frm iyabo ojo nd regina chukwu... d men looks too agberoish fr mai liking.. no hatin tho

So it's now a must for everyone to use ''whitenicious'' cos all i see is bleached faces & skins... #Insecurities

kaffy said...

linda u beta tell all dis old rags to go get a life, every1 in dos picture....infact i dnt knw wat to qualify dem wit, most of the so calld big babes in yoruba movie industry r jst too local, dats y dey aint in match wit dos acting english movie, dey all look old n cheap!!

All i see is razzness all over the place! Bleached faces, fake eyebrows, fat girls etc.. all in all a bloody eye sore!

Gosh who made these ladies up?....secondly,what are those marks doing on oshodi okes boobs?

Elokz said...

Must this people look like ghosts all in the name of looking good? I tire ooo!!!

Moyosore said...

ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY RONKE IS NOT LOOKING HAPPY.........

patience said...

Yoruba can bleach jesus see fat fat women

Yoruba's will always be yoruba's hmmm

Fathia is very pretty sha.

There are not enough words to describe the amount of razzness in these pictures……...

Toni said...

Linda na was for u o. Would u like it if some blogger refers u as linda ikeji and her toothpick leg was at an event. If u want ur readers to pay attention to the stretch mark on her breast there re other ways to do that.

All of them as if they rub mud for face. Or na by force una must rub pancake?

They look so oily.

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

Women and makeup. Just see as all of them look like masquerade. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

yoruba is written accross their faces lol
many of us dont look like this in real life ok people..why do they look like cassava peddlers? is it something in the cream they use?

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Lin lin... Saturday 25th...lol, Today is Wednesday 24th* septmber... The event was on Sunday.. Some ladies in white stormed my place to get their make up done.

NA ONLY IYABO OJO FINE FOR THIS PICTURES O...FLASKY AND SINDODO FINE SMALL....THE REST NA ERROR 404

SHIOOR

shollymama said...

Dayo amusaaaaaaaaa ohhhhhhh dis ur look is............ I reserve ma comment

faithful ojie said...

Iyabo ojo I sight you jare...faithia and co looking like juju

Which one is n her Big boobs? Lindodo u are funny ooo

#bleaching things

Joyful Joy said...

Funny Linda u're looking for Ronke ojo's trouble ooo. Were u expecting her to leave it at home? Anyway beautiful pictures.

Linda, please confirm the date, it states September 25....tomorrow?

All dis yoruba gehs dat look lyk dey use Hypo to bath #non of ma business thou

They all looking obese

lovette said...

nice bt fathia dis blush is a wah na

All looking razz...
Ronke with her stretch mark boobs

BLEACINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG CUNTS

They've all bleach there skin, must you bleach to be a Yoruba actress, seems that's what's is selling in Yollywood, #kilodetenbora#

Where do I begin?????????????? To tell the story of how ........
Fill in the blank spaces with your choice of words, do be classy and polite with the comments because I just cant!!

They all look horrible and tacky! ewwwwwwwwwwwwww

gusssshhh....

i wonder what wud hv happend to ds razzzz peeps if dere was no MAKEUP and BLEACHING CREAM

see @Ronke breast....stretch marks
see @Dayo....face like ojuju calabar

na wa oo, most of their faces looks scary because of their make ups. chaiii

Ladies lookn brighter dan their future, after they'll say its Sun burn. Smh

My goodness!! Beautiful talented women and different bleaching creams. Really sad.

even d Men sef dey bleach...what a waste in YORUBAHOOD

LOCAL YORUBA PPL

How come all the women in the pix are yellow?!!

Adunyi said...

Bleachers' parrie!

see as @Fathia do face like say @Lola alao MESS for her mouth

All I see is fat, bleached and ugly women with excessive make-up coupled fat men. The only truly talented people in the pictures are Adisa Baba Gboin and Malaika himself. Not a good representation of the Yoruba clan. Am Yoruba by the way!!

even d Men sef dey bleach...what a waste in YORUBAHOOD

gusssshhh....

i wonder what wud hv happend to ds razzzz peeps if dere was no MAKEUP and BLEACHING CREAM

see @Ronke breast....stretch marks
see @Dayo....face like ojuju calabar

There is something about the ladies in the photos....bleached,make up no no inbtw is dat stretch marks in la boobs????? na wa oooo

Ugly ass murthafuckas! except for that Ronke Ojo lady!

Linda! Leave my breasts alone o, they are God's gift, I am not the cause of your flat-chest! Ronke.

Dey r luk so razz.only folake luk so tush.
Wait a minute na sindodo dey do party abi na malika?huh? #eye rolling#

September 25th......which year?

yoruba and flesh

And the day we stop bleaching, I will personally give a testimony in church... Old and dirty looking women... Irritated

No wonder i was unable to purchase powder, all these women used everything!!!! The only person that looked beautiful is Iyabo Ojo

bleaching

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 294   Newer› Newest»