Flood With Love Campaign With Music Icon - 2face Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 August 2013

Flood With Love Campaign With Music Icon - 2face Idibia

My lovely LIB readers, and everyone else reading this, please donate to these flood victims. Their plight is real, their suffering is real, some of you won't believe what they are going through right now. It's really pathetic and all it will cost you to make a difference in their lives in N100. Please text FLOOD to 35388 now to save a life!

A lot of celebs are not just lending their faces and voices to the campaign, they are also making donations, so please join them. More pics of 2face after the cut...

103 comments:

My guy!

Last to comment!

lady fel said...

Awwwwwwwwww......1st to comment

The second pic caught my attention.
but waiting to see my Boo Toolz before imma donate.

Barbie said...

Tu baba really fits in to the concept compared to * wink *

Marvin Gaye's fan said...

Linda, havent you heard/read today is the 40th Anniversary of 'Lets Get It' by Marvin Gaye? Monumental Album! You were not around when it was released but you should know the song(s).Lol.

Mich said...

Its Tuface..........
Nice!

D pics luk so real. Tuface is a real actor n also representing well here. Gud course.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

nice,it luks real.

Looks like he is smiling in d last pix n linda I don send tire oh

Linda oooooooo i have asked before and am asking again....does this number apply for Asia as well?

wow! dis is so touching....more grease to der elbows

Oinem idibia oladudu ku bia abokpa ku flood ar.linda na u d try pass

Tubaba my love. I love your humility anyday anytime.
Bukola.

Am lovin d second pics.
Linda amma send u ma pics on a campaign ish,I ll layin in d gota in front of ma house n I ll snap d realest flood pics eva........I jst dey kid.
Its all gud tho,,,,,,

Linda I heard the little Boy dat hid in the tyres of dat Arik airline has been given scholarship to study abroad, can you get the full details??

I have tried to send this text twice from a visafone number and it keeps saying sorry u have entered an ivalid keyword... yet the money is deducted. ope the network get the money out for this campaign o.

Tola bello & pc=i can't stop laughin

Obisuj.com said...

Nice pic.Try http://www.obisuj.com .Must visit!!!!

2baba Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ sabi A̶̲̥̅♏

Too real! I like!

Annie no come save am?????

Very very real! I ♥ it!

@Divalicious_Mia said...

Same here o

a beg hw much dem dey deduct? I dey ask o make dem no com kolobi my N1500 i wan use subscription internet.

Ewo is dis Tuface??? Annie has destroyed dis boy *lips sealed*

satingo said...

Off Topic plzzzzzz
Linda abeg wot is d problem wit all of una (celebrity) wen Yerima talk abt child marriage Wey b Say na 1 set of young ppl e affect una no let us hear word even wen senate denies discussing Dat issue, nw University don dey strike 4 d past 2 months nw non of una fit talk our youths Dem dey hse doin nttin nd no body fit hlp us talk even u Linda Wey everybody respect ur blog na ofofo u dey do. Hummmmm God dey see una ooooooo. If u lyk no post my comment.

D luv of my life bcos of u me must send d text!I love u 2 much

Linda u too like ashiri wetin concern you with ini edo and her husband. Make I no find my comment o.

That Girl said...

Drowning and smiling.. Is he an imbecile?

Its tu baba....NY tin involvin 2face has my 100% support...infact can i snd 1k naira xtra?

satingo said...

Our Educational standard is dyin pls let every1 join hand nd tell dis govt d truth nt only flood victims nd child marriage. Our celebrity Wey sabi talk (Stella nd Omosexy we no hear una mouth oooooo abi bcus una pikin no dey naija) make I remind una say university students don dey spend 2 months 4 hse nw. Linda post my comment oooooo nd u sef ur own na amebo wetin no concern u na him u dey talk dis 1 Wey concern u nw u no gree raise d topic if u lyk again post am I don talk my own. Hpe I fit get ur email address make I send u sumtinz.

Dianah said...

Glad to be a part of this. Every kobo counts.

My best so far...too real.Love this man,

The pain this flood victims go through though,God help us all

kaego said...

Tuface why u dey laugh for water wey dey drown u and dem say na flood? Anyway nice one.....

Lindodo na tru o..Aregbesola don gv d Boy Scholarship..abeg bring gist

2nd pics did it for me... Its so real.
Floberry

Annette Nena said...

Will do this again seeing Tuface cos he is an incredible artist. Am saving a soul what about you?

Fresh Kid said...

Repping My Boss Of Life @ 2baba

When stella sef go do her own flood campaigne? I jez wan look how ur own go be ama send my own today sha

Na me say so........

Who is coordinating the fund? I hope it won't end up like the others before it ooo. I fear these leaders.

Lmaooo.....@Anony11:04 pls do,linda where's your own flood pix biko?
***Olomu Nla

Wow lovely

calabar princess said...

Am kinda short of words... Of all the campaigns i guess Tiwa and that of tuface have moved me d most!! Highly emotional to see him like that. I will text away.

linda when will u snap ur own campaign pix

When is my lovely mercy johnson campaigning?

kay said...

My Crush!

Linda wots d meaning and d implication of dis pix of actors/actresses in d flood. How does it help d flood victims biko tell me. I dey confuse.
TnxxxxxXxXxx

It a good one bt I can't donate nt because I don't hv bt because sometimes the people meant not get the money, it jst me veiw tlk ur onw.

he's r rily good

Nice one tubaba.my fav 9ja artist.i wish i could send mine too.buh its a pity nigerians obroad cant.una for do am make everybody fit send oneluv

TuBaba ride on!

Dis I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ the best pix, since flood wit love started. Tuface A̶̲̥̅̊​♏ comin to rescue Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ . Bcos of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ I W̶̲̥̅̊È‹̊ƪƪ donate.

I'm texting right now cause its tuface and the pictures Luke so real.

i

It looks réal cos tuface cant swim .

2face rocks!! Thank God for dis opportunity to sow in people's lives.

Because of Tu baba, I go donate.

So real.... I L♥√e 2face

ASHIYA said...

Annie nko ?

Enough of these dumb photos already..... i have donated but not because of these daft photos, but because i want to be part of the cause.

Tuface photo is the bestest of them all. Muaah.

Mumu na now u dey hear am?

Clement Ogunbiyi said...

2baba! 1 Love Oga

Because of mi luv for Tu baba I will join d campaign

Aww.. I'd gladly flood!

Linda you and ur billionaire cohorts don't need our 10shillings to help this flood victims. Although i have sent 5 sms so far at least make i follow contribute.

Nija24vibes said...

Hey darling........ ! Abeg join dis link make u
make free cash ooooo, abeg still share
wit ur frds. http://aimincome.com/
ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=2

Let me analyze these campaign 1st. Were these celeb paid to shoot these? Was the person that shoot these campaign paid? Will the phone companies get their tariff from the sms? if yes to these questions then someone somewhere is trying to defraud some ignorant Nigerians #justmy2centsopinion#

Hater Unltd. said...

HATERS-SLAYER! I'm watching you!

Hater Unltd. said...

HATERS-SLAYER! I'm watching You!

Tu baba, nobody be like you. I go donate.

Nigeria's greatest. God bless you and annie

Linda when u go join?

wow, this looks dangerous. I hope these celebrities have life insurance

where is annie to save tuface just as teebillz saved tiwa? lol #justkidding... i love tuface

Where's Don Jazzy, Where's Dbanj, Where's Psquare? Where's Tiwa Savage?
Where's Wizkid?

Please let us all text, only 100 naira, Abeg i love Tubaba, i feel like saving him.

Please make una no go drown Tuface o! You can drown anybody else but if you drown Tuface, Wahala go blow o!! Anyway take N100

you are so right? Please Where is Omotola? Where is Genvive? Where is Uche Jombo? Where is Funke Akindele? Where is RMD?

Tu baba got d swag. Dats d realest ive seen so far. d facial expression is 100%. Gd job.

Annie where are you? Why will you let this man just drown? Didn't you see Teebillz saving his boo

Best campaign ever, so emotional, so real. Let's us not just admire let us also text! i have sent my own

Linda where are you? Are you not a celebs?

God bless Tuface Idibia. One love!

best picture which best describe....wizkid's pic was unreal...this really looks real..Bigup 2baba

......And the pictures keep getting worse and worse.......

2baba

Oluwabobby said...

Come to think of it where in this nation is the flood or flooding?I don't get it.Is the donation for flood victims 2,3 or 4 yrs ago Or is it for 201x?.It's nt been raining here in Lagos for abt 2months nw except litl drops of water for few minutes...* i sharap my mouth*

Oluwabobby said...

Come to think of it where in this nation is the flood or flooding?I don't get it.Is the donation for flood victims 2,3 or 4 yrs ago Or is it for 201x?.It's nt been raining here in Lagos for abt 2months nw except litl drops of water for few minutes...* i sharap my mouth*

Shade's Files said...

LMAO...y u bursting his bubble na! Hahaha

WhiteDove fashion said...

Nice concept

Nice 1 bro... I like u like mofedaku, more grese 2 ur elbow.

Tu baba al d way..lukz damn real

Rough Diamond said...

Wow! So real!
Tubaba nothing do u!

kaego said...

Where and when did the flood happen in nigeria? Hope we re nt payin for d flood that took place in d Niger delta region ooooo blc dat one don pass and d affect pple have moved on with their lives... Pls answer my question ooooo why re we payin #100? Who re d flood victims and where re they? Hope they re nt tryin to fraud us because notin dis country pple nor fit do...

Linda u go jst write sometin u no go xplain am well, hw u want make we take knw wetin we dey pay for na?

True talk o. They should probably put toolz on too.

I just did. 2face is truly an icon

@sinzu said...

Tuface is the only celebrity that has many many more supporters than haters! Even his wife is not spared...she get haters yapa! D'banj..psquare..all of them..so so haters yapa! Ogas gans

Cecilia said...

My friend of life. We'll vote now cause you said so. S