Photos: Orange Drugs boss' daughter, Cynthia Ezenna set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 September 2014

Photos: Orange Drugs boss' daughter, Cynthia Ezenna set to wed

The first daughter of Orange Drugs chairman, Anthony Ezenna, Cynthia Uchenna Ezenna will marry her man Chukwueke Elurihuka Gboneme on Saturday October 11th at Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Victoria Island, Lagos. See more pics of the couple after the cut...

They had their traditional wedding on December 21st 2013...

122 comments:

Congrats preety...send the annointing o

Chai they look gorg,HML to them

Chic is fine.... Oskolo 1.

My own is coming up soon too!!!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Hmmm. At last. Congrats. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

Lana said...

Most beautiful couple!!

Getting married is God's will as for those that are still fornicating please stop and obey God's word! Happy married life in advance. Heb 13:4. BishopDammy#

Beautiful couple....HML

Baby95 said...

Beautiful couple.God bless ur union.

So na delta soap wey her papa company dey produce make her skin fine like dis nii? ... lol just being silly. .. congrats una fine.. make d marriage sef fine ijn

Linda darling, wen will u set 2 wed ur own cus I'm seriously praying for u

Bosslady said...

Lovely couple, may God bless your marriage…

Adorable!!

**cough cough**
Linda, will this be the 2nd marriage for both of them?

Because you posted pictures of two different men.....

One not in glasses (Chuky) and this other guy (perhaps ex?)

Abeg research and report proper gist!

Clean couple.hml to them
Faceoflib

Almost a year later for white wedding. Dint know people could do that...

Fine boy and gal, no doubt their kids will be nsawa, cute as hell...... Congrat to them and i wish them all the best.....

Fine couple

Lovely couple.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Cute Couple

congart dear....may God bless your union

Randy orange drugs man.

after almost one year... na wa ooo or were dey still taking time to be sure abi they were trying to tush the guy up cos its clear in the pics that he freshened up well since after the trad

picture shows her with 2 different men. which one is she marrying?

CONGRATULATION
God will bliss your Union

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Rosie Said........Is this the season of silver spoon kids wedding? Wishing them bliss in their marriage.....The couple are cute tho.

Funso Samuel said...

Sweet couple.HML in advance o

ify said...

congrats to them

ify said...

congrats to them

Gap teeth said...

Congrats to them.....mine is coming up Oct.25th, take control Lord. Linda n Libers are invited

Good looking couple.

The guy fine DIE!!! Get it girl!

Beautiful couple. #####QUEENMAYA#####

I love dis couple,dey r so cute

Amy said...

They dont really look happy. Arranged marriage?

Hml in advance.

Both of them lookin gd,Moni talkin...HML 2 dem

Olajumoke said...

Loveeeeely, Couple!!!!

Dey r reali cute, api married life

MZ G

I am looking at them and all I am seeing is money

Beautiful couple...happy married life.

Ada said...

Linda her sister and hubby's pic are also included in this your collage o!!! Haba

Confused! Are there two guys?

ok! congrats 2 dem shaa.Money sweet oo.
#Nazzylicious

Linda ooo im so happy chukie is getting married. But check ur pics, d other one isn't d guy it's her former guy. Pls edit

Bobby said...

Choi another billionaire pickin wedding, another asebi, money spending, creame de le creame. Choi Money good.

Congrats to them.

Amycool said...

congratulation to them

Over cute and over class dey worry this couple.

jbabi said...

If they have done traditional wedding, that means they are married already. Wsih d beautiful couple a HML

She's really beautiful especially when she smiles. Cute pair

You both are cute, you guys will make a beautiful kids. Congratulations.

Awww. That's nice. I love her dress in the second pic

Kimmy*****

Nyc couple, congrats 2 dem both.

Chai!this babe too fine o.where was I when God was distributing beauty.#18yroldvirgin#

Congrats to the couple.

Chai! See fine man

Better looking than d previous artificial lady dt got married few days back..congrats dear

see d guy lips wow

Wedding bells everywhere,9ice 1,lovely

Dey re cute

Hml to the couple.

Gentletee said...

Quite lovely. Congrats to them.

Mehn, dey r so beautiful....d offsprings wud be a WOW.

The babe is fine.

Wow swt couples hml pls ~ice princess~

HML in advance
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com

Y e b say most fair I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ complexion gals D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ get money? E b like say me too G̶̲̥̅̊​o̲̣̥ run G̶̲̥̅̊​o̲̣̥ bath M̶̲̥̅♈ skin 4 bleaching water Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo .

BLIZZY aka FOUNDER OF PIGIN ENGLISH...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Cograts to them oooo.

obymac said...

Nice couple. Looking cute!

Fine girl but her eyes look wicked.

Lovely couple..I c beautiful offsprings

cutest couple says beckyliciou.

comfort said...

They look good together.

money.

money!!!!!!

comfort said...

They look good together

NaNcY DreW said...

D telemundo effect is missing

Selling bleaching cream must be a lucrative business in Naija now. Linda Ikeji don't change your colour you hear? You are original.

Princess.B. said...

Lovely couple,wishing dem HML

May God blessed they marriage ijn young couples

WoW!! Wedding Bells Ringing...

Luvly couple..

They look so cool,animated and official. Money on the move. *smirk*

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

JP said...

Lovely combo!

PHINITE said...

Lovely couple

pretty

Fine couple....mine is next on line

I did.... Didn't think I would do that though... But thank Gods it's been ten blissful years and definately counting

emmanuel nonso said...

So happy for them....the bride is actually my sister from Owerri Akokwa in Ideato North L.g.a of Imo State....much thanks to her dad Chief Tony Ezenna, The Ikenga 1 of Akokwa for all his benevolence towards the people of my village

Wow! See fresh couple!!...fruitfulness is ur portion..IJN AMEN!!

wow! Fine couple .God bless this union IJN amen

Beautiful couple

cute couple

Angeliqué said...

Beautiful Bride!

Linda, dis not Uchenna oh, dis is her elder sista... Uchenna pic is the other one u had in d pic mix

I went to her wedding in Houston. It was beautiful.

They both look good

Uhmm... but Linda though? Its not the same couple in all the pics you posted. One is her sister that also did her traditional wedding last Christmas. See as you just dey post, you no even look face.

Raylah said...

Ehen! Tot I saw 2 diffent guys too o! D one with glasses is def not d other jor

I'm a sucker for beautiful lips on a man. He has the perfect pair and is foine.

Mine is coming very soon

sisiclara said...

Seen!...next gist

Olodo uchenna is d eldest of d ezennas. D pics linda posted is dt of d younger sister(chinwe) dey both had dia trad weddin in december while chinwe did her white wedding last month in houston nw its uchennaz turn to do hers. Chikenna

cute couple

This couple fine.

TundeJ said...

Wow the chic is hot !

But this chukie boy has big eyes o. He first got married to former enugu state gov daughter in italy. That one crashed like kim kardashian's 2nd wedding, now he is marrying a billionaire's daughter. I hope uchenna knows he is a wife beater. He spent some time in the US prison. I wish them goodlck sha.he is protecting his future.

Mama. Chinwe is the younger sister.

The uchenna babe is a very proud, unfriendly arrogant person. I do hope she gets what she deserves

nicki said...

U guys r lookn so serious as if ua forced 2 marri each odas. Y so?

nicki said...

Not even smile atall

You mean you're happy he's getting married again :-)

*scratching my head* cos I saw pics of his wedding in Italy. Well, good luck to them

Na wa, some beautiful couple Linda. Wishin dem HML.. my dear go find ur own husband abeg n stop worryin about some1 else's marriage as if u dont have ur own past. Linda wen will it b ur turn??

then stop scratching your head. Haba! who askd you??? lolz Fine couple!

Congrats! Fine and yellow!!! Theyll have FINE children!! when will my own come??

These pics remind of of Gabriel Igbinedions daughters wedding. Omosede Igbinedion. This was how they posed and looked so plastic and cold, no smiles. Not too long they divorced. I hope this would not be the same case. Wish them the best tho.