Davido customizes his Rolex watch with diamonds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 August 2013

Davido customizes his Rolex watch with diamonds

#LifeofDavido! :-). The Skelewu crooner is currently in the US to perform some shows and of course attend his sister's wedding holding this weekend in Miami. While there, he decided to put diamonds in his Rolex watch. A watch like his is worth about $20/30, 000 + diamonds? = Wow! See full pic after the cut..

167 comments:

Hmmmm.

Gbabe said...

First to comment....hope it's not a fake wrist watch.

#LifeofDavido.. Money talk bullshit walk... some silly people will come here n say he is not investing or he's not helping the needy.. lol..

Jbankz said...

Wen moni plenty nd dey dnt kw wat to do wif it,dey start wastin it.that watch go soon lost so watz d nid fr diamondz?na em sabi sha

A striving after the wind.Does it make U a better person?#just curious#

Omo babaolowo na u biko, it ur tyme shine on

Am happy for him

Shade's Files said...

Hmmn...Davido on some hard balling ish!!!

Well, i'll only say Monday was 26th. So either he doesn't know how to make use of the time n date function or he took the picture august last year.
I'm not hating though. But it's obvious he couldn't care less. At least we shd see his rolex. Aim achieved. NoSense

kaego said...

What ever, *eyesrolled*

Mich said...

Diamond studded presidential Rolex.
Nice!

Ehi said...

Vanity!

if d diamonds r nt paste, i advise he keeps it in his cupboard at home . Else it wld b fapped, and then he wld v wasted his money.

Olumide Samuel said...

Well, like people 'll say, it's his money & he can spend it how he wants. It's his business. lolade.com

U wey dey wear original make we see am....

Does it look like a fake wrist watch to u? Na so u go dey hate, even Ben ten watch u no get.

Swagger on bro, its your time!

dat na him bizzzzzz.... chikena

David David..I thougth they said this your rolex is fake...why are you putting diamonds again?

@Emmie Jay ikr buh i`m 1 of em silly ppl u talkin bout,wen uve got d money u spend it buh ders tinz dat need 2 b done ppl dat need food wastin on em streets.$20k?dats what? lyk N3M on a watch?

Sooo hapi his own shows tym nd date like mine*just checked*

Dobby said...

Nice watch.

Its his money oooh.. Haters go hug Transformer or mop elegushi beach... If he doesn't spend his money,who will??

See his hand like the skin of alligator

Keep rolling bro...God dey ur side..Omo babalowo himself :)

Bloxxy said...

@Ehi not only d watch is vanity oooh even u na vanity. Big MUMU oya begin waka naked bcos evry tin na vanity. *mtchhheeeeeeeew*

I neva chop dis morning, u de post diamond watch...hungry de catch me o

Jealousy no go kill una....If yu get money,go buy am na...

Ben ten watch?hahahahahahahaha!

Y do u tlk lik u senseless,dnt u knw der r sme wristwatches dt d date changes wen it's 12noon,so shut d f up n stop hating

look at ur bible even Jesus said, the poor will always be amongst you.. so no matter how many mouth u feed, there's still gon be poor n hungry people..kapiche

ejikebiggerdick said...

Broke people always think they have an opinion

Davido dint customize his rolex.....some are made with diamonds and others without....check out oyster perpetual etc.......

Andd the rolex with diamonds imbedded on the interior and exterior cost max $18500,while the others cost less

Iamboody said...

The Watch Looks really OK but the tattoo looks ugly.

@Anon 8:47Am,Jealous much? And that na your Beef :P! If i hear say money no Good......

PRETTY GIRL

Dats some real rolex shit..... U dunno nothing!

See his wrinkled skin..... Nice watch tho.

Onyinye said...

Enjoy my dearie!!! enjoy!!!

Omo babalawo

Its a pity!

Zammy said...

Mtscheww...its just a replica

Nice.happy for him

Shey na only tym e go use am check, hokay na.

Nawaooo,hw cn sm1 call dis kinda skin wrinkled???? Sm peepz sure needs double lens,smh, nice one tho buh d tattzz....#mouth sealed

Money speaking...

well hes spendin cash,,,coz he made cash,,we cutoff d bulshit nnd b hpy if ur a benefiting fan,,bt if ur nad,,haha save urself nd steal duh watch! hes a celeb c'mon u dnt xpect less!

Mumu pikin just wasting his money....like d watch will tell him d time jesus will come....*smh*

Point is, he's got a diamond rolex.. the time don't matter...your brain needs configuration

@ anon 9:11am..in wizkids voice..lol

you guys r just beefin urself over sum1...go n work 4 ur money n spend it anyhow u like...

E no go lost N tiff no go steal am. AMEN

Wow! Stupidity get levels sha. Anon0831 i hail you. U are one of a kind in the land of fools.

I have that watch,just left my crib..When I return home I will snap and send it to "my love linda" to display to u guys

Lmao..@ ben10 watch..mediocre people with their mentality. Q7,G wagon,Range sport, million dollar house, n fake rolex.. just don't add up..

Say wetin?you don chop dis morning?face ur problems biko..leave the boy..u guys should give the guy some credit sef.his father is a billionaire and he's still doing music and getting peanuts compared to what he would get working for his father..yet some hungry idiots still dnt see anything good about him..common men

Vanity

Awwww hopefully d diamonds will attract a best friend-for Davido. Haha #JayBeyBlu

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Lol.....ben10 aswr

the watch comes like this! not customised! go to the rolex website and see!

fuck ass hole,people never eat u a day buy rolex day put diamond untop,no worry one day all the poor people around go attack u cuase them day H,nonsense

mumu u go buy shiny stone put for untop watch mumu square

Wizkid's footsteper's,comon pop off.

Dix pix wey davido kum resemble monkey kwanu. Well nice rolex shaa abi no b d same tin wit dose 3000naira own

Aunty Linda, this type of update is the type that encourages young boys to steal and engage in yahoo yahoo just to be in big leagues, we really don't want to read this type of updates, you'll never find this type of updates on dailymail. I know you wont post this comment.

2 much money.

Monday was 26th jo. It's either his mallam did not regulate d day/date dial properly, or na d aba version! Hehehehe. I see no diff btw dis and d fake one they sell 1k sha o! Just saying!

Let him remember the rainy days.
Qatar Airways Lands At Camp Nou

Dis boi wowo sha!

Hahahahaha! Well said. Enjoy brov

Empty vessel flashing wealth

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!! Nice one! They really do. Somebody dey rock prado jeep for hand u dey talk about time. Wetin concern agbero with overload! Idiot

Seriously its his time!!!but d makeup on the firt pix thou its awful and did not blend with his skin

I need to customise something for myself too o...d boy don try!

Hehehe,but u make sense Jor!

@ anonymous 9:52. I like yar cment, lol as if ''it has extr-ordinary importance''

Try ewa and agege bread,dt one no cost na!

Y world pipo nor allow person drink water drop cup, if e wear fake n cheap watch, Una go still complain say wif all d moni, e nor fit buy better watch.....Nau e buy ova better watch, Una dey complain again, Na wa 4 ma 9ja peeps, Take it easy, Beefers re liable 2 die young....#Tongue out

Bizzzzy

Dis pix is 2012 pix. Cnt U̶̲̥̅̊ c? Monday 27th. Abeg mk sure U̶̲̥̅̊ r making investments o, 4 ur children. Nice watch sha. Linda, wetin dey worry U̶̲̥̅̊? Post my comment 4 once na

Dumb ass,if u can afford it,get it....do d clothes on ur wrinkled ass make u a better person....jeez,pple can hate....its xavier

Word....wia is PC,dat guy dey gbagaun @times,he covers up wv big english...childish imbecile...its ur boy xavier

Those without money will sarcastically say 'Money is not everything. Is poverty anything? U've gat it spend it.

@ Anonymous 7:52 lyk yar cment, as if it has ''extr-odinary importance''

Guy u used "condones"on a comment earlier...its "cordones" bro...and u also typed "knowns" too,its "knows".....u dey try sha,u mak d blog interestin wv ur use of english,but wat do u do 4 a living bro...cz it seems u comment on evry post...its xavier

Linda please how does Davido's watch affect the situation of ASUU? Why can't you post news of good and beneficial things. Ok Davido has a diamond watch or whatever,we are happy for him but what has it impacted in our lives? Linda u are becoming more of an 'Amebo' and I go soon vex for U. *looks at the watch again then continues eating bread without butter* This life ehn *sad*

Sane Mind said...

These guys don't need all these hype cos for me and for a lot of people we don't care how much your watch cost but how many lives have you affected positively

Omg!!perfect

Ege said...

That hand looks old and wrinkled! Davido abeg go rub ori for that hand, the skin too need to be pimped no be only watch

Guy flex joor and LOL ben 10 watch sha no hating people

Linda, this info is totally wrong. This piece is worth around $9k and not 20k. When you see a rolex that is worth 20k, you wont even need to have any upgrade with diamond.
I wonder why all these fake guys and gals in Naija make noise with so much lies.

@Ano 8:31 may be he took Ȋ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ May this year, †̥ђα̲̅†̥ was Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ day 27th was on Monday. Good Fø̲̣̣я̅ him.

Dis guy has skales

Omo babalawo?????lol!!!!!! Nigerians!!!!!!!!!

27th was a TUESDAY oh.... #jussaying

Real Rolex watches never fade on the frame and band -- and I mean never.

Why the wrinkled skin for a boy of his age? Is it just me seeing it?

so what should we do with this info? If he likes he should customize his teeth as well....

The Duchess

Lovely upgrade on the bezel.

Dz guy sha ugly#notinterested

Linda,It's a nice watch but it's not 20kdollars,it's just an ordinary Daytona it's sold for 4kpounds not 20kdollars

Shut up there! Rolex wrist watch cost from $25k - $30k like Linda said. Embedding diamonds on it makes it more expensive.

tyra omotayo said...

Lol biko didn't this ode say he was heartbroken? O.O mtecheew mango head *flips hair n walks away!

Hetty said...

Haba na wah oo!! Una dey talk wrist watch...me na the crocodile skin with tribal mark I dey see nii...

Breaking news!!! A bus just crashed on it way few mins ago and it consist of all you davido haters not excluding all those bad mouth wey talk rubbish abt his watch R.i.p to y'll... Love d watch shikena

Haha! Well said emmie jay! U dey vex, dem go learn today #JayBeyBlu

Is davido stealing and doing yahoo yahoo? So please how will dis post encourage anyone to do that?! Only greed and covetousness will #JayBeyBlu

@ george king u are mad. niggaz like u shld shut ur gob if u dont knw nothin a daytona cost 12k pounds and a presidential without a diamond bezel cost a minimum of £19500. so if u dont knw dont say crap n does dat look like a daytona to u? dumb fuck. n davido better buys it with d bezel from rolex cos he shld knw it any altrations done to a rolex which is not from them automatically devalues the watch. except he dont not know his stuff

Am using swatch 2013,good for both of us

Sharrap Mr man, u no sabi aboki place make u go buy garri n groundnut..

You have a poverty mindset! What makes u think he's wasting it? Is it your money or your father's money? Mschewwwwww. No one carries money to heaven its meant to be enjoyed on earth. Davido carry on jare

Broke ass! Do you keep food on your ceiling? Pls do else it would be fapped and then u wld have wasted your food. MUMU oshi

Big boy things!!! Enjoy

So he should dance galala on third mainland bridge cos he's heart broken? Ode!

xum people go jus dey hate sha instead to appreciate dem go dey depreciate get a life

Rough Diamond said...

Y is he looking like a retarded goat in dat pix???

@ bloxxy you are d bigger mumu cos buying clothes to cover your nakedness is nt vanity,oloshi I must comment hisssss btw davido carry on na youR time

broke people think they have an opinion #in wizzy's voice. LMAO.

Hahahaha.Who's this infinitesimal nitwit?The last time I checked,xavier was the name of a 'goat'.

dat s lif
some are striving to av while some are striving to spend
God counts me among dose dat wil b striving to spend in ur way.

@August 30, 2013 at 1:12 PM-
Do you need to abuse before replying? Why cant some people be decent enough or even pretend to be? I am sure you havent seen beyond your nose. A simple search of Rolex store in Houston will give you an idea of how much Rolex costs and this Daytona is never up to 20k. I guess you are one of the small kids on the iNet. Grow up, kiddie.

this has confirmed that Linda is a BUSH GIRL! no be only customize.. y not check out rolex's website n search for d name on that watch u're seeing.. ara oko!

linda biko,i wo attend.where in miami is it happening?he has d money spend it as it wishes u boy

Nigerian Celebrity said...

How mush ishis watch worth? Hundreds of thousands I guess!

Dis pearlie sometin is seriously wrong wit u.. Stupid rotten bitch

Looooool

Una wicked shaaaa....

Even if d watch costs millions of dollar, can it add a span to his life? Can it take him 2 heaven? Wot has he achieved by flaunting his Rolex. Leading many more astray or guidin d straying ones to d ryt path. Its not bad 2 spend ur money but modesty shuld be d watch word. For me, its vanity. Even Solomon himself said so!!!!!

Hahahahahahahahahah my belle ooooo. Una no go kill me for here.. N no be lie d skin really needs to b pimped up.

@cent abi oh I love my 1993 classic fossil watch that just cost me $175 only..we sha both dey see time...sipping my coke jeje...david can affrord a 20k watch.. But this linda is not 20k..always have your facts that's y I dey always beef u....nice watch though...lol@ben10

I think the here is with Linda ikeji..she just has no idea of the cash cost of certain items...last week it was the N46 million naira tokunboh bently..now it's the $30k rolex....first and foremost that end of life Bentley is a 6milion naira car..its a 2010 model and no longer in production..with shipping and etc maybe it goes to 10m...Linda pls pls pls get your facts right...don't let anyone use your blog to spread falsehoods....secondly this rolex is not a prezzo (for those who know the rolex range well...) therefore it is a $5k wrist watch...with the diamonds then maybe up to $10k...and that's a very cautious maybe...my estimate is $7k max...

Hmmmm money speaking!!!! Via 23919d81

So if they sell an oyster perpetual to you that has diamonds for 9k,ul buy it abi?ode oshi..you don't know anything about the brand rolex..

These Nigerian artistes are the most foolish on the planet. 10 years from now we''ll be doing fund raising for them. Mschewww!!!! This is either a form of illiteracy or something deeper. Ask him how much he has in savings or what investments he's got? They want to follow Hollywood without following the whole script. Abeg dress make I pass! Mschewww ×10

Ok Linda. I'll always remember that davido has a daimond-rolex watch. Noted! So next!

abeg he should use some money to take care of his skin. his wrist looks like it's breaking and irritating.

Madam uju when u make ur money you can dig a hole in your house and bury it there. Afterall its vanity mschewww. How does showing off ones material things lead people astray?! And you're sure your kind of mind, mentallity and judging spirit will lead you to heaven?! Think again before you type rubbish on here.

Gbemi said...

Lol, can't make a point without insulting someone? Btw goats can't be retarded, haters however can.

Wait oh...linda how did U̶̲̥̅̊ knw he customized hs watch,did he tell U̶̲̥̅̊ n ask U̶̲̥̅̊ 2 post dis?

lindy said...

Anyway, Linda he did not stud his watch with diamonds. This rolex day date is made with diamonds on the bezel and as hour maker. Advise...davido dash me

I wonder if the time can tell the day Jesus will come.....Something like this is bigger than you when you tend to share methodology with it.

Ode! Leave the grammer for prince Charming! #Boodie

Davido come warri with that watch make they cut ur hand come give u three- quarter hand,we go come see which hand u go use sing (SoUth african!Nigeria,MOROko...call me daddy...)(Singing)...Angel

Linda na u sabi if u like post my comment,na u sabi#not interested face# Angel

Linda u no tell us say na comedy blogspot u open..see has pple dey yarb each oda on top diamond...well broke pple sa#poor ppl will always tink poor#kudos linda

One day I shall wear a Rolex

d guy skin rough sha oh...#crocodie tins.hehehehehe

Loool you sound like my barber. Ifeanyi na u?

As a matter of fact, you find such oh daily mail. If it's not Scott Disick's yellow rolls royce, it's some billionaire's yacht. A criminal is a criminal. His influence comes from within.

I like how you cloaked your jealousy.

Please have a glass of water before you choke.

Too much money in davidos pocket spend wisely

Dude needs to stop with the eyebrow thing....it's so played out.

abi na may 27th...lol

Mr Davido, instead of buying diamond wristwatch y dont u first of all take care of dat vrocodile skin of urs nao. Nd stop the eye brow tingy too.

But for real dis is vanity

Yes it is, for God sake dz hasnt added anytin good to his lyf nw, dnt u guys tink

Diva Originale said...

Anonymous-11:15 am lol funny...honestly..I wounder da same thin..if its comedy blog or joke...Aunt Linda srry..but funny..can't help it.

Business Profile said...

Awesome your watch is really a costly piece of the world i like it.
Diamonds Texas

I am curious, does a wrist watch with diamonds tell a different time?

Haters SMD said...

Haters would always open their stinking mouth... why re u hatin this rich dude. David do anything with your money u workn 4 it nd it God's blessing... why haters talk trash! you make cash

ladies watches said...

A watch with real diamonds? Am I dreaming.

davido fan said...

i hate nigerians....y cant we b honest...jayz piddy rick ross.etc wear assets more dan davidos.....xo y can we b honest and appreciate him..u dnt xpect him to wear less...plssss let him spend his money...y claim relationship nw he gat money.....abi u borrow am money ....foolish fools

Nice post...Thanks for the information... specially those on watches

hello I want to buy a watch found here seems pretty good, do not know to pick the help of everyone to the point.
panerai