Recently some of them traveled to the US together and someone who was with them said he was surprised at how some of them ignored each other...but Ice Prince was the exception...he went around saying hello to every one. DJ Cuppy...he's a nice guy! *wink*
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 5 August 2014
DJ Cuppy and Ice Prince ...my eyes are watching you! (photos)
Recently some of them traveled to the US together and someone who was with them said he was surprised at how some of them ignored each other...but Ice Prince was the exception...he went around saying hello to every one. DJ Cuppy...he's a nice guy! *wink*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
81 comments:
Linda, you reported that she's dating some other guy not too long ago. What happened to him?
Lol, She's like the richest single African lady now ... Ice prince is a sharp dude
I think they are cool together as friends buh if they really wanna go far than just friends they should do ASAP! so they won't be under the yoke of fornication. Eph 5:3. BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmailm.com
All these men, that won't us Eye to see rich ladies. God is watching all of you ooo. Starting from Wizkid!
Aww. They make a nice couple. Ice Prince sounds like a nice guy, keep it up bro.
But DJ Cuppy, why not try getting a degree in accountancy or something? Can you still be a female DJ at 40?
Kimmy*****
Lol Linda the match maker does she complain to u dat she is looking for a b/f
HHhhmmm...** clear throat **
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation.
Lol tatafo Linda... They look good together tho
Ur eyes are like satellite always watching everything and everyone.
Linda take am easy ooo!!
The fear of Linda's eagle eye is the beginning of secret relationship!
That's the Ngas blood. Keep it up, Pangshak!
Ice prince a Nigerian born that's forming American accent..
Yea right!!
I guess this is the perfect time to let Ice Prince know this..
I like you, but pls try speak like a Nigerian..
Your role in House of Gold was annoying..
You on the BET STAGE presenting the award to Davido was more annoying..
Pls, be free and stop forming accent...
I'm still a fan tho
#smiling
Ice p dude 1 of d most humble dude in d celeb wrld. Lov u bro
That's the Ngas blood. Keep it up, Panshak!
I don't like Ice Prince, but that's just me.
Dey could make a nice couple, u know? I love dem both
Keep on watching Linda, Eagle eye. ######OTUoCHA
They both look good together.
Lindiway seems Ice prince contracted you to help move his ministry.
na love u dey advertise now Linda? My eyes is watching you too.
K
Ice you know how we do it back home here in Jcity so ice her up,,,to all jos city homies I cap for you...irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
Ok..
* My R1.50c comment *
Aproko.com.....
DJ Cuppy don't need no baby mama drama. Fact!
Ehn ehn o, I dnt lyk him 4her @ alllllll
Linda, chaiiiii chaiiiii, I dnt know u're so good in match making ooo.... hehe.
Lolx..... He is a nice guy, mehn i so hate those statement......... Mt nice guy....
U too dey see linda nawao
see how linda deh sell ice prince
They look good and when two are together doesn't mean they are dating.
FACE OF LIB
They sure kinda luk good 2geda tho'.
Zamani is tha nicca,babes try him.
With this hefty receediing papa ajasco hair lines, does she have any business with pony tails?????80percent of Nigerian artistes dt are beefing themselves does so because of media poison...You all love to set them against themselves so dt u can profit from their altercations and beef #cheEzyjayne
Lolzxzz lilly na music matchi u dey now?
Nigerian guys just want rich girls this days.
Ice prince is such a Sweet GUY! He has a gOod heart and he is gentle to d Core!
He is my crush!
I love him!
Unlike dr Sid,foolish dentist,who can't work on his teeth.
Miss pepedicular!
Ice prince is Nice,have met him before!!
Just his fake accent that keeps me wondering!
He is also a good actor eg Family runs!
Abeg Linda, I heard Ohakim went to Fr Mbaka"s parish last sunday to beg for forgiveness!
Linda biko serve as d full gist biko nuuu.
Ehnnnn....MIss Uchechi okoro....07034963582
Linda! Linda!... God help this your amebo skills oh. Can't 2 celebs just have a photo together?
Anuty, re uo tryn to match them 2gether? LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Linda,e biakwa! Jiriya nwayo!
Linda am in ur village Nkwerre ...
Am feeling like ur sister!
Chuks
Ice lady
Hmmm... Dj + Rapper = !!!
Linda na only u sabi o, *just de waka pass* lvlymara
I concur. You read in between the lines for hidden messages. Kudos!
Chyke.
City: Unknown.
They both look good together,swag couple i fink
D girl ugly sha...money or no money, I waka pass
Yea right. Ice prince cannot touch that EVER! Lmao.
She graduated with a Bachelors Degree not too ago from Kings College London..
You are very jealous and stupid.
Recently graduated frm kings col london with a degree in bus mgt.disc jockying s just a past time/hobby.JD
They are yanshing already
Bishop ah go wound u o!
Concured too
It will be great to have them aas couple in the music industry#smiles#
Watch hilarious videos here
CAUGHT ON CAMERA: A quack doctor molesting a Female patient
CRAZY PRANK: Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum
Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bus
Female Student allegedly Caught Cheating With a Male Teacher
She's dating Asa Asika oo.
Silly you. Obviously you are not knowledgeable. She has a degree from a top tier UK university. And is off to New York University (another to US university) for her Masters. What do you have????
U SEE TOO MUCH LINDA...........
You are naive...what is the use of an accounting degree?
Bishop don go mis-yarn. Lool
*clears throt* her father is femi otedola
We dey watch...
C.E.O
Mumu. Can't u make research 1st b4 making ignorant statements?
Ice Princess In †Ñ’ƹ Making. (Linda's Man)
yeah SEE Actress Tonto Dikeh Risking Her Life With Ebola Virus see hereT
Linda are you the match maker now this one you're giving the babe advice and wink. Abeg free them. They sure look together shaa.
They all form American accent!
This babe get old face for 20. Ice prince, no dulling catch her well. Linda, you know say I dey watch you too. I just dey wait d day I go nab you.
Icey princey :)
They are perfect match*wink* Am out catch me if u can
omo ice prince need the contact na this kobo kobo money 4 music wey him go use be somebody 4 life>
Ahn hen that's the kind of guy her father will like. The Asika name has weight
Fear God oh. How can you call her ugly? Devil
Abeg Ice Prince lurks around like a creep. Disgusting
This is pure celebrity stunt!
Ice prince is the catch cuppy is just the topping . He's cool like that handsome black dude . Fine boy !! Cuppy .....
Hahahaha @ missyarn....clear road 4 Bishop o
Hmmmmm if u want her go for her my broda
Linda nwa de ikeji you didn't tell us that you have added match making to your CV.I'm watching you too