Oh wow! Check out this throwback pic of Omotola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Oh wow! Check out this throwback pic of Omotola

Omotola flanked by other actresses on a movie location many many years ago...

166 comments:

Rubylicious said...

Suru Ti lere

ajibken@gmail.com

Show belle

Eugenia Ekeji said...

The beauty has long been there.

Surulere. janekraine@gmail.com

ajibken@gmail.com

ruby said...

Hehehehehe, she's looking sooo funny

ajibken@gmail.com

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha cnt stp laffn.....Shey na surulere we go call dis 1,c as all of dem b hahahahahahaha.* bensonneky@yahoo.com

D ROCK said...

Omg! See her boobs.. This aint omosexy oo.. This na omoslim.
Anyways i no know any of those actresses ooo... Guys see also
ghanaian tv Presenter, Delay in Sextape Scandal! See leaked pics/video

all these people have become big girls in their rights now! Omotola was a wild one! chai

ajibken@gmail.com

Lol dem look like mgbeke's

Nice one..

archwayne01@yahoo.com

I feel like crying. Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty

#surulere omosexy ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

first to comment dancing skelewu
I can bet the film is 'the prostitute'
linda gimme money for being first to comment oo

Memes said...

Chai chai chai there is God.....mercyakumute@gmail.com

Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

Wow, OmoT... These times were those little beginnings that bring us to the peak... Enough said

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Hahahaha

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Hahahah

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Lol still pretty doh joansamuel3@gmail.com

Olumide Abiodun said...

Nice. This must have been like late 90s/early 2000s.

Are You A One Minute Man?

loool... cdoof09@gmail.com

Wow! Look like she was not wearing a bra

Omo e no easy ooo. Omotola darling , thank God for your life. God has really been good to you.

lady in red said...

omo slexy....carnayour06@yahoo.com

Linda am sending this with anonymous cos I don't want pple to see my real name..I'm one of your regular visitors if not the most regular(think of who it might be). Few of us commented for the giveaway with our real blogger's/google name... Buh wen you post the comments we see those that had never commented on this your blog but come here every last monday and seal the spots pushing the "REAL"others to *infinity*.
I just have to tell you this dear .. your recognising those peeps ahead/instead of is beginning to make us dislike you. For real.
And as far as I'm concerned this give away is ineffective and goes mostly to strangers from other blogs,its only having a negative effect on your regular visitors..and is killing the zeal...so if you can't find a way to get this money to the "REAL" libers then its better you save your money ! I know you. You might not want to post this but am sure u'd read it. Pele.

Omosexy, she is prettiest than the Later. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

SlimVee said...

lol

Omosexy aint bad...iseh_grace19@yahoo.com

Oh! How time flies. Prov 3:4. BishopDammy#

Anybody next to you that says money is not good,help me give that person a dirty slap.

See those long legs!she looks pretty even in the "surulere" picture.lolz

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol see dress pattern and style buh she stand out

so what!!!

#surulere things. How time flies. Wondering what wld be going tru dere minds when dey see dis pic. onisokiena@yahoo.com

Just saw it on Instagram.

Omo sexy of then

Cutebusybee said...

Wow!! Epic. Can't even recognise the rest.

Dtwo said...

lol....dis pix really looks old..gosh..see omoh sexy ooo....d2frizzle@yahoo.com

Omotola has always been beautiful, she still has dat beautiful looks.#cute catty#

Very cool omo Sexy looking good even back then. angayedinny@gmail.com

Wow lol nd she is the only we'll dressed person I see

O D said...

Cool top... oyewusidammy@gmail.com

That's life
Change remain the only constant thing

Is dat top open??omotola..ur eye don dey back tey tey..all dis mama charisma na Wash!

she's always been a star,outshinning others

haha... olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com

2ndeSlash said...

yea...remember the movie with segun Arinze..the prostituteor something...

Everyone has a back on he days pix..something I see.

haha... olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com

Dis na surulere o.

nice one olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com

Sexy Mama! Omosexy! Back in the days. Kokoette.effi@yahoo .com

whao!this picture is really old. where are the other actresses in this picture. dunny29@yahoo.com

yo! said...

Chai thank God for the evolution of fashion oh...see their hair sef...lmao!!!

Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol see dress pattern and style buh she stand out

She's still looking cool sha. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

nice pix ...eneh1@yahoo.com

HAHAHAHAHHAHA... SEE DIS LADY NXT TO OMOTOLA DAT ACTED IZOZO......

D YOUNG SHALL GROW
.ZB

chincobee said...

SuruLere toh bahd...but really OMO-T stl make sense for here naw

divine said...

good old days......

the Prostitute ko? mariam.babzee@yahoo.com

Surulere Mhen...God is great

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera
Here

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
Here

You Wont Believe what this Pastor Did when a Lady Came to his office to Confess her Sins
Here

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

great pic .....BTW Linda someone on naira land is advertising for you u under.lindaikejinews.com pls see if u can shut down dis scammers site...

and reward me oh....lol
tifunmi@yahoo.com

she stiil looks beautiful

chaii see sandra
kateomo@yahoo.com

ANN EMMA said...

Lmfao!!!iz diz omosexy ???lmao!!!shaaa she still fyn*maryann_emma@yahoo.com

Hehe!
No be today the packaging started; hustling things.

* My R1.50c comment *

ericjean4real@hotmail.com said...

Surulere! But omosexy still looks pretty!

She never yellow here. Days of Stella Pomade! Now its an era of Clarins n Egyptain milk

Remembered bthe woman beside omotalas right hand side. pikios5050@gmail.com

chaai...how time flies

How people change.....hahahahahhahahahahaha@lolafadile@yahoo.com

The prostitute! Choi!

omo looking good back then.Queenattracta2004@yahoo.com

The Prostitute,dats d name of d movie, Choi see transformation

Men! that was back then.

Lmfao.. Dis is sooo funny.. Lol. Gone r those daiz tho.

bolaji said...

hahahaha...i no fit laugh light4life2k1@yahoo.com

Men! that was back then.

chaii see sandra
kateomo@yahoo.com

Wow...I remember this cast nd movie..it was "the prostitute "

Kul. veraonuel@gmail.com

Dis film is kind of funny 2 me especially wen she and d girl @ her left were fighting

maryjones129c@gmail.com

With. Her small boobs xristabel2all@yahoo.com

Hahahahaha......thank God. surulere

lindaikeji's lover said...

#Surulere tins#

Lolz surulere

fly guy said...

mgbekes united

still looking hot even with the hairstyle and outfit. the rest no follow

Jessica law said...

She has always been a pretty lady.

Nomy said...

Na wa ooooo.The young has surely grown.Omosexy well done ooo.

Nice...tomisin07@gmail.com

Nomy said...

Na wa ooo.The young has surely grown ooo.Omosexy u try oooo.

Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

OmoT toh badt

#SURULERE

omg! gbogbo bigz girls then

Anne said...

See that wowo one with jean jacket close to omo sexy.lol

Nomy said...

The young has grown ooo.
Nomyh2j@gmail.com

Damn see was so slim, she's still looks good for a mother

YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com

Oh wow! Surulere indeed....

Victoria Inyama too. Lol

Dis was b4 omotalo became omosexy.... lol

Yea I remember! It's d prostitute. But why dis film? Linda u know dis film was controversial for her and even brought issues in her marriage! Why did u dig up dis pix again? Nah wa for u o

Will said...

Mbekeness!!! stillwill8@yahoo.com

Yea I remember! It's d prostitute. But why dis film? Linda u know dis film was controversial for her and even brought issues in her marriage! Why did u dig up dis pix again? Nah wa for u o

she has always been beautiful. elizabetho179@yahoo.com

DOMITILLA! Am I right anyone???

Tall omosexy. Julian_peace@yahoo.com

Hmmmm back i n the dayz,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

Hope she has d pic

Amicable said...

Always been pretty

She has always been a beauty..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Domitilla to be precise.

lol like seriously. na wa oooh. nice sha

mz ella said...

Nawa o, ow tym flies

She's still cute dere abeg.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Ohumotu said...

i know this movie...!!!!!!!!1 this is the prostitute!!!!!!!!!!!

Omo sexy onunwamerit@yahoo.com

My fellow libers,wats the meaning of dis rain wiit iceblock.is raining cat nd dog here in Abj nd also the raining is fallng wit iceblock

She has always been beautiful and confident. Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

title of movie 'THE PROSTITUTE'.

Hahaha Anam achi kwanu ifuru ukwu ezem

ama mango said...

wow, stl looking gorgeous.

who say money no gud.

Bishop Dammy, Anonymous indeed.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

This one na stone back oo... God is definitely good! follow me on instagram: EOB_PHOTOGRAPHY

raerae luv said...

oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com im sure she was feeling very hot. Follow me on instagram @tbaiby

Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

woow looking so innocent chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Get ur crush to love u back http:// www.buubeblog.blogspot.com

Rubylicious said...

You would have used your real ID to drop this comment. Who knows, Linda might have considered you in the give away

Rubylicious said...

Remember she was single and childless when that picture was taken. She has since married, given birth to her kids and so she has evolved to a full grown woman.

Tolu said...

Yu are rite @anon 3:39. I hope linda listens. You don't run tins that way. Serve your loyalists ist.

Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

Sure truly lere. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com

When Ada was a girl...ugong9@yahoomail.com

zines143@gmail.com

My dear, I'm a Liber to the core.
I introdued all my friends to this blog.... but I intend to remain anonymous till further notice cos my privacy means the world to
me.
Does it mean I do not have a right to LIB giveaway, if I choose to participate?

Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com

Nd whu said money is nt gud? Beckynicks13@gmail.com

That feelin' of nostalgia warmeveninginabuja.wordpress.com/

Ver correct of you Anon 3:39pm. Linda take note and mend your style of sellection. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

Me said...

@Rubylicious, she was not single, nor was she childless, she was married with 3kids ( she have 4 now) when this photo was taken in 2001.
The name of this movie is ...The Prositute. Segun Arinze was her boyfriend in it, their sex scene in this movie was the talk of the town back than, because she was a married woman kids.
Some says it was her, some say it was a double body.

Haha said...

This was 2001 or 2002 Omotola was marry at that time.

Ingrate Nigerian. So because you have not received any of the money hence the complain. I will advise she stops it totally, so that you can rest.

She no get bra den???

I've also been here, for as long as I have. My dad got a political image and I can't risk it by putting my I.D. it also doesn't mean anonymous shouldn't be given any cash. Well i don't need no damn shit, there are people commenting and coming through anonymous for reasons best known to them. Don't think only the common man visits this blog.

QUESTION: Is she still friends with all of them?

This movie was the prostitute, there was soft nude scenes that appeared in the movie, apparently a woman's b..bs was shown but her face was not shown, a lot of people started a rumour that her husband threw her out of the house for that scene but it was a body double.

I remember the movie.

kofoglitz said...

all i can see is her slit blouse...lol...dipylizzy@yahoo.com