U re pulling d strings of my heart wit dis song. Its making me feel some type of way :) i just luv dis song. Biko linda where i go 4 download am sharp sharp?
I never knew d chorus was " baby answer me o me o!" I thot it was some gibberish like "enibonsa miomio"..... heheheheh. Now i know better! Runtown i luv u 4 dis masterpiece!!
Chief Zebrudaya Okoroigwe Nwogwugwu,alias 4 30...suffice me to. Call ds SURULERE REMINDER...me likey Let him feature FLAVOR for d remix of ds song for further MURDERING...
Im sorry this is just a watered down version of a really good old song. nothing to celebrate all this comments above seems like a bloody plant. Gallardo is the only good song he has done, one hit wonder maybe??
@anon 11.36 Emergency and successful are what kinda songs?dead songs abi?nor b only one hit wonder...na two hits thunder...better download better song and enjjoy yasef..Deuces
28 comments:
Dope song
Cool song, me likey.
Wow I love this song. Nice one
Runtown is doing it again
NICE ONE @RUNTOWN SOME NEW MASQURADE SHIT!!! TAKES ME BACK 2OYEARS AGO! SHOUT OUT TO CHIEF ZEBRUDAYA!
i like d song evendore my Nokia N73 2006model cnt play it
Luvvvvvvv d song. Dis runtown guy is seriously a damn good artist.
Dis brings back sweet childhood memories
U re pulling d strings of my heart wit dis song. Its making me feel some type of way :) i just luv dis song. Biko linda where i go 4 download am sharp sharp?
I never knew d chorus was " baby answer me o me o!" I thot it was some gibberish like "enibonsa miomio"..... heheheheh. Now i know better! Runtown i luv u 4 dis masterpiece!!
correct guy
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
correct guy
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
jhey
Am in love wif runtown
Chief Zebrudaya Okoroigwe Nwogwugwu,alias 4 30...suffice me to. Call ds SURULERE REMINDER...me likey
Let him feature FLAVOR for d remix of ds song for further MURDERING...
Me likey
ok next
chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Run town, very creative, unique and talented. Big ups man the sky is ur first step
Ruuuuuunnnnnnttttttooooowwwwwnnnn!!! Ohman!! You is a killer man!
Ruuuuunnnnttttttooooowwwwnnnn!! Ohman!!! You is a killer man!
Nice traditional song not d tigbagba tigbagba of dese days. Abeg my bro u re on point.
S
Where can i download dis banging track?
My guy u need more publicity, u re too talented to be so low keyed. Get a hypeman! U deserve to be in d front row....my 2 cent.
Guy wey sabi
Sweet song. Thumbs up.
my new crush.this guy is fucking talented
Im sorry this is just a watered down version of a really good old song. nothing to celebrate all this comments above seems like a bloody plant. Gallardo is the only good song he has done, one hit wonder maybe??
@anon 11.36 Emergency and successful are what kinda songs?dead songs abi?nor b only one hit wonder...na two hits thunder...better download better song and enjjoy yasef..Deuces