Wizkid parties with One Direction Liam Payne & Amosu's £1.2million champagne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

Wizkid parties with One Direction Liam Payne & Amosu's £1.2million champagne

Wizkid pictured partying with Liam Payne from popular UK boy band, One Direction and drinking Alexander Amosu's £1.2 million Taste of Diamond at his birthday party in the UK last night.

86 comments:

Duh! Its nolonger trending,atleast Paul Okoye said so.
It has become too childish,everyday Amosu forcing it down their throat,give it to JayZ or Dre,not to every TerryG and Lord of Ajasa.

Duh! Its nolonger trending,atleast Paul Okoye said so.
It has become too childish,everyday Amosu forcing it down their throat,give it to JayZ or Dre,not to every TerryG and Lord of Ajasa.

Mon Chocolate said...

Drinking dat wine must be a sin!

Yes He did it first.......He did not pose with the wine unopened but he actually drank from it.....Its okay

Now this is what I am talking about! I always said I was waiting for the Nigerian celeb who would be seen popping the bottle of this champagne and not just posing with it like Don Jazzy or Psqure. Wizzy has cleared doubts now! LOL! I was expecting the ever eccentric and pompous Davido to do it first though.

Taste of diamond? If I hear

Gemzy said...

4 bottles.... Dts almost 5million pounds on champagne...boyz dy flex Õ. Bt abeg ∂ champagne proly tastes messed up, its js ∂ diamond on ∂ bottle dt mks it expensive, nt ∂ taste.

Jbankz said...

Make em try de waste moni,datz wat happenz wen a child startz cin moni

bush boy. drinking champagne out of a cup. kai?

You see all you young naija girls giving up the pussy so quick to wizkid; before you know whats up he would be dating a white chick. Eventually having another kid or even marrying one. Kudos to Wizzy happy birthday.

If the champagne is so expensive why is it everywhere with Nigerians? I mean non as cheap as crystal or cristal is compared to this champagne u hardly see it with Nigerians u see a cheaper Don p and Ace but this has got to be the most expensive common champagne ever but I guess that's what happens when 1.2 million is in liquid form..

Wizzy star boy

Wizzzzyyy u don make me vex,u celeb too dey leave us ur fan way dey Niaja dey go uk go do ur bd,wedding etc for what na,if na to vote for una to win award now una no go go Uk go ask them to vote for una, yaga,all the men shall fall that day if u cross my lane.

Linda,This is just replicate, wiz kid don't even have 1.2m pound to start with.Cheap fame

LOL...Couldnt he use a proper champagne flute?

Wizzzzzzzy sha! 23 and this famous and rich! Na God shaa and time.. :) HBD in arias. Blood!!

PowehNg said...

Wow! Hope Y'all can stop insulting Amosu now. The champagne is selling.

spiky said...

Finallie sum1 pops 1!

O ga o

At lst ds wine ws opened

oh d tin get lemon color self...CONFIRM!!! afta much arguement... nna ABA take notE

Seriously ......it ur time ........use it wisely.......popping 300 million naria sampane.......shai ...I shud be in lekki with dat money or make I go start biz for my villiage.......and u r there wasting money .money is a visitor ,d way u use it determines how long it stayz with u.......u don't xpect nigeria 2 pay for ur billz when u get kidney probz...........am jst saying......enjoy.......eedrizz say so........1st 2 comment

Arm of rubbish

And ds miscreant can't donate money for ojb...tsheew nexxt turn by turn laye

Good for them.... Wizkid is quite different....

It looks like orange juice!!!! Ok....Bye!!!

nice one bro...spend dat money **star boi tinz.

FINALLY some1 gets to drink it.....all d pose pose pose with the bottle b don taya me....lol
#siping ma tea jeje

Nice #starboi

Now am beginning to think that drink ain' worth the lavish price,tagged on it..We go soon see Terry-G poppin it....#Guess all our artists are poppin the mass-production version of the liquor..#ADVERT-STRATEGY

Yemmie Oscar said...

Wizzy baby. Loke! Loke! Enjoy man
Awwww! My liam payne , regards to Niall Horan
, Zayn Malik

, Harry Styles
Louis Tomlinso

You have become too stupid as well to bring TerryG and lord of ajasa into this. You just try so hard to be relevant but who are you again? Nobody trying to be somebody on another person's Blog. Jackass

That shit aint worth N300million naira abegi..

True tho

daniel said...

Haba Linda this champagne has already been in existing nah.. there is no Prove this bottle was designed by Amosu's. it could be same brand but am not sure this is Amosu's Brand... or did Amosu tweet bout it same way he did when Don Jazzy and Peter had a Bottle? Get fact b4 we quarrel Biko.. Wizkid nor go try am never, u know how much be £1.2million for Nigeria? Abi he don turn Davido Over night

No wonder the whites thinks an average african esp Nigerian is stupid I'm sorry to be rude. If you like party with princess kate, they will first save for their children's future before living large on luxry. However with Nigerians is the opposit.lol! They will still be racist and still keep you were y'all belong cos a white man's friend can never be a black man. So wake up n know your natural enemy.

R u well???? I dnt get ur point!

Lex Macquin said...

Folks never learn!!! Whatever happened to free promo!! Y'all really fink naija celebs buy ds wine for £1.(Who gives a fuck)million? Don't be deceived,this is a luxury item,they're all helping out endorsing d wine nt buying it as d media claims.Besides Wizzy's d only one who actually popped it open.Amosu probably cashed in on d opportunity cuz t'was his bday to make it seem like he bought it to party. Think folks! THINK!!! It's d hardest thing to do but it pays eventually.

He use champagne flute or not, abeg why can't Nigerians stop this envious act, well you either hate or love and those who hate def in their mind wish they had the money...lol Poor people thinks so belittled. He works hard for his dough.

yinka said...

Exactly! Only a fool will buy it,besides all wizkid worth combine together can't buy that champagne #truetalk

Changling said...

Considering what much linda earns as a blogger,

HOW IS THIS NEWS ? IN MISERABLE NIGERIA with burning issues . Has this wine for how much its worth created opportunities for Nigerians to earn from in its making . Its crazy . Tomorrow it will be Davido or P square or Omotola . PlEEEEEEESE spare me!!

Wait ooo, let's be frank...dis drink looks like 5alive. Abi dem don put 5alive for bottle nw con dey bobo us say na champ...lmao

I mean how can u ppl be so dumb to think thats the exact champagne that costs 1.2 million dollars.... Its like some1 customising 1 bottle of moet and then ppl think every botttle of moet costs 1.2 million dollars, are u ppl crazy???? I mean 'gout de diamants' is a champagne brand already so alex amosu customised 1 of it therefore all these bottles ur seeing with psquare, don jazzy and wizkid are just the normal champagne bottles abd not the one that costs 1.2 million dollars! Its just common sense ppl! Some of yall are learned so THINK!!!! u have to post this ooo just to educate these dumb asses!

MY LOVELY MUSICAL STARE BOI HBD TO YOU LLNP MORE DEY MORE MONI MANY YEARS HEARD WIZ

Pointer said...

@anon9:43am,his point being that u drink champagne out of a champagne flute or str8 frm d bottle not a tacky cup

D only pple buying dat champagne're pple wit easy access to taxpayers' money.

Ogbeni Kuti said...

until you all realise that this is just the normal champagne before i can stop....no1 should be as dumb as thinking these people wld buy a champagne bottle for 1.2 million dollars, gout de diamants is a champane brand, alex only customised one. i bet alex is getting paid for this adverts but that 1.2 million dollar champagne is gonna be sold at an auction or sthn and a billionaire is gonna buy it not wizkid/psquare or don j. use ur brain people please!

Finally popped but these ignorant fools really fink ery bottle is worth that incredible amount? Wizzy is wise enough not to try that if not em mama go flog am... Question not asked yet: how much was it produced with n hw much d Amosu even get to produce 300mil champagne?

I love me some zayn, but apparently he's a gay. Right?

This is fake man.. i live in London! To start with, d cup is wronggg (Pint cup) for an Amosu acclaimed champagne popping..C'mon man say dat to d Joneses. We r too exposed buddy. :)

Deejah said...

How old is WhizKid?! Is he supposed to be drinking?
His mother should come and send him to bed...his bed time has past

BREAKING NEWS!!! Wizkid paid just 250,000 thousand naira for that champange
monic

Linda stop overhypin ds drink jo. The $1.2m champers is just a limited few. Ds ones we c wit our celebrities is not part of dat collection. D original bottle has dat pink diamond on it, ds ones r just regular champers.
BTW, y is wizzy drinkin champagne wit dat beer glass instead of flute.

Ode, u go 1st sabi English lang.

Sheperd said...

Nigerians know the price of everything but the value of nothing,i could literally export excreta to your country wrapped in fancy cloth with a fancy name and a huge price tag and your unenlightened elite would rush to buy it just because of the huge price tag...case in point is this 'so-called' most expensive champagne lmao

Wizkid sav for d rainin season.now na enjoyment poppin champne then na gud nigerians denote for the health of wizkid .the cause. Of our ailment re seditary lifestyle we live back then. Be wise u re. Stil young nd av life ahead of u.

NIGERIANS NEED TO STOP LYING!!!!! NONE OF THESE ARTIST IS WORTH 1.2MILLION POUNDSSSSSSSSSS! OMG WHO THE HELL ARE YOU PEOPLE FOOLING!!!! EVEN CELEBS IN AMERICA! JAY Z AND BEYONCE! WILL NOT DROP A MILLION BUCKS ON A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE! THIS IS NOT BETTER THAN ACE OR CRYSTAL!! BUTTTT I HAVE NEVER SEEN THEM WITH EITHER BUT MOET AND DON P!!! NWOSU GIVES OUT THIS BOTTLES TO THEM FOR FREE TO PROMOTE! I KNOW THAT FOR A FACT!!! lLINDA YOU CAN'T BE THAT STUPID TO BELIEVE THIS SHIT!! IF WIZKID BUYS THIS FOR 1MILLION POUNDS (POUNDS OH) THEN HIS NETWORTH IS DONE. HE DEFINITELY DOESNT HAVE THAT MUCH ON HIS NETWORTH OR CLOSE! ALL NA WASH.

bitchplis said...

D champagne don dey apongbon market for N5k...CONFIRMED...na ur liver go suffer for am

bitchplis said...

which davido be dis? Omo baba olowo or omo baba oloshi?

stranger said...

Well (x3), u ar so stupid as to diss sm1 else 4 droppin a comment. U just a pathetic fucktard lookin 4 relevance and am damn sure u must b suffering frm xtrme inferiority complex to evn tink sm1 would b tryn to achieve gr8ness by being a commentator.

You're even "busher" than he is. You drink champagne from a flute. Why waste precious time on you sef? I'm not your dad or teacher ... asking if your superior is well ...

pls dont be mistaken , that the champagne but not in amosu's bottle,, amosu only design the bottle for the company when its been order from the company , and he did it for a special vip.. this one in clubs are just the normal champagnes....

Wizky ,big ups,happy birthday ,remember your bros OBJ

Huh? Which kain chivita be dis?
-Ok. Bye!

wizzy if u finish dat one com jos join me tek goskolo nd burkutu is da best

Is almost disame amount wit d TWO home...if is truth den he most be a ful..(Y nt jst invest)d moni

I can confirm wizkid bought himself a bottle of goute de diamants. Don't ask him where he got the money. Dat boy is living large

Taste of diamond ewooo at dis age de still dey bobo us, omo na confirm alomo dey inside.

Ogbeni Kuti said...

what i wanna know is why linda wouldnt let my comment go through... whats this?

SO MANY BITTER PEOPLE ON THIS BLOG, LOL LOOKING FOR WHO TO POUR THEIR FRUSTRATIONS ON, SAD HATERS

Yes dumbass you drink champagne from a flute. That's what it's call ..

@anon4:11,I hope ur dementia too has been confirmed,ode!

ibeakwadalam said...

I like Amosu's 4-nineteen Taste of Diamond.

Next tin na to sew garment only wise pipul fit see.

Lollz naija una weldone Oº°˚˚˚°

The amosu claimed bottle of 1.2million pounds sells for £350 in the UK, even Don Jazzy knws the truth i bumped into him at a club were it was sold for that price, so they should stop spreading the lies that its £1.2m

Even if I wuz as rich as dangote, I wud nt drink dt . Y in Gods name wil I spend 300 million on an ordinary drink wen pple are dieing of starvation.God av mercy on u pple ooh..

I,M a full time PH Boy based in London,dat wine is exactly 200k

Waste of money,star boy u need 2 give mumsy some of your cash 2 manage for u.

Yall can check amosu's instagram account, he confirmed it last night that the ones ur seeing around is 350 pounds which sums up these argument!! Amosu is worth like 15 to 20 million pounds so hes able to even give it out to don j, psquare and 20 other ppl infact! And dont forget that the brand/ company dey enjoy the promo so they probly giving him them bottles for free! #CommonSense!

Why is wizzy using tumbler to drink cHampagne? Hehehe

Omo na so e be oo,can't kill yaesef na

kobeokoye said...

Why the eff does wizkid have sun shades on in the club?

Terrence said...

This is great!