Independence Wedding Cake Promo by SayCheese Cakes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 August 2013

Independence Wedding Cake Promo by SayCheese Cakes

The Independence Wedding Cake Promo by SayCheese Cakes (Home of the Sugar Benders)!!!! The only promo that allows you pick ANY design. Yup!

As our Great Country Nigeria clocks 53, SayCheese Cakes is offering the under-listed packages as follows; see it after the cut...

Package 1: N80,000
-3-tier wedding cake(6", 10"&14" fruit cake)
-1-tier trad cake(12" RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-200 cutups(fruit cake cut outs) + 53 extra 

Package 2: N110,000
-4-tier wedding cake(5",8",11"&14" fruit cake)
-2-tier trad cake(8"&12"RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-250 cutups(fruit cake cut outs) + 53 extra

Package 3: N150,000
-5-tier wedding cake(4",7",10",13&16" fruit cake)
-2-tier trad cake (8"&12"RedVelvet or Chocolate Cakes, or a combination of RedVelvet and Chocolate cakes)
-300 cutups(fruit cake cut outs) + 53 extra

You can either choose from our many lovelydesigns which you can find on Facebook (Cakes by SayCheese), Twitter(SayCheese_Cakes) or Instagram(SayCheese_Cakes) or you can send your designs to us via email.(saycheesecakes@gmail.com)
The promo starts on the 1st of September, and ends on 1st of October 2013 (Independence Day) 

After booking is secured, you have till October 2014 to utilize your order.
Don't wait for your wedding week to be fully booked. 
To partake, simply send us an email: saycheesecakes@gmail.com or info@saycheesecakes.com.ng 

Terms and conditions apply.
You can also visit our website;  www.saycheesecakes.com.ng for more info.

31 comments:

Mich said...

CAKES!!!
Drown me in a pool full of CAKES!
Fruitcakes is used here to describe a gay man...hehe!

Gistyinka Blog said...

lovely promo shot...

This is a really good deal. Too bad I'm still a teenager.

Lovely designs.I hope as beautiful as these cakes are so is the taste.

I really love this,nice one

God help me i want to celebrate with one of these cakes. Any celebreation at all.

B€£ said...

Nice promotion and lovly cake

I luv cakes

they make really beautiful cakes when I get married i'll call them

Waoooooh I don die inside cake oo..so lovely

luvly designs. the blue cake is Stephanie Okereke's cake to her husband for his surprise bday party.hmm..N150k. Money is good.

love these cakes but i know the price will be in millions

Crystal said...

Wow thanks for this ad. Am booking my wedding cake right away, scheduled for first quarter of 2014! Yeppeeee.

I love this cakes.

cool cakes

Lovely cakes

cool stuff

Nyc one

Really beautiful and delicious cake wen I tasted it oooo. Saycheese made my wedding cake the talk of the day# xo xo happy to have u ooo# Saycheese always##

Is that all?????????????????????????????????

Linda no dey show me these cakes again o.You want make my throat cut? Abeg abeg

Lady Stelusy said...

I feel like eating all those lovely, delicious cakes.

Nice one...

Nice cake

lady j said...

Am so inspired by ur cake works

No die inside cake oo,no space heRe were u go lie d cake full wella

Oh u guys wait till u hear about Rikies Cakes...d lady is equally so fantastic abeg!

They have crappy service - last week i placed an order- colour and all - the delivered but the wrong color i sent an email to ask what happened - till today no response (don't think that's nice)#firstimpressions

My friend said the cake is delicious sha - still wondering whether or not to use them again this month

This is best idea to celebrate the wedding day with wedding cakes and it's having wonderful designs of white cakes.I think smart work done in the wedding cake preparation and it will help to get in wedding planner iPhone app and thanks for share