Photos from Uche Nnaji's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 August 2013

Photos from Uche Nnaji's traditional wedding

Ouch! boss Uche Nnaji married his heartthrob Antonia Onwamaka today in Lagos. Will bring official wedding photos later. Congrats to them...more photos when you continue...

101 comments:

Awwwn!!cute couple..congrats to them!

damilolar said...

congrats to them

Fine bride

Congrats 2 dem....ladies pls stop forming hard 2 get time waits 4 no 1

HML uche...I tap this blessing oooo...popcake

LINDA I Don't understand u anymore WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE AND WHY DO WE NEED TO SEE THIER WEDDING PICS?

in nine months time!!! we will come visiting

Owk...nice couple..God bless their home....*first to comment* Yippee!!!

Beautiful

Rough Diamond said...

Congrats to them!

Congrats.....HML

Janelicious said...

Hml

Correct

They try

Aunty Tonia , congrats! you do have a heart of gold and i wish you all the best in your marriage.

Their apparels are so lovely! Their costume designer did a nice job! Congrats to them!

First tym to comment. Congrat, u guys deserves it.Happy married life

congrats to them ooo...
linda, PDP done split, pls kindly bring us the update or is it not news??? biko,cant really wait to see some shaggy responses

Adsense Approval said...

this is beautiful but you guys are forcing me to get married o

_bee said...

Beautiful couple

TEETH united! Di na nwunye Eze ogu.

Luvly couple, wish dem blissfull married life.neva allow a 3rd party

Congrates onyi...

They looked better in the pre wedding pics.Photoshop na bastard sha see how dey lookn ugly in dis inshoped pics hmm

Welcome to the club babe

Yemmie Oscar said...

Happy married life......

RIchy said...

1st to comment

congratulation!

Congrats to them.

eya linda... E b lyk say ds weddin pain u oo wt ds ouch ouch wei u jus de exclaim.. No worry dear, God go bring de one wei pass uche for u, u hear...

HML

And who are they?????mtcheeew

sakeenah folashade said...

Happy married life, congrats

CONGRATS TO MY HOMIE UCHE. WELCOME TO THE CLUB. SORRY I MISSED THIS ONE BUT WILL SURELY BE THERE FOR THE WHITE.

Lovely couple...HML

Congrat to dem!!! May dier marriage b fruitful. IJN

Ouch congrats to u. but guy why did u leave me 4 dis chick nah? i thought we had a future 2geda? well i'll accept it in good faith.

Hmmmmmm,this guy teeth no dey close?

nikki osas said...

Happy maried life..its a nice thing to find your missing rib.

Happy marriage life

@ anonymous 8.05,he's d owner of Ouchman boutique in owerri market... A unique boutique if I must mention,dunno if he's also xpanded to lag or any other state.... Goodlooking couples... Blissful marriarge I pray.. Amen

Ariyike Sorinola said...

Ori e ti buru fa... Ode!

Wu b dis U̶̲̥̅̊che Nnaji?

Hapy married life,Nnah odikwa egwu oputara na d gal enwero ebe osi puta n'ala igbo

HML, bt does it mean dat d bride has no village? Odikwa egwu

rossy said...

Congrats hml

Adanna said...

ladies aint forming had to get sum guys r jst 2 hard 2 want dey dnt want sum1 dat doesnt suit dia standards

Fine couple...but the guy with his Rochas Okorocha dressing sha!

Hml

Uchenna very hard working, jovial and well mannered boy...... may any and every evil person who may want 2 disgrace this union be PUNISHED AND DISGRACED BY GOD IJN....Ifykia

...u guys 'deserves' it? mayb that's y u shldnt comment here. Linda, Wats 'ouch' in ths matter?

Congrats to them

Congrats 2dem

ashleydash said...

Congratulobia

Why ko Z ni. It nt a most for u to comment. Bck to the couple wish u guys all the good tinz uche igwe of style and beautiful tonia

Your English needs to be photoshopped too. Can't you just be happy for them,rather than picking faults?

Congrat!! Aki wedding remain the best ever.

Congrats to em. Beautiful couple

"Ouch" is Uche's business name. Linda isn't exclaiming. She's just letting u know that Ouch boss got married.

With a boy n girl a n'akpo ejima. *wink* luu

If he was frowning you would have complained.....now that his teeth was in display challenge still dey. Na wah! U can't please the people of this world!

kenneth said...

na waoo traditional marriage in lagos she dont have a state.

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congrats to them.

zoomzoomzoom said...

Mumu like u...instead of you to seek knowledge. Anyways, Uche the bride has a store called 'Ouch!'.

Some people don 4get tradition. How can igbo do trad in a foreign land. She no get village? Na wao

Ouch is the name of Uche Nnaji's brand

Ibu ezigbo onye ala! Create your own human being let's see. I'm sure ginwa nwere anya awo na onu ushi. Ezi Bida!

Ouch is the name of Uche Nnaji's brand

Bt seriously, who d hell r dy? Plz super starz updates *take note!

Mumu oshi...Uche is the owner of "Ouch". Google is ur friend and do thank me later

I too knw why don't u correct it.correction fluid.busy body.Thanks aunty Linda for posting my comment. I will kip commenting n if u don't lyk it,go to hell n burn to ashes for all I care.

And me too......

Congrat

Double vee said...

Google it nah, btw u must not comment if u don't knw dem.

Adadioranma said...

Uche nnaji is a nigerian/common man struggling to earn a living like u and I, and probably Linda's friend. So if u re Linda's friend, u get a post on her blog Even wen u get ordinary malaria.

Congrats!!! wish u guys a peaceful marriage

Cynthia Amadi said...

FOR THE BAD BELLE ASKING WHO THE HELL THEY ARE, PLEASE GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND, NDI AFO'JO!
At least now you know him abi? Keep being anonymous here cos that's all you will ever be. Haters! You have a problem with his smile on his own wedding day, shows how pitch black your heart is! Your nasty comments here will keep depriving you of good tidings so keep on. If you celebrate with people, you will surely be celebrated with. It's not GMATS! That's life!
If he decides to do his trad in the moon how does it add or remove value from you as a human being??? When Tuface took his wedding to Dubai, you raised hell, Uche is doing his in Lagos,you are still pained! Sorry you hear?? It is well with your soul you nasty piece of shit!
Congrats Uche and beautiful Onyinye. Your marriage shall be a blessing!
Feel free to increase the comments with your hatred thereby making him even more popular or simply wish them well and move the hell on! #worldpeople

Ewu abagana. Do ur own and make sure it flaws the royal wedding. Afoanu!

Ekeonuwa champion. He owns the fast growin fashion brand OUCH not any lowlife ouchman butik. Be sure of what u put out and stop misleading the ignorant public

Congrat oh! U guys should try ad behave. No dey insult una self ontop nothing

Congrats!! People abeg free dem.

And who is she? Please i nid 2 know

Trad in Lagos.... is it advisable??
Igbo kwenu!!!

She is Delta not Igbo. It's sad how we have made things that don't hold water. An issue

Would u guys rather celebrate when they have accident on their way to please those gods of their land? Heard the chick is even Delta and not Igbo

femi said...

How dare you compare OUCH with your Owerri Ouchman butik. U need to see his flagship store beside Coldstone in Lekki 1, sheer Class,Ralph Lauren style. Ouchman ni, OuchBo kor

My dear you are not alone o! Just when I started enjoy his 3rd leg, he got engaged and started avoiding me,if no be say I don chop I for say him be GAY. But he is a good mannlucky wife

Uche is the master former o! My friend threw herself at him for almost 1yrs but This arrogant dude refused to take her serious,instead forming class but shining my friend's tin,am sure that was why she couldn't see clearly .#runsaway

Uche nnaji is the chief of formers, u need to see how he walks into church as if his clothes are made of Diamond,rubbish guy,but can dress sha

nuttiChild said...

Hhmmm, so Uche u hav married atlast,since u refused to Do me before marriage,be ready,we must do even as u have maawii d #YesImustTaste my friend said he sabi

Congrats to a mentor,those saying you don't know this dude,pls ask Google abt him. He was a guest speaker at my sch Columbia State University NYC last Oct and his story was so inspiring. Making Naija proud

akin said...

Uche nnaji is the guy who made the best polos in Naija,the Naija@50 I got from his Shoprite surulere OUCHLET is still wearable. I hope he is giving us something for this October 1st

akin said...

Did I forget to mention that my cousin wore his Suit,Shirt and Tie for his wedding 2yrs ago

Anthonia u have a good man,your man turned me down in Abuja because he didn't want to cheat on U. I still can't bliv there are good guys.Enjoy and have a blissful married life

Congrats to a mentor,those saying you don't know this dude,pls ask Google abt him. He was a guest speaker at my sch Columbia State University NYC last Oct and his story was so inspiring. Making Naija proud

He turned you down bcus u no hot reach. Uche can't turn me down

Mercy™ said...

Yea