Linda am sending this with anonymous cos I don't want pple to see my real name..I'm one of your regular visitors if not the most regular(think of who it might be). Few of us commented for the giveaway with our real blogger's/google name... Buh wen you post the comments we see those that had never commented on this your blog but come here every last monday and seal the spots pushing the "REAL"others to *infinity*. I just have to tell you this dear .. your recognising those peeps ahead/instead of is beginning to make us dislike you. For real. And as far as I'm concerned this give away is ineffective and goes mostly to strangers from other blogs,its only having a negative effect on your regular visitors..and is killing the zeal...so if you can't find a way to get this money to the "REAL" libers then its better you save your money ! I know you. You might not want to post this but am sure u'd read it. Pele.
Yea I remember! It's d prostitute. But why dis film? Linda u know dis film was controversial for her and even brought issues in her marriage! Why did u dig up dis pix again? Nah wa for u o
Remember she was single and childless when that picture was taken. She has since married, given birth to her kids and so she has evolved to a full grown woman.
My dear, I'm a Liber to the core. I introdued all my friends to this blog.... but I intend to remain anonymous till further notice cos my privacy means the world to me. Does it mean I do not have a right to LIB giveaway, if I choose to participate?
@Rubylicious, she was not single, nor was she childless, she was married with 3kids ( she have 4 now) when this photo was taken in 2001. The name of this movie is ...The Prositute. Segun Arinze was her boyfriend in it, their sex scene in this movie was the talk of the town back than, because she was a married woman kids. Some says it was her, some say it was a double body.
I've also been here, for as long as I have. My dad got a political image and I can't risk it by putting my I.D. it also doesn't mean anonymous shouldn't be given any cash. Well i don't need no damn shit, there are people commenting and coming through anonymous for reasons best known to them. Don't think only the common man visits this blog.
This movie was the prostitute, there was soft nude scenes that appeared in the movie, apparently a woman's b..bs was shown but her face was not shown, a lot of people started a rumour that her husband threw her out of the house for that scene but it was a body double.
166 comments:
Suru Ti lere
ajibken@gmail.com
Show belle
The beauty has long been there.
Surulere. janekraine@gmail.com
ajibken@gmail.com
Hehehehehe, she's looking sooo funny
ajibken@gmail.com
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha cnt stp laffn.....Shey na surulere we go call dis 1,c as all of dem b hahahahahahaha.* bensonneky@yahoo.com
Omg! See her boobs.. This aint omosexy oo.. This na omoslim.
Anyways i no know any of those actresses ooo... Guys see also
ghanaian tv Presenter, Delay in Sextape Scandal! See leaked pics/video
all these people have become big girls in their rights now! Omotola was a wild one! chai
ajibken@gmail.com
Lol dem look like mgbeke's
Nice one..
archwayne01@yahoo.com
I feel like crying. Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
#surulere omosexy ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
first to comment dancing skelewu
I can bet the film is 'the prostitute'
linda gimme money for being first to comment oo
Chai chai chai there is God.....mercyakumute@gmail.com
Wow, OmoT... These times were those little beginnings that bring us to the peak... Enough said
Hahahaha
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hahahah
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Lol still pretty doh joansamuel3@gmail.com
Nice. This must have been like late 90s/early 2000s.
Are You A One Minute Man?
loool... cdoof09@gmail.com
Wow! Look like she was not wearing a bra
Omo e no easy ooo. Omotola darling , thank God for your life. God has really been good to you.
omo slexy....carnayour06@yahoo.com
Linda am sending this with anonymous cos I don't want pple to see my real name..I'm one of your regular visitors if not the most regular(think of who it might be). Few of us commented for the giveaway with our real blogger's/google name... Buh wen you post the comments we see those that had never commented on this your blog but come here every last monday and seal the spots pushing the "REAL"others to *infinity*.
I just have to tell you this dear .. your recognising those peeps ahead/instead of is beginning to make us dislike you. For real.
And as far as I'm concerned this give away is ineffective and goes mostly to strangers from other blogs,its only having a negative effect on your regular visitors..and is killing the zeal...so if you can't find a way to get this money to the "REAL" libers then its better you save your money ! I know you. You might not want to post this but am sure u'd read it. Pele.
Omosexy, she is prettiest than the Later. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
lol
Omosexy aint bad...iseh_grace19@yahoo.com
Oh! How time flies. Prov 3:4. BishopDammy#
Anybody next to you that says money is not good,help me give that person a dirty slap.
See those long legs!she looks pretty even in the "surulere" picture.lolz
Lol see dress pattern and style buh she stand out
so what!!!
#surulere things. How time flies. Wondering what wld be going tru dere minds when dey see dis pic. onisokiena@yahoo.com
Just saw it on Instagram.
Omo sexy of then
Wow!! Epic. Can't even recognise the rest.
lol....dis pix really looks old..gosh..see omoh sexy ooo....d2frizzle@yahoo.com
Omotola has always been beautiful, she still has dat beautiful looks.#cute catty#
Very cool omo Sexy looking good even back then. angayedinny@gmail.com
Wow lol nd she is the only we'll dressed person I see
Cool top... oyewusidammy@gmail.com
That's life
Change remain the only constant thing
Is dat top open??omotola..ur eye don dey back tey tey..all dis mama charisma na Wash!
she's always been a star,outshinning others
haha... olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com
yea...remember the movie with segun Arinze..the prostituteor something...
Everyone has a back on he days pix..something I see.
haha... olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com
Dis na surulere o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
nice one olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com
Sexy Mama! Omosexy! Back in the days. Kokoette.effi@yahoo .com
whao!this picture is really old. where are the other actresses in this picture. dunny29@yahoo.com
Chai thank God for the evolution of fashion oh...see their hair sef...lmao!!!
Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Lol see dress pattern and style buh she stand out
She's still looking cool sha. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com
nice pix ...eneh1@yahoo.com
HAHAHAHAHHAHA... SEE DIS LADY NXT TO OMOTOLA DAT ACTED IZOZO......
D YOUNG SHALL GROW
.ZB
SuruLere toh bahd...but really OMO-T stl make sense for here naw
good old days......
the Prostitute ko? mariam.babzee@yahoo.com
Surulere Mhen...God is great
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera
Here
How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
Here
You Wont Believe what this Pastor Did when a Lady Came to his office to Confess her Sins
Here
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here
great pic .....BTW Linda someone on naira land is advertising for you u under.lindaikejinews.com pls see if u can shut down dis scammers site...
and reward me oh....lol
tifunmi@yahoo.com
she stiil looks beautiful
chaii see sandra
kateomo@yahoo.com
Lmfao!!!iz diz omosexy ???lmao!!!shaaa she still fyn*maryann_emma@yahoo.com
Hehe!
No be today the packaging started; hustling things.
* My R1.50c comment *
Surulere! But omosexy still looks pretty!
She never yellow here. Days of Stella Pomade! Now its an era of Clarins n Egyptain milk
Remembered bthe woman beside omotalas right hand side. pikios5050@gmail.com
chaai...how time flies
How people change.....hahahahahhahahahahaha@lolafadile@yahoo.com
The prostitute! Choi!
omo looking good back then.Queenattracta2004@yahoo.com
The Prostitute,dats d name of d movie, Choi see transformation
Men! that was back then.
Lmfao.. Dis is sooo funny.. Lol. Gone r those daiz tho.
hahahaha...i no fit laugh light4life2k1@yahoo.com
Men! that was back then.
chaii see sandra
kateomo@yahoo.com
Wow...I remember this cast nd movie..it was "the prostitute "
Kul. veraonuel@gmail.com
Dis film is kind of funny 2 me especially wen she and d girl @ her left were fighting
maryjones129c@gmail.com
With. Her small boobs xristabel2all@yahoo.com
Hahahahaha......thank God. surulere
#Surulere tins#
Lolz surulere
mgbekes united
still looking hot even with the hairstyle and outfit. the rest no follow
She has always been a pretty lady.
Na wa ooooo.The young has surely grown.Omosexy well done ooo.
Nice...tomisin07@gmail.com
Na wa ooo.The young has surely grown ooo.Omosexy u try oooo.
OmoT toh badt
#SURULERE
omg! gbogbo bigz girls then
See that wowo one with jean jacket close to omo sexy.lol
The young has grown ooo.
Nomyh2j@gmail.com
Damn see was so slim, she's still looks good for a mother
YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com
Oh wow! Surulere indeed....
Victoria Inyama too. Lol
Dis was b4 omotalo became omosexy.... lol
Mbekeness!!! stillwill8@yahoo.com
she has always been beautiful. elizabetho179@yahoo.com
DOMITILLA! Am I right anyone???
Tall omosexy. Julian_peace@yahoo.com
Hmmmm back i n the dayz,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
Hope she has d pic
Always been pretty
She has always been a beauty..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Domitilla to be precise.
lol like seriously. na wa oooh. nice sha
Nawa o, ow tym flies
She's still cute dere abeg.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com
i know this movie...!!!!!!!!1 this is the prostitute!!!!!!!!!!!
Omo sexy onunwamerit@yahoo.com
My fellow libers,wats the meaning of dis rain wiit iceblock.is raining cat nd dog here in Abj nd also the raining is fallng wit iceblock
She has always been beautiful and confident. Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508
title of movie 'THE PROSTITUTE'.
Hahaha Anam achi kwanu ifuru ukwu ezem
wow, stl looking gorgeous.
who say money no gud.
Bishop Dammy, Anonymous indeed.
This one na stone back oo... God is definitely good! follow me on instagram: EOB_PHOTOGRAPHY
oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com im sure she was feeling very hot. Follow me on instagram @tbaiby
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
woow looking so innocent chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Get ur crush to love u back http:// www.buubeblog.blogspot.com
You would have used your real ID to drop this comment. Who knows, Linda might have considered you in the give away
Remember she was single and childless when that picture was taken. She has since married, given birth to her kids and so she has evolved to a full grown woman.
Yu are rite @anon 3:39. I hope linda listens. You don't run tins that way. Serve your loyalists ist.
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Sure truly lere. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com
When Ada was a girl...ugong9@yahoomail.com
zines143@gmail.com
My dear, I'm a Liber to the core.
I introdued all my friends to this blog.... but I intend to remain anonymous till further notice cos my privacy means the world to
me.
Does it mean I do not have a right to LIB giveaway, if I choose to participate?
Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com
Nd whu said money is nt gud? Beckynicks13@gmail.com
That feelin' of nostalgia warmeveninginabuja.wordpress.com/
Ver correct of you Anon 3:39pm. Linda take note and mend your style of sellection. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*
@Rubylicious, she was not single, nor was she childless, she was married with 3kids ( she have 4 now) when this photo was taken in 2001.
The name of this movie is ...The Prositute. Segun Arinze was her boyfriend in it, their sex scene in this movie was the talk of the town back than, because she was a married woman kids.
Some says it was her, some say it was a double body.
This was 2001 or 2002 Omotola was marry at that time.
Ingrate Nigerian. So because you have not received any of the money hence the complain. I will advise she stops it totally, so that you can rest.
She no get bra den???
I've also been here, for as long as I have. My dad got a political image and I can't risk it by putting my I.D. it also doesn't mean anonymous shouldn't be given any cash. Well i don't need no damn shit, there are people commenting and coming through anonymous for reasons best known to them. Don't think only the common man visits this blog.
QUESTION: Is she still friends with all of them?
This movie was the prostitute, there was soft nude scenes that appeared in the movie, apparently a woman's b..bs was shown but her face was not shown, a lot of people started a rumour that her husband threw her out of the house for that scene but it was a body double.
I remember the movie.
all i can see is her slit blouse...lol...dipylizzy@yahoo.com