Ronke Oshodi Oke, her boobs & other stars attend Malaika's album launch
Yoruba actress Ronke Oshodi-Oke, her massive boobs, and other stars including Fathia Williams, Dayo Amusa, Iyabo Ojo attended Fuji star, Sulaimon Malaika's album
launch concert which held on Saturday September 20th at the Haven Center in Ikeja, Lagos. See more photos after the cut...
Lmao. The boobs is as wicked as linda's headline" Ronke and her boobs" lol. Please madam Ronke the next time you think of exposing your boobs try and conceal those dangerous stretch marks. Plus why does fathia's face looks like shit in the 2nd pic?
I hate to be tribalistic since i like be called... plain & simple a NIGERIAN but i gotta say i thot igbo pple were d ones who liked bleaching alot but yoruba pple hv taken it to a whole new level. Guess its an epidemic in naija as a whole. Lovely pics sha Congrats!
Aunty Sterra,You are not nice at all.lol.....Fast forward,what happened to every one?.looks like they are all infested with a virus.Ronke's boobs?no comment.
25th ke? Linda is ur calendar on the fast track cabin? (in jenifa's voice) one of d ladies in d 14th picure tho! Eyebrows of life! Ronke take it easy wt d exposure of the massive boobs. The stretch marks on them are nt nice @all!
Not a nice view at all , seems all the Yoruba actresses are bleaching with heavy and greenish stretchmarks on their body , heavy makeup goshhhh.. all fat what happened to hitting the gym .. goshhh.. this is a no no for me ... eye soar
chai all this women ugly shaaaa ,after spending so much money on make up to make up dia faces them com forget there hands ,see as their hands ugly and different ,too much fake life even with make up dem still like Q......chai
Chisos!in Okon's voice,haba na....youruba women and painting.choi,all of them jes be like juju priestess!Only iyabo ojo hair&makeup try sha buh the b****s& their super bleached skin look like dead chicken.
ALL the LADIES in the pictures..... ALL of them look bad and 'beat up'.... Nigerian women don't know how to keep fit and just bleach like mofo...... ugly hippos.
Check all the pictures.... ALL the ladies. Daaayyuuummmm
I am yoruba first of all! Why do yoruba actresses (yoruba Genre) look so overweight, over bleached, over made up and so POORLY dressed??? Puzzles me as there are many gorgeous and well groomed yoruba girls in the English genre movies!
Only a few pictures are nice, the rest are all RATCHET!! I don't know if to blame the photographer or makeup artistes. Varicose veins, stretch marks and clownish eyebrows. Ugh!
So many Lagos women of a certain age: bleached, overweight and over dressed with heavily drawn on eyebrows, eyes and lips painted with primary colours, badly-fitted wigs and fake eyelashes surviving on beer, regrets and pot-bellied benefactors.
Yoruba actresses are in need of serious image laundering.... Wtf is all this bleaching carnage about,horrid hairstyles, nasty make up! Zero to all of them, just iyabo ojo looks acceptable.
All these yoruba actresses and actors with their bleached skins sha.... Just imagining the thick nature of the "cloud of smell" that will be over that venue considering the jampacked nature of the place...hmmmm. **wringing my nose**
Lin lin you wicked o. You suppose tag am "BREAKING NEWS" The stretch mark is not cool at all talk more of the markup on their faces. i reserve my comment.
my belle ooo........#rotfl. Hahahahaha what's with the scary/clownish make up, bleached skins and black knuckles? chai! but linda iri mean.. hahahahaha
Linda Omo mr ikeji ooooo!! U no be beta girl! Lol @ "Ronke oshodi nd her boobs like say na 2 invitation card dem give only her 1 4 her and d oda 4 her boobs
The stretch marks on those boobs can form a carnal! Look at some of these ladies looking like masquerades! Decent dressing in Nigeria has gone with the wind.
Common Linda, how many times will i have to tell you to make it pictures and names. Anyways, Fathia and Iyabo Ojo are the best, while others look like the village girls learning how to do make up
Jst luv dis actress dat snapped wit Sikira sindodo, can't remember her name though, luv her shape nd everytin abt her, nd y everybody white like dis...iyabo Ojo luking good nd didn't know fathia Balogun has dropped her ex hubby's name o, guess Saidi is happy now...all is well.....#Nifemi#
Why most of the Nigerians Actress here are Fatty, Fucking Hell...Its not a pride at all. Gym time Eh...No one wanna Date Fat Ass Girls nahhh Man. Fuck that shitt..With Nigeria heat you all fucked innit...Its not all about big boobs Stretch Mark and Fat Ass nah man Fuck that shitt...Gym innit!!
linda u beta tell all dis old rags to go get a life, every1 in dos picture....infact i dnt knw wat to qualify dem wit, most of the so calld big babes in yoruba movie industry r jst too local, dats y dey aint in match wit dos acting english movie, dey all look old n cheap!!
Linda na was for u o. Would u like it if some blogger refers u as linda ikeji and her toothpick leg was at an event. If u want ur readers to pay attention to the stretch mark on her breast there re other ways to do that.
yoruba is written accross their faces lol many of us dont look like this in real life ok people..why do they look like cassava peddlers? is it something in the cream they use?
Lin lin... Saturday 25th...lol, Today is Wednesday 24th* septmber... The event was on Sunday.. Some ladies in white stormed my place to get their make up done.
Where do I begin?????????????? To tell the story of how ........ Fill in the blank spaces with your choice of words, do be classy and polite with the comments because I just cant!!
All I see is fat, bleached and ugly women with excessive make-up coupled fat men. The only truly talented people in the pictures are Adisa Baba Gboin and Malaika himself. Not a good representation of the Yoruba clan. Am Yoruba by the way!!
294 comments:
1 – 200 of 294 Newer› Newest»That is so gross, very annoying....Nonsense!
www.localsetting.com
persn mama breast dy ground o. Badguy.com
dirty stretch marks everywhere
See stretch mark everywhere. Nawah ohh
And boobs
Chia,lily dia ris god oOO
U and this ur bad mouth
I just dey look u sha
....SƖεεkz
Look like they had fun.
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Bleachers Club of Nigeria. Look at them, all looking like masquerades. SHIIIOOOOOOO
LOL, Linda with her post title.
LMAO...
Sorry? Why is everybody's face looking like dz? Except for Iyabo ojo n Tayo odueke. Abi na d camera no good
Lmao. The boobs is as wicked as linda's headline" Ronke and her boobs" lol. Please madam Ronke the next time you think of exposing your boobs try and conceal those dangerous stretch marks. Plus why does fathia's face looks like shit in the 2nd pic?
Mercy and Grace.
I hate to be tribalistic since i like be called... plain & simple a NIGERIAN but i gotta say i thot igbo pple were d ones who liked bleaching alot but yoruba pple hv taken it to a whole new level.
Guess its an epidemic in naija as a whole.
Lovely pics sha
Congrats!
Too many loud makeups, i don't understand
Yoruba actress fashionistas'
The Yoruba nature of these pictures is so intense
These days its all abt loving ur body i agree.
if uve got stretch marks on ur boobs like that. Pls cover it
Bleaching is bad..it is evil...gosh what is going on there?...
boobs filled with stretched marks...ewwwwwwww not cool
Aunty Sterra,You are not nice at all.lol.....Fast forward,what happened to every one?.looks like they are all infested with a virus.Ronke's boobs?no comment.
Sept 25th is tomorrow Linda! Proof reading seams to be a problem for you smh
25th ke? Linda is ur calendar on the fast track cabin? (in jenifa's voice) one of d ladies in d 14th picure tho! Eyebrows of life! Ronke take it easy wt d exposure of the massive boobs. The stretch marks on them are nt nice @all!
What about those very ugly stretch marks on her boobs? Damn
Razz and local people. Why so much bleaching and pancake. Almost everyone is ugly at that occasion,,
GOSH! i cant look at this before it will inf... me..yoruba women na bleaching eehh odi egwu!
Why did she carry her boobs along na?????lol so fathia finally dropped balogun.... nice
They all look razz and whitenicious.
Not a nice view at all , seems all the Yoruba actresses are bleaching with heavy and greenish stretchmarks on their body , heavy makeup goshhhh.. all fat what happened to hitting the gym .. goshhh.. this is a no no for me ... eye soar
Local Stars...
Na bleaching competition dem dey do see stretch marks on those boobs not gud for viewing Abeg
Hahahahahah Linda so her boobs are now a seperate entity abi?
seems everybody here bleached.LOL
chei...evil looking "yoruba gals", looks like a party scene outta "koto orun" !!!
chai all this women ugly shaaaa ,after spending so much money on make up to make up dia faces them com forget there hands ,see as their hands ugly and different ,too much fake life even with make up dem still like Q......chai
Bleachers Association of Nigeria (BAN) All of them dey bleach.
Chisos!in Okon's voice,haba na....youruba women and painting.choi,all of them jes be like juju priestess!Only iyabo ojo hair&makeup try sha buh the b****s& their super bleached skin look like dead chicken.
Milk factory
ALL the LADIES in the pictures..... ALL of them look bad and 'beat up'.... Nigerian women don't know how to keep fit and just bleach like mofo...... ugly hippos.
Check all the pictures.... ALL the ladies. Daaayyuuummmm
Lolz @ her boobs and others linda you sabi find trouble
I am yoruba first of all!
Why do yoruba actresses (yoruba Genre) look so overweight, over bleached, over made up and so POORLY dressed??? Puzzles me as there are many gorgeous and well groomed yoruba girls in the English genre movies!
I am yoruba first of all!
Why do yoruba actresses (yoruba Genre) look so overweight, over bleached, over made up and so POORLY dressed??? Puzzles me as there are many gorgeous and well groomed yoruba girls in the English genre movies!
Majority of yoruba people and bleaching sha... I wonder who came first self, yoruba or bleaching cream?
Only a few pictures are nice, the rest are all RATCHET!! I don't know if to blame the photographer or makeup artistes. Varicose veins, stretch marks and clownish eyebrows. Ugh!
So many Lagos women of a certain age: bleached, overweight and over dressed with heavily drawn on eyebrows, eyes and lips painted with primary colours, badly-fitted wigs and fake eyelashes surviving on beer, regrets and pot-bellied benefactors.
Not a shred of decency left amongst any of 'em.
Kimmy*****
omg the last lady in the 6th picture.....so scaryyy! make up fail
All I see is fat faces..Yoruba my language
Yoruba actresses are in need of serious image laundering.... Wtf is all this bleaching carnage about,horrid hairstyles, nasty make up! Zero to all of them, just iyabo ojo looks acceptable.
All these yoruba actresses and actors with their bleached skins sha.... Just imagining the thick nature of the "cloud of smell" that will be over that venue considering the jampacked nature of the place...hmmmm. **wringing my nose**
Yoruba women with their bleaching culture I hate bleaching
# Mr Flash say so
Strechmark infected boobs! They all need a make up artist. Iyabo Ojo looks good tho.
Why are most of the women so FAT??! :s
Looks nasty
Lin lin you wicked o. You suppose tag am "BREAKING NEWS"
The stretch mark is not cool at all talk more of the markup on their faces. i reserve my comment.
YORUBA WOMEN AND THEIR MAKE UP!
# Mr Flash say so
my belle ooo........#rotfl. Hahahahaha what's with the scary/clownish make up, bleached skins and black knuckles? chai! but linda iri mean.. hahahahaha
Old mams and their old b**bs lol
U jst kno yoruba ppl wen u see dem. Bleached faces, fat faces, black lips, big lips, local dress sense, colour riot, owambe tinz, etc, etc. Lol
They look over bleached, dirty, ugly make up, ugly dresses, bloated bodies etc.
Never seen so many really ugly people in one place. Jeezzzeee
Lol @ Ronke Oshodioke and her boobs...she for leave am for auz before??? She's Cossy Orjiakor wannabe VIA 264D9FB0
what kind of razzness is this? from stretch marked boobs, to burnt faces, to bad make up, to scary willy willy faces. odiegwu. Linda u r wicked sha.
HOT MESS
Linda Omo mr ikeji ooooo!! U no be beta girl! Lol @ "Ronke oshodi nd her boobs like say na 2 invitation card dem give only her 1 4 her and d oda 4 her boobs
Chai... Dt breast wit all d strech mark no b hia o.. Sindodo don turn granny... Make-up everywia typical of yoruba pple. Iyabo ojo luks gud.
Ronke you look so trashy with your boobs exposed like that.
The stretch marks on those boobs can form a carnal! Look at some of these ladies looking like masquerades! Decent dressing in Nigeria has gone with the wind.
Ronke Oshodi Oke, her
boobs & other stars
attend Malaika's album
launch,
hahahahahahaha, very funny
Trendyiphie10@gmail.com
Their make up 4 dis parry na WAR! Like kilode!
Yoruba artists and der odd makeup... na only that lady standing with sikiratu sindodo I see.
Their make up 4 dis parry na WAR! Like kilode!
Lots of bleached razzites here
Lol, Ronke's boobs be like cracked wall! And all these actresses just ugly sha, damn!!! Na only to dey snatch people husband dem sabi
Razzfest!
This pics though!
CHAI!!! WAT HAPUND 2 DEIR MK UP?? YORUBA PPLE CN BE SO RATCHET EHN!!
Chill linda is this year 2000? cos the makeup and hairstyles?????
Wait o! Are those stretch marks? It's good one should be proud of the body they re in but please don't harass others with it...mtschew
Razz,Local people..money miss road....next pls.
Hennessy I see your handy workey...dim eyes.
#StayHealthy
25th september wich year?
Except for Iyabo Ojo, they all look horrible with the foolish makeup they have on so pathetic!
Chai... Dt breast wit all d strech mark no b hia o.. Sindodo don turn granny... Make-up everywia typical of yoruba pple. Iyabo ojo luks gud.
Bleaching tinz- both men and women. Mtchewwww
See all of dem bleaching mode activated. Yoruba people with dirty swag, the actresses just dey fat like RICKROSS.
To say unbelievable is an understatement.....damn!!
LOL!! linda you are very funny
Hideous make up
Y r they all fat? The women that is
Linda your pictures are they post dated or what?25th September? Chai
Money speaking
WHY ARE YORUBA ACTRESSES SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO VERY UNTUSH????
THEY ARE SO RAZZ IT HURTS!!!
Ratchetness of the highest order! Razzmatazz! I won't insult Ronke "Oyanmide" Ojo, cos me sef carry am for front, but d rest! Ratchet hoes! Bleeeee
They all look dirty and local
yoruba actresses need personal stylists and makeup artists....awful eyebrows!!!!
tear tear boobs of life
a celebration of Hydroquinone...
Ronke's boobs wasn't invited tho #justsaying and I know cos I planned the event. The girls weren't on the guests list!
*** forst to comment ***
lol...oga o
dayo amusa...y now?????
Ah ah!!..Is dat boobs..#faints#
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU)
OK! WE HAVE HEARD..
Is it a bleaching competition?
These yoruba actresses look like ojuju calabar TF!!!
why r these yoruba women all fair? Bleaching @work, yuck!
Abeg na who make dis people up?
tufiakwa!
Abeg na who make dis people up?
tufiakwa!
That boobs is sucks
erm! Faithia Williams bawo?..... plus all I see is heavy makeup!!
They'all looking ugly and dirty...
Too much makeup,too many overweight ladies,too much bleaching. ..and the stretch marks on those boobs...jezz
Bleached skin ladies..
this their make up is so horrible.chai
NA WA O. CONGLUMERATION OF IYAS AND BABA ONI GBA.....HISORAIT! HISOKAY!
Abeg who be their makeup artist?? them paint face for masquerade carnival ni?? What a sight
Ewwwwwwww trashy lot. They give Yoruba people a bad name.
So boobs don dey attend events o kwa ya??? Auntie linda ure very funny. But this woman breast self nawa o . #####QUEENMAYA#####
This yoruba movie industry peeps.. I just tire.. They all look expired..
Common Linda, how many times will i have to tell you to make it pictures and names. Anyways, Fathia and Iyabo Ojo are the best, while others look like the village girls learning how to do make up
Jst luv dis actress dat snapped wit Sikira sindodo, can't remember her name though, luv her shape nd everytin abt her, nd y everybody white like dis...iyabo Ojo luking good nd didn't know fathia Balogun has dropped her ex hubby's name o, guess Saidi is happy now...all is well.....#Nifemi#
Why is the picture showing too many "light faces" with "black hands"??? Abi it's my eyes ni....lol
So dirty. Walk away
Yoruba people and bleaching cream ... may God help me them because everybody want to be oyibo
they are not looking too fine at all, their make ups na disaster except for mrs ojo
I just wonder if some of his ladies look the mirror before they leave home..
omo d stretch marks for that woman boobs you fit use am do electrical wiring. wtf!!!!!!!!!!!
Dayo, wat is dis???? Dis pple can fall hand o
Why most of the Nigerians Actress here are Fatty, Fucking Hell...Its not a pride at all. Gym time Eh...No one wanna Date Fat Ass Girls nahhh Man. Fuck that shitt..With Nigeria heat you all fucked innit...Its not all about big boobs Stretch Mark and Fat Ass nah man Fuck that shitt...Gym innit!!
See Yoruba faces! Jesu christi! Lol
Eewwww...uurrggghh
See bleached skins. ...it is well.
Yoruba n stretch mark bleaching ! They go hand in hand
Youruba people always look razz and dirty, no matter how hard they try.
Yoruba bleaching nd Agbero commitee
na wa ooo.. a lot wrong with the photos.. from the ladies' makeup to the bleaching plus the stretchmarks, etc.. hmmm *smh*.. i need better news biko.
pan cake every where
LWTMB....lindsy which one be ronke oshodi oke, her boods, the boobs na different person...chai
Yuck! Those breasts look diseased! A lotta bad makeup and bleached faces. Chai!!!
these yoruba actresses fine oh....
The 10pix, looked as if the boobs were so massive dah they had to gather their hands and pray 4 it not to explode.
90% of these women are bleached. This pretty much domes up my conclusion that Nigerian women are insecure. A bunch of low esteemed women. How sad!
Kenyan Babe
2 much make up
Dah woman beside her, please some1 should tell her there's another face on her make up.
C booobz madam lk dem
all d female looks lik witches wit heavy make-up.. xcept frm iyabo ojo nd regina chukwu... d men looks too agberoish fr mai liking.. no hatin tho
So it's now a must for everyone to use ''whitenicious'' cos all i see is bleached faces & skins... #Insecurities
linda u beta tell all dis old rags to go get a life, every1 in dos picture....infact i dnt knw wat to qualify dem wit, most of the so calld big babes in yoruba movie industry r jst too local, dats y dey aint in match wit dos acting english movie, dey all look old n cheap!!
All i see is razzness all over the place! Bleached faces, fake eyebrows, fat girls etc.. all in all a bloody eye sore!
Gosh who made these ladies up?....secondly,what are those marks doing on oshodi okes boobs?
Must this people look like ghosts all in the name of looking good? I tire ooo!!!
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY RONKE IS NOT LOOKING HAPPY.........
Yoruba can bleach jesus see fat fat women
Yoruba's will always be yoruba's hmmm
Fathia is very pretty sha.
There are not enough words to describe the amount of razzness in these pictures……...
Linda na was for u o. Would u like it if some blogger refers u as linda ikeji and her toothpick leg was at an event. If u want ur readers to pay attention to the stretch mark on her breast there re other ways to do that.
All of them as if they rub mud for face. Or na by force una must rub pancake?
They look so oily.
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Women and makeup. Just see as all of them look like masquerade. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
yoruba is written accross their faces lol
many of us dont look like this in real life ok people..why do they look like cassava peddlers? is it something in the cream they use?
Lin lin... Saturday 25th...lol, Today is Wednesday 24th* septmber... The event was on Sunday.. Some ladies in white stormed my place to get their make up done.
NA ONLY IYABO OJO FINE FOR THIS PICTURES O...FLASKY AND SINDODO FINE SMALL....THE REST NA ERROR 404
SHIOOR
Dayo amusaaaaaaaaa ohhhhhhh dis ur look is............ I reserve ma comment
Iyabo ojo I sight you jare...faithia and co looking like juju
Which one is n her Big boobs? Lindodo u are funny ooo
#bleaching things
Funny Linda u're looking for Ronke ojo's trouble ooo. Were u expecting her to leave it at home? Anyway beautiful pictures.
Linda, please confirm the date, it states September 25....tomorrow?
All dis yoruba gehs dat look lyk dey use Hypo to bath #non of ma business thou
They all looking obese
nice bt fathia dis blush is a wah na
All looking razz...
Ronke with her stretch mark boobs
BLEACINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG CUNTS
They've all bleach there skin, must you bleach to be a Yoruba actress, seems that's what's is selling in Yollywood, #kilodetenbora#
Where do I begin?????????????? To tell the story of how ........
Fill in the blank spaces with your choice of words, do be classy and polite with the comments because I just cant!!
They all look horrible and tacky! ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
gusssshhh....
i wonder what wud hv happend to ds razzzz peeps if dere was no MAKEUP and BLEACHING CREAM
see @Ronke breast....stretch marks
see @Dayo....face like ojuju calabar
na wa oo, most of their faces looks scary because of their make ups. chaiii
Ladies lookn brighter dan their future, after they'll say its Sun burn. Smh
My goodness!! Beautiful talented women and different bleaching creams. Really sad.
even d Men sef dey bleach...what a waste in YORUBAHOOD
LOCAL YORUBA PPL
How come all the women in the pix are yellow?!!
Bleachers' parrie!
see as @Fathia do face like say @Lola alao MESS for her mouth
All I see is fat, bleached and ugly women with excessive make-up coupled fat men. The only truly talented people in the pictures are Adisa Baba Gboin and Malaika himself. Not a good representation of the Yoruba clan. Am Yoruba by the way!!
even d Men sef dey bleach...what a waste in YORUBAHOOD
gusssshhh....
i wonder what wud hv happend to ds razzzz peeps if dere was no MAKEUP and BLEACHING CREAM
see @Ronke breast....stretch marks
see @Dayo....face like ojuju calabar
There is something about the ladies in the photos....bleached,make up no no inbtw is dat stretch marks in la boobs????? na wa oooo
Ugly ass murthafuckas! except for that Ronke Ojo lady!
Linda! Leave my breasts alone o, they are God's gift, I am not the cause of your flat-chest! Ronke.
Dey r luk so razz.only folake luk so tush.
Wait a minute na sindodo dey do party abi na malika?huh? #eye rolling#
September 25th......which year?
yoruba and flesh
And the day we stop bleaching, I will personally give a testimony in church... Old and dirty looking women... Irritated
No wonder i was unable to purchase powder, all these women used everything!!!! The only person that looked beautiful is Iyabo Ojo
bleaching