Julius Agwu's Crack Ya Ribs is today @Hacney Empire, London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 August 2014

Julius Agwu's Crack Ya Ribs is today @Hacney Empire, London

Today, all roads in London lead to Crack Ya Ribs - Julius d'genius Agwu live in London at The Hacney Empire. Londoners are already rushing to get their tickets to go see Phyno, Patoranking, Akpororo and others. Red carpet starts 6pm and the show kicks off at 7pm. (Patoranking &Akpororo pictured above as they arrived London some days ago )

Also, Julius Agwu's book #JokesApartHowDidIGetHere? goes digital Today as he gives out 2 kindle fires to lucky members of the audience. The book is now sold on Amazon, iBook, Kalahari. Crack ya Ribs tickets can be purchased at the venue.

44 comments:

Ok cant attend but will buy d C.D

The correct spelling is Hackney...

Kimmy*****

patoranking looks good..i so much love this guy but i don't know why..i pray that the show will b a success..

Good to that rips will be out

NICE

ZB

Julius is making his cool cash in UK. Enjoy bro.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Kudos to Julius. He is doing himself some good..!

Amicable said...

Wish i cud attend one of his shows,his really funny

hummm if i crack my rib i can't breathe again Julius pls ooo. leave my rib for me. by dobis112@gmail.com

I wish him the very best with the show.

WOULD LOVE TO ATTEND BUT I DONT HAVE T.P ... FF ME @tweetest_boi

isn't that Patoranking?

rih's besty said...

That 1 dey, #patoranking di sharp menh. But y so skinny? Enough said"

This will definately be awesome, i just wish i will be present there.....

It's Hackney Linda, not Hacney... Lol

These guys are going places. Nice one!!!

Money is gud, (Linda sugar boy)

Hehehehehe I trust akpororo,its gonna be fun all the way..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

g-gal said...

Comedian to governor. Ok na!

MINDCODE said...

Akpororo...Gucci no be by forcE

It's Hackney Empire Linda

Hackney empire Lin

Dee Tee said...

... Welldone Julius!!!

Hmm

i expect what's unexpectable

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Nyc and funny sha
ayomideomotuyi/gmail.com

dessymal said...

Akpororo funny guy

Esty kudos said...

Datz gud. We need it also in Lagos to ease offd fears of ebola

Linda, bia respect ur sef and post my comment.
Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

Julius de Genius, crack dem ribs and full your pocket. Confirm African Man... Akpororo should behave ooo, lolz

Jonrisa...

The show was AMAzing . I laughed so much . I actually forgot for 2 hrs that I am I'm dept and I owe council tax.
London Town .
Tiny

solex007 said...

Just xo hapi 4 diz dudes makinq cash by makin pple laff....thumbs up!!

Agwu

I love this dudes work i pray to be better than him

Julius agu is just a hustler I like his spirit. But pls someone should advice home not to run for rivers state governorship elections as he plans too. Nna_ottih@yahoo.com

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Laughter at its peak. Odikwaegwuooo

The guy no dey do nja things again.. Good luck to him

Do you want to supplement your existing income or perhaps you're looking to
develop a full time income. Would-be entrepreneurs must remember
that making money from a hobby requires a solid reputation and expertise in the field while competition is fierce;
it may take a while to build up a large enough clientele to turn this home
business into a solid money maker. To be in a position to retire just before getting old to take pleasure
in it.

Feel free to surf to my webpage Seacret Direct, www.youtube.com,

All I want is the 25k slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com

I don't know why I post and I neva get to see it nawa oooo linda