Ouch! boss Uche Nnaji to wed this Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

Ouch! boss Uche Nnaji to wed this Saturday

Style entrepreneur and CEO of fashion brand OUCH! Uche Nnaji is getting married this Saturday August 31. Uche's traditional wedding to his longtime girlfriend, Anthonia Onwamaka, will hold at the bride's home in Lagos. Their white wedding will hold in September. Congrats to them.

85 comments:

No B Beanz.......

Thanks for the update.
You blog has been a very good source of news to us.

ouch! congrats!

Bloxxy said...

Wishing u guys HML mk sure u stay in luv always!

Hml

Na wa ˚˚˚°º ,Oh Lord wen will me nd linda's saturday come nah???

Neva hrd of him nt to talk of his fiancee

Neva hrd of him nor his fiancee

shennel said...

Always longtime girlfrnds#shuuuu#

Jbankz said...

Igbo weddin?plz am nt interested.nxt newz plz

They took this pix yesterday,saw them hovering all over lekki yesterday,congrat to ouch,always admired u and ur dressing

May God bless their union.

Fibroid and infertility??

dbnlove said...

Congrats †̥ them

HATERS-SLAYER said...

u ve no opinion.weda u like it or not,dier wedding must hold.monkey banana.

Famous Amous said...

Wetin do Igbo wedding?? I am confused here oh! By d way, I aint igbo

Wetin @ igbo wedding pls don't bring tribe in this.

my dear Amos, pple now do tradi-wed in Lagos to reduce both cost and stress. U must however settle the villagers. It's super convenient.

Yes o! Long time girlfriends all the way! #TeamNoNewFriends #TeamNoGroupies #TeamNotWifingTheseHoes!!! Guyz r wise these days! They knw u r there for the money, they gon just f**k u and give u money but won't wife u! They always stick to their niggaresses dah hv bn wid them 4rm day 1 not the HOES there for the money (Y) congraz ouch and boo

DoubleV said...

Fine pix,Ǧ☺☺ϑ colour combination wishing dem the best as dey step into marriage.

Doesn't the girl have a village? Trad wedding in Her home in Lagos kwa? Ok oh, Okuu bottle na Lagos things.

Stupid tribalistic fool.what is wrong with Igbo trad weddings.I'm Igbo. YES

congrats 2 dem.

They look cute together

Happy for them

Wow! Congrats 2 dem.

Jay said...

Taa gbafuo!!@jbankz.by d way,y are they having d trad in lagos?she no get village?

This is the owner of OUCH? AWWWWH nice congrats to them.

Shade's Files said...

Luvly couple...congratz to dem.

who ask u to comment? Igbo wedding the best!!!

Nikapetrelli said...

Abeg is traditional wedding nt meant to be @ her hometown??

lincoln said...

Congrats guys!

Anne K said...

Congrats to them.

What is the meaning of this? Please what has this aimless comment achieved for your life????...and yes I ain't igbo too.

Igbo trad wedding in lagos? Never heard of that before am sure she is from that state of Ndi ala bu otu

Horny Boy said...

The babe is fierce! I like.

WHY!!!! I wanted 2 marry uche

bluemagic said...

May God bless ur Home,n bless u wif evrytin needed to mak it blissful..

Yayyyy time to tie gele

Uche nnaji......pompous fool! Kmt

BEN said...

JBaNKz...you'r just so stupid for that comment.

She looks so pweety love her look not trying too hard yet looking nice Congrats to them

Looking so effortlessly pretty like that she is not trying too hard love love

See how fresh she is looking money good o congrats to them

Cute couple.happy married life

Awww cute couple!God bless ur union...isieeee!

Warri Boy said...

Abeg make one Igbo man come marry Linda oh! Please, you guys should not be intimidated by her status, I honestly think she will make a fantastic wife. Please show up for her.

Linda abeg no vex oo,pls i tot trad wedding is always done in d brides hometown ie her village.y is dis 1 takn place in lag?just askin....#bb confused smiley#

Heart of Love said...

Linda, you see say Ouch fall for the babe with her nice body. She is all woman. DONT listen to all those who say you are fat, you aint fat my dear, you have the body of a REAL WOMAN. I wish I could do something freaky to that body...*wink..*wink*. Lol!

She's cute..congrat 2 dem

Congrates uche!JbankZ proper ewu. Make u no go pray for ur own!

Is there any law tht says the trad must be in d villa,cos I seriously plan to do mine in lag too, proximity, were I n my family and the whole lala land have grown

Traditional wedding in Lagos? No typical Igbo family does that unless they are trying to hide something. Maybe they don't have a house in the village, don't know the route to their village or they are osu(outcast), and don't want guests to notice. Just saying. Wishing them the best.

@ foolish jbankz,,what do u kwn abt igbo trad weddin ??who invite u sef... Wetin concern balogu market weda one customer cum market or nt...AMUOFIA..

It's mustn't be in her village,is it her village they are going to pay her bride price to?or her parents?where ever the parents her based is the brides home!#commonsenseisnotcommonafterall#bbm str8face smiley

Anon August 29, 2013 at 4:53 PM Plenty Igbo people do traditional weddings in Lagos mostly to cut out the village crowd and to avoid all the travelling.

Congrats Ouch! Alws admired ur works. Btw, does it mata wia u do ur trad wedding @ignorant ndi ala awughi otu? #smh

Adetutu, your girl said...

Congrats darling, am so happy for you,God bless your home and everything that concerns you,all roads lead to you party on Saturday mehn,let the haters keep beefing, I love you Antonia

Lovely couple...d lady's hairline tho

she is not Igbo, she is from Delta state

I did my traditional wedding in Lagos for the sole reason that it was during the height of the kidnappings in my village at the time and no one was willing to risk getting kidnapped. Lots of Ibo people get married in their parents' home wherever that may be.

Ada said...

lol.... the only thing that brought me here was the word ouch! never known its a brand but i saw ouch! and then Nnaji, omo me think say linda 1 tok tory oh..... oh well congratz 2 dese 2 that i don't know... all d best to them. (runs away)

don't be stuck in the stone age...step into the 21st century

Msheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Pls go ask her parent sabinatu.

Cute couple.happy married life

I thought the same too ooo!

Just sayin said...

Awwww see how cute she looks let's just hope she looks thIs pweety on her day o not like a certain celeb recently cc Dbanj sister

when I read it at first I was like why did Linda write Ouch about someone's wedding

Madam mogbo-moya smh

Opeedo said...

congratulations

click HERE for more gist

Uche is well mannered, thank God he didn't settle 4 any kinda girl.... see its good 2 be a good woman, no 1 said anything negative...... may almighty bless ur union...ifeoma kia

Anthonia.....y'all bliv it or not *shes a virgin!

I and my sis did our traditioonal weddings in lag. No biggy abeg, my father doesn't even gbadun villa like that plus mayb 'cos we r Edo sha

Bwahahahahahahahahahha this is not fair o lmsao..its true sha her(dbanj baby sister) pre wedding pics was way better than her trad and white put together Hml to them sha

Paul said...

Congrats to them..
Trad marriage in Lag, are they truly Igbos? Aru!!!... the bride must come from Imo state.....SMH

congrats finally

You belong to the old generations be that.....who no know ouch?

Do you have to know them before u can congratulate them?Tonia is a nice girl,went to pry sch,sec and Uni with her.
Congrats Tonia luvie, and u look great too.....

all you fake arsed supposedly proud ibos, what rubbish are u all saying? those of us who did traditional in Lagos and are married is it not recognized by law? it is ur types who harp on all these senseless traditional bullshit that enslave people for no reason.....anywhere your parents are, north east or west and bride price is paid then it is regarded as a marriage....instead of ple to talk progressive they keep bringing rubbish talk that has no basis at all..nonsense

ujudearieomalicha said...

Jbanks are what did u call yourself ......that comment alone shows how stupid and brainless you are. Stupidfoolishgoodfornothing tribalist

Fressshhhness is al I c!!congrants doll

Gemmie said...

Tonia darling, Congrats!
For the haters, eat your heart out....moi church gal is getting hitched and there's nothing u're gonna do about that. Gbam!
the chic is pretty, lovely stature,with hot legs....Yes HOT!
...And its not compulsory to do trad in your hometown...that's what her family wants and so it shall be!
Go Girl....Much Love!

Gemmie said...

Linda, please post my comment oooooooooooooooooo

Jbankz is anoda kid on d blog using his parents' fones to post rubbish.... Am nt igbo n I dnt see anytin wrong marrying whoeva or any tribe.

Adekoyejo Adegbesan said...

Congrats Anthonia. Good to see you married, i remember you from those Afex Bank days when we were at Idowu Martins, lol. Good girl, good character all round and would certainly make a lovely wife