Freeze CoolFM comes for Donald Trump...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 August 2014

Freeze CoolFM comes for Donald Trump...lol

Cool FM OAP Freeze has slammed US billionaire businessman Donald Trump for saying the US govt should stop all flights from West African countries with cases of the Ebola virus from entering the US. Freeze didn't like the comment and came out with all claws. See more tweets after the cut...

210 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210

Correct!!!

Naija and unncsry sentiment!!! Mschew, abeg countries dat are not affected should ban flights joor afterall if our gvt tot dat we 4 no dey dis dorty situatn! C reactn ova statement bcos of long throat 4 america ghana wen ban flights nko???

I am sorry but Freeze is the ignorant one.He has shown IGNORANCE on a whole new level. Trump is speaking about the spread of a disease(whether or not he likes Africans).Trump on the same topic as was raised. See how we have spend the billions we have? Must he expose the beggarly mindset of Africans always needing aid?

"Freeze you are a dunce even those supporting you" see bad enlist from stupid anonymous at 2:42pm

Donald trump no get sense at all

I love freeze he made sense

Racist Donald trump in a silly wig looks like a lawyer from the 15century and talks like one too

purity C said...

Linda were is my comment? U didn't post it okwaya?😞

Donald trump is a rude ass! Freeze is right

Did u see Donald's tweets ? I don't think so . If u did , u will understand Freeze's pain . Though his choice of words were rather intense . #okbye

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 210 of 210   Newer› Newest»