Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima stuns in Ankara dress at event in U.S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Photos: Ibinabo Fiberesima stuns in Ankara dress at event in U.S

Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) president Ibinabo Fiberesima stunned in an Ankara dress as she received the African Woman of Worth Award at the 6th edition of the Africa Women in Leadership Conference in Atlanta, Georgia on Saturday August 23rd.

110 comments:

Beautiful lady in a beautiful dress!

Beautiful mama. hopehope700@yahoo.com

zines143@gmail.com

Thelantern said...

:) onowun@yahoo.com

zines143@gmail.com

Beautiful dress. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

Good.

zines143@gmail.com

Ankara is all the rage now and why not. For those who have yeyed Ankara, now that the US is rocking it, you know what time it is. Join me on Instagram @max_79zz for nice pictures. Kindly post Linda Ikeji..Cheers

wow, I love her dress

Beautiful. Ogishot84@yahoo.com (call me d queen of LIB)

Absolutely gorgeous

African Woman ke? Award ni?

NICE.........
ZB

Ibinabo, you be African Woman? I think Say you be Chinise girl? Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

bookkibubu4real@yahoo.com

Beautiful woman. veraonuel@gmail.com

lady in red said...

nice outfit. carnayour06@yahoo.com

Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

D ROCK said...

Mommy you don dey old na.. We no need to be checking ur hot Pics anymore now.. See also Shocking! 12-year Old, Primary Three(3) Girl Gets Pregnant [Pictured]

comfort said...

Nice attire dear

Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

Haters gonna hate

Go Girl

jossie said...

Nice outfit. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

nice outfit

Lovely joansamuel3@gmail.com

nice one

But this woman is gorgeous sha....mmuaah

With her leadership plagued with so much controversies.... Tomisin07@gmail.com

9ice,realy 9ice..... * bensonneky@yahoo.com

Sheriff said...

First to comment s.Aderombi@yahoo.com

Looking smashing ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

Na she sabi oooo Dia iz God ooo
israel.dairo@gmail.com

I know she is a very sexy woman, but I think she looks mgbekeish in dat dress My Experience Inside A Nigerian Strippers' Club (18+Pic)

Looking smashing ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

gorgeous outfit.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nice. I love my women tall like this. I've never heard that surname before tho.

Are You A One Minute Man?

Swt

ANN EMMA said...

She try#maryann_emma@yah.com

Dtwo said...

hmm..nice look....d2frizzle@yahoo.com

beautiful!!!!!!...Smith B

It's a beautiful dress, and she looks amazing. But I think she should have held her hair in a bun. Letting it down hides the beauty of the detailing around the neck area. Still looks stunning.

yo! said...

She's got a banging body oh...really nice

Good for her

simply beautiful..Niima

Oh! Ibinabo is sooo beautiful and ageless. I remember one of her films, MOST WANTED, the one she acted alongside Regina Askia. She is a very good dresser.

She look a hot mess #SMH

Wow she even look gud on ankara

maryjones129c@gmail.com

Wow, lovely style. Am sure madam Clarion Chukwura Abiola will like this style.

Cute. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

Love the dreSs but heat the hair sty pls us a better weavon next time

ericjean4real@hotmail.com said...

Congrats mma you look gud!

U goooo girl..

Beautiful.....

Aren't u tired of dis ur regular style with unattractive high necks, or is it dat ur designer is so blockhead, dat she can't come up with creative styles! A pretty woman covering up everywhere like an old nun in every outing. So so unappealing jor

lola_apoeso@yahoo.com

Classily nice!

That's nice we need 2 promote our native wears more. But wats this obsession with exposing ones cleavage going on in Nigeria now

YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com

Congrats julian_peace@yahoo.com

WOW, this is what I call " Designer! "
Please tell me Linda, who designed this dress?

Cute dress but her hair tho'..
Jochienuel@gmail.com

Cute dress but her hair tho'..
Jochienuel@gmail.com

African woman,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

Nice....Ifunayau2@gmail.com

Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

Nice dress I must say, nice physique too... Enough said

She got style sha...!
Queencyjebida@yaho.com

She is stunning..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Very cute!!

Nice out fit Ibinabo you look great. by dobis112@gmail.com

Beauty said...

Stunning......fine woman.beautymadu90@gmail.com

Cool... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Lovely, with grace and glamour, bringing out the best of Naija!! I remember Tiwa Savage slso receiving an award in the US few months ago but looking trashy like a fake version of Nicki Minaj. She looked like a $2.00 dollar prostitute, to imagine that I had thought she cost a lttle more than that, pathetic!!! Rock on Ibinabo, proudly Nigerian, proudly motherland! !!

Nice.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

From Prison to THIS?
Let everyone who has stumbled and fallen stand up and take note - He is a God of second chance.
AND THIRD, AND FOURTH, AND . . .
God is good.
- AE

Stunzzzz

Stunzzzz

Seen, Next!!! Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

yemisi said...

Nice outfit

Looking beautiful.. Nice dress
Lingold4real@yahoo.com

good for her chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

Lovely.

Stunning! !!!!

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

Why do Africans use the word "on" when describing what a person is wearing? It's " she looks good in Ankara" how is she on Ankara?

Stunning

Check this...
.... Photos: Anita Joseph goes semi-nude for Ebola bathroom selfie challenge ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read

Swit nd sexy outfit,she nailed it ryt on d head...Lauhrex

I no too like her looks jor. Linda can u at lleast post my comment even if I don't win the 25k bikonu.

Dis lady fyn ooo, she neva do d wedding? Beckynicks13@gmail.com

Ever young Fiberesima. I wish to b like you when I grow up oo pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Na wa,people now give awards to persons anyhow regardless of antecedents and pedigrees of the awardee.

Lovely ankara gown...

Joychinwe00@gmail.com

For the records,Ibinabo is a very beautiful woman..her face/figure reminds me of a schlmate bak den in school..."fair queen"

Joychinwe00@gmail.com

I don't like it. Prom dress gone wrong with a pile of fake unflattering hair on her head. Yuck.

Real African woman.

Bony bony said...

Fyni fyni baby

terrible dress. this girl and omoni never seem to GET IT RIGHT

kofoglitz said...

Nice dress....dipcylizzy@yahoo.com