Genevieve Nnaji joins celebs with gold-plated iPhones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Genevieve Nnaji joins celebs with gold-plated iPhones

The star actress showed off her new acquisition on her instagram page...

309 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 309 of 309

Shes nw childish cos she shard a pix of her phne on her IG?did she ask linda 2 blog bout it?mtchwww,haterx always hate!*ONYXGODWIN*

U said it all! I just don't knw y it hurts some ppl to see others succeed.

Before u insult gene, b sure. Pls give people chance 2do what dey really like and makes dem happy!!!! Is indeed a small world.... Dnt b enemy of progress...... Go Gene more grease 2ur ebowl... Love u.

.....and I guess that's the outcome of the Billionaire weds Billionaire event!

Evidence of low self esteem!

although i got an xperia z uncoated...but de standard of person jenny is sppse to be using coated htc one which cost about 12000 great british pounds... so these isnt suprise..

So, the minute I saw this, I knew I'd to hit up my all time buddy a.k.a google!!!! And damn! Did it deliver! So, if what Genny is holding is in fact the real deal, which am 90% is...........then it approximately cost her £50,000(according to reports from UK's Independent news) do the conversion your selves! Damn! This chic seems to have hit some jack-pot lately. With all this high end luxury goods. She's living like she belongs to the saudi royal family. Between, I can understand the need for her to show off, dudes, it fucking cost her £50k!!!!!!!! Who wouldn't flaunt it?????

What I feel is that Genny is aiming at something. Maybe Chanel or some luxury international fashion brand might be searching for an african/nigerian brand rep and she's showing her self in the best possible light as a high end designer chic. And if I am somehow right, then that's the best pr move ever!

Either ways, much love Genny! That's what we call life on the fab lane!

Make she go marry abeg @"If you're not interested in her and you're not happy for her,skip the post...No one is forcing you to comment#Y'all bitter bitches can't stand a beautiful successful sister who's worked hard to earn everything she has#Keep doing it Big Genny". You go fear worked hard to earn everything she has. I pity you!!!

Gene don start to dey do ritual. Abi na only acting and atiku dey give am this kind money.....What a show off, very childish

So dey r ur grandma's hands abi? Idiot

Give her ur dad now...Hiss, Gboromidelerun

hmmmm, dat phone z sold for 10000usd on ebay.com. haters shud take several seats back, displaying wht u hav on instagram z in vogue even for hollywood so let her be. me likey d phone. dnt mind gettin one.

This is straight childish -- both on Genny's and Linda's part. If the woman has so much money, let her partner with Bill and Melinda Gates to help defeat malaria or any other disease that is ravaging her people. These phones come and go like the seasons. Soon someone will post one of those nauseating grovelling comments like "money good o". Let's grow up.

Sorry o literate @honneysayslie Am sure u wil b so happy to clean er shoes...Fool

Who e concern if she buy gold iphone?? Na she first buy? Abeg make she park well joor!!!

Shut.up even Rihanna shows.off and point of correction.dis is a material tin not immaterial. U pple jst use words bcs pple use dem.

Genevieve, by showing off your unexplained wealth (cos its not from acting) you chase away any male suitors

Lisa said...

The joke of it it all!! A country with no infrastructure, health care or education to be proud of yet every Tom, Dick and Harry shows off "stuff" instead of helping make your nation great, instead, looking to "govt" to do everything. Other African countries are mobilizing themselves and getting better in all areas, Nigerians are busy copying the worst American behaviour thinking they are living The Life......what a joke. If you cannot do for your own people, why should others care to do so!!

Linda how cud this have passed u by? Genevieve featured in U.S Atlanta Star blog http://atlantablackstar.com/2013/11/15/16-beautiful-black-women-nollywood-hollywood/

Would you marry her then???

Say so via Today Entertainment In Nigeria

Wen u shd b tinkin of wt to eat? U are feeling for someone dt v achieved so much wiv er life nd more to cum.

Jade said...

Bottom line,I LUV GENEVIEVE! GBAM!

Na wa ooo such jealousy my dear enjoy ur life u worked hard for it

guud for her

i hope she go fit dash poor ppl da ego of that phne for offerinq

balo nana said...

C as genny worshippers wan kill bonario#choi

Sure it's the same people hitting the like button on IG that are still bashing her here, smh *(⊙o⊙)*

Shut the he'll up! They flash it cos they ve got it.

Olodo na artiste no be artist. D letter e" makes a huge difference. I must comment/hater

U aren't just updated simple. Take a dive into a dirty river, u roach!

But you love this chic don't you Linda?

Piss u off? Sorry! Who u be?

Ask ur father! Faggot

yeka said...

Genny all the way*bbm kiss*

Mzz Blaq said...

Haterz........ Babes u r too much joor keep d flag of stupidity flying. *agbaya* no go marry mtcheeeeew. Neeeeeeeeext!!!

Fammie said...

Genny I no use this one sabi U ooo

Early Complaints about PS4 ahead of launch

£50k............whattttttt you are a bloody joker . The phone gold platted is less than 2,000 pound. Liar liar

Go to goldgenie.com and order one so you can stop typing nonsence

U are jealous. Haters be like 'go get a husband' n I say go get afreakin life. Mtschewwww

Genevieve aristo-maga dey caring o.see as he dey buy expensive thinz for his concubine.Well done genny.

Hahahaha @ anyone wu insults me...Sure u trust LIbers now

She is not responsible.for ur predicaments so take several seats as well

y is it that most of my 9ja bros and sis' will always put everything on social media site. can't understand wat they r driving it. dat gold plated iphone can put food on a number of pple's table. let's stop dis show-off.. it won't take us anyway.

hahaha, people love themselves high here at LIB oooo. No be only V.I Ikoyi inclusive

say so via Nigeria Celebs Scandals News

Nd hw is dt ur headache?U don chop today?

So.until.she goes public to announce er endorsements like its d frst she wld eva v

Love ur comment...

Jejelove said...

Vanity.........she need Jesus in her life.

Amebo

She is a celebrity in show biz. So I guess its normal for such tinz to happen, I dnt see anytin lame, or vain in it. Celebrities show their stuffs, its accepted in the trade

This is the first time she showed off her acquisition. The odas were ordinary pics that bloggers made news from! Abeg u ppl shd stop hating

Pretty said...

U all will so die on beefing n hating the big chick. Love u much my classy lady...U remain my best! Linda if u like no post am.

Bona is double right this is where omotola beats them hands down. Do you see her doing silly things like this. Genevieve posts these pictures knowing she will be hyped it is a poverty thing!

3:45 see person wey I know for amukoko dry claim v.i abeg Rita no dey lie

Bottom power. Which work? That lady does few or no movies theses days and Nollywood peanuts can't afford all she buys!

Lie,her story n movie talk was on Oprah but she was on CNN. I know her profile cos I love her!

lol, boo is not aware of her age...showing off gold iphone like she's 13...go and marry idiot!

All this show off is very childish and classless.

d way jenevive buys tinz dis days, dis girl never go join?

Who cares.

Lol.. congratulations on the acquisition of ur new phone E no easy, God bless & give u & i Mo' money 2 purchase more

Gene, grow up. Why not build a clinic in your village or some where in Nija or send some money to the Philippines?

Hajjo said...

U wey no dey vain.....I see as u don marry start new generation/dynasty. Dreamless ambitionless fart.

Seriously there is no point hating cus all na for entertainment

All of you running your mouth like tap water, don't forget that she is human and we all like to show off sometimes...

Linda u n Genevieve sign contract 2 dey publicise her accessories?

I haven't seen her in any movie lately. What about endorsements? How is she able to maintain this lifestyle???

na lie, this hand nah Linda's own.

Lol its funny when I c guys acting all pained what's the stress .....if u don't lyk the fact that ahe snaped ha iphone and uploaded it on IG den shut up ...she is a star .... If u can't stand dah sit the hell down ...if u can't do that crawl no body cares abh what u ve to say ...cos am sure if u haters were in her shoes u would do worse .......

Genny posted it on "Her" instalgram page. Did §hε̲̅ Tell any social ntwrk to carry it nd spread??? Plxxxxxxxx. Ω̴α her page §hε̲̅ put A̶̲̥̅♏ ​A̶̲̥̅be̶̲̥̅̊g.

It's replacement theory. When a woman is getting close to her 40th birthday, she takes stock of her life and if she feels she's not achieved family, marriage and kids she starts gathering material wealth to feel good. Never mind Gene, I pray you find a good man have babies and get positively engaged with what really matters in life.

Lol@male lesbian....you is a crazy negro!

And you should focus at taking that silly hat off your head abi you be African clint Eastwood ni?

vanity upon vanity.... all is vanity

H S C said...

I'm just LMAO reading all these comments! Kai LIB sha...

Ehennn really?! The same saloon studio?! Wonderful, ain't u blessed? *Now singing in Daddy shokees voice* "congratulations & jubilation, celebration in our nation"

Linda honestly why in the world do you upload comments from people that are so crude, insultive and full of resentment?, makes your blog really razz...

There is actually nothing wrong in posting your new acquisitions on your own ins account...... But, for someone like Geni, its a little lame like Bona rightly said. I mean it she really needs to do it, there are better ways to indirectly showcase it n not holding it up high for the whole world to see let's its a big deal. She did showcase her Channel Logo Bag but did it like she's just showing us a picture, she would have simply did the same thing with this one. Trust people like sister Lili, they will always spot n zoom it out for the us to see then it will be like sis Linda is the one flaunting it. Lol. I'm just saying...

Truth be told. God bless you

So!? IKini big deal!!!...lLinda pls spare us!!!

Buh u r de one wrong. She uses dat word here as normal as it comes, meaning 'acquiring' sometin 4 her use. Wen u acquire, u take over. In oda words, u acquire first b4 u take over. And acquisition here is jst de noun. Nde wo.

Austine said...

That one thing I don't like people for,you guyz don't just get tired of this same mistake.Genne dan hamma una stil dey comment and lament #linda dey blog dey popular una stil dey quarrel una no wan wise??????

Ghen Ghen said...

You guys are sick for supporting gene...bcos I dnt knw y she shuld upload pictures of whatever she has...even Dangote wey get money pass am never do am..niaja celebs will keep acting foolish..if its a new car or a new house..that's even better..but phone...what's our business... Stupid people..keep worshipping Genevieve oo..while she keeps oppressing you...broke ass niggas....how much is an iphone5s...mtcheww...fake ass gold...lame...bonario I support you

Ghen Ghen said...

She deserves it...she worked for it....oloshi boy.... If na so life be..then na everbody go dey upload all d tins wey dem buy na..weyrey..poor idiot....berraa goan continue your gateman work before madam catches you..oloshi

But it's true there r better things to celebrate than iphone n wrist watches.

Zuriel.

Please, which kind hard work? When was the last time you watched a Genevieve movie? How many of her films get to the cinema in a year? What do you think she does for a living that she's "working hard" for? Am not judging anyone here but we need to be realistic. It's your type that will date an armed robber who tells you he's a " business man: or yahoo yahoo who tells you he's into "IT". What kind of business do you do? What do you sell? what qualifications do you have to be into IT? what does Genevieve do for a living to be able to maintain this lifestyle?

Jah bless u Nicole...... I'd blab if I said anything more. *daz all*

Na u dumb pass even her fans are saying she is too mature for dt we'd a Linda puts it up as news does not matter, fact still remains dt she out it out via social media which makes it childlike

Are you stupid??
Please have several seats

How far has Nigeria gotten with the non Igbo "leaders" we've had for decades now.? You are beyond stupid

Mumu of life,all her mate dey marry(even doo dem go divorce after a year)she dey here dey showcase her foolishness.well I gues ds is anoda hubby she.ba sense chei!

How is this news??

Lmfao o...But she gets endorsements now nd dt pays dan acting

Please don't compare them.Genevieve hasn't achieved (yet) a hundredth of what Beyonce has.having said this,I do agree that Genevieve should be a little more matured and not show items bought like wizkid and Linda.

Where did U c her talkless of using same saloon. Jump Jeri.

Geny show us d dick d@ fucks u and d dick u sucked d@ paid u money †̥♥ buy dis phone. Linda na ur work help us catch dem fucking.

Genny is the head of Igbo runz girls. Confirmed!

How silly. Even my little 13 year old has one. Utter nonsense.

@Alicia, what have the eastern governors achieved? Kalu was Governor of Abia State, he was was a looter, Aba was a complete mess during his tenure, yet he goes about parading himself as a leader.

I am ready to marry Genny, if she is ready to step away from the limelight, enough already, let go of her flashy life style, she should be ready to live with me in my two bedroom council flat in London, I am a humble Security Officer, and I earn good money but she should be ready to do Care Assistant Job, yes we need the money, and together we will make cute babies. Genny, are you ready for love?

This is the first time she flaunted an item ooo the odas were bloggers who told us the worth of the stuffs she carried*smh* Haters

etochi21 said...

Wanna see more of your daughter, less of you already..

etochi21 said...

Wanna see more of your daughter, less of you already..

hmmm is it powered by FGN or beta still Jona campaign organisation?????lol

the reason y so many ppl die in poverty is bkos wen they see sum1 doing well they'll try 2 be an obstacle 2 the person. Imagine ppl who cannot constantly afford three square 4 six mnths. Go n check ur mothers pics wen she was young infact check all ur lineage u has their ever been an ordinary m.c not 2 talk of a celebrity? Bonario u n ur gang are mustagats (eziofia,atulu) dats wat u r. Gene congrats., linda u r d number 1 keep it up.

Did you not see i replied to the idiot that said we will never rule? What has Nigeria achieved so far? What have 90% of any of any governors in Nigeria achieved? Chime, Amaechi are putting in work stop keep quiet.

gen i like you alot but this gold phone wey u dey sample naah just vanity. if them corner u 4 siki 2 take dat phone shebi naah like 900k 0r 1mill go just go like that. mtchew.....pple dey wey dey battle with heart disease,den they find money to kip them going with machines.give them dmoney n dworld will appreciate you.rather than buy gold iphone.

Yh dis is totally lame. Hv u ever seen foreign artists put up deir fone.jeez nigerian celebs should get sense.gold or wateva.its just a fone dat can fall and spoil

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 309 of 309   Newer› Newest»