Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima stuns in Ankara dress at event in U.S
Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) president Ibinabo Fiberesima stunned in an Ankara dress as she received the African Woman of Worth Award at the 6th edition of the Africa Women in Leadership Conference in Atlanta, Georgia on Saturday August 23rd.
Ankara is all the rage now and why not. For those who have yeyed Ankara, now that the US is rocking it, you know what time it is. Join me on Instagram @max_79zz for nice pictures. Kindly post Linda Ikeji..Cheers
It's a beautiful dress, and she looks amazing. But I think she should have held her hair in a bun. Letting it down hides the beauty of the detailing around the neck area. Still looks stunning.
Oh! Ibinabo is sooo beautiful and ageless. I remember one of her films, MOST WANTED, the one she acted alongside Regina Askia. She is a very good dresser.
Aren't u tired of dis ur regular style with unattractive high necks, or is it dat ur designer is so blockhead, dat she can't come up with creative styles! A pretty woman covering up everywhere like an old nun in every outing. So so unappealing jor
Lovely, with grace and glamour, bringing out the best of Naija!! I remember Tiwa Savage slso receiving an award in the US few months ago but looking trashy like a fake version of Nicki Minaj. She looked like a $2.00 dollar prostitute, to imagine that I had thought she cost a lttle more than that, pathetic!!! Rock on Ibinabo, proudly Nigerian, proudly motherland! !!
From Prison to THIS? Let everyone who has stumbled and fallen stand up and take note - He is a God of second chance. AND THIRD, AND FOURTH, AND . . . God is good. - AE
110 comments:
Beautiful lady in a beautiful dress!
Beautiful mama. hopehope700@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
:) onowun@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
Beautiful dress. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com
Good.
zines143@gmail.com
Ankara is all the rage now and why not. For those who have yeyed Ankara, now that the US is rocking it, you know what time it is. Join me on Instagram @max_79zz for nice pictures. Kindly post Linda Ikeji..Cheers
wow, I love her dress
Beautiful. Ogishot84@yahoo.com (call me d queen of LIB)
Absolutely gorgeous
African Woman ke? Award ni?
NICE.........
ZB
Ibinabo, you be African Woman? I think Say you be Chinise girl? Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
bookkibubu4real@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman. veraonuel@gmail.com
nice outfit. carnayour06@yahoo.com
Haters gonna hate
Go Girl
Mommy you don dey old na.. We no need to be checking ur hot Pics anymore now.. See also Shocking! 12-year Old, Primary Three(3) Girl Gets Pregnant [Pictured]
Nice attire dear
Haters gonna hate
Go Girl
Haters gonna hate
Go Girl
Haters gonna hate
Go Girl
Nice outfit. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca
nice outfit
Lovely joansamuel3@gmail.com
nice one
But this woman is gorgeous sha....mmuaah
With her leadership plagued with so much controversies.... Tomisin07@gmail.com
9ice,realy 9ice..... * bensonneky@yahoo.com
First to comment s.Aderombi@yahoo.com
Looking smashing ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
Na she sabi oooo Dia iz God ooo
israel.dairo@gmail.com
I know she is a very sexy woman, but I think she looks mgbekeish in dat dress My Experience Inside A Nigerian Strippers' Club (18+Pic)
Looking smashing ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
gorgeous outfit.
Nice. I love my women tall like this. I've never heard that surname before tho.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Swt
She try#maryann_emma@yah.com
hmm..nice look....d2frizzle@yahoo.com
beautiful!!!!!!...Smith B
It's a beautiful dress, and she looks amazing. But I think she should have held her hair in a bun. Letting it down hides the beauty of the detailing around the neck area. Still looks stunning.
She's got a banging body oh...really nice
Good for her
simply beautiful..Niima
Oh! Ibinabo is sooo beautiful and ageless. I remember one of her films, MOST WANTED, the one she acted alongside Regina Askia. She is a very good dresser.
She look a hot mess #SMH
Wow she even look gud on ankara
maryjones129c@gmail.com
Wow, lovely style. Am sure madam Clarion Chukwura Abiola will like this style.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Cute. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com
Love the dreSs but heat the hair sty pls us a better weavon next time
Congrats mma you look gud!
U goooo girl..
Beautiful.....
Aren't u tired of dis ur regular style with unattractive high necks, or is it dat ur designer is so blockhead, dat she can't come up with creative styles! A pretty woman covering up everywhere like an old nun in every outing. So so unappealing jor
lola_apoeso@yahoo.com
Classily nice!
That's nice we need 2 promote our native wears more. But wats this obsession with exposing ones cleavage going on in Nigeria now
YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com
Congrats julian_peace@yahoo.com
WOW, this is what I call " Designer! "
Please tell me Linda, who designed this dress?
Cute dress but her hair tho'..
Jochienuel@gmail.com
Cute dress but her hair tho'..
Jochienuel@gmail.com
African woman,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
Nice....Ifunayau2@gmail.com
Nice dress I must say, nice physique too... Enough said
She got style sha...!
Queencyjebida@yaho.com
She is stunning..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Very cute!!
Nice out fit Ibinabo you look great. by dobis112@gmail.com
Stunning......fine woman.beautymadu90@gmail.com
Cool... yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Nice.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
From Prison to THIS?
Let everyone who has stumbled and fallen stand up and take note - He is a God of second chance.
AND THIRD, AND FOURTH, AND . . .
God is good.
- AE
Stunzzzz
Stunzzzz
Seen, Next!!! Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508
Nice outfit
Looking beautiful.. Nice dress
Lingold4real@yahoo.com
good for her chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
Lovely.
Stunning! !!!!
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Why do Africans use the word "on" when describing what a person is wearing? It's " she looks good in Ankara" how is she on Ankara?
Stunning
Check this...
.... Photos: Anita Joseph goes semi-nude for Ebola bathroom selfie challenge ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
Swit nd sexy outfit,she nailed it ryt on d head...Lauhrex
I no too like her looks jor. Linda can u at lleast post my comment even if I don't win the 25k bikonu.
Dis lady fyn ooo, she neva do d wedding? Beckynicks13@gmail.com
Ever young Fiberesima. I wish to b like you when I grow up oo pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
Na wa,people now give awards to persons anyhow regardless of antecedents and pedigrees of the awardee.
Lovely ankara gown...
Joychinwe00@gmail.com
For the records,Ibinabo is a very beautiful woman..her face/figure reminds me of a schlmate bak den in school..."fair queen"
Joychinwe00@gmail.com
I don't like it. Prom dress gone wrong with a pile of fake unflattering hair on her head. Yuck.
Real African woman.
Fyni fyni baby
terrible dress. this girl and omoni never seem to GET IT RIGHT
Nice dress....dipcylizzy@yahoo.com