KWAM 1's daughter Honey B shows off her sexy body on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 August 2013

KWAM 1's daughter Honey B shows off her sexy body on stage

Nigerian Fuji maestro, King Wasiu Ayinde's daughter Honey-B took to the stage at the Nottinghill Carnival Nigerian corner and showed off her banging body in that racy outfit. OMG! The look on comedian Gbenga Adeyinka's face is priceless. Lol. Another pic and the video after the cut...

Video: Honey B performs on stage...

230 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230
Yoblansky said...

So where is the sexy,hot babe here? Gbenga is either hungry or sleepy,cmon now,this ain't no news jor.....

Admin said...

See bumb short...even as the man dey look her. I no blame the man
CLICK to Get more Gist

hahahahahahahaha....the look on Gbenga's face ooooooo.....LWKMD! abeg me no dey see this honey-B o, she no fine period!

Hehehegehe gbenga adeyinka ooooo

I just hate when artists lip synch especially Nigerian artists. I can never take them seriously.

Dee said...

SHE LOOKS SMELLING, STINKING HUCHY MAMA, AND DAT GUY, SEEMS LIKE HE IS COVERING HIS NOSE CUZ HE CAN SMELL HER P*SSY ALL D WAY FROM DERE. SHE CANT BE FAMOUS SO SHE SHUDNT BODA.

Diva Originale said...

I have never had off her till now...

Ginger said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha ''clear throath''hehehehehehehehehehehehe ''clean tears'' then continue hohohohohoihoho laugh wan kill me here ooooooooooo

he's trying to read wat is written on her bum bum dats all! and i guess its written in latin dats why he is trying to figure out wat it means in pidgin english!

smh....london is just naija'a backyard these days, its just like going from qc to unilag...smh!

Since when did looking at things become a crime?! Abegi, make una free CFR jo! He's a full blooded man and it's so normal to look. At least he was starring (allegedly) at a chic and not a dude. By the way, has he been caught teaching any babe another level of grace? No, so free the man jare.

Is d ass smelling? D other guy covered his nose, awwwwww

ty said...

You guys are such assoles on here. The guy covered his mouth not nose because he didnt want the camera to catch what he was saying about "o boy see yansh, if i catch this one, i will beat up the coochie". I was behind them when he said it. Nigerians should stop being so judgemental and evil with their words

Read the caption carefully. Na una type dey fail exam pass.

*eyes rolling* wrapper

ummm its carnival tho....nigerians and londoners encompass different cultures....soooo.... really what she's wearing is fine

ds body is soo unsexy jarey! this lady needs to do more work on her body and cover herself.

Honey B is 26. She went to my secondary school. Gotta say well done Honey, you are trying.

everyone is like what is gbenga luking at but I am pretty damn sure all nigerian guys are like him and they would probably do the same thing if they were in the same position

The exact moment was 1:36, to be fair to Gbenga Adeyinka, he wasn't staring at her derriere, watch the clip again, the camera angle shows it all.
That said, its a carnival, in London!! Why don't you talk talk Naija commentators go to the Mardi Gras (Rio version) and tell the scantily clad women there that they are not sexy?!!???..... mtcheeeeewwww!!!

The exact moment was 1:36, to be fair to Gbenga Adeyinka, he wasn't staring at her derriere, watch the clip again, the camera angle shows it all.
That said, its a carnival, in London!! Why don't you talk talk Naija commentators go to the Mardi Gras (Rio version) and tell the scantily clad women there that they are not sexy?!!???..... mtcheeeeewwww!!!

Linda plz post this comment a lot of u all r just bitter it was a carnival for crying out loud if ur mothers and siters open dere legs for wasiu to fuck doesnt mean wasius daughter wuld open r legs for u losers she is hot and sexy deal wiv it nd for d record honeyb is very very talented haters get a life

I don read comment laff tire. My country people no get time, anybody wey fuck up for public don suffer..Lmao

its more like he wanted to tear the girl a new asshole with his heat vision....lol

next pls....#hissssssssssssssssssss#

PASTOR BEN said...

Her father's musikal juju in de past is now manifesting in her.so don't blame her,blame her father.she is demonically possessed & she needs foundational deliverance & Gbenga is a disgrace to his wife & to married men.l demand an apology frm him

Don't blame de girl,na all de juju wey her papa use de tym he was play'g musik dat is what is manifesting in her now.she is demonically possesed & needs foundational deliverance.Gbenga is a disgrace to his wife & to married men.what a shame

Always a futile effort to think that just bcos ur dada is an artist automatically means u too must excel as one, this gal has zero talent and no sex appeal if she had to sell that too......go face book u might do well as a doctor or something just missing ur calling mbcos u must be like daddy

Nawa for her ooo she just dey disgrace her father identity.....Gbenga Adeyinka is lost in the wilderness of her ass

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 230 of 230   Newer› Newest»