Vanessa Esi was first runner up Miss Big and Beautiful Nigeria 2010. She's also plus-size model, fast rising actress and a graduate with a BSC degree in botany. More photos when you continue...
Go girl u rock! Plus size women are sexy with plenty of flesh to play with compared to bonny chics ahhahahahahahahahahah hope am not stepping on toes ooooo
If you insert a huge long black dick inside this kind of luscious gal, that is when you will understand what the Bible means by original sin. Etarosho ve ohoro...ekpuhe
I am not commenting on this post, but all your other posts. With the way Nigerians comment on your blog, it worries me for the future of the nation, you rarely see sensible opinions, it really breaks my heart, I used to find it hilarious. But since moving to the US 3 weeks ago, i think the situation in Nigeria is so pathetic, Nigerian youths should be fighting for common interests that will lift the nation from her "situation". I wonder when they say there is economy crisis in this place and it still like this, Nigeria has no economy at all then. Sincerely I'm really pissed of, I no a number of people that have traveled out of Nigeria would feel the same way, I can now imagine why most people don't want to come back home. Our country and situation is so PATHETIC... *crying
She is so beautiful. To all you plus size out there learn to appreciate yourself and knw what suits you to put on for every occassion. You dnt have to be skinny to look beautiful. I love her size. She is fat and gorgeouse.
Hmmmm,,,I tink she'z owk but for d movie industry?she will hav to reduce a little if not after three years her roles will be MAMA APKOS,,,lol!AIRSTAR says so
Pretty chic but please these naija girls pouting is really making girls look so stupid.pouting is for white ladies cos of their thin lips.God has already blessed we black girls with full lips,so plz let's stop it.
@ Anon 3.04 Y can't yew be unique? Is it necessary to steal my name? Ur expressive lack of self esteem 'n' initiative will be ur undoing if yew don't take time. Dayyumm!!! Copy Cat!
Plum, buxom, voluptuous, curvaceous....that is the African idea of beauty....Recall the fattening room of days gone by. Big is beautiful in Africa...big breasts, big yantsh, big broad hips, big laps...thatz the African idea of beauty...And thatz my own idea of beauty too. You go gurl...keep representing!!!!!
Same vanessa dat drives a blue toyota coupe and lives in lekki,we all served in department of petroleum resources...proud chic wit her clique ini and chioma snobbish proud girls!yes i know dem very well b4 una insult me #okbye
How is she beauty of the day? I don't see beauty at all, someone trying hard to be beautiful, beauty should be neutral and not all this pout and weaves. I remember her from the last beauty pageant held in Asaba, sore looser, spat on the winner (we all agreed it was ojoro)and screamed ojoro. She makes her income through pagents.
@anon 2:08pm u're just a cow and a fucking loser,ist time I'm hearing sum1 is trying so hard to be beautiful,she's dammn preety deal wit it!thank God u mentioned she makes money so she can give ur poor ass a better life!gad I hate dumb bitches ride on vee we luvvvvvv ya
There's nuttin one won't hear on lib blog,u can't even express urself properly and u're here hating on sum1,u better clean up dat dusty archive of urs u call a brain razz goat!
Vanessa pls marry me,I'll do anything for u I'm sooooo in luv with u pls.send an email to princet2money@yahoo.com pls!hoping to get a mail frm u my luv
159 comments:
She's BIG & BEAUTIFUL....
TENYHOLA
Plus size model, where? Why is this relevant? #JayBeyBlu
Big, bold and beautiful! I commend her!
PS: The third pic is lovely, some other pics from her weren't necessary.
A model? Wow! Dats good...EVE
She coo tho...
Big beauty
She's pretty sha
i love her style,bcos shes proud of her style
She is beautiful indeed!
Orobo to badt gan!
Agreed, Signed and stamped!
As long as she is healthy and active. Pretty girl.
http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/
Nyc @ least fat gehs lyk us still get hope
She looks cute.
she's not fat but healthy. me likey
She's not so much on d big side sha buh she's fine
wow,she's prett,i love picture number 4.linda i dey go flavour ei concert soon ohhh,ei dey cameroon.will bring u vibes.princess from cameroon.
She is big n beautiful, she looks well put together, I like.
She fine
pretty.......
Linda shaa u wicked!my yash fine pass dis girl
How is she a model ?
I'm igbo, not a tribalist atall, buh plz this is jus too "IGBOTIC" the poses thooo?
She's beautiful
She's rily big and BEaUTIFUl...damn!
Beautifullllll. So pretty
Indeed, she is BIG and BEAUTIFUL
Dis is d 1st fat beautiful gal av seen
LWKMD...dis first pic luks funny she wan fly?? First 2 comment.
Bold, big 'n' beautiful
yayyyyyy,first to comment, me likey
Bold and beautiful.
wow shez so pweeti n cute
Nice piz
The babe has only one hair weave? Evn d 3rd pic is stil d same hair. Shez nt so fine joor linda
Nice pic
first to comment...choi!
Na big be dis?she is ok sha
nne u are sooo cute!muaaah!love love love
She I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ glamorous, S̶̲̥̅c̶̲̥̅̊Xγ̲̣̣̥, Ω̴̩̩̩̥ beautiful
Cutie
Fine girl
Go girl u rock! Plus size women are sexy with plenty of flesh to play with compared to bonny chics ahhahahahahahahahahah hope am not stepping on toes ooooo
One sentence : Bold n beautiful.
Awww...She's pwwety and she looks good. I really like when plus sized wowen carry themselves well. Me likey.
Beautiful lady.
Well deserved!!!!
baby vanessa you look good
Yeah she ain't bad
pretty babe
Beautiful,classy and decent
Just the way I like my ladies
If you insert a huge long black dick inside this kind of luscious gal, that is when you will understand what the Bible means by original sin. Etarosho ve ohoro...ekpuhe
Very decently dressed and beautiful lady.
Fat fyne babe
Yay!!! A botanist like me, and a pretty one for that matter. I love her already #nohomo#
SHE IS BEAUTIFUL. GOOD SIZE. KEEP IT FLYING DEAR.
how is she a plus size? Linda abeg if u wan insult me, gimme sign biko..... Lolz
Okay she's beautiful...But i bet she'd Look better and younger if she Lost some weight..
PRETTY GIRL
She's okay
Mama Africa
Hmmmmm, Plus sized gurls sha #runsaway#
She's ok. She should be less hyped. We have lots of beauty out there, than to crown her the beauty of a whole day. Linda common. Cheers. Engr Emy
Oh! One more thing,her pose in the first pix is hilarious...she wan shit?*confused face* LMAO
PRETTY GIRL
Cute
Sexy
What an African woman should look like. SEXY! MY SPEC. Me loves.
She's fine sha but not a stunning beauty. I think I shld also send my pics in for "beauty of d day" too. Libers gonna yab who dey wan yab anyway.
I am not commenting on this post, but all your other posts. With the way Nigerians comment on your blog, it worries me for the future of the nation, you rarely see sensible opinions, it really breaks my heart, I used to find it hilarious. But since moving to the US 3 weeks ago, i think the situation in Nigeria is so pathetic, Nigerian youths should be fighting for common interests that will lift the nation from her "situation". I wonder when they say there is economy crisis in this place and it still like this, Nigeria has no economy at all then. Sincerely I'm really pissed of, I no a number of people that have traveled out of Nigeria would feel the same way, I can now imagine why most people don't want to come back home. Our country and situation is so PATHETIC... *crying
My size, that's what I love . Am in love with my dear. Keep it up
Cute sexy mama.
she is hot
Wow..pretty..I love her size..nice pics......................THE DON
Bold and indeed very beautiful. She surely knows how to carry herself.
Is that Groundnut oil that she applied on her lips in that 2nd to the last pic? Lolz! Kinda looks like that! But shez beautiful sha
She is so beautiful. To all you plus size out there learn to appreciate yourself and knw what suits you to put on for every occassion. You dnt have to be skinny to look beautiful. I love her size. She is fat and gorgeouse.
Worgly
This bad mout vanessa.......warri pikin, no dress sense @ all...how she take be beauty of the day? Bia linda park well oooo.
I love ds lady! Thick Madame...
Big and beautiful! Obu ihe m neri!
Nahhh rubbish fashion sense.... The first pic look like she is abt to take a dump (shit)!!!
You are my kind of woman, u are really beautiful, more grease to your elbow.
she is beautiful wit gud qualities.
Hmmmm,,,I tink she'z owk but for d movie industry?she will hav to reduce a little if not after three years her roles will be MAMA APKOS,,,lol!AIRSTAR says so
HMmm kutie kutie
She's beautiful
Orobokibokibo
She's Cute. Big & Beautiful Indeed. Nice pix
Wow!!! She's pretty.... U can be big and hawt too... Changing wardrobe asap!!!
She looks nice...phat! Meaning Pretty Hot And Testy
lovely!
Big and Beautifulllllll.
hmm.God is wonderful, wyl sm re praying 2 b lyk agbani, dis 1 just use her size as her selling point!!! She is beautiful Linda.
Big n beautiful
Beautiful in one word!!
Hmmn!no comment!!!!!
Bold and beautiful indeed!
She is beautiful and has a great bod.
Ohhhh vanessa d DELSU prostitute,U̶̲̥̅̊ haff reach here?okbye..
Bold an beauriful!
#Smacks lips#..... Really delicious woman
Linda mbok y na , she is pretty but u know plp r gonna laugh at her and give her self esteem issues I'm plus size so I know what I'm saying.
I dnt she's just cute
She is cute.............
She's pretty!!nd I hv d exact blazer she's wearing in the third picture!!!bitch stole my look
na babe b dis.confirmed shape.
She's Beautiful!!!!!!! Y are dey always igbos tho????
@Bobo_Edo
The first picture is not flattering at all, it's as if she wad getting ready to 'poopoo' in a pit latrine..lol
She is a goddess...me likey(JOSH)
Who said big isn't beautiful
U really look good! Kai! U jst taught me not 2 let all dis skinny skinny tinz intimidate me! U r really bold n beautiful
Wao...Beautiful..
That's the way I like em. Bold and beautiful. Too fine.
She aii..clean and Beautiful...
She beautiful and huge bur the face aint familiar..popcake
Pretty chic but please these naija girls pouting is really making girls look so stupid.pouting is for white ladies cos of their thin lips.God has already blessed we black girls with full lips,so plz let's stop it.
I hate fat jor no matter how beautiful d face is. Oya Librs insult me but its my opinion#tongue out
Lol @the model. Everyone is a model
Noted! Next pls
Very very pretty
Oh God! See my look alike we need to hook honestly
Na wa o....And here I was ,thinking (as a size 20}there was hope for me as a plus size
model.she's like a size16, isn't she?
Embodiment of beauty
One word! Beautiful
Linda post comments oooooo*hanhan
I lov her cos she is comfortable wit her size unlike me...i always feel uncomfortable wit my size nd she is even bigger dan me...
She's ok
Beautiful
So many nice places to squeeze. She's beautiful and confident.
Objection! She is not big nor Bold in my opinion though beautiful I wil agree.
Linda, pls post my view.
@ Anon 3.04
Y can't yew be unique?
Is it necessary to steal my name?
Ur expressive lack of self esteem 'n' initiative will be ur undoing if yew don't take time.
Dayyumm!!!
Copy Cat!
Eve.
@ Anon 3.04
Y can't yew be unique?
Is it necessary to steal my name?
Ur expressive lack of self esteem 'n' initiative will be ur undoing if yew don't take time.
Dayyumm!!!
Copy Cat!
Eve.
She's so pretty,my size!
See dis ugly! fat! DELSU Prostitute! Vanessa go and hide who give u model...lwkm
I feel u my dear. We are like victims of accident who have gotten used to the pains of injury and refuse to bother about treatment.
Plum, buxom, voluptuous, curvaceous....that is the African idea of beauty....Recall the fattening room of days gone by. Big is beautiful in Africa...big breasts, big yantsh, big broad hips, big laps...thatz the African idea of beauty...And thatz my own idea of beauty too. You go gurl...keep representing!!!!!
my lovely sister, she is an epitome of beauty, class and style. beauty knows her by name
Yaaaaay and that's my BIG BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL Fwend....xoxoxo
Oga I'd who's a she's not igbo
Who ever u are u are just a hater and a bitch, stay there and be beefing why she's going places
Fine girl no pimples...luv u sweetie u too fineeeeeeeeeeee!
@anon 10:15 abeg dieeeeeee hater oshi lol she fine die...u sef be prostitute na if not how u tk knw prostitute,kai na native dr spirit u get o
Fine woman,omalincha nwa she's perfect,y d hate anon 10:15?
She is so beautiful,with lovely curves
Y so pained.so much hate from u or did she snatch ur boyfrd?d girl is hottttttttttt,learn to appreciate fine things dumb bitch hater oshi lmaoooooooo!
U must be a skinny ugly biatch lol.kpele dear i understand
Anon 6:51 u are here again,na so d babe vex u reach...too much hate is not good o cos u're liable to die young!
Pls how may i bcm a plus size model?
pretty
Vanessa is on Linda's blog. Yaaayyyy!!!
Same vanessa dat drives a blue toyota coupe and lives in lekki,we all served in department of petroleum resources...proud chic wit her clique ini and chioma snobbish proud girls!yes i know dem very well b4 una insult me #okbye
How is she beauty of the day? I don't see beauty at all, someone trying hard to be beautiful, beauty should be neutral and not all this pout and weaves. I remember her from the last beauty pageant held in Asaba, sore looser, spat on the winner (we all agreed it was ojoro)and screamed ojoro. She makes her income through pagents.
@anon 2:08pm u're just a cow and a fucking loser,ist time I'm hearing sum1 is trying so hard to be beautiful,she's dammn preety deal wit it!thank God u mentioned she makes money so she can give ur poor ass a better life!gad I hate dumb bitches ride on vee we luvvvvvv ya
There's nuttin one won't hear on lib blog,u can't even express urself properly and u're here hating on sum1,u better clean up dat dusty archive of urs u call a brain razz goat!
Vanessa pls marry me,I'll do anything for u I'm sooooo in luv with u pls.send an email to princet2money@yahoo.com pls!hoping to get a mail frm u my luv
At least, this can prove to others that one can still look pretty all covered up.
Dis babe too make sense!dis is real beauty...well deserved girl!