She released these hot new photos to celebrate her birthday a few days ago. More pics after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 29 August 2013
Yvonne Jegede is back! Releases hot new photos...
She released these hot new photos to celebrate her birthday a few days ago. More pics after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
226 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 226 of 226Yeparipa see boobs of life.. Faints... But ermmm if d boobs comot inside bra it will surely fall aside...rotfl..
u guys realize those things are gonna look awful when she takes her clothes off right. bad boob much. too much
does nothing for me
No. Not the adonri. D 3rd 1 is the adonri - Dolapo
Maga, u nor see yansh 4 dia abi? Go collect jigi Bola....... Bola Tinubu's glasses
mercy Johnson double cast.
Dis ur boobs sha#sipping my coffee gently#
Shes sexy. Cute booobs. #nohomo
Yummy!
Nice look
Y'all saying nice boob job are prolly newbies and never watch movies. She's had those boobs since forever.
YOU LL NEVER SEE ME COMMENT ON BOOBS LIKE THIS, HABA, I AM ALREADY MELTING FOR THEM, OYA TO THE NEXT LEVEL
Very soon we will be stripping all you so called "celebs" and your likes naked, be it on the street, red carpet event, or anywhere because you ladies are not good examples.
No lady from a good home that has the fear of God will dress this way are you the only celeb? (Dakore Egbuson-Akande) will never dress this way even when she was still single and making waves
Don't you ladies see the way your men counterpart dress modestly? you are a disgrace to womanhood for dressing this way and to your family.
this chick is fine, buh the boob display is too much
The Duchess
The Blood of JESUS...get thee behind me....lol
the blood of JESUS...get thee behind me....lol
yes@kene......i remember seeing her during tinsel audition with low cut and chewing gum like an assssshhhhhhhh. msschhhhhheeeeewwwww cyprus ni cyprus ko
Hahaha, she just jumped off the theatre bed for these photos before the oyinbo artwork gets sagging and pointing her toes again. Good job though, hope she maintains it.
Breast Made from Heaven....Now m hard..Pls where is that gf of mine...need sm...
Guess all she has to show is her freshly done boob job.
#Shame
festival of breast.ara gbagbuo gi!
miss jegede. this is way too revealing!!!!!
adding a little modesty would have increased your worth
Warris dis? Must u expos ur body to show u r sassy? Me hate joor.#walkingaway#
she is ful
Any news of what she studied in Cyprus? Did she finish or she's another bimbo on the prowl?