Femi Fani Kayode responds to Bianca Ojukwu's threat to sue him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 August 2013

Femi Fani Kayode responds to Bianca Ojukwu's threat to sue him

Bianca Ojukwu's lawyers have written a letter to Femi Fani Kayode asking him to apologize and also retract the statement he made a few weeks ago claiming he dated her many years back or face a lawsuit. In the letter which was published in Thisday today, Bianca said she's never met FFK before! Femi has responded to the threat. Read the letter from Bianca's lawyers below and Femi's response after the cut...
“We have been briefed and our services retained by Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu, Nigeria’s Ambassador to Spain to demand from you an unreserved apology and a retraction of a false and malicious statement, which you published online and also caused to be published in the Leadership Newspaper of August 16, 2013.
"In the said article entitled, ‘Neither a Tribalist nor a Hater,’ you recklessly alleged, as follows: ‘I was not a tribalist when I had a long standing and intimate relationship with Miss Bianca Onoh…’, a statement, which you know is untrue and unfounded, but only calculated to lower our client’s esteem and damage her national and international reputation.
"Our client has never met you, does not know you in person and has never had any official or private relationship with you how much more ‘a long-standing and intimate relationship.’

“Our client is therefore, outraged by your bizarre and scandalous allegation and the numerous mails and telephone calls she has received from friends, relations and admirers who are equally embarrassed and who seek to confirm the veracity or otherwise of your false and reckless publication.

“Your apparent lame and half-hearted attempt, as published in the Leadership Newspaper of 17th August 2013, to clarify your false and malicious allegation falls far short of a retraction and does not sufficiently address the damage to our client arising from the widespread dissemination of your false publication and is therefore unacceptable to our client.

“In the circumstances, we demand, on the instruction of our client that you submit to her a clear and unqualified apology and retraction published in The Sun and Thisday newspapers in addition to having the retraction published online.

“Take note that should you fail to tender the apology and publish a retraction of your false and malicious publication, seven days next after your receipt of this demand notice, our further instructions are to seek appropriate redress in court. And that shall be without further recourse to you. Be properly guided.”

Chief Femi Fani Kayode's response via his spokesperson - Mr Bisi Lawal

This morning Cheif Femi Fani-Kayode woke up to find a letter that was published as an advertorial in Thisday Newspaper purportedly by Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu's lawyer threatening to sue him for mentioning her in his article and claiming that she has never met him before. She also said that he was being malicious. The matter has of course been reffered to Chief Fani-Kayode's lawyers who will now take it up.

Ordinarily he would have not have said a word about this matter because he sympathises with her for whatever she may have been going through. However now that she has put it in the public realm Cheif Fani-Kayode is compelled to formally respond. To the assertion that he never knew her and that they were never friends he says this is false and he asks why would he lie? The public evidence is to the contrary. Chief Fani-Kayode would not want to say anything to embarrass her because that would be ungentlemanly.

He sympathises with her delicate situation and once again he expresses his regrets about the fact that his statement about her was misconstrued. We shall just leave it at that.

Signed by Mr. Bisi Lawal on behalf of Femi Fani Kayode

305 comments:

1 – 200 of 305   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmmmmm!!! So what next???

Mr man, u r a disgrace to d nation. Am sure all ur ego is between ur legs. Pls, apologies to d lady and move on. Gentleman my foot. Msshhhheeeew.

I honestly believe that FFK has some mental issues. This man needs help.

Adsense Approval said...

How is that one my problem

I thought this wahala was over? Femi will now tell us how he was all up in that. We no wan know abeg!

The modus operandi of both parties is not cool at all, as lawyers they know what I mean. None of them wants to take a strong side about the details of all this, FFK and Bianca should play it dirty and bring out facts to prove your claims, especially FFK, forget the "gentleman" mirage you are talking about pls, your reputation is at stake here.

That Femi's appology dos nt sound like appology to me. I still sense arrogance in it. Of all d things 2say n use as an example while trying 2use a woman u have once dated? Give a prpoer heartfelt appology,touchy one dat can be felt else... Smh

Maybe amnesia dey worry Bianca?

Please note that I'm not in support of his "kissing and telling". However, the guy would NOT publicly say he 'hit' her if he didn't.

#justsaying

Iam of the opinion that ffk is possessed.He has a personal agenda.He is obviously envious of the achievement of the ibos and wants another civil war.He wants all that the ibos have invested in Yorubaland confiscated by idle Yoruba men like him whom employ ignorant majority to accomplish their evil intensions.I am Yoruba but this man is very sick.sick enough to be talking about his own past with women who have long moved on.

Why did she respond sef. No one really took the man seriously any way. This could have died off on its own. Now dey won't let us hear word about the matter. Mtschew

By the way. FFK's lawywer, your reply no complete oh. U said "we shall jus" we are waiting for the remainder of the sentence. Jobless people.Smh

Nneka said...

Stories that touch

Princee Dee said...

Madam Bianca,FFK apologized as regards this issue since na?Since he's remorseful,i think the allegations against him should be dropped already.#I'm not FFK's fan oo

Is it not obvious that the fool didnt date her.... He as usual is trying to be relevant. I pity the woman that called dis one husband...

First person to comment @iamwizdom @FFK very good be a gentl man

There are somethings u just dnt deny..Bianca,u for ignore.Thank God FFK was not d one that replied you directly,u know say he get bad mouth eh

etinosa terry said...

freedom of speech...i can say i have dated Beyonce who cares....any way FEMI jst try and apologize to her in an un rude manner

rrant nonsense, so she is still responding this this crap.....ple sef what is with people calling her to find out what? if she dated him before nko? that is past and stale gist.....move on and face ur life, it dont mean shit......then again why would he call her name of all the ibo women in the world? all this dragging to court bullshit makes no sense

Chief Femi Falana is a mad man. Ejor

health's DOs and DON'Ts said...

kiss and tell part3

abegi, who get Nokia charger?

Bianca is wasting her time. I guess she is pretending to be more than what she is. She is nothing. They dated and that is the end of the matter. Even if they were not what is she going to achieve with a court case- nothing. What has she suffered? Nothing. These Igbos like to waste their time. Dpo not forget Fani-Kayode is a lawyer. I have said it before u have an exaggerated opinion of yourselves. All of u are nothing. If u are what u say u are u will not b running to Lagos. U will be in Abakaliki. U stage kidnapping, do human trafficking just to be in Lagos. Go home Igbos. Your home is in the south east. Ole

I see u don't know FFK.

yawa don gas eyo

Amanda Oguntolu said...

Hehehehe... "modus operandi"....PC are you a lawyer too? Because you talk like one,I think FFK's lawyers modus operandi is most at fault here,FFK's camp didn't really apologise and still didn't have a standpoint stating that he didn't lie about his claims of having a relationship with Bianca in the past.

I am sure u r an ibo person.....u c y u ibos won't rule dis nation?.....assholes

FACTS AND EVIDENCE PLS!!!!! Bring that out! That's all i want from this then i will know who i will believe.

bitchplis said...

U r very correct...dey had something,bianca n her publicists/lawyers should not come n bobo us here jor...though I'm not in support of the foul-mouthed FFK

Nd Nwakudu said...

Which public evidence? The woman said she had never met you personally or officially. Tell us where you met her Privately or officially. As to the reason FFK should lie, Because he is sick and wants to feel important. Thats why!!!!

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

U r a FOOL, so this rubbish is now a tribal issue?, U even claimed what you are not so as not to be backlashed.. Onisokuso Eleribu

E ma gba mi ke!.......wat av d ibos achieved in Nigeria, dat is worth envying...is it d 2nd hand goods or sub-standard goods dey bring into dis country?...>:O

FFk z tryn soo hard 2 b relevant.U ve gotten d fame u want so make do with that and stop shoving ur dumb lines down our throats

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

U are a FOOL, you are just as stupid as FFK... U even claimed what you are not cuz you are scared of d backlash u will receive... Onisokuso Eleribu

Why threatening with lawsuit? if u did not date him u will just say so. There is no need to threaten lawsuit. Well, Fani-Kayode was wrong for naming the ppl he once dated. What will d lawsuit achieve? Nothing. She did not suffer any pecuniary loss. So, even if they did not date the best she can hope to achieve is apology. So, why d lawsuit. It is for public consumption. That is all. Public show.

Rough Diamond said...

His a disgrace to himself n family. Liar liar!
Fade out alread @ ffk.
Papa madu like u.

judith hanrankis said...

Asuu n fg,pls do sometin ooo,that's what on M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ mind nt bianca n ffk

why are you people sounding this way if FFK has nothing to do with her he wouldn't have mentioned her name and for God sake what on earth has this guy said to warrant all this,i hope Bianca wont put herself to shame.is she the only woman from the east after all she married her fathers age mate too all for money,nonsense

No nah! Why would he wanna do that to someone he claims he was intimate with? Nooo won't be right. The article wasn't about her, he used her to buttress his point. Bad choice? Sure! but no need to turn it ugly. What fact could he possibly have anyway? Must have happened some years back ain't like he made videos or voice recordings so it will be his word against hers. Make she rest abeg, I know she is embarrassed. We've read d statement, no.need for legal action #JayBeyBlu

S.O.J.A said...

Old peeps washing their dirty undies in d open...kai!

Frank said...

FFK should fire his spokesman for such a poorly constructed, error-filled and lame statement.Unless the Mr Bisi Lawal is just bearing a portfolio for which he is not paid?

Via ca should go have 2 seats. She obviously has a past. This was in the past and the man has apologised. Why drag this thing any further. Please????!!!!

The sick man's spokesman cldnt even proofread the response he sent out 2 da public..#typos #smh.

FFK, should provide pictures, emails, phone calls, text messages and all necessary evidence to prove his claims because his reputation is at stake. If he fails to prove anything,no body will listen to him again,that means all the so long a letter he's been writing against the Igbos are all baseless no facts.This one will teach him a lesson, not to open his running mouth when he's high on cheap drugs, because you're bound to release blunders. If he had a long time relationship with Bianca like he claimed, there should be pictures and some exchange of mails etc. Let him show us oya, Mr false kiss and tell. You want to hype your self by claiming you dated big women.How immature! Linda make sure FFK sees this piece, because I need answers.

Chinedu said...

watch out for part 2...

But i like kayode's response

I knw there is more to dis,u cant just say Femi is lying here nd we d side dat Mrs Ojukwu has taken is very dangerous,if Femi has anything to show d world nd prove he is telling d truth den Mrs Ojukwu wud bcum d laughing stock

I knw there is more to dis,u cant just say Femi is lying here nd with d side dat Mrs Ojukwu has taken is very dangerous,if Femi has anything to show d world nd prove he is telling d truth den Mrs Ojukwu wud bcum d laughing stock

Fani-Kayode needs a new spokesman! See grammatical and spelling errors! Haba!!!
On another note, I actually believe Bianca! Or is he claiming he dated her from ages 12 to 15??? Lol joker

This man is a big fool

Jbankz said...

Diz man is a Fool,,wif his level of education he stil lackz brainz.kiss nd tell guyz r alwayz liarz,evn if u ve dated or sleept wif her Must u mention her name?now ur claimin 2b a gentleman nd carin fr her feelinz nd crisis she is goin tru.wat wil mak diz man calm down is Prison,attention seekin fag

Ibo interests will be best served if thy let all these things go away. They can never win. No matter how u look at this issue they will lose. And in end they are going to lose. If they do not know it they have lost already. In their confused state of mind they unwittingly allowed Fani- Kayode to educate the Yoruba masses. Issues that the Yorubas do not want to confront, are now in the public domain. If u go against THE Yorubas U WILL LOSE. if U BET AGAINST THEM U WILL LOSE. So, stay clear.

FFK, should provide pictures, emails, phone calls, text messages and all necessary evidence to prove his claims because his reputation is at stake. If he fails to prove anything,no body will listen to him again,that means all the so long a letter he's been writing against the Igbos are all baseless no facts.This one will teach him a lesson, not to open his running mouth when he's high on cheap drugs, because you're bound to release blunders. If he had a long time relationship with Bianca like he claimed, there should be pictures and some exchange of mails etc. Let him show us oya, Mr false kiss and tell. You want to hype your self by claiming you dated big women.How immature! Linda make sure FFK sees this piece, because I need answers.

Why did Bianca deny the allegation? It will only get messier as the man might bring out evidences that will damage her reputation. Wrong move in my opinion

IAMSEUN said...

@anonymous 2.22

You are a coward ibo tribalist. you are worse than FFK, at least he has the guts to use is name. Yoruba ko Yoruba ni.

secondly, Yoruba take Ibo property, are you daft, mentally deranged or foolish. Yoruba take whose property. HOW MUCH DOES YOUR FAMILY OWN IN LAGOS OR DO YOUR FAMILY OWN A SINGLE room in lagos. are you crazy? have you ever heard Yoruba take what its not theirs. we are not Ibo, we are better much ahead of you ignorant tribal bigots.

plus, FFK should defend himself if what he said is true, if not, apologise sincerely to the lady.

Real OMO YORUBA.

EKO O NI BAJE O

Mr man go sidown jor too dey do like agbaya..Also Read Interesting Stories HERE

Anon 2 22 why u dey lie u be bianca mgbekeee why u dey claim yoruba!

Femi F kayode or whatever you call yourself, you better tender your apologies now and forget your gentility, you are a shameless human,I WONDER WHO MADE YOU A CHIEF,
YOU MUST SURELY PAY FOR THIS ACT NO MATTER WHAT.
to hell with you.
MINISTER.

IAMSEUN said...

I ONLY FEAR FFK MAY HAVE FUCKED HER BEFORE OJUKWU AND BIANCA MAY BE INFLENCED TO DENIAL IT CAUSE OF THE PRESSURE FROM IBO PEOPLE FOR HER TO DENAIL IT.

DONT FIGHT A WAR YOU ARE NOT SURE OF WINNING. HOPE THE TRIBAL BIGOT IN ANAMBRA IS HAPPY WITH THE STUPID ISSUE HE HAS CAUSED ALL WELL MEANING LAGOSIANS.

GOD WILL REWARD ALL THESE PEOPLE THAT HATE YORUBA PEOPLE FOR NO REASON. FROM ACHEBE TO THE LIVING. GOD WILL REWARD YOU ALL IN YOUR OWN COINS.

YOU WILL NEVER FIND YOUR HOME COOL ENOUGHT TO LIVE THERE AND YO WILL ALWAYS HAVE TO RUN TO YORUBA LAND. EXCEPT THIS HATE FROM THIS IBO PEOPLE IS FOUNDED ON SOLID REASON.
AMEN.

I wonder why people enjoy making trouble, i suppose it's his money coupled with idleness that is aiding this madness. Funny femi, what lesson is he to his generation?

FFK no well that's all

You see! Yoruba boys Kiss and tell!!! Beware! U people can now see for yourselves.

I wonder why people enjoy making trouble, i suppose it's his money coupled with idleness that is aiding this madness. Funny femi, what lesson is he to his generation?

Ur jst a confirm illiterate

A lesson to Umunwanyi ndi-Igbo. If u like come me fool, i dont care #ghostmode

beware of those u 4uk with #UknowGoSeeMe!!

I agree with you. However, I must point out that you're not Yoruba. If you are, I apologise to Nigerians on your mother's behalf. She should've terminated your pregnancy.

Nah wao! I don even forget that matter self! Why bring it up again? I don't believe drug head Fani will say they dated in the past if they didn't. To even say she has never met him before? Hmmm..

correct me if i'm wrong, but i'm aware that Bianca got married to Ojukwu at a very young age within which time, she would not have dated or even known FFK or whatever his name is... if this is the case, i strongly advice Bianca to sue the motherf*er of everything he's worth... anumanu!

I don't know what our quams is in this country.....I wonder why we will b heading towards the road and some fool will b dragging us to the bush......what brought IGBO and YORUBA into this article now...nawa oooo

Linda, when are you going to dump Prince Charming in the garbage where he rightly belong? The guy is full of crap and to top it all, he's now claiming to be a lawyer.

we know ffk fuck you jor. ibo people should leave yoruba people. we go to their schools, live in their house, do business in their land and they are so accommodating. i feel safer in yoruba land than in the east. nobody is trying to kidnapp me or use me for ritual here.

ibo people we need to stop this foolishness. proud ibo boy.

your yoruba girls are not enough for you right? Punk

Fani is just a typical yoruba liar, some of them will just open their yoro infested mouth and claim that they bleeped you when infact you dont know them.

JJ said...

This two actually would make a nice couple. I think they should get together and continue where they left off. It might just help mend the inter-ethnic tensions that has been brewing. Bianca, enough of the pretension. We know you need a man in your life.

Did you people expect Chief FFK to say that he screwed ambassador Bianca? Remember he had intimate relationship

who would remember your break ass

pamela said...

Ffk is sick and he needs help.

Prince charming from Chief grammarian u don dey enter Lawyer too? Aaaaahhhhh! Me i just opened my dictionary to find de meaning of -modus operandi-

FFK is not lying

Bianca is the liar here

na Waohhh

So what is the ambassador and her lawyers hoping to achieve with the redress seeking letter? I am not in support of FFK but the man has publicly apologized. I don't believe FFK will list the ambassador as one of his conquest if he hasn't had a relationship with her. She's just going to muddy the already murky waters.

She denying and FFK dnt want to talk dirty, they should all shut the fk up

Diz femi is a silly man, how can you make such a statement about one's wife and feel cool about it, later u'll u r educated, an educated man respects himself n know wen or wen not 2talk. Plss apologise 2 d lady, illiterate mtchwww **barbie**

I think they had an affair. Fani did not act right by disclosing it. Well, the matter should be put to rest. She probably cheated on her hubby. Its sad.....

Bianca looks like Kim Kardashian

D Ffk guy ended up embarassing himself d more and causing disunity among southerners.shame

And how is this a disgrace to d nation,is Bianca d nation
Did she tell u she married as a virgin
B fighting battles that don't concern u

FFK is clearly demented. Now he wants to claim to be a gentleman after the fact. that term can never be used to describe him. And why should he now be feeling sorry for himself after making such a false and reckless statement about a woman who was minding her own business. ?Let him show us pictures they took together since he is the one alleging a long standing and intimate relationship. how come he is now desperate to claim somebody just because she is famous? He is just a bloody disgrace and every woman should condemn hi for this vile act. i believe he was purely fantasising and someone forgot to wake him up fro his dream

Honestly, its only a big man that can do big thing: FFK versus Ambassador, no be small thing o

FFK needs to be quarantine. He is on cheap drugs.

linda na only one suit this man get ?? nawa show us another picture

You must not know the idiot we have at hand. Bianca is no saint, but I believe her. That deluded ignoramus will say anything for attention. He is just a sad and empty little man.

This gist has sha entered voicemail

FFK beta no wht u re doin o,dnt joke wit a woman o

Thank u
Y should she make noise as if she's d only one he mentioned
There's no shame in dating someone so y is she making it a big deal

i think these two really did have a relationship in the past, but the situstion is that Bianca is embarrassed of owning up to it....and its very understandable, there are just some exes you never wanna be associated with cos u can't believe you were ever crazy enough to date them in the first place.....Mr FFK falls in the category of #EmbarrassingExes#

This is not rocket science,Femi & Bianca had something,do you guys expect Bianca to admit it?

My dear shut-up ,your clearly an igbo man
And he is an accomplished man from a wealthy background
If you've ever mentioned an ex before then you're just as guity

I doubt if this FFK has ever gone to school! Common sense demands that he apologises to Lady Bianca even if they've actually dated! He shouldn't have announced it to the world that they had intimate affair!

Ungentlemanly my foot!!!after kissin and tellin,its now u want to prove to people dat u r a gentleman,NEXT PLZ!!!

All I see in FFK is a small boy in a grown mans body

JennyKiss said...

Femi...
Truth be told, U lost all rights to call urself a gentleman when U deliberately and calculatingly used her full name in ur already "questionable" article. so grow a pair and Prove U honestly respect her and do all U can to salvage whats left of her name by HUMBLY APOLOGIZING. But if the opposite is what U choose, then be prepare to watch ur back @all times cos i sense more than just a law suit coming your way!

Bianca...
Well, as much as i feel ur pains i felt there was no need adding insult to injury by re-opening a case we had almost forgotten. should he refuse to grant ur wishes then be sure "most" of the public would respect him way less and it'll be more than enof proof that he plot for unnecessary fame would have been fed to the dogs.

A word they say.....but not all posses wisdom, ryt?

Ds guy simply called names to prove a point,I don't know y people are insulting him
Like they've never mentioned an ex before

Now, it is very clear dat d battle line has been drawn by both parties. If i were in Bianca Ojukwu's shoes i would hv pretended i did not hear any of those things from dat NIGGA called Femi Fani-Kayode. Bcos in a bid to clear ur name wether d "kiss and tell" thing is true or not,u might end up soiling ur name d more. FFK does not hv shame, he might go as far as recalling other well kept secrets u Bianca might not want d world to know. FFK was not sleeping when he said what he said,neither was he drunk. Its obvious dat guy does not hv job but seeking for who to bring down. Bianca pls just move on,d damage has already been done by dat jobless man and most people hv started forgeting about it. Any attempt to prolong dis matter might cause u more pain. Nigeria Judicial System is not like what u hv over there. It will drag and more sordid tales will be published. I feel ur pain though#Spencer#(08067124126#

I am disappointed that Bianca has allowed this matter to rear its ugly head again. first of all,the public was appalled at FFK's revelation. he thoroughly disgraced himself by making that revelation. whoever advised you to do this is not working in your interest cos if this matter gets to court, a lot of details are going to come up that would make this matter dirtier and messier than it already is. if you decide to go to the market square to fight a mad man, how do you expect to convince the public that you are sane?

pls let this matter die abeg. Under no circumstance should you be seen fighting with a mannerless and uncouth mad dog like FFK. Bianca, respect yourself and let this matter rest. we the public have forgotten all about it.IAI

JJ said...

My friend, no need to fan tempers. Lagos is Yoruba land and that's not going to change. Lagos became developed because it use to be the Federal capital and the Federal government ensured that the infrasture was adequate for a federal capital. When the capital was moved to Abuja, the responsibilty of Lagos fell to the natives. Igbos may have a lot of investments in Lagos but so does other tribes. I would just like to see both ethnic groups get along. I think both groups are accomodating of each other.

I'm only interested in the juicy gossip between FFK and Bianca. I think one of them is lying. We just need to find out who.

Bucho Wogzie said...

Mr. FFK considering ur standing in d country and also d standing of Lady Bianca, should u be putting up ds rubbish as an example of not being tribalistic? Why mention names you dated to prove ur insincere points? Anyway u started it all so look for a way out.

FFK, please give it a rest

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

All I can do is L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L

Is it just me bt dnt any of u guys share my tots dat mayb femi is not lying? Y wud he say such a tin if there is no truth in it?

He irritates me. Gentleman oshi, foolish kiss and tell. He's daughters names will always be mentioned by their past lovers by then he will know dat his behaviour is not gentlemanly atall

Did he just say "Embarass",What do u call the claim? This is just plain stupidity. I don't suppose u always have to announce every relationship u have w everybody even if what he claimed was true.

Many have died for saying d wrong thing. Somethings are better left on said.FFK u really have to guild ur tougue,stop trying so hard to be relevant.

*YAWNS* Next please

PRETTY GIRL

Na wa for maggi cube...

This is the result of talking/over sabi too much in the public,FFK should be more careful

That was the same question I asked... Why would he lie? The fact that her lawyers said he NEVER met him has put dem in trouble. Cos if there's a pic of them 2geda, their case has been ruined. They should have known better.

And what is this achievement of the igbos that no other tribe in Nigeria has achieved
Your clearly a tribalistic goat and its people like u that are the problems of Nigeria
Linda pls post this comment unless your like him

Anon 2:22pm,well said.

Utonwa said...

This man called FFK is nothing but a weak Nigerian man who isn't satisfied with who he is. He can only be happy when he gets attention!
You can never find a man who manages his home and business very well entangled in ghostly web of gossips and fallacy!No man has such time anywhere!
Real Nigerian women want nothing like this shameless okara-nwoke (half-man)!

mehn. Whts all this shiit about? Are u telling us tht u bettr off femi, who the hell u think u r? Femi is former adviser 2 d then president of nig nd lattr the ministr of d federation. Whts r cv. We hv good knwlge of how handle your late husb. Health. R u worthy of tht ambasadoria post u occupd?. Dont want 2 devulge forther. Biverly osu likes. Shiit head.

Hmmm...there's no big deal in apologising oo!

I have a feeling FFK is not lying! Make Bianca close eye talk true abeg!!

tbaby said...

Lol @ dumb FFK

*apologize, not apologies :)

FFK 'kiss & tell' just apologies and play a real gentleman not an arrogant gentleman.
Omazo

Hands folded, watching how this 'classic' pans out. My bet is that both of them are hiding something***

Blah blah. Blah

Blackberry said...

Is FFk educated? Sounds lik a charge n bail scum.

FFk should becarefull befor the spirit of Amadioha and Ojukwu strike him dead!!! I de Warn d Man o,

Hands folded, watching how this 'classic' pans out. My bet is that both of them are hiding something***

You are very correct Anon 2:21PM. They should not push FFK to the wall o, he might have evidence

And this, my friends is a hidden apology... Liar liar pants on fire

it is a public knowledge that Kani Fayode once ran Mad and was cured and rehabilitated at Ghana. Two because of his quest for anything in skirt he also some time in the past impregnated his younger sister.

Tank yu jawe....dey shuld spill it out, no need 4 d gentleman act!!

U can't b yoruba.... No!! U can't b!! If u re u just sounded like a bastard! Sorry bur dat's aw u sounded. Dat being said. What is d correlation btw a discord btw 2 pple and tribe?? I mean?? U went as far as saying confiscating investment? Kai!!! Truly d problem with nigeria is 90% the people. So what will u av to say when dey settle it amicably? Pls look b4 u leap Bigot!!! Mtshewwwwwww

Tank yu jawe....dey shuld spill it out, no need 4 all dat gentleman act!!

Tank yu jawe....dey shuld spill it out, no need 4 d gentleman act!!

U only said wat I kn is true.....ur head dey dere..if he dint date her, he won't say....dey must kn each oda...Bianca wii end up being ashamed!!y dint he call anoda ibo lay?I need ansa's......

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Well as a Man that I am, I don't kiss and tell. So I wonder why some men do that. Cheers. Engr Emy.

clementina said...

this kayode man,am sure did not see the war.if he did,he wont be doing what he is doing now.He is silently fanning a war.am so sorry for him.he is sick

Ds ffk man is very stupid!I hate him so much...wish I cd gt my hands on him

Lucian said...

Pls list 10 of the achievements.

But hw does dis affect us? Lemme personalise it-hw is it my biz? Shld dis b newz? Mtscheew.......

I choose to hang on the roof on this story.

#sipping ma mixed fruit juice

FFK woudn't have said it if at all he didnt have an affair with her. when he wrote the articles, he wouldnt have mentioned her name if it was not correlated with what he was writing. let Bianca accept the fact.

"Ordinarily he would have not have said a word about this matter because he sympathises with her for whatever she may have been going through."
Please Mr Man, are you insane? and if u are insane. how about your advisers? are they insane too? why dont you find a means to correct yourself rather than shame yourself more..?

What if FFK dated Bianca bf she got married must he make it a public issue, maybe he is looking for fame through this. Most of us dated once or twice, some led to marriage while others ended. This guy is trying too hard to be relevant after looting 19billion naira from aviation purse. I pity some gullible Nigerians that he is deceiving with all these shit he is writing. Yorubas or better still Osun State should better shine their eyes well because he might want to contest for gubernatorial election in 2015. A thief is always a thief. Tired of this country where people like FEMI FANI KAYODE, ALI MUSTAPHER and millions of them that have stolen our money and misappropriated our public funds will still raise their shameless head to advise some incompetent leaders. For as long as people like FFK are talking and moving freely, Nigeria might not be a better place for our children while corruption will never cease

Mrs E said...

AnonymousAugust 30, 2013 at 2:18 PM, u r not alone. Besides, why is it so common with our Yoruba brothers to kiss and tell?

kaizee said...

wats d noise abt?.he dated dem,xo?.if nt bcos of wat yu all do while in an xship.while shud the word date or intimate xship stir up so much noise.abegi.lets hear better tins

Chaii...Continue to rest in peace Odimegwu Ojukwu..If to say u were alive now, ds FFK Jerk wudnt dare alla dis...#Hiss

Ask google

Deep in my heart I know FFK have fucked her in the past

She's now single ND still got a perfect look.. Who wldnt want to try his luck on her. Men are funny sha

Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Nigerian Movies Online said...

Femi Kayode want to become famous over night and he achieve exactly th opposite - notorious!

i think as a man , FFK must have dated Bianca , but my advise to him is that he should just let the sleeping dog lye , he can just possibly lie that he dated her while he didn't , women lie more on there past relationship they dont want to metion

Apology for dating her I guess. This issue is overflogged pls. Next pls.

Hmmmmm....@PC, u said it all. FFK shd present us wit facts 2 substantiate his claims... I fink one of dem is telng d truth.

he is very stupid. bianca should just forget about him.

His wife must be ashamed of him. What an embarrassment of a human being.

Linda post my comment oo.

I don't know why most of us women likes pretending. There are so many evidences showing that both of them met abroad, dated and then fani went ahead to marry somebody else. It''s only a senseless person that will say he dated someone when he didn't, knowing fully well his career is at stake. . You that u married someone old enough to be ur father and u now come out to pretend to be a saint. Am sure if it were to be a fellow Igbo that said that u wouldn't kill him for that but because it was fani u are now shoutInng. See her with that her bony checks mtcheeew tribalist ugly thing.

Peculiar said...

is this our challenge now? pls lets stop insulting FFK. he made a statement to buttress a point, which was and we all feel was wrong. He went ahead to apologize. Now what else do we want from him. It sounds very funny to have Bianca attempting to sue FFK. Biaca, does ur taking him to court or making him apologize d way u want it change the fact that u were friends at a point in time? The answer is no. Could u pls stop all these nonsense and focus on important things. Bianca, what image are u protecting and who are u trying to impress? Worst things have been said about other persons but they ignored. Bianca pls ignore FFK and use ur time, resources and productive energy on better things now that u still have life. Bianca's lawyers, pls somethings don't make sense. it shouldn't be the money u stand to make all the time frm cases.

I can't really say I believe Bianca when she says she's never met FFK before..if she's not lying..then that man needs serious flogging..in fact,whether they were intimate or not..it's not for the public to know..if he's tired of his life..he shouldn't look for who to drag down with him..*Mumu raised to power Mumu*

You re damn right.... I'm Yoruba as well.

She shouldn't have said she has never met him. She should have said she has never dated him, so as to win the court case because he may be able to prove they've met.

Omoh wahala dey, cos he never apologised nor retracted his statement. So I guess the next tin na sueing...... This is just the begining.... Don't touch that dial!

Princess Tee said...

Hmmm...Only time will tell!Bianka should hv just kept quiet knowing d kind of person FFK is.This whole thing is going to turn out messy

Why didnt he come out say this when Ojukwu was still alive?

Let FFK go ahead and list all the women he either dated, or dreamed of dating in his life. That will give us an idea of how Nigerian he is as against a racist. He probably will put my mums name there, who knows. But the truth is that he is either insane or he is getting senile.

Another beast on his way to cause confusion and destroy dim family, Shame on you

He fucked her. Period..the problem now is that it might have happened during her marriage to late chief Ojukwu which is why I think she has a problem with it..but trust me, women lie about shit like this ALL THE TIME! Chief FFK tho...shut up about being gentlemanly..u already lost that ability when u decided to put whatever relationship u had in the papers. That was extremely low and immature. I've had sex with a few women..even had anal sex with one one 1st day right before she licked my balls from behind. But these women are happily married now..so imagine how it would be if they become important and I say: "Mrs 'jones' is an amazing CEO and philantropist who I used to fuck in he ass back in the day"..that would be awful low of me now.

Hehehe

i think fk isnt lying. cause no guy would lie publicly about something like that. i hope bianca knows what shes doing o. i feel she should have met him privately to publicly retract what he said. not doing it this way. cause now it would only bring out more skeletons from the closet on both sides

Hehehehe,dis one pass my mouth Oooº°. ,abeg FFK thirst ur words b4 u Spit,jst an advice.

Ki la gbe ki lo ju'' seems to me you r d sick one here, wats d big issue in talking about past dates.........???
Go n treat urself nd stop talkin trash bout wars
Envious my foot.

tsk said...

BIANCA SEF. OVERDO. Did this fool FFK not already say he was sorry for even mentioning her and it was done publiclya few weeks back. Now she is trying to play "I am better than you" and would never have done you?. Igbo girls sef. I blame the foolish yoruba guys who will not learn and keep embarrasing themselves dating them...Hissss

Harmony said...

FFK is a typical Yoruba coward. A demented one at that.

Anon 2:22 you are the possessed one, you are not only possessed you are daft and crazy at the same time, I am not supporting what FFK wrote but I am wondering what the Ibos have invested in the Yorubaland, and if truly you are a Yoruba you are a bastard.

It would have been better if FFK and Ese Walters each other of having an affair with themselves. Ashaaaawo tins.

One Nigeria!

I totally agree wit u.FFK wldn't av mentioned Bianca if there was nothin btw them.She shld just let things die 'cause FFK wldnt hesitate giving us graphic details of their "sexcapades".D guy get mouth no be small! And I don't fink "QUEEN B"wld be able to absorb d shock.(I rest my case)

Hmmm...so you mean the unceremoniousciousness of the gegentulan manner in which chief FFK posturibulated the gbemshinology of the questionable action and transpiration that transpired between himself and madam Ojukwu was wrong abi? I gat you Prince Charming...always talking purely retarded sense to the senseless. Rock on brov #dictionarybitchesunite!

PC....shut the fuck up

FFK must be a stupid idiot.Just trying to gain popularity by saying he once dated the most beautiful girl in Nigeria. Stupid tribal jingoist.

Forget tribalism, Nigeria is and will always be one. GOD help us all.

Why are we talking about ego, apology, gentleman, intimate relationship ... when our dear country is suffering, abeg who cares????? All we need now is a better economy.

Bianca quit lying, u just a bit.h

Nna PC...what do u do for a living again? Cos if u use this your kin grammar daily u go dey chop slap well well o???

It wasn't an apology u fucking retard. Learn to read.

Who are all this fools calling Femi posessed. Shebi the man has said ndo, sorry, emabinu. Is it not stupid bianca and her cohorts bringing up the issue again so how is femi posessed. why is bianca denying now. Back then when she was still thirsty for power and doing those she thot were in a place of power she didnt know it will come back to haunt her. She should shift make i see road jare

FFK again. Does this man think with his legs or what? You have assassinated the character of this lady and all she asks for is an unreserved apology. What is too difficult with that? *skip* jst passin by.*

If u ar a yoruba dat means u ar a bastard.omo ale jatijati.u ar also an idle illetraite.

Am very sure u r not a yoruba guy honestly,if u dnt knw wht to say jez shut d hell off and go and sit ur fuckin ass dwn.na today pple don dey deny demselves

serves him right.Agbaya oloshi.Next time he will think twice before opening his big mouth.

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

waste of time. Who cares?

Of course he fucked her. Women conveniently develop amnesia when convinient..like they think lying is an automatic reset button for slutty behavior. Not a big fan of kiss n tell tho..but he definitely hit that.

U re not a yoruba u re ANONYMOUS bros

Son of Babylon said...

Why would he lie.... Igbo women have always had a thing for the flyest Nigerian men (YORUBA) so this does not come as a surprise. She may have been dating Dim but obviously FKK was blowing her beauty pageant back out.

Lol i see war

He never said this was an apology

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 305   Newer› Newest»