The Orijin train moved to Port Harcourt where it was launched on Saturday 24th August at Ediz Wine
Bar. The event was MC'd by comedian Buchi, DJ Sose was on the wheels of steel while DNMT (Dance
Na the Main Thing) performed scintillating dance moves that was out of
this world. The high point of the event was when Burna Boy
took the stage. More photo from the launch after the cut.
Inspired by the tradition of herbal drinks,
Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits, combined to give a
refreshing bitter-sweet taste.
Origin is 18+
Remember to drink responsibly and do not drink and drive
23 comments:
dz is cool
I tink d first is on point.
Whaoh! It's cool
I think Nigeria need more new faces in the spotlight.
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/
Linda, pls I have ά write-up on kidney disease ild like 2send 2u for publication, how do I get ur contact or email add? Thanks.
Cool, Oluwa Burna
Cool! Strictly on my city!
If it's not alomo.. it can never be alomo
Was dere life nd direct α̲̅м̲͡ d usher standin oin front pls dnt insult ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ ooo.@sassylisle
Alomo tinz from the jack of all trades and masters of what? Expect akamu in a satchet soon lol
Dz uniport chic dt can tuza,dt contested 4 miss ofrima,d usher pictured solo
Fanx f♡̷̴̬̩̃̊r d insult love N̤̥̈̊É‘̣̣̝̇̇ ♍y̲̣̣̣̥ tuza tuza kip ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ dia@sassylisle
If she is a tuza tuza den u r a look look.lmao guy just tok say u knw her period.
Wow...see my p'age ent girls rocking as ushers. Go girls
Lolz @sassylisle abeg tell dem oh.....it ws a grt event anywy @pweetyuwana says so(ixora int rocks)
It's actually written Alomo but street calls it Alombo...
We IXORA MODELS killed it right there as ushers.... Muah #teamixora
The place looks pretty scanty tho. Whr my ph ppl at?
Linda u no get hand work posting all thz pics.
Dat's my gal Amaka....dat's d only person. can see rite nw,d sky is ur limit.....OJIMSCLAXIC#
See my chimenem oh thumbs up girl
Nice photographs