Photos from Stephanie Okereke's surprise birthday party for husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

Photos from Stephanie Okereke's surprise birthday party for husband

Stephanie Okereke threw a surprise, (yes another surprise lol) birthday party for her husband Idahosa Linus on a boat. Family, friends and her colleagues, including Uche Jombo and Kate Henshaw were at the party. More photos when you continue...

127 comments:

Yemmie Oscar said...

linda, pls stop using this phrase now. Lol
Luvly pics btw.

Ohhhhhhh!!! Am loving this.. So awesome!!! Cute couple

Cheers Girl! Looks like he's a true soul mate. They luk so happy together

Another surprise party?Cute couple.But how does she manage that beard?

I am definitely so happy for her.

Too much Money speaking

I jst love dis babe.she doesn't make too mch noise bt She is always on point. Hapi bday to her husband. Great couple

chukudumebi said...

Oh lovely couples.

Nice one and very Romantic

Priscy said...

lovely pictures. they look very happy and very much in love with each other.

Bloxxy said...

Mbok!!! Linda how ar u 2day hope gud? Jst checkin on u *kisses*

Niceee
~Joke~

Bloxxy said...

Mbok!! Linda how ar you 2day? Jst checking on you. *kisses*

Na wa oo!all the birthday parties are all surprises none was expected!hehehe its becoming boring walaAhii...

Hmmmm! So much fun
I love dat
Thumbs up to stephanie n d hubby

Wishing them d best in life

awwww...so sweet
my girl would be this romantic

cool! very lovely photos! treating her man right! way to go....

happy buffdai Mr Linus!

Kudos Stephanie. I'll do more than that for my dear husband. Lovely Cake too.

Waooo such a nice move! Me likey. Kudos to u Steph and HBD to u Linus ~Ritty~

Pls oo werrin kate dy form nija bruno mercury or mars abegi uche jombo u tire persn wt dis ur waka waka party okuko party.....steph I pity ur children cos na longitude all d way

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Dem dey enjoy o. Hope they ve children by now

Ok o we hav seen..Ini Edo com n see happy ppl..even if dey hav der problms at home.dnt wash ur dirty linen in public

Bootylycious diva said...

lovely couples,everywhere surprise party,lindalistic linda when is birthday ,we lib reader want to do surprise party for u too

hbd to ur oko

I don't get uche's outfit..lovely pics though...can't wait for her to have a little bun in oven..

Shade's Files said...

Ds couple alwz puts a smile on ma face...God bless ur union.

Lovely couple...God please I need a good man n make me a good wife. Please, please. Amen!

Gud for you,but don't u think is better to ave children u can celebrate dia birthday instead of just wasting money on ur hubby who can get himself a village girl if u refuse to give him a child.stephenie wake up,time is going do not let dis marriage crash like d first one before u do anythg meaningful to ur life

Abeg e!!!..NEXT#

Nice 1 STeph..ur hubby is lucky 2 hv u

miss pepe said...

What a surprise....so cute me likeyyyy!!!!!

Nana said...

They look genuinely in love with each other. What a lovely couple.

patalex said...

Stephenie I wish you the best with him. May God bless both of you. You look good at each other's side.

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) dis stephanie sha! I luv dis.dey luk so happy and in tune wit each oda.there's no pic that they're not holding or touching one wan or anoda!

LOVE said...

Awwwwwwwwwww,BEAUTIFUL COUPLE!!but Uche Jombo&Kate Henshaw seems to be @ erry surprise party tho!my friend(uche)go and take care of ur husby jor waka waka militants 'em mtsheeeeeew 'em don spoil my mood now

now i c chemistry. that was missing in ini edo and her hubby's pictures

now i c chemistry. that was missing in ini's previous pic story

Lovely first time to comment

Nice shorts. I love ur d cake and her dancing steps.

LOVE said...

Abeg sweetie give us gist of d lady presently carrying 2face's 7th child#whispering#I heard it's Annie's fwend"...wayrin'

onyinye said...

So sweet of you Steph, I love surprises alot. But haven't gotten any yet, lovely couple.

Wow lovely, wishing u the best

My steph is rili luk ravishing as alws.

Dats my real model. not ini edo dat is treating d husband lik a house boy. **** @ ini's pics wit d husband.

HBD to him...What's up with the cap Kate is wearing about nowwwww

meelawlah said...

Awwwwwwn...Cute!!!!

meelawlah said...

Awwwwwwn....Cute!!!

Kate wit dis her cap#lol

meelawlah said...

Awwwwwwn...Cute!!!!

damn dat gurl z hot, did u c ha rockn d dude *aiz rollin* well gud for dem. Luv d cake..... *divamila*

Steph 4 life.. Wht a cute couple.. kudos..HBD 2 ur hubby...llnp..

missy said...

Lol!Aswear..1person does smthing n every1 copies.mcheew!n pls y is it dat Uche Jombo n Kate Henshaw are in almost all d surprise parties?#jst asking

ejikebiggerdick said...

Hahaha..dis Linda eeh...every birthday party na surprise one for her eyes...u nah well

missy said...

4goodness sake!!!wats ur own??did her husband complain to u?so cos dey dnt have kids yet dey shud be unhappy?I'm sorry 4 pple like u!messenger of doom..jst pray dat life doesn't gv u more load dan u can carry..ewu!

Don't mind Linda every birthday is now a surprise birthday, both the ones they both planned months earlier..long hiss

Anon 5:41pm,you are a coward rat,so its wrong for her to enjoy her husband while dey wait for the bun in the oven? So you are the village beans that wants to come and mess in their marraige? Linda biko post my comment for this ************* to read. Zurielle's opinion

So nobody noticed that uche jumbo is preggers? Issokay!

Hmmmm....I can now tell how jobless kate and uche can be or are.all the parties in lagos they must be there.
Oopsss.....they aren't married to real men.

Wth!please can you just shut up?whats is wrong with people self?if she doesn't have time for her husband u guys wld complain! she gives him a well deserved party u still open ur dirty mouth to tlk?infact ur a goat!if u don't have sumthing beta to say please don't comment,really u mustn't!shes a public figure true,buh she has the right to spend her time and money on what makes her happy,retards like you shld respect that!

Omo ibo, how many times will she celebrate her Bday in a year..

Wats with kate and dis her hat. It haff do please

Linda u neva post ma comment! I chck ur blog always buh av neva had ma commnt posted! Cool! Anyways happy fr her.. Prest boat cruise! I love deir services.. Dey spnt a lot men.. Miss L

Cute couple, love them. Happy birthday!!!!

Ridiculous,I luv dat keep it up. Lol

May God have mercy on u

Anonymous 5.41pm. I'm sorry for you

D look soo good 2geda,God bless ur union sugar, pray mine wil bi full of joy n happiness **barbie**

Are you GOD?na wah for you o.

@annon5:41pm You are a very big fool o!hope you know that!its God that gives children!fool!she can't just manufacture one.when the time is right,she would have her children,plus she just got married not too long ago so what your fucking problem.mtcheeeew Ode!@least she has a wonderful husband,DO YOU? Stay in ur miserable life and continue judging odas.!@Linda post my comment o!
chinasa

Wat a surprise.

Waz dere abt kids does it mean couples must av them to happy n fullfill?

Aunty uche n Kate na una attend parry pass

Treat him right and he's urs... #gud 1

Surprise, surprise, surprise.

Cheta said...

I pray that this time love will last,because this so called celeb don't have the spirit of perseverance in marriage.

Hetty said...

Abeg Oo na only me notice this thing.!!..Are uche jumbo and Kate hanshaw jobless?. They are just hovering from one surprise party to the next..abi na scene for a movie.. oOoO osochakwa!!!

Dats gud

Hmmm,

everyone is doing a surprise party

Stupidity of life..Anon 5.41 pm give dem children now u wey get baby factory. Mschew, u r one of those libers dat is so miserable. pls get a life n rejoice wt those dat rejoice, btw u wey ur parents born wtout waiting f long- wot hav u contributed t planet earth...?

Sweet and romantic... You need too see dese guys,,, they're lovely!!! I wish them more of God's blessings

@Bobo_Edo

Kai! Una jux read my mind...uche jumbo nd kate henshaw re always @ evry "surprise" bufday parries...ahn ahn! Na so dem like ofeh? Bizi forming socialites wiv kate lukin razz in her dreads.(Linda post my comment oo)

Kate henshaw,alwyaz seems to hav a way at being present at erry function,lik she is alwyz joblessly waiting arnd to be cald for an event or d oda....... If u ask me dat isn't d act of a woman busy wit her house affairs talk more of professional work... R u sure u still married to ur hubby?

Na wa for Nigerians, she's single; when are u getting married? She got married; when will u start having children? 1 baby comes - when will you give ur 1st child a sibling, it's not good for 1 child to be alone without a baby to play wt o? Na wa
Let them enjoy their lives, cute couple
Whether they decide to have kids or adopt or wait tl when they like
Dem cup of Hennessy

HYBunny

Adorable.. Love dis couple.. God will continually bless them

Stephanie is just too fake. faking to be rich,faking to be classy,faking to be aje butter;mean while she`s confirm ajepkako. park well jare. I know her story

i love dis girl a lot her wedding was the best not the nonsense tuface and Annie did in dubia.

I just love dis lady. She knws hw to take kia of ha man.

Linda dis is a yacht jor,not a boat... lindy post my comment o Btw I respect ds lady alot,love her tew

All celebs buffday are more of surprises dis day! Gd one

I luv this Lady and I noticed how distinct this couple is. They always do things differently and more maturedly. From their career, to their wedding in Paris and now this party. May God keep you both and help you sustain your happy marriage.
www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

lovely pics....... lovely yacht my beautiful girlfriend, Bambi gave me a treat on my birthday on that same yacht and its truly romantic and classy ....big ups darling ...u r simply amazing bambi.....

Kai who is dis myopic fellow nah? Hian.

Abeg help me oh. Children are not the sole purpose of marriage.its companionship. Na by force. Some Nigerians sef

You are just an idiot. Everyone here has finished you, let me not add my own. Mumu of life and your caveman thinking. You are the real villager.

Same hat Kate wore to Funke's baidey......na wah o

Looks like they had a blast

Looks like a wonderful party. Uche Jombo, please drop some of the pounds mami. You get comfortable in marriage already you letting yourself go, dear.

Femiluv said...

This is chemistry! Ini Edo, please work at it lol

Lepa shandy skeleton or wetin u call ur self, wetin b ur own ?? Naso u go dey enter all d blogs dey talk rubbish tins wit ur dirty silly un-control mouth..naso u talk 4 d gal wea pour her bf water say u no b nigerian n u no like naija gals,say dem do dis n dat..na u don cum dis place dey fool urself again..let me ask u,how cum u no frm naija bt u kwn evrytin abt Stephanie ?? Goat jobless creature, mumu of our time...

HATER! Go hug transformer
Dre

Gloria Ovadhwe said...

This is what I call living your life babe and please let this be a true hapilly ever. Kate Henshaw you are trully a source of encouragement, Please keep it locked there, afterall what are friends for.

Steph is glowing :D

These two ppl r clearly in love

Some pple are just silly in this place , so cos uche and Kate were at Funke 's party and this one they are jobless? Lol yes I feel your pain, when you are done bitching pls buy a copy of their new movie together #FALSE from uche Jombo studios ( yes the jobless one) while you are at it buy that other one she produced starring Desmond telling lies#Lies Men Tell. We need to sometimes give ths pple a break

Sane Mind said...

Sincerely i dont have anything against this couple but i know that it is truely better to have children and celebrate their birthday than all these stunt,,cos the reality will soon set in after all these make-belief parties..stephanie should be wise considering the fact that this is her second.

meg said...

Kate nd uche,ar u ladies jobless or wht, must u attend attend all dem surprise party ehh! Uche u left ur hubby goin 4rm 1 place 2 anoda nawa oo use ya head! Kate dat ur hat tho! Na ur jazz ni?

Awwww,this is romantic.*goose pimples*

Cake by Say Cheeese!!!! Nice

Dee said...

VERY LOVELY VENUE & CAKE.UCHE JUMBO GO AND MEET UR HUSBAND BIKO.

Birthday on a yatch. :) Swag

Tank God u called ur self 'Sane mind', i truly belive dat ur correct. U are honestly in sane 4 saying dat

SO_SURE said...

Anon 5:41, u be fool sha. Is it ur goddaamn money? wats ur biz if dey have kids or not yet. isit ur life. ure simply a big ass hater man. I just cant deal. Do u know the plans dey have as a couple??????? oh, no reply?? U dont? so Shut da fuck up ok. wow.... bloody hater!!!.

@ Lepa shandy...... Leave her and let her enjoy her life. Are you God? you know her story and so????? Someone you know yesterday to be poor ,can be rich within 24hours. Why not pray for your own life to be better. You are just jealous bitch! kill yourself then and if anyone ask you why, you will say because you hater people progress. ONIRANU

fly guy said...

make dat oyibo man no fall down o

Guineacar said...

Frank edoho spotted. Lmao @ dt fat oyinbo man on blue shirt dancing with Stephanie. Cool party doh. I envy much.

pple should understand dt God is d one dt gives children,don't use children 2 talk 2 pple.they r happy d way dey r...i wonder y some pple r here eating demselves up.if u don't like dt she is childless pray 4 ha n don't remind ha of ha pains.remember no body is perfect it is ha 2day u don't know weda it might be u 2morrow.

Ege said...

Linda if I read about one more surprise bday party again on this ur blog eh I willii siiiiiilap somebody! #inDillish'svoice

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

I love, its S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ romantic, looking S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much happy and in love... Cool

why are people sooo bitter???? why cant u just be happy for others and pray for good things to happen in ur lives. @anonymous 5:41pm, its none of your business if this is her 5th marriage, or if she has no kids yet, its God who gives kids, no human can. moreso, there isnt anything bad in getting involved in things that make you happy rather than brooding over what you cant help. do u have any idea the relationship she has with God and her level of faith in him? of course you dont, so just keep ur bitter mouth SHUT if you cant be positive...mtcheewww
meanwhile...

SO_SURE said...

Lepa Shandy..... Ok, we getit, u know her story.... and whr's ur own story... Buhahahahahahha. u aint even gat any.... damn!!!! see, one cant form classy, k. just as one cant form dat we aint 'hating' cos u sure sound like a looosssseeeer!!!!!. Wow, not like i knw stephanie one or one or so. dont even watch her movies. but abeg pple should stop hating. If u wana be in d news , become a star or do stuff dat's news worthy..... bad belly oshiii. shioooor

Nobody is bitter abt dis couple but d truth must b told.all dis parties na fairy tales when reality set in,u ll understand.guess it is only sane mind and d oda anonymous dt r matured on dis page.u don't ave to cause to drive to ur point.wishing dem all d best

Hmmmmm! These nollywood actresses sha love Edo guys too much... Omotala- edo, mercy Johnson-Edo, Ini edo- Edo nd Stephene-Edo. Edo guys got respect for their marriages sha. Gud luck to y all!

haters una no dey tire? saying the same thing day in day out. if you dont av anything good to comment STFU! our dear uche rarely goes to party, if you see her in any then the celebrant must be really dear to her.

So uche Jombo returns back to Nigeria few weeks ago and we see her in 2 of her Nollywood peeps party means she's jobless smh, and for you posting uche go and meet your husband hummm maybe you can first get offline to go meet yours since you can't have a life and career after marriage , you shouldn't also post comment all by urself without your husband hissss

Nigerians sha bad belle pple... Wetin concern una if kate and jombo dey every surprise party! They are living dia lives ur here criticizing... Get a life jor and stop hating!

Haaaaaa.......dis is so nice, am loving it