The Cameroonian military had earlier in a statement claimed to have killed the man believed to be the impersonator of late leader of the sect group, Abubakar Shekau.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday 22 September 2014
Defence HQ denies Cameroon military's involvement in recent fights against Boko Haram
The Cameroonian military had earlier in a statement claimed to have killed the man believed to be the impersonator of late leader of the sect group, Abubakar Shekau.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
70 comments:
Want to steal another man's glory..#TakeTimeCameron
Lol isn't this something? Smh Nigeria defence. Fighting over victory that's isn't ursu
Nigerians are sooo predictable, i said it!!! They would com and say na lie.e no mata who kill who abeg. Na ce e die naim mata
Lol isn't this something? Smh Nigeria defence. Fighting over victory that's isn't urs
As far as dat demon z dead,no problem doesnt matter who killed who
Be it Cameroon or the Defence HQ all we praying is peace in Nigeria! You guys had better not start another wahala! It is well. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#
there own is play
cameroon shuld take their time oo
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
So u all dey fight for who kill shekau? Where is our girls? And I'm sure the Shekau guy dey pose somewia dey look una
those cameroon solders are misbehaving
But exactly do dis ppl want us to bliv. Thr has neva bin a news witout controversy in nigeria
make una park well joor
Who do we believe now?
All dis one na bo bo of life#electiontinz DaJaX
Who do we believe now?only hope the man killed is d main man at least that will affect their d BH camp
Shakau oya tell us who killed you if actually you're dead, cause these boys scout are not truthful.
Na wash
Mchew!
Nigerian soldiers should bury their heads in shame for this counter-claim. If truly the cameroonians soldiers were not involved, why is it that they were the one who first realease statetement on the issues? I think what our soldiers need to do now is to find a way of working together with cameroonians soldiers to completely put an end to the insurgency, rather than this shameful and unneccessary claim of who won the battle.
Lool cameroon na wao. Even d haste in claiming d killing sef get question mark. Cos I remember vividly that I saw dat face amongst d terrorist Nigeria troops killed in konduga.
Who cares?? All I want to hear is that sheku is dead. who killed him and how he died is none of my business.
I wonder oh
Wen dey can't do deir work properly, y won't cameroon claim d glory
LOL, So every body wants sole claim to Shekau's scalp
i dont bleven camaro nigeria soldiars killed d head of boko haram
The same naija troops wey dey run every time them see or hear the name boko haram? abeg make we here word.
am happy about the success our military has recorded so far, all thanks to God
BiG ups NA..
let hear from Cameron military also!!!!
Stop stealing our glory dis pple ~ice princess~
Warris dis? I beg d 2 of una, make una no come begin fight unaselves. Coolu tempa. The most important tin be say, to the Glory of God Almighty we (humanity) are winning the war against evil.
I don,t know who to believe ooo,Nig army check ur selves well well ooo before fight go come .
I know this will surly come up.
D killer doesn't matter.what matters is that the fag is dead as we deyy hear oooo.but its not possible for cameroon to cross boarder and fight
Na una sabi. Nigeria or Cameroon, wot we want is peace, d insurgency shld be fought by any of dem. Shikena
let hear from Cameroonian military for another update....
Why didn't they mentioned it long ago
Faceoflib
Lol.
Lol.
It is certainly not Cameroun. The cannot fight inside Nigerian territory.
is see a tension here, china wants to take over as world power while Cameroon wants to take over as giants of Africa hmmm, anyways i'm hungry
First time to ever comment.dose Cameron are thieves. U will b seeing mre of daniel nw
Politics..... there's no smoke without fire.... vivre le Cameroon. Long live Cameroon.
Uwa a bu paw-paw
Dey think dey are stronger than us,i nor blame who na.
Linda put ma comments nah
Nawa oooo this cameroon military sef
Either them or us, all we want is peace
what so ever,all we need is safe ooo
... Hmmm, This's conflicting and confusing. Hope this's gonna be the end of boko...
I guess Cameroon military are taking it far. No glory to claim
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
If we want 2invite countries 2hlp us wt BH we'll ask cameroon abi..dat we need a native doctor dznt mean we want 1 wt craw craw in his ears..mtcheww cameroon shd tk time oo..
We don't care who killed him all we need is,is he really dead or they will tell us anoda story next week
The only time we record victory Cameron people wan claim am. Na wa for dem oh.
One terrible terrorist down,honestly it doesn't matter what country brought him down
we really don't care who got d vermin as long as he has been exterminated
First time to comment, Nawa oooo this cameroon military sef
Is it the real Abubakar Shekau?
First time to comment, Nawa oooo this cameroon military sef
hahaha! Cameroonians want to take our glory!! we no gree!!!lolz....
Lolz
Seen....
Cameroon doesn't have to lie. I know they find it amusing that our soldiers ran into their country. No need to lie. All these African countries sef, we too low!
Who we go believe na? but the koko is there is victory..yipeee
@ juliet. For d 1st time I bliev d nigerian military for one obvious reason. Before the arrival of d long awaited weapons by d nigerian military and subsequent victories over BH why haven't d camerounian army don der so called air strikes on BH hideouts deep into nigeria territory,it is now dat they have suddenly woken up. Well done to d nigerian military jare.
Contradictory reports from both sides.
All u want in this country is PEACE. So it dosent matter how it come