Photos: Actress Ini Edo steps out with hubby in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

Photos: Actress Ini Edo steps out with hubby in London

Ini stepped out of her London hotel with husband Philip Ehiagwina for a night out with friends at the famous Doll House Clubs. More photos when you continue...

231 comments:

1 – 200 of 231   Newer›   Newest»

He is behaving like her lap dog or something. The girl no just send am.

This woman e never reach for u to born pikin?? Menopause is real my dear. After all this shakara if u no get pikin; ur old age will be very very very lonely.

So? Ki ni Itan yi ko wa?

so cuteeeeeeeee

Mr follow follow,ini didnt know he was around sef.

Dolabomi Smith said...

Hian!!!!! Why is she looking all so fat like dis? Ini baby, are u pregnant nii? Ur arms are damn too fat. Watch it girl!!!

Nice one lovely couple

They look good first to comment oh

Awwww see how cute my sister look...,. Visit WWW.diamondodey.blogspot.com and see the man who had sex with his daughter

Why is he constantly behind her? Poor guy, doesn't want to upstage her or seem like he wants d attention too. He's gonna have to deal with it for a long time so he better start owning it already, learn from the WAGs #JayBeyBlu

Jc Nikapetrelli said...

See Ini wit her hubby n pple r busy rumoring dat she is divorced.God wil soon grant u fruit of d womb

Mich said...

she has a wrestler's arm!

C her christian moda hand! Wher she de fat go? And she too lyk tight clothes aunty U̶̲̥̅̊ don fat oh N̤̥̈̊ϕ de form figure 8 again hide dat. Hand small duh

???

Ok una try!! Abeg linda give me anoda gist

lady fel said...

She don fat finish,upon say she never put to birth.........whew

Cutie

NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!

Stepping out indeed, bbm not interested face

They both look gud. But Ini needs to start watching her weight, she's losing shape. BTW, dem carry Suit swear for that her husband ne? A shirt and a pant would've been better o, considering what Ini was putting on.#justsaying#

Lovely couples

I dont understand if the husband is enjoying the fame. As a personnel specialist, her body language does not show excitement or a form of bonding with her husband.
Well I wish u luck.

Abeg na wetin she wear?????

Ini, ds ur sig hair now ooo n it does u gud. Enjoy ur hols babe.

CHY CHY said...

Ajo nwanyi. see the way she treats her husband in public,see how the man is following her and even forcing himself to come out in the picture. No form of affection or submissive at all.Whatever happened to holding hands and covering up in public

Private Eye said...

Ini Edo sweetie! Nollywood most BEAUTIFUL, Nollywood most SEXIEST! I love you!!!

The husband looks like he is doing attache.More like Ini Edo is trying to avoid him. Biko give ur man some attention!!!!

Jay said...

Beautiful couple!!I love Ini,s hair.

Nne,o di egwu.

*hahahaha* the husband is famzing her! #awkward!

Wow!!! She n her hubby kinda look alike. Ini, i pray that you get pregnant b4 u return back IJNA.

What's D̶̲̥̅̊Ȋ̝̊̅§ raglike cloth she Ȋ̝̊̅§ wearing sef, and U̶̲̥̅̊я hair not so fitting #myopinion.

You just hit the nail on the head..I feel like one of the reasons the dude married her is the fame and I think she knows so she's taking advantage of it..my thoughts though..there's no visible chemistry between them..d guy looks more like a bodyguard than a husband

yvonne said...

Hmmmm....dis pics.re u guys seeing wat am seeing?looks life philip isnt needed.poor guy.

Y d guy dey attach himsef wen ini dey pose 4 d camera d guy con b like her bodyguard.

@tontolet said...

This is ridiculous.... What? Ini please go watch some E and get the lessons.... No sign of affection or is he a staged husband... Na wa ooo . Ini behave, your husband is no house boy that you should treat any how.

is obvious she doesnt love her hubby

Word!

she does nt love the man, married him bcos of money!

verrily hogam said...

I wish em well. Ini pls show love

@chy chy,so because she's not looking @the camera now makes her ajo nwanyi,pls say somtin dat makes sense biko

Tola bello=attacker pc=defender

Whao,Lovely Couples......

Doesn't look like a couple to me. Looks more like a celebrity and her bodyguard

Obisuj.com said...

Nice couples

She doesn't lukin happy. I tink she's sad deep within her,but d hubby is luk he d one forcing evrytin.. Ini don't worry God ll surely giv u a child.

Looks like d guy is helping her to walk sef..lol. 4rm wat I see, she is at d brink of dumping his ass.. Sori dude

Na waoh, Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ it by force to step out together, d guy looks like a body guard to her. No connection at A̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ.

You guys should stop beefing Abeg......

na wao ooooo, she cnt even hide it, at least pretend in public. nobody forced her into the marriage...i pity her husband. ndo oo'

Whao,Lovely Couples......

The problem with u d negative ones,is dt u ar broke asses,so ur brain can only see d negative never d positive.they ar a luvly couple.dts y wizkid is always abusing u people.

Don't get.....y is she in a hostel.......tot her hubby is Based there....they shuld av a huse.

See as the man just dey follow her up and down. She is not proud of him,

@Divalicious_Mia said...

No come back to naija wivout belle o #LIPSEALED#

Wow lovely dey dont hive a damn wat people say and she sure luks gud

That's true..its obvious there's no affection going on here..I hope things are much better than this indoors.the hair looks ok tho.

Wanas said...

Is the guy supposed to be her husband or famzer mbok? en what the heck is she wearing*epicfail* I've seen better

Ini pls reduce ur weight naaa but I love those shoes

Oluwadamilola said...

Very awkward and embarassing..

bubbles said...

Ofcus he wud famzz her, his her number1 fan...
I also have a strong feeling ini is preggis

Why is this man always behind and following her, well I have always know her as a single gal who enjoy leaving a single life. I dey pity this man cuz dnt see him happy at all.

Eebo oshi. Wetin b Couples na couple

Oluwadamilola said...

I don't like her outfit at all..
The neckpiece, the top, everything

Really Wats she wearing,I tire 4u ooo@ ur hair

Na cloth

travelling angels said...

pls dont blame ini blame the husband atleast he knows the kind of his e dey marry bfor he put head inside so let him continue enjoying oooooo

olaoluwayimika said...

ini i like you but this ur dressing get as he be.

Ini what is wrong with u.if u don't lv philip anymore pls u can pass him 2 me cos I do

My tot exactly, dey dnt seem to b in love. @ least for d camera,

She don't lv diz philip of a guy can't u people see it

No sign of bonding in these fotos

Shez lookin so fat jezzz....buh i tot she went down b4 wat hapnd???na wa o to watch weight nor easy o

They should try some other place and leave that to teens

Am sowiee for dis guy o,see d way d gal sef dey form her husband come be like body guard...na wa o

PINK RUSH said...

There's something wrong with this picture. She's not even smiling, like she's been forced to go out and she can't wait till the outing is over. Ini dearie, show some love to ur husby naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

U will always be a lesbian.its so obvious now

Very soon d cat wil b let outta d bag. Someone shud pls tk a good and closer look of dis pics. It does tells a lot. Seems lyk d dude is jx forcing himself on her cuz' ini edo aint showing any form of affection @ all... She doesn't luk hapi wif him. Thr's a lot going on. Very soon we go hear. I rest my Case.

Is it just my eyez or is ini edo getting really faaaat....hmm this kind of fatness (chick,neck,nose christain mother arms) is soo not suiting ini edo,or is she pregnant! Well maybe she is PREGNANT...if not make she better hold this her husband well oo cos she don dey turn to mama iyabo..not sexy at all.

Aunty Ini, pls u need a stylist ASAP..

Wat is she wearing on her neck....mgbeke...

It's just one "couple" hun!

Ini Edo the bushalo!!bush giel!See how shes dressed!you can never buy class. Period!!

Did they force her 2 go out with her husband,na wa o,shez jst shuning d man with her looks nd,d man looks like his trying 2 please her (lyk a puppet)

Calabar women...I can't stand them. It's all about money...money...money never love. From the picture it's obvious Ini doesn't feel her husband is up to her standard, she feels she can/could do better. My brother is in a similar position....I can't wait for her to disappear from my brothers life!!!!aaarrrghhh

Hw many cloths do u have...ur jst beefing.go get busy wit ur life

kyke said...

Iniiiii... u r just too scruffy, no matter ow hard u try.. enjoy your holiday!

Ini Edo, so sorry to say that ur outfit is a complete write Off. You re in the home of fashion still u could not look good. S o r r y. O o o. O o o o oo

Janelicious said...

lovely couple enjoy ur holiday

Ini doesn't put a smile on her face at all.just lyk d husband is forcing her to take d pix

Ini try go born naaaa

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...very funny. See. D guy wan just enta camera sha. N madam D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ form diva.  her outfit sef.

I totally agree with u...dey look distance in der expresions

Maybe dey don't lyk public display of affection

L♥√عly couple enjoy!

Linda ikeji y dont u always post my comment ehhhh u want make I fry mess for you.

Are they realy happy in this marriage.they dont Look happy.d man is happy but ini is busy thinking about her boyfriend in Niger that fucks her hard.

Do mind her she want to do like the West (Kim and Kenye)black nd white. He he Linda post my comment ooooo.

2morow now dis one too wil be writing HOW TO KEEP UR MAN,.,...trash.

Vivian Love said...

Eni is adding wight oooo.. Why is she nt excited? Why is she walking few steps from her husby? Hope no kwata.

pwitie B said...

Bin a while ini

Linda commentators! Una dey see far sha ooooo! Love ur comments dtie! All of una.

Bukola said...

Am not feeling her dressing at all......wtf

abeg ini dis guy na huband him be like houseboy

Lex Macquin'01 said...

abeg oh! who married who please?

Una neva see mj nd hubby pic, it cn even make u jelos, see dis one there no show of affection .well I hope wey re happy inside.

Ini looks pregnant in these pictures or she has added a lot of weight. The couple don't look happy at all.

Ini doesn't look submissive at all, she shud have atleast pretended. I guess she is d one in control in d marriage.

Yeah, I see it too! The body language speaks volumes!

Ini looks preggy,d make isn't nice n her hubby enjoying d fame..most men married to celebrities marry thEm for fame..

Psychotic bitch said...

No chemistry btw her and her husband. Looks like he forced himself out with her

Hmmmmmmmmm

Olodo,Ode oshi...Couple means 2 already...Wizkid's siblin that's what u are,trust me #20man

Haahahhaah,ini hope ur finally happy

Couple

I jus stepped out of my house...linda post it too...smh

Its as if d hubby begged her befor joining in d pix. She no happy @all

bbm pin 23491053 said...

They look double with so much trouble but cutie couple. Cheers. Engr Emy

Dee said...

WAT DA HECK IS SHE WEARING OOOO?

Na Paper Marrage them do,is not real.

I think her body language reads 'Leave me jor!(iyawo anger) ,while his reads 'No vex nau! (Hubby teasing) I was just kidding!'
Like they just had some kind of light spat that normal marriages have before the camera caught them.

No need to insinuate negative things.

Ini Edo is cheating big time, soon and very soon,it will be all out!

Very few people look good with the half-shaven head, and by very few, I mean "Cassie". Give it a rest Ini, you are losing it girl!

Or may be he got her upset b4 dey got to d venue funny tho good example of pictures speak a million words.

Com'on guys u can't just judge a whole marriage from just 5 pictures taken at d same time in just 2 different places. BM

Ini and Hubby!very bad body language!hope all is well in the bedroom.

All of u who cant just read a blog and keep ur freaking mouth shut! It is not ur business why they married each other. U certainly dint contribute a dime to their wedding, so rather than stay here and waste away hating on others go and look for who will marry ur sorry ass.. Only low lives and cowards run their mouth on blogs. And that cloth of hers might buy ur whole wardrobe. Marriage takes a lot of work darlings and she might have just had a fight with him.. Linda allow this morons get a life oooo as they
are wasting the voice they think they have here.

Wish u guys d best and enjoy ur vacation

Ppl can talk abeg leave dem alone na wa o.complainers 9ia limited

who is taking these pictures abeg...na paparazzi or her pple send the pic? dunno why i thot abt that bt...serzli...who sent these pics in?

Razz fool!! You obviously don't know fashion.

#Famzingtinz# I feel for d guy. D previous pix of dem wen goin on d trip her poses were just somehow now stepping out again as if na me force dem go 4 d trip or to marry. Abeg make she pack well jor. Can't she see Omotola and d hubby? See d chemistry even d physics cos dey were just adhering to each oda almost al d time. She go understand soon, she shld better appreciate what she hs b4 she looses it for ladies dat can glue to d guy everywhere.

Nawa for them oo..no body connection at all.! No friends sef..

DADDYSWIFE said...

She s really fadin in my eyes,may b too many things she's worried abt.

Sad for the man coz the Wife is feeling too hot for him to handle.

ℓ̊ thot she divorced her husband.....well dey kinda look CooL, buh d chemistry is dere though

Olodo..which 1 is 'couples' again..ple lik U̶̲̥̅̊ r Τ̲̅ђe main resn Asuu is still om strike!!

She can't even smile in d photo......marriage is not by force oooooo. Bia linda better post my comment abeg.

I love Ini

Tope said...

I totally agree with you guyz! They don't look happy... Ini isn't showing any form of affection.

She is always so charming

I love Ini

I saw there was no love frm the onset.buh philip is so blind to see it.money no dey buy love,no mata hw u try.philip wan dey famous ok o na sit down look i dey.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

The babe no smile at all i kind prefer omotolas family vacation picture they are indeed a happy family no b dis yeah yeah ini way dey bone the husband,of course we know the husband got the pictures taken ini didn't want it left to ini she rather stay in the bed and try out for babies poor thing here is hoping that hubby can score

Linda Did u say Husband or her Body guard. they don't look like couple to me oh. #justsaying

Naija get bad mouth..joor.

Exactly d guy is even tryin to keep up pace in all d pix.almost like hez tryna say somfin n shez not listening.can't she hold hands n wear d fake smile like d poor guy @leaste. abeg she shuld ask d likes of joke sylvia,stephanie okereke,even mercy J how dey hangout wiv dier hubbies.show luv n drop d bossy attitude ini.
SiSi

See her christian mother arms.....Imagine her raising it and waving praisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss the lord!!!!!!

She is beginning to resemble Eucharia

d obvious is ds she does nt luk so appy about it,either she did nt plan to attend d clubin or she did nt want im to go with ha
BUT d affection does nt show in any of d pix .

I am telling you oh, he is talking n she looks away as in no form of eye contact as if d man is irritating her self. Close friend to d guy told me dat he used to brag to dem dat he must marry a celebrity with wat eva he had so I guess dats wat he is enjoying and dat story of him not havn as much as she expected is veryyy true....

Make una mind na biznes...Nigerians we 2 D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ talk wetin no concern us...

Y are u pple attacking ini love. Don't mind dem dear u look cute love u

Babu love/affection

No smile, no chemistry no genuine love.

sweetie said...

Dey don't look perfect

I see no connectivity between them in this picture. She looks so lost and as if her mind is on something. The man is not even noticed by her....Poor dude ! :(

Ini plz show ur hubby affection nd love..cos dis pix says it all dt u nt...

lolade pinky said...

d face fat is scary jor...bsides y is d husband all over her wen its obvious he is not wanted....am so sure they both read lindaz blog....i swear down d guy go paraah for her if he read all diz libers comment....nd wen is she getting pregnant,coz all we see is just her nd its getting boring

Really true @anon 10:57. plus dey shd kp growing fat

24-7 said...

Ini n Ehiagwina ds marriage is al acting.we al knw u guyz r fakinin it.4 me o na 'arrangee'no love no friendshp.c as ur oga b like ur houseboy.luk @ d likes of Omotola,MJ n Dakore u wld c d light of love.babe its either u r in or out.And 4 ur hubby local Ishan man dat wants fame @ al cost tink again is ds wat u want?

Omg!!!!! I love u ini

I dnt really her look

Omo! I pity d yngman,

Poor man, wonders shall never end, see married woman stupid hair style, fear not go let the man talk (gold digger).married to a stupid girl with no home training.money is not everything, all that glinters is not gold.

i tink she is living him behind

wer my ccomment

Tope said...

Looks like she is not into the man at all, making it a point to look everywhere but his face. well I wish you happiness in your marriage.

Kai! No chemistry kaka.... The husband b like who de beg for attention! Haba Ini why now? U want ppl to abuse ur husband. Mscheew. U shd hv at lst held hands evn tho u had a quarell or wateva. Pics dont tell at all ofri ur rship... Z

Is that her hubby, or her body guard??# Just saying#

@lolade pinky: Don't sit on your high horse and ask doltish questions abt when ini will become pregnant and say her and her hubby is getting boring,cos they have not being blessed with a child. You should know better, cos in your case ignorance it's not an excuse.

Eche

No chemistry, wish dem luck dou, cnt discribed a house by mere looking frm outside, guess there r a lot of stories inside **barbie**

Sue said...

A picture speaks a million words..... This pics say ini is vexing for Philip or d guy has been doing anyhow, ini is probably bankrolling d trip & d marriage, Philip agreed to this vacation just to make up & is trying hard to impress paparazzi, ini is too pissed to hide it but still in d marriage to shame haters & her good friend (uche j) who swore that the marriage won't last.......

Luskii said...

Living?????????????????????!

I hate her shoes!!!

Nawa! See analysis. R u living with them!? People sef...Linda post my comment o

Jbabe said...

i thought they were going to monaco and paris 3 days ago????????

ejike capable said...

No,we call it Christian mother arms.

How many people do u see in d picture? 2 or more? Couples indeed lokito!

What a horrible person u are.. What if she has been trying to get pregnant and finding difficult.. Ppl are just idiots with this heartless comments. If u want to diss her weight that's up to u 'Lady fel perfect'. Please think before u write

Which married couple shows "bonding" 24 hrs a day! Why then put up a show when u r out?! I just don't understand the fairy tale world ppl think marriage is.

Why do they need to hold hands... Ppl watch too much fake movies abeg. Welcome to reality!

You ppl are just stupid! So from a few snaps on a night out it's has been concluded she doesn't give her husband attention... Ppl writing this comments are definitely not marries or live in la la land

Did she complain of infertility to u! Ode

Abi o hmmm

And it's obvious you are an idiot

It shows from the comments I'm reading here that some ppl are just completely capable of thinking and just write bs when behind their computer screens. It's a shame really.

Ignorant idiot.I'm sure u ar ugly as a bloody chimp and also very broke.

Ignoranus is ur name.ode.

Ehn she is waiting for u to love him for her nau.Mumu.

U r mouthed! Lol

U dey craze o.., lol

U LIBERS ar joy killers, some. Of u don't eveN ve a mind of ur own , u just follow one persons comment and be vomiting rubbish.ve think weda d man in question want to apear on camera? Or his is d type dat lovs his privacy? U want dem to hold hands 2geda b4 u know dey love each oda , how many of u ve maintained a steady relationship In d past 2 years? Or wen was d last tym some of u steped out 2geda wit there husbands? As 4 dos of u talking about menopause , may u experience same in ur marriages , u think Shee is happy witout any Isue yet.nonsense set of peoples .

Is she cheating with ur grandfather? Mumu

Pls help me tell em o.Stupid jobless pple here.haters b hating on these pple like dey don't have d same 24hrs. Get a life idiots.Who ar u to insult som1's home,so of u wud never know a hapi home,cos instead of addressing ur issues u ar here abusing ini Edo,dt u cannot stand up to if u saw her in real life.Bloody cowards

Ur village pipo dey find u.

Mumusko..... Na ini b gold diga!

See this local chick that I met at doll house and she was very rude and snobbish, this local bush champion wey Don shine eyes small acting like a big madam to her fans with that her cheap ugly 10pounds outfit. Am not a fan anymore local twat ini edo.

Linda abeg put my comment oooo, as this thing dey pain me and I dey vex

Why is she holding her phone as if there is something special about it?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 231   Newer› Newest»