Toooo fresh. im seeing this video everywhere. see video

nice video,....ash...#Bless up

nice video ...#Bless up..

bless up

Trisha said...

Finally this Hot Video is on Linda's Page!!!! Saw it on TV yesterday and I was woowed....Great Job Sexy Mr. Ash Hamman....Naija is thirsty for you Oh!!!Cheers

Linda pls help promote Morachi from 2flame ENT on ur blog thank u and as u do so, God will cont to bless u in abundant. Thnks luv!

Thrsty 4u wow,awesome and just off the hook. Thumps up ASH!

Nice Nice Nice,can't wait to watch u live on stage....outstanding vedio!!

Great song. Cool video too.

Ann said...

Fantastic video!!! Great artist, great voice, smooth moves and sexuality to complete the package. This track is in my head since the release date ... addictive.

This guy Is sth else ... He has the look, the voice, the attitude, the hottest chick in the video ... He can even have a RAIN in the desert aka Dubai LOL Mr. Hamman fab work by brother keep it up. U surprised us once again. U r da Boss!

My Perspective said...

Voice,rap and rhythm on point and the fact that I am just learning of this artist!!!!!C000000l

Abdul Sammir Hamman! Nice one bro! ......

Guy u ar cool. Dats. Omarions style in naija

Where are all the comments ? mine isnt showing either.

??

Nice to see good quality vids from Nigerian artists...

This Video is everywhere, from where? Good work will always find its way.

Is he Nigerian.........

Atitude caliente' absolute perfecto!!

Wonderful video, as if I see am!

Ash Hamman for president!!!! lol Incredible

Amazing voice I knew Ash will come true this is a different flav" coming from Nigeria Very sexy too

Stunning video amazing voice sexy clips beautiful music this thirst is the vibe and its everywere Ash is a blessing

Tell him 2 please remember dos who were der wit him from da begining.some1 like ORIGIN.

Why are the comments being held

Linda

OMG see video O.we need more of this type . frankly most naIja artist are making noisy music and Rush rush videos. proud to see a Nigerian do this kind video.

This blog is sumtin wats with the protocol?

Imaqu8. From an old friend great job.

This guy Is sth else ... He has the look, the voice, the attitude, the hottest chick in the video ... He can even have a RAIN in the desert aka Dubai LOL Mr. Hamman fab work by brother keep it up. U surprised us once again. U r da Boss!

I have written atleast 3 comments , Linda why u more wan show am.

where my comments o? ??

JJ said...

Marry me ASH HAMMAN!!!!

Bad Girl said...

Why there is no article, no interview no behind the scene story just a video link? I can go to YouTube directly my self no need for LINDA . Other blogs have it all.

Isaco said...

Fenomenal, say what you want to say but ash is a live example of success story. stop hating just spread the love. Peace

One person just dey do plenty comments!!!!! I rather not open the video! -)imuzeze

Alex G. said...

What is wrong with this blog? Why I can not see my comment? As far as I'm concerned there are other ppl with the same problem. Can someone fix it??? :/

micheal said...

What a great way to return... Mad song mad video.. Keep making us proud ASH.

I love this. too mad

nice video #keep it up

one word: SPECTACULAR!

Yes he is a Nigerian based in Dubai!!!! x

SEXY.

Na So, saw his interview, fresh bobo