Uru Eke brands Unveil MakeUp Products | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 August 2013

Uru Eke brands Unveil MakeUp Products

As we welcome the ‘ember months, Unveil MUP partners with Nollywood sweetheart- Uru Eke to present the looks for the season. The last quarter of the year is always known for being exuberant and chirpy. We play with colours and create perfect contours to give the sexiest, chic and fun looks.

Check out the looks created by Unveil with Unveil MakeUp Products. Another pic after the cut...

Get a 10% discount on every Unveil product you buy this season! Call 07051515170

106 comments:

Dolabomi Smith said...

Lovely! But make up is from d Devil sha. I won't be part of this.

@Don_sixtus First to comment ☺

First to comment, pls linda send the recharge card

Linda Y?I comment n u dnt post it..u berra post dis jorrrrr.nyc makeup

Amarachi said...

Nice make up

nice....

Elle said...

Me likey

I love

She looks alluring.
much tanx to makeup.

The amount of make-up on some gals faces would literally be enough to paint a duplex!

Nice make ups!

Light and classy makeup

Beautiful

Deception....

Nice makeup. Linda how u dey?

God abeg ohhh. Na wetin we nor go hear... Are u devils assistant, dat u know itz frm d devil. Jst talkin like a complete illitrate, even worst dan.. Mtschewww

Really nice

pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion. Its awesome!

@Dolabomi Smith u re so Dumb to say make up is from the devil! I pity 4 u! Ur retarded mind! Pls work on ur self and remmember the earth is the lord's and its fullness thereof!

Ameriestyle said...

Nice Makeup. See what your fave celebs are wearing here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Dashi_nit said...

Which 1 is make up is frm d devil again

I like

Lwkmd na mumu full this blog I swear...choi smh

I like

Dashi_nit said...

Which 1 is makeup is from d devil again.

Dashi_nit said...

Nice make up

Mumu raise to power uncountable

Idiot. I know you are a saint from hail. Read your bible and you will see that makeup has always being used. Even Queen Esther used makeup before going to the king's chambers. So if you've got nothing to say you can shut up already and never open ur gutters again. Mtchweeeeee. Ignoramus

Luk like my oluchi

I`m sorry Linda I don`t patronize Nigeria makeup products. Its too cheap for my class.

they need to improve on their blending techniques. I can see some "harsh" line, especially on the eyebrows.

Me luv dis,I so much get crazy abt makeups

Gentletee said...

I don't have any special value for make up but this looks good on beautiful Uru Eke. Check her out on Weekend Getaways.

I loveeeeeeeeeeeee

Excellent Dolabomi Smith. Ppls shld know dis and also know this are the last days. Rapture can take place any moment. Pls be prepared

Nice make up. Linda why u don't post my comment? Pls post this.

bebe said...

Sharrap dere. You dey dere as devil invent am? EWU.
Lindodo post my reply o if u no wan gbege.

That last pix position of blush tho*thking*

Huh??? Dd u rlly say make-up is 4rm d devil or u wr just joking? *bbm confused smiley*

Pls hw is uru eke nollywood sweetheart eh!all dis pple dat ll do just one movie nd b callin demselves superstar..mstchewwww

Think i prefer d first pic. With the brilliant neon green eye-shadow. The second one makes Uru look ugly. Wrong shade of lipstick for her! More like "make down".

So lovely

Oh wow! Uru looks really nice. Well done Unveil.

Grow up

Like it too

Uru is a fine gal. Love the first picture to pieces!

sandra said...

Can u hear urself?
U sound like an idiot.
Pls how can you say make-up is from d devil?
Pple sat down to think of ways to make a woman more beautiful and u say it is from the devil.well if it is from d devil den anything dat enhances our looks is from the devil.YOU HAVE A BRAIN USE IT.

Big mumu.

Seriously?!!y compliment when u would still downgrade?colors are from d devil cus in d end dats makeup really is,painting your face in diff colors.u better grow a brain all ds Jesus fanatics,I would be sure to look for u in heaven on judgement day to see if u got in,won't b surprised if u don't make it cus pple lyk u are big hypocrites.beta focus on winning souls for God.

playsafe said...

And where the clothes wen you they wear come from??...make Mumu talk no do you something o...know your way no be curse!

Dolabomi how is make up from d devil???? Am a make up artist and make up helps make pple feel btr bout emselves.

Lovely make up perfect!!! Me....like

olabode ladipo said...

Linda,ur so fine,and of cos I know this is not U̶̲̥̅̊ on the make up pics,would love to have dinner wit u sometime..

How do you know?

Beautiful! Love this.

Allstudentforum.com said...

Thats a nice one, with this some youth will be employed.

Wow so beautiful.love the makeup.

The eyebrows, gosh. I'm not feeling them.

Don't dey av a site wre d products can b viewed?

queen said...

Luvly

@dolabumi if makeup is from the devil that means attachment or weavon is from the devil...

i don't lyk makeup i like been natural

Linda watin apen nau wey u no dey post my comments? Nice make up tho

Dolabomi Smith said...

OMG!!!!!!!!!! I was d first person to comment! Awwww. First time eva. Dis is so sweet. Yipppppieeee.

Spectacular

The pic on left looks cool, the one on the right makes her look older.

I don't like too much make up

Linda watin make u no dey post my comment nau, anyway nice make up

I love this.

Nice make-up

I don't Like uru eke. She is a snob. She hasn't gone anywhere and she is behaving like say she be correct celebrity. New recruit like her

me like the make up buh abeg where can i get liquid concealer

Nice make up bt linda wait o,did d make up com with the necklace or wat.MAMA TEE

Nice lip colour but the shadow...mmmmm.

At smith makeup is from d devil and u opened ur eyes to look @ it and even commented "lovely".who is the devil.self deceit.

Lovely makeup but my only issue is with the highlight under her brows. They are not well blended. Next time, please whoever did all these looks should let the highlight colour transition well into the next colour.

Unveil I execpected a better job oooo, d shadows well blended but d conceler under d brow line is 2 visible,don't like d last pic at all it looks like a learners job....

C ur mouth like make-up is 4rm d devil..I feel bad 4 u coz u wld never do anytin in dis life...as a x-tian wuh u shld do is pray 4 God 2 c u thru erryday.bkus if ur 4llowing dat u won't use jewelries...

@Debolami Smith, u're just an ode. Even Internet is from the devil mtsheeewww oshikoshi

Demonic!!!

@Anon 4:10pm. Na wa for cyber bullying oo. What did Dolabomi say wrong that you had to say "I feel bad 4 u coz u wld never do anytin in dis life". And you even had to mention the Christian Faith. Smh. I really wonder the kind of person you are behind the safe walls of the internet. God Help you.

NENYe# just- me said...

Nice 1 dou

And who told u? The devil?

Unveil brushes are nice....but I Don't understand the blush application...na inside the ear e won enter.

Abeg I no understand....the highlighting color is not properly blended..buh I Don't know about it blending with any color.

Just Kalada! said...

Stunning good looks..Uru is wife material!

Just Kalada! said...

Stunning good looks.. Uru is wife material!

For saying "lovely"...you are already a part of it,mumu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice makeup, i dnt like the 3rd pix anyways.the blue shadows is not well contoured.
hope say u don change sha? evryday noise and shakara for office.
na u i dey talk to o,madam great ife wey sabi english pass.
oya supporters of unveil,i dey wait for all of una.
#tongue out

The makeup makes her look hard and old. Heavy makeup does not suit the model.

what will all of you do if on the last day u discover that wearing makeup is actually a sin? Na hell fire be that. Dont be quick to condemn people because what they are saying wont favour u. There is a video of a woman who died and woke up after 21 hours. watch it and hear what Jesus told her. There are many oda videos from different people all around the world. watch all and then make your conclusion

JJ said...

Uru Eke, lovely girl. Is she related to cha cha Eke? There is a striking resemblance. I like them both. Good actresses.

Dana said...

Seriously LP, are you ok?? Why so much negativity in your comments?? Life is too short for such bitterness y'know.. And to think you're Nigerian too.. Its really appalling..

Smooth make up.nice

Dey here dey do wife material when all the bad girls are now getting married ,every girl is a wife material anything can happen, this year a lot of bad chick's I know got married

Well, I didn't say blending with any colour. I actually used 'transition'. Anyways, what I meant is no one should notice where which colour started or ended.

Pls guys stop attacking Dolabomi, instead educate her..you know we are all at different level...she only said what she knows at least for now...so instead of rain abuse pls if u guys know any Bible verse backing up why we shld and can put make...then post it pls..

Awwww you really are novice!!! If you call that makeup light, I wonder what a heavy make up looks like to you! I bet the person has to look like a paint box or a clown!!!

Shade's Files said...

LMAO...evulz.

Whaoo !!!! I love this makeup

freshdude said...

Hahahahahaha...i so love this blog. Make up frm d devil? Ahahahahaha. If u like no go make up look sharp. Tomorrow wen we catch ur husband wit fine sissy for diff fast food and boutiques u go attend all church crusade for solution. Ignorance na disease

freshdude said...

Hahahahahaha...i so love this blog. Make up frm d devil? Ahahahahaha. If u like no go make up look sharp. Tomorrow wen we catch ur husband wit fine sissy for diff fast food and boutiques u go attend all church crusade for solution. Ignorance na disease

The products look cheap.

The finishing of the makeup is not so good am artist and thats my view they did not need to photoshop the pics its makes her look unnatural make up is meant to enhance rather this transforms