NOA shares more pics of troops in action to bring back missing girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 May 2014

NOA shares more pics of troops in action to bring back missing girls

NOA is the National Orientation Agency. Continue to see more pics they tweeted of Nigerian troops in action to find missing girls. Kudos to our troops...

101 comments:

Kudos to them... I just hope these ones are not fake too

God bless the effort of our soldiers, and pray their effort become a fruitful on #bringbackourgirls

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Hmm... Just observing the image sha..
Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

We gatz to #bringourgirls by fire by force.I can smell it.boko harams are all dead

Revealed! So this is What some School Boys Do with Girls in a Hidden Corner before Going Home
Here

Angry Mob Mercilessly Disgraced 2 Girls that were Caught Stealing a Mobile Phone
Here

See Woman Exposes Her Pastor’s Private Photos Online
Here

See What this Ladies in Hijab are doing
Here

Great moves, bt why posting pics. All we need nw is tangible report n result

These pictures shld nt see the light of day but for the doubting thomas's some sort of evidence is needed. However, i strongly believe this operation shld be as quiet as possible so the enemies don't get more advanced with their strategy

May God be with them.
Victory comes from God,just like their slogan.
#BringBackOurGirls

Kudos to them! We need the girl's not pictures!

Delight said...

kill them all

2mr we'll still hear d pics are fake. Make una well done oh.

success all the way!

Truthfulness pay!

Lisa said...

Hope dis is real? Bet its another fake pics? Trust me!

not convinced.

dont they know they are giving them information? rubbish. no sense @ all . you wnt to rescue kids and you are busy posting your operations and moves . na wa

McQueen said...

This is good news, its time to level this so called sambisa forest

na wa block heads .

May God help them in this journey and be with them Amen. But they should stop show us d pics so that Boko Haram will not their movement.

www.meddirectng.com said...

Even as they advance, they need to watch out for landmine.

NOA shares more pics of troops in action to bring back missing girls see mor pic Here

Why can't they allow this people to do the search in peace?....Are the paparazzis some of the soldiers? ...I wonder how the said girls will be found with all these publicity.

*My R1.50c comment *

This looks convincing...#bringbackourgirls...

*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****

XDON D DON

Yeah these are the real pictures, kudos to you guys. And for u Mr Reuben Abati u ll go down with who so ever told u to be fooling us. Oloriburuku somebody! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

How on earth is it possible to be on a dangerous mission like this one as 'they' claimed n still have time to snap n tweet! There's God ooo!!!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Dis sambisa scanty o, tot dey said it was a forest

We do hear...#bringbackourgirls dat is all we want...*Amarachi*

Original Designer Bags said...

Ladies, for ur original designer bags. Add me on bbm on 2B280882 !

May God protect and guide Y'all.

Gee-nius said...

Goddamnit!!! why are you people so tarded, we don't want pictures!..we want our girls.....#bringbackourgirls

....so there had never been any forest,cos i cant see one in this pictures which should be i think a typical northern bush i was taught in primary science in my elementary days. this bush is naked,so my dear soldiers double ur efforts...i know you guys can,though quite dangerous treading unknown paths.we do not want bh.stan

They are all fake pictures,those pic has been existing for long.

bbm 7439955a said...

Heard this forest is bigger than Lagos. So I wonder how fast they will bring back my gal friends and future wives. ENGR Emy

DIA IS GOD OOOO! And he is watching us.

Fake pics..I don't bliv dis retarded wankers..I'm sure dis pic is 3yrs old..ndi ara..................#King

linda u sure????????? i dont trust this pple again o

God will punish bad leaders!! After almost ten years of clashes and bombings, now that America and the world is on us, we have troops now eh!!! Dia is God o!

na only seven soja waka go sambisa to rescue 234 girls....i tot its a whole battalion.......there is God oooh

dhobiz said...

Covering up their mistake i guess well so far they're doing it,it doesn't matter which picture comes first.

They have time to take pictures?

nwamama said...

All Na Wash Joooooor

Ok seen but i still think is not appropriate.

Hmmm................dont u think they will start killing the girls if they see you publicizing efforts to find them? #just saying #mightbewrong #fools

New development..All da best.

Yes dats very serious now I thank God for this, I still wonder how ppl that are not up to 20,000 be doing shit in Nigeria pls track the BH fuckers! Cos their number is not up to 10k sef

Great work by our military personel in Borno, but I will prefare the pix after the chibok girls are rescued.

I dnt belive dis lie, we just found out dat some of d pics re old pictures. We need God's intervention

pictures might be faked like Abati's pic or Stellas degree

And instead of matching to the forest without alerting BH guys. They choose to take photos to show us??
What for?
Like we need this??
They are even dumber than I thought.

God please let them bring it back #bright bravo#

halimsy said...

Well done keep it up

all da best.... may God keep u all nd may d resque operation be a successful one

The forest is too big,this guys are going there without intelligence gathering

Linda, y are u saying Kudos? No, criticise them now...Rubbish!

Oh God of Victory,grant us victory over the Goliath of our time. Let the whole world know that You are our God. And protect the David of our time,strengthen them and lead them safely,and victoriously Amen.

Dear Lord,pls,guard & guild dz young men as de embark on dz mission can't afford 2 handle any sad news,most babes are single dz men shuld cum bk alive 2 pick their wives dt way we ll keep count on ladies still trusting God 4 life partner *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Smh.....keep on sharin pix o...dnt we do undercover Operations must errthin b a show off...well God go protect una

May God guide them through

Hmmmmmmm..............all des pix and no missing gurls. #Bringourgirlsback...Alive!

Wishing the gallant Nigerian Armies success in the operation against boko haram in Jesus name. Amen

Keep on acting

Looool so that small hut na BH camp
Hian.......

Mad people just decieving themselves
abeg thank u linda joor.

Nigerians..when Osama Bin laden was to be captured we never. Saw tweets of pixs d whole world heard wot transpired n hw he ended upp so wot are u guys showing us?
Political chai tinz

Tnx 4 d pics display NOA Nigeria, but we nid postive results nt pics, we dnt care 2 knw d no of rivers dey cross, @ least dey sign an oath 2 defend & protect us. Moreova dis is 1 major task dey r eva engaged in.dis pics wil b relevant & more appreciated wen u "Bringbackourgirls". Who dey snap sef???

yeah! after more than a month. they are just showing might. there is God oh.

am sorry to say this, but if it is those girls display on the release video, I can bet this is just a wasted effort, because those girls don't look like people held up in a forest.. still praying for the best

TUNEin said...

Is this 1's real? 2morrow let's not hear is pix from war scenes in Iran or Iraq.

Are they for real!

Oskirin said...

my own take is dt u plle shd bring back ds girls successfully.wht of d oyinbo guyz? d land luks more like a desert,instead of forest.abi na lie? #bring back our girls!

I see.. Abeg Linda get that useless closeup thingy away from my cursor joor

Why are these bloody people deceiving nigerians with all this crap they keep posting.seriuos minded people can neva do this.God,im so pained right now with what is goin on in this country and this stupid people we have as leaders playing with human lives.saw d pictures of the soldiers that got killd and i culdnt stop crying and this so calld people in govt wil keep deceiving us.and since religion,ethnicity,tribe,or whatever wil neva allow nigerians reason in a proper way to see that dis politicians are toying with us,then Nigeria wil neva muv forward

Naija man said...

Linda, this are old pictures and stock pictures. They can be seen in by right clicking and searching google images.
Shame SMH!!

Great job guys.

NOA Nigeria...keep your mouth shut and stop posting pictures. Learn something from America and Osama.

Idaresit Idu said...

it's only in Nigeria that am seeing this kind of thing, so who is their camara man or film maker, o please we want result not your acting smchuuuut

sisi events said...

All na wash...shebi later they'll say the pictures are fake. #Nigeriawehailthee

they should raze the d forest and d environs with fire.

Uloma said...

Hope these are authentic and certified pics oooo! If soo, kudos and I wish dem d best!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Must they show the pics? We need results

soon dey will tell us dat dis tin happened in china.lol pls back our God. Thats all

<<>>

Karamo po. They should bring back the girls, we don't care about how they do it. All these ones they are doing is just for show. We need actions and not talk.

#bringbackourgirls.

I hope we wont find out that pictures are fake also. Kudos

Please they should stop showing all this......boko haram people read d news to....they should be quiet and do what they have to do quick

Na wa ooo ' this bornu com dey like Sahara desert that the more reason almost 300 people could be hidden in one part and no one could detect where they are.
Miya

F.Y.F said...

The God of Elijah will go with you, you shall conquer!!!

I hope this move brings a positive report we are praying for them here.may God help this country.too much wahala

Kk o, hv seen it, next!

This na wash...which kin training pictures be dis....taaaa...na hu b pikin 4 here..those 2 crikety looking hut wey b open air... na em b one of BH camps???...as 4 me dia r no missing girls...and i hv got ma points 2 argue n'proof it anywia...taaaaa

abi o my brother.. e stil dey shock me

J one said...

i know our army& the foreign experts can bring victory back to mothers of these missing girls<<<<<<<may God this mission in jesus name Amen!!!!!!

My thoughts gbam.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

kay said...

Are this people really rescuing the girls or they are juz thr to take pictures! Looks like dey are playing! That person snapping cant he also carry gun & join in d rescue?

From my view, I think this pple r tryn to confuse BH with these pictures while they do their real work underneath,its classified ops nah. Come to think of it, this is d 2nd pic of military troops I am seeing today.. Releasing real pics is dangerous cos social media Is accessible anywhere&bloggers r eager to carry news to draw traffic to their blogs. Tolu.

Abi o. See the so called forest. Liars. Sambisa cannot be a forest unless I no do Geography. It must be desert or savanna. So how difficult is it to search by air coupled with ground intelligence?

These guys should take boko boys unawares,why showing us pictures when they are yet to accomplish their mission?Besides I don't trust this pictures,cos Oga Reuben Abati have pictures from horror films in stock,and u Lindiway stop posting pictures of these guys till I bring down my BRINGBACKOURGIRLS #card. ESTANGEL?

Hope dis is not not a scam again may the Lord go with u all victory is urs

We need result not post.

Brezzy said...

smh,,den get time to dey snap pics

Linda please can you help me save my brother Antwon on Nigerian idol by please texting 529 to 33680. If he makes top 3 he will have atleast 1 million and we really need this and his dream will come true. I've voted all I can but I know it's not enough and i willl be truly grateful if u can help me throw in some votes. I know ur schedule is busy but please ma if u can spare some time before Wednesday midnight. God bless u ma.

Oh have mercy on us & help in JESUS NAME

Are these pictures necessary? Who needs them by the way, when over a hundred girls are still missing for over a month