Ronke Oshodi Oke, her boobs & other stars attend Malaika's album launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Ronke Oshodi Oke, her boobs & other stars attend Malaika's album launch

Yoruba actress Ronke Oshodi-Oke, her massive boobs, and other stars including Fathia Williams, Dayo Amusa, Iyabo Ojo attended Fuji star, Sulaimon Malaika's album launch concert which held on Saturday September 20th at the Haven Center in Ikeja, Lagos.  See more photos after the cut...

294 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 294 of 294

kai Linda, her boobs different fron her? lolz

See as all of them bleach finish, nonsense

SunnyBriggs. said...

Pls Linda, she dey share the stretch mark? And who did their make-up? My god!

Enough bleaching.

LO said...

YORUBA PEOPLE ARE OFFICIALLY DIRTY

STINKING MAGGOTS

JESUS!!!!!!

E GET 1 WEY I SIGHT 4 PIC NO 5

I ALMOST DIED

HELLLLPPPPPPPPPPP

IjeLuv said...

sighs!

OMG. SEE MAKE UP OOO.. THEY ALL LOOK LIKE WITCHES. CAN'T STOP LAUGHING. SEE STRETCH MARKS EWWW.

see makeup everywhere.....chaii dere is God ooo

bill said...

Dayo Amusa looks like Ayamatangan.tear

Bhuahahhahahahahahahahaha.... Na real Roke Oshodi Oke, her boobs and other starz...LMAO

That Y Funke Akindele Stands out from all this masquerede looking ladies ..Fathia am disappointed..Iyabo Ojo u look Cute Jare.

Eewwwwwww see stretch mark

Rubbish... linda pls make gud use of ur time nd nt for news like this.

fisky said...

linda, which kind post be dis one naaa, see dier nasty makeup(s)....dem no try @all oooh

Iyabo Ojo is the only one that looks good. Others have excessive makeup, bleaching, stretchmarks, over weight. Even once beautiful Fathia has changed.Chi

The photographer never do freedom...lol

Too yorubaish and razz, bleaching cream finish for hia, they must be oozing too, Ronke odusanya almost got it except for her horrible eyeshadow
Iyabo ojo always looking classy, Ronke oshodi oke next time don't suffocate ur boobs, u no get mirror for house?

Seriously? Ronke oshodi oke? Lmao

Will said...

MONSTER BALL!!! hehe!

Will said...

MONSTER BALL!!! hehe!

Iyabo Ojo is the only person that looked nice in that event. Am a chubby chick but all this fat anty's are disgrace to the fat world. Quick advice to Yoruba actresses pls n pls less is more. Am sure in ur minds u where like, ma fuwatan leni! But trust mi you grossed us out. #peace

Linda watch what you post or comments you allow. The "C word" is a HIGHLY offensive word....SMH

Some women and their scary makeup!!! omg!

ukbliss said...

Yoruba ppl and bleaching cream though, well nxt

David said...

Linda the Post title should be:
"Ronke Oshodi Oke, her boobs, her stretch Marks and other stars attend Malaika's album launch"

Bunc of razz idoits. dey r all lukin brighter dan dier future.

Hahahahahahaha @oyanmide

Linda said she and her boobs. Would she have left the boobs at home?

Why do they all look like second-hand harlot abi na camera. Sooo unpretty

All bleached up! Chai Diaris god oo...Linda you won make she leave her boobs for house?

Amaka said...

This is so 'unpretty'. Haba! Must they bleach to look and feel beautiful? Thank God for Yoruba actresses like Funke, Eniola, and others who aren't killing their skin.

Btw. Aunty Fathia, I love you but your makeup no bi for one day.

make up everywhere.

I noticed something on this website and linda ive been waiting for you to address this issue for some time now. you rarely post anything about the yoruba film industry but you willingly post about the "real" nollywood. why? and every time you post about them you always add a negative connotation to your post and that give your so called readers to hurl insults when they aren't needed. you are part of the people causing the divide between the igbos and yorubas. readers is not only yoruba actresses that bleach their skin do your research before you start opening your mouth to judge. yes they wear too much make up comment on that but don't group people together by saying "all Yoruba actresses bleach their skin, they all wear too much makeup, they are all ugly" use your head. Linda, a great journalist is unbiased and that gets them recognition. be a better journalist linda

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Yoruba and bleaching. Everyone at the event looks razz and am not surprised. Yuck

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

boobs of life

Sylvanus said...

Dear Linda, I think it is wrong for us to divide our house. Your calling the ladies Yoruba actress and not Nollywood Actress is not acceptable by me. One Nigeria, one Nollywood. Thank you

They are all classless people. How can they go with Sindodo to a waka outing...From garage boys to waka King? oga o..even the guys wey dey there no get meaning! Ronke odusanya try small sha...

Blog hopper look b4 u type dis is Lib

Omo wetin these women de chop sef.. She as dem full everywhere hahahaha

Awon smellos!! gbogbo vein ti d light green.. eri toolz pelu gbogbo curves..

I believe the theme of this party was wacky as you dare. What is with the make up???????

D worst thing abt this ronke ojo is she no get back! And bleaching cream wll seriously be selling fast among this yoruba actors and actress they are spoiling yoruba face big time! Its only iyabo ojo that mak sense dia

na wa o .. yoruba people wan bleach die... Black is beautiful too..smh

Chineke, dey r all fat and scarey n only fair pple I don't get it, is it a coincidence or is dis bleaching thing becoming a trend

To be honest, this pictures are the worst pictures ever seen on linda ikeji blog.

Jesus what kinda make up is this. where there mirrors broken or what. they should have just come without makeup trust the pictures would have been cute and old skool. abi LINDA U FIT CHANGE THIS TO BLACK AND WHITE. LOL

To be honest, this pictures are the worst pictures ever seen on linda ikeji blog.

Jesus what kinda make up is this. where there mirrors broken or what. they should have just come without makeup trust the pictures would have been cute and old skool. abi LINDA U FIT CHANGE THIS TO BLACK AND WHITE. LOL

Stretch marks scatter all over the place. Ronke, her boobs, and other stories By Linda Ikeji.

I had to go through the pictures over and over again!as in,its terrible.the only manageable actress is iyabo ojo,the rest are too Mgbekeish for my liking.

I concur. D al luk dirty which is nt pleasing 2 D eyed. See dia make ups in dis age and era

RAZZ MATTERS

christabe said...

The annoying part is that even the people seeing agbo are bleaching,what I do understand is this must you bleach your skin to be beautiful? Yoruba actresses are just too classless acception of some few. I just tire for them they need a stylist joor to help their ministry.

nigeria women with this their strech marks

They all look scary!

Painticost. All the paints on the faces can paint a house.

Washed up babes.com

princess dee said...

Horrible make up everywhere!Iyabo looks okay.
@Fathia ...what happened na?You are a pretty mama but this your make up be like Sikira Alata's own.

Hahahahaha! Can't stop laughing. Local setting indeed. Damn.

Uju Lilian Ikegbune said...

Local yoruba women and their lousy makeup, you can always tell whenever you see them

Are those Stretch marks or Tattoos!!!! Seriously

na wetin!!!! bleached skin

aragon 3 said...

soooooo gross!!!! na so boobs be?? with all those aged greenish veins on them.......mmmttttccchhheeewwwww

abi na Mailaika bleaching cream, awww Linda you can lie. This is bleaching launch. Yorubas have the most ugly girls in Nigeria. I tutowon danu...that place will be smelling like poo poo.

HORRIBLE

All youruba actresses and actors needs to go for a makeup and dressing tutorials. they are all uglyramos

Am sorry but WHAT D FUDGE!!! with all d money they supposedly have cant they all get a decent makeup artist??? i mean, only 1 lady as an average makeup on, dont let me even get started on d "bleachingness" and tasteless weaves, dresses and boobs!! Linda yu know yu dont have to post everything on your Blog!!!

The only person dt looks. Good in these pics is iyabo ojo,d rest na ayanmaaaaa, bajebaje tins. Y dem no fit take careof demselves now. Anitin worthdoing is worth doing well, f na bleaching,bleach am well. Must they make up. Rass pple mtchewwwww. Awon adojutini obirin

hey Lind you missed out the stretch marks..lolz

Yoruba actresses need to chill, they can't even dress, make up looking like shit, skin tone so terrible only iyabo Ojo that is fine here all the rest look like retired hoes from Italy, ever fathia balogun what a shame

Lol ronke nd her boobs..

I have noticed something, most female Yoruba actress don't really understand the meaning of looking good. Bleaching your skin, tattooing ur skin, designing ur face with rings and exposing your stretched marks isn't it at all.
#disgusting

now i'm ashamed to post a comment with my real name... why, my yoruba sisters why!!!!!!!!!! theris GODU oooo, in every bleaching that we are doing

Lmao, the comments are harsh but on point. Some of them have half or quarter bleached faces. Bunch of two and three toned mofos.

Carole said...

Most of una so called nollywood women are so bush. dont you know that if you must expose your boobs, they should be clean, so clean that even ya fellow woman would be tempted to.... the stretch marks are so disgustingly disgusting. And as she has such on her boobs, one can only wonder the giantic ones on the arms and tighs not forgetting the stomach.

why have all these Yoruba actresses turn dier faces to art gallery? so so trashy and classless gosh, I can go on. The only beautiful lady is iyabo ojo.

Abeg linda u are jex trying to make money off things like this knowing fully well that libers will def abuse them!too bahd..and I think that is not fair enough.Moreso,i think it's the picture that made the whole as loud as that...they don't appear on TV screen like this and u know quite alright that some of these yoruba actress do act english movies as well.well I don't blame you,u just wanna make money as well!!!

i dont know why we yoruba's too dey bleach?
once i see our gathering, i dey know.
dont hate pls but the truth needs to be told tho

rhodajc said...

But Linda! you are wicked o, these pictures are reeking of razzness and the person that did most of their makeup is wicked too. lol

rhodajc said...

But Linda you are wicked o, even the person who did majority of their makeup is wicked also. lol razzness reeking all over.

dayballher said...

Linda! Linda!! if i hadn't seen these pictures else where i would have just concluded they all look sick and dirty i guess the camera used is very poor,but the truth is you stylishly have your way of posing tribalistic with out suspicion anyway, everybody has there own way of living and enjoying themselves, so leave them abeg ehn biko!

OLORI OKO BAM BAM....

Chei i wont come to ur place o if this is how u do ur make up

Lovely looking people

Carole said...

Without being told Iyabo Ojo is a lady with class. The others are just mushin personified; so razzy raz.

yoruba paint paint and bleach bleach. t

the camera must be really bad tho!!! what was dat idiot guy pointing to the seconnd to d last picture!

the overcrowding (the Haven is a huge hall o), sweating, heavy makeup that's mixed with sweat too, artificially multi-toned bodies, even saw some people doing "and Co" (wearing the same outfits)... yuck! buh sadly, thats Yollywood for you. i suspect some of these actress do their makeup on set by themselves, cos some of these people resemble their own characters in some movies #justsaying

is dis stretch marks or zebra stripes? chai!! c bleaching competition.i was xpecting fathia 2 b classier dan dis. gosh! big thumbs up 2 iyabo ojo for standing out.

embarrassing!!! i feel so sad.

razz after razz

stresh markzzz... lmao.... mama close your brezz

Dprecious said...

Chaaayaaa! mo dare!!! ahahaha!!! Linda ehehehn? Ronke oshodi and her boobs.... dis ur mouth will not kelt you...lol

Linda! did u have to individualize "her boobs"! no b only her waka come na! haahahhahaahahaahaa

I dont think she has a mirror at home the makeup makes her look old and shaby , then the stretch marks she should have used a concealer or something , disgusting

LEEZ said...

Hahhhaa exactly!!! There make up na Helele!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 294 of 294   Newer› Newest»