Also, Julius Agwu's book #JokesApartHowDidIGetHere? goes digital Today as he gives out 2 kindle fires to lucky members of the audience. The book is now sold on Amazon, iBook, Kalahari. Crack ya Ribs tickets can be purchased at the venue.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Julius Agwu's Crack Ya Ribs is today @Hacney Empire, London
Also, Julius Agwu's book #JokesApartHowDidIGetHere? goes digital Today as he gives out 2 kindle fires to lucky members of the audience. The book is now sold on Amazon, iBook, Kalahari. Crack ya Ribs tickets can be purchased at the venue.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
Ok cant attend but will buy d C.D
The correct spelling is Hackney...
Kimmy*****
patoranking looks good..i so much love this guy but i don't know why..i pray that the show will b a success..
Good to that rips will be out
NICE
ZB
Julius is making his cool cash in UK. Enjoy bro.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Julius is making his cool cash in UK. Enjoy bro.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Kudos to Julius. He is doing himself some good..!
Wish i cud attend one of his shows,his really funny
hummm if i crack my rib i can't breathe again Julius pls ooo. leave my rib for me. by dobis112@gmail.com
I wish him the very best with the show.
WOULD LOVE TO ATTEND BUT I DONT HAVE T.P ... FF ME @tweetest_boi
isn't that Patoranking?
That 1 dey, #patoranking di sharp menh. But y so skinny? Enough said"
This will definately be awesome, i just wish i will be present there.....
It's Hackney Linda, not Hacney... Lol
These guys are going places. Nice one!!!
Money is gud, (Linda sugar boy)
Hehehehehe I trust akpororo,its gonna be fun all the way..
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Comedian to governor. Ok na!
Akpororo...Gucci no be by forcE
It's Hackney Empire Linda
Hackney empire Lin
... Welldone Julius!!!
Hmm
i expect what's unexpectable
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Nyc and funny sha
ayomideomotuyi/gmail.com
Akpororo funny guy
Datz gud. We need it also in Lagos to ease offd fears of ebola
Linda, bia respect ur sef and post my comment.
Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
Julius de Genius, crack dem ribs and full your pocket. Confirm African Man... Akpororo should behave ooo, lolz
Jonrisa...
The show was AMAzing . I laughed so much . I actually forgot for 2 hrs that I am I'm dept and I owe council tax.
London Town .
Tiny
Just xo hapi 4 diz dudes makinq cash by makin pple laff....thumbs up!!
Agwu
I love this dudes work i pray to be better than him
Julius agu is just a hustler I like his spirit. But pls someone should advice home not to run for rivers state governorship elections as he plans too. Nna_ottih@yahoo.com
Laughter at its peak. Odikwaegwuooo
The guy no dey do nja things again.. Good luck to him
Do you want to supplement your existing income or perhaps you're looking to
develop a full time income. Would-be entrepreneurs must remember
that making money from a hobby requires a solid reputation and expertise in the field while competition is fierce;
it may take a while to build up a large enough clientele to turn this home
business into a solid money maker. To be in a position to retire just before getting old to take pleasure
in it.
Feel free to surf to my webpage Seacret Direct, www.youtube.com,
All I want is the 25k slightedgeakinnola@yahoo.com
I don't know why I post and I neva get to see it nawa oooo linda