The Ibru sisters new look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 August 2013

The Ibru sisters new look

Popular Ibru sisters and daughters of billionaire businessman Olorongun Michael Ibru, Gloria, Elvina and Obukome Ibru have lost a lot of weight. Have y'all noticed it? They've been stepping out at several events looking quite trim and healthy. See their before and after photos after the cut...

The Ibru sisters before...

238 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238

They ve realli lost a lot of weight. But they still need to work more. But they look good now.

Surgery without exercise leaves a lot of excess skin behind which is so obvious in their case

Ehen..dis ur before pix thou..dey nid to firm up nd dia gud!

Jennifer Anyiam said...

Whatever it is they are doing they shouldn't stop #dont stop ladies ........

chichi said...

wow!!! there are looking much beta now.

chichi said...

wow!!! there are looking much beta now. Linlin abeg post my comment o

Sorry for u

D one wearin a flowered dress is pretty, But dey shld loose more w8t cos its gud for eir health! b

they did gud but dey still av a lot of work to do. Alcohol and smoking shud b a no no for dem odawise their palor/skin will continue to wrinkle, sag and look awful. Exercise more. Cardios, weights lifting and aerobics and cutting out carbs, sugar, sugary drinks/beverages and sugary foods/snacks will help dem drop even more pounds. Ugu leaves, cabbage, garden eggs and unripe pawpaw and so on will help dem burn more fat yl d exercises will firm up all these lose and excess flesh. Dey av tried a lot. Its nt easy losing weight and dey were so vast before! Wit their daddy's billions dey cud do much beta.

fikky babe said...

Yup. U r right. The quick and extreme weight loss will give u excess loose skin. Gastric band always needs some plastic surgery to reduce all those flesh.

the kid conji wey go hold dis sisters no be small thing.......

Una don see food, oya make una kill unaself. Keep on eatin anytin u see at any time.

See dis ode oooo. Who re u asking? Linda abi me. Their papa nd mama still dey. Go nd ask dem becus dem babes no go even tell u. Idiot

Onome said...

Linda you select comments to post this days and it makes it look as if you set some of this stories deliberately to stir negative comments, which you then choose to post over and above positive ones.

As for most comments, kai, your words are so evil and bitter.
Do you know their story? What may have led to their initial obese size? please ignoramus its not just being billionaires that make people overeat.

Cecelia Ibru is not their mother and when she was popular and the favoured wife, she took special care of her own children..not so much her step children. Then Sammy Okposo so it fit to bang one of them and leave her with her pregnancy in a publicly humiliating way.
Then with people, comedians and bloggers calling them nasty names.

These are some of the factors that can lead to esteem issues and some people find solace in food to heal their hearts.

Can you imagine what it took for them to get over their underlying issues and at least make an effort on their weight?

Yet some of you come here to drip bitter words.

They are very rich, beautiful, talented, generous and cheerful people trying to loose weight and be content in who they are, you with your bitterness and imaginary perfect body that cant create a human being, whose only talent is going from blog to blog to type pure hate. No wonder you keep managing to survive month to month

WELL DONE IBRU SISTERS!

Chidoh Evulobi said...

i like them

Hmm na wah... Are they married?

Onome said...

linda yes i knew you would do selective posting and didnt expect you to post my first comment.

I ask again, did you post these photos so your readers can use their bad mouths to further hurt these ladies esteem, or are you selectively posting the most puerile hurtful words.

I told you earlier that these ladies have been through a lot, Cecelia is not their mother and cece favoured her own children over and above these her step children
Then sam okposo just used one of them and dumped her at least she got a child out of it
Then people have been abusing them for years and years. All this is not easy on ones esteem and comfort eating is a way out.

Now they have gathered themselves to loose some weight, a big step in the right direction yet some of you are so black hearted that you still type bitter words, like you are any better than them or like you can create them. I mean they are even loosing the weight you are still insulting them. hiaan!!

Look you may type bitter words bliving you are perfect (or linda big forehead you may selectively approve the more negative vindictive comments than the positive encouraging comments) but know this, the Ibru sisters are rich, talented, cheerful, working on their weight and generous. You bitter people with bitter hearts are not as rich, quite delusional thinking you have the perfect figure and definitely not cheerful, possibly jobless and even those in school are probably half baked undergrads.

Linda you may not post this but at least you read it and I am satisfied. Tired games of Deliberately Instigating these things, and ignoring most of the positive comments in favour of the negative ones, for cheap traffic is kuku your trademark. Not giving a hoot how these Ibru ladies will feel reading your approved nasty comments, after all the work they put in. I wonder if they even asked you to post their weight loss photos, shior

@Bonario, I feel very sorry for you, sincerely.

@Prince Charming, please tell us the 'class' you belong to.

Ugly will ALWAYS be ugly!

wow ladies well done shifting all that weight aint easy at all.

Even @ dis size dey stil are VOLUMINOUS ooooo...

O boy am there with u this time ...choiiiiii
Ogaooooooo

Datz bad....via 23919d81!

Lookn gud anyway! Via 23919d81

Emem said...

Elvina looking super pretty, and all the sisters are looking healthier... Quite inspiring....

omo so person fit fat and ugly like this. nawa o. me i dont really see the weight they have lost o. cause they still look saggy and all. but i guess since they were like 5 people all in one and now they are like 4 all in one. its a step forward. i hope i never get that fat

I know the ibru sister....they alws come to club in surulere lounge38 adeniran ogunsanya street.....they nice but stingy

Question for the gods

Sane Mind said...

Money cant truely buy beauty,,,these girls are not so hot afterall!

Dee said...

DEY DONT LOOK HEALTHY @ ALL & ITS JUST DIA FACES DATS SKINNY DIA BODY IS STILL FAT. TAKE A LOOK @ D ONE WITH D TATOO ARMS EWWWWWW.....

Gastric band surgery. That's all.

Asin ehh....look @ all that fat.

@ PRINCE CHARMING WHAT HAS CLASS GOT TO DO WITH LOSING WEIGHT?

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

maMA mia why shed the fleshes .... the bigger the juicier

All I can say is TUFIAKWA!

They re big with fat pocket 24/7 ... So wat u y'all expect? To be skinny n look sick...when they were fat radio n tv make so much noise now dey decided to have a new look dstv and mtn plus airtel mouths re still sending buck mesgs... Na wa ooooo u can never pls anyone...... #dourthingurway...

Your articles pee comprehensive signified out of apiece theme.
TV shows

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 238 of 238   Newer› Newest»