Photos: Orange Drugs boss' daughter, Cynthia Ezenna set to wed
The first daughter of Orange Drugs chairman, Anthony Ezenna, Cynthia Uchenna Ezenna will marry her man Chukwueke Elurihuka Gboneme on Saturday October 11th at Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Victoria Island, Lagos. See more pics of the couple after the cut...
They had their traditional wedding on December 21st 2013...
Getting married is God's will as for those that are still fornicating please stop and obey God's word! Happy married life in advance. Heb 13:4. BishopDammy#
So na delta soap wey her papa company dey produce make her skin fine like dis nii? ... lol just being silly. .. congrats una fine.. make d marriage sef fine ijn
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Fine boy and gal, no doubt their kids will be nsawa, cute as hell...... Congrat to them and i wish them all the best..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
after almost one year... na wa ooo or were dey still taking time to be sure abi they were trying to tush the guy up cos its clear in the pics that he freshened up well since after the trad
Y e b say most fair I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ complexion gals D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ get money? E b like say me too G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ run G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ bath M̶̲̥̅♈ skin 4 bleaching water Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo .
So happy for them....the bride is actually my sister from Owerri Akokwa in Ideato North L.g.a of Imo State....much thanks to her dad Chief Tony Ezenna, The Ikenga 1 of Akokwa for all his benevolence towards the people of my village
Uhmm... but Linda though? Its not the same couple in all the pics you posted. One is her sister that also did her traditional wedding last Christmas. See as you just dey post, you no even look face.
Olodo uchenna is d eldest of d ezennas. D pics linda posted is dt of d younger sister(chinwe) dey both had dia trad weddin in december while chinwe did her white wedding last month in houston nw its uchennaz turn to do hers. Chikenna
But this chukie boy has big eyes o. He first got married to former enugu state gov daughter in italy. That one crashed like kim kardashian's 2nd wedding, now he is marrying a billionaire's daughter. I hope uchenna knows he is a wife beater. He spent some time in the US prison. I wish them goodlck sha.he is protecting his future.
Na wa, some beautiful couple Linda. Wishin dem HML.. my dear go find ur own husband abeg n stop worryin about some1 else's marriage as if u dont have ur own past. Linda wen will it b ur turn??
These pics remind of of Gabriel Igbinedions daughters wedding. Omosede Igbinedion. This was how they posed and looked so plastic and cold, no smiles. Not too long they divorced. I hope this would not be the same case. Wish them the best tho.
122 comments:
Congrats preety...send the annointing o
Chai they look gorg,HML to them
Chic is fine.... Oskolo 1.
My own is coming up soon too!!!
Hmmm. At last. Congrats. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php
Most beautiful couple!!
Getting married is God's will as for those that are still fornicating please stop and obey God's word! Happy married life in advance. Heb 13:4. BishopDammy#
Beautiful couple....HML
Beautiful couple.God bless ur union.
So na delta soap wey her papa company dey produce make her skin fine like dis nii? ... lol just being silly. .. congrats una fine.. make d marriage sef fine ijn
Linda darling, wen will u set 2 wed ur own cus I'm seriously praying for u
Lovely couple, may God bless your marriage…
Adorable!!
**cough cough**
Linda, will this be the 2nd marriage for both of them?
Because you posted pictures of two different men.....
One not in glasses (Chuky) and this other guy (perhaps ex?)
Abeg research and report proper gist!
Clean couple.hml to them
Faceoflib
Almost a year later for white wedding. Dint know people could do that...
Fine boy and gal, no doubt their kids will be nsawa, cute as hell...... Congrat to them and i wish them all the best.....
Fine couple
Lovely couple.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Cute Couple
congart dear....may God bless your union
Randy orange drugs man.
after almost one year... na wa ooo or were dey still taking time to be sure abi they were trying to tush the guy up cos its clear in the pics that he freshened up well since after the trad
picture shows her with 2 different men. which one is she marrying?
CONGRATULATION
God will bliss your Union
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Rosie Said........Is this the season of silver spoon kids wedding? Wishing them bliss in their marriage.....The couple are cute tho.
Sweet couple.HML in advance o
congrats to them
Congrats to them.....mine is coming up Oct.25th, take control Lord. Linda n Libers are invited
Good looking couple.
The guy fine DIE!!! Get it girl!
Beautiful couple. #####QUEENMAYA#####
I love dis couple,dey r so cute
They dont really look happy. Arranged marriage?
Hml in advance.
Both of them lookin gd,Moni talkin...HML 2 dem
Loveeeeely, Couple!!!!
Dey r reali cute, api married life
MZ G
I am looking at them and all I am seeing is money
Beautiful couple...happy married life.
Linda her sister and hubby's pic are also included in this your collage o!!! Haba
Confused! Are there two guys?
ok! congrats 2 dem shaa.Money sweet oo.
#Nazzylicious
Linda ooo im so happy chukie is getting married. But check ur pics, d other one isn't d guy it's her former guy. Pls edit
Choi another billionaire pickin wedding, another asebi, money spending, creame de le creame. Choi Money good.
Congrats to them.
congratulation to them
Over cute and over class dey worry this couple.
If they have done traditional wedding, that means they are married already. Wsih d beautiful couple a HML
She's really beautiful especially when she smiles. Cute pair
You both are cute, you guys will make a beautiful kids. Congratulations.
Awww. That's nice. I love her dress in the second pic
Kimmy*****
Nyc couple, congrats 2 dem both.
Chai!this babe too fine o.where was I when God was distributing beauty.#18yroldvirgin#
Congrats to the couple.
Chai! See fine man
Better looking than d previous artificial lady dt got married few days back..congrats dear
see d guy lips wow
Wedding bells everywhere,9ice 1,lovely
Dey re cute
Hml to the couple.
Quite lovely. Congrats to them.
Mehn, dey r so beautiful....d offsprings wud be a WOW.
The babe is fine.
Wow swt couples hml pls ~ice princess~
HML in advance
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com
Y e b say most fair I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ complexion gals D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ get money? E b like say me too G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ run G̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥ bath M̶̲̥̅♈ skin 4 bleaching water Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo .
BLIZZY aka FOUNDER OF PIGIN ENGLISH...
Cograts to them oooo.
Nice couple. Looking cute!
Fine girl but her eyes look wicked.
Lovely couple..I c beautiful offsprings
cutest couple says beckyliciou.
They look good together.
money.
money!!!!!!
They look good together
D telemundo effect is missing
Selling bleaching cream must be a lucrative business in Naija now. Linda Ikeji don't change your colour you hear? You are original.
Lovely couple,wishing dem HML
May God blessed they marriage ijn young couples
WoW!! Wedding Bells Ringing...
Luvly couple..
They look so cool,animated and official. Money on the move. *smirk*
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
Lovely combo!
Lovely couple
pretty
Fine couple....mine is next on line
I did.... Didn't think I would do that though... But thank Gods it's been ten blissful years and definately counting
So happy for them....the bride is actually my sister from Owerri Akokwa in Ideato North L.g.a of Imo State....much thanks to her dad Chief Tony Ezenna, The Ikenga 1 of Akokwa for all his benevolence towards the people of my village
Wow! See fresh couple!!...fruitfulness is ur portion..IJN AMEN!!
wow! Fine couple .God bless this union IJN amen
Beautiful couple
cute couple
Beautiful Bride!
Linda, dis not Uchenna oh, dis is her elder sista... Uchenna pic is the other one u had in d pic mix
I went to her wedding in Houston. It was beautiful.
They both look good
Uhmm... but Linda though? Its not the same couple in all the pics you posted. One is her sister that also did her traditional wedding last Christmas. See as you just dey post, you no even look face.
Ehen! Tot I saw 2 diffent guys too o! D one with glasses is def not d other jor
I'm a sucker for beautiful lips on a man. He has the perfect pair and is foine.
Mine is coming very soon
Seen!...next gist
Olodo uchenna is d eldest of d ezennas. D pics linda posted is dt of d younger sister(chinwe) dey both had dia trad weddin in december while chinwe did her white wedding last month in houston nw its uchennaz turn to do hers. Chikenna
cute couple
This couple fine.
Wow the chic is hot !
But this chukie boy has big eyes o. He first got married to former enugu state gov daughter in italy. That one crashed like kim kardashian's 2nd wedding, now he is marrying a billionaire's daughter. I hope uchenna knows he is a wife beater. He spent some time in the US prison. I wish them goodlck sha.he is protecting his future.
Mama. Chinwe is the younger sister.
The uchenna babe is a very proud, unfriendly arrogant person. I do hope she gets what she deserves
U guys r lookn so serious as if ua forced 2 marri each odas. Y so?
Not even smile atall
You mean you're happy he's getting married again :-)
*scratching my head* cos I saw pics of his wedding in Italy. Well, good luck to them
Na wa, some beautiful couple Linda. Wishin dem HML.. my dear go find ur own husband abeg n stop worryin about some1 else's marriage as if u dont have ur own past. Linda wen will it b ur turn??
then stop scratching your head. Haba! who askd you??? lolz Fine couple!
Congrats! Fine and yellow!!! Theyll have FINE children!! when will my own come??
These pics remind of of Gabriel Igbinedions daughters wedding. Omosede Igbinedion. This was how they posed and looked so plastic and cold, no smiles. Not too long they divorced. I hope this would not be the same case. Wish them the best tho.