Wizkid is definitely getting 'some' tonight! Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Wizkid is definitely getting 'some' tonight! Hehe

When your girlfriend plans an intimate candlelight birthday dinner in a room that looks like this, with a special message and a bed there, you're definitely getting some. Hehe. #kidding!

Happy birthday to Wizkid. He turned 23 today.

200 comments:

Sean Manuel said...

He's definitely getting some! I agree.

happy birthday wiz

What if she's on? :s

Na plenny lambo b dat o.heheh. Hbd to him

happy birthday wizkid 4 my mind

Wow this is so cute. Am not a wizkid fan but I love whoever his girlfriend is *muahhhh*

Natural B

And when he Tubaba's her and refuses to marry her she'll come here complaining.

Birthday sex...:api buffdae wizzy

Happy birthday to the G...he is pure talent and works hard as well... He deserves to get some tonight lol !!

Daizyyyy said...

wizzy na u biko.

gozibe said...

Awwww,so romantic!have fun wizkid!

Yeah, hbd wiz
But err, has anyone else noticed this his girlfriend isn't all that pretty, nd most def isn't wizzy's kinda woman?
Though he'd have gone for a "curvier" big booty ho.
Just comes accross to me like a handbag oops!

Happy birthday wizy.......make dat babe no kill u oh

before nkor na me go love am?girl ur chopping his money so keep ur game tight. Happy birthday to my boy wizzy though.

anitachi said...

Nd so?

She is so ugly!!!!

HBD Wizzy.... And pls remove the 'Kid' thin 4rm ya name!

Isowite. Happy buffday 2him.@funikedipsy

Wizi is sooooooo getting some tonight!!! Le wild birthday sex on the menu tonight.

Le wild pathfinder envies Wizkid

Am I the 1st to comment?

LOL! Wizkid just said some minutes ago with this pic on Instagram.. "The sweetest" Meaning she is the sweetest, I am sure in bed and sweet for the eyes too. Hehe!

HBD StarBoy!

Isowite. Happy buffday 2him.@funikedipsy

Not bad @all.....first to comment yeeeee

Ale Ariwo! Gbogbo dindindo!

Linda i beg no spoil wizkid o
he is still a kid o
Am first to comment

seno said...

Lol he's sure getting some ... Tonite

If the boy is 23 then how is the girl?

Romantic...beautiful girl

He s definetely going 2 get it. Lol. HBD Star boy. Mz Beckhy

HATERS-SLAYER said...

wow!!! Romantic moment.with enuf every-every.*wink*

Lol! So romantic. If he's gonna get some, hmmm that won't be bad. Its part of bday package. Peace to ya Ayo

HATERS-SLAYER said...

wow!!! Romantic moment.with enuf every-every.*wink*

Hmmmmmmmm young love.Romantic thins

hu cares????

deeee said...

Awwwwww ow totful n romantic (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳

Pls linda I love wizzy and I need to be there. Were is he doing d party?

lol linda ur so funny...#dat anoymous u jst wanna meet%*winks*

Nne rapu that thing, women r tricky oh, she fit dey menstruate...ds one she use red write some kind things (serious BLOODY handwriting on the floor for Wizkid)...chai

Happy birthday 2 mummy's boy wish u all d best .linda am frist to comment

Getting somewhat? This Linda sef! Abeg no spoil me for here.

me,masef n eyez! said...

Fuck wey de don de fuck since yesteday...abeg mk we hear word linda....birthday fuck,valday fuck,christmas day fuck...fuck na fuck hoha!........oso gi,no post ma comment #elegam face

ann said...

HBD!!! Pls leave the lites on. I need to watch

Chaiii wetin m mama boluwatife (his baby mama) go dy tink.

Lin lin u be badt gal..... He's gonna get some definitely

D boy is increasing in age..congrats son

Madeofblaq said...

hmmmmm i like the 'and a bed' part

June said...

No You aint Kidding,....He's getting Some ASSingnment tonite. Happy b.day wizzy

HATERS-SLAYER said...

wow!!! Quite a romantic moment.after d jolly una go go back to d mat.*wink*

Ada Igbo said...

H.B.D DUDE

Horny Snake said...

Chai...enuf fucking oh chineke nna m eh!!! I wish I can go shine torch...☹

*singing wizzy's song*..I wanna see u get down tonite ye!!# dis night will be awesome

Happy bday young blood!! Pop her full and in 9months time we'll come drink schnapps on ur head! Hehehehe

Gentletee said...

Naughty naughty!

Wow he's so gettin nyway he's nt a kid! And dis geh is foooine...miss coco

hbd to u wizkid wishin u longlife nd more blessin. enjoy urself nd ave fun it ur day

Rubbish tins so now the whole nigeria knows he is sleeping wit u and wen u brake up u r just a piece of ass whole was dumped by a celeb and u have parents Mtsssswwwwwwwwwwww Foolish girl

Really nice and romantic!!! But she could have looked better without the neck piece.

Hehe hawt bday sex..

sepa kanye.....ko kan aye

Dis girl is decieving her life_so the baby mama na history now__dis life

wizkid don already chop other girls today. make the girl go rest abeg

See fine girl turned ashawo over night now ur pic has been leaked as an ashawo and later u will say u can't find good husband or men don't respect u

Linda biko,why do U alws make me wonna get jealous n naughty?? Dis gal,U bad oooooo. I jux dey imagine U 4 ur University days!! Baddest chick. Wizkid,hope,U D♡И'Ŧ get anoda kid dis night!! Haha...

Ariesbabe said...

Hmmm, gud 4 him oooo. HBD WIZZY

oge said...

Happy birthday wizkid!!!

Choi!!! No Be lie.... I cn feel d air arnd dr... HBD to kid wizzy 23 finally

Some? Try "all".

Dis one wey b like sacrifice for 5Juction near Ekenwa road. Yeye dey smell.

Hbd to him

Ok...Hbd wizzy

Aww that's really cute. Does anyone really believe that Wizkid is 23 tho?

Just complete it linda *sex* ashawo geh..hahahahahahah....HBD wizzybaby

Dan

Snooze news abi Linda? How is this important.Amebo no be work o

xtinexxx said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn

reenee said...

Wow..so lovely..HBD wizkid..linda pls post my comment..tanx

Linda someething go Happen ;)

Awwwwwwwwwwww!!

Trust that haters r gonna hate...damned sadists

Happy birthday to u AYO #moreBlessing

Nr b small dokin menh# buh u sud av ad enuf by naw no, more urgin

Getting some what??? Whatch u thinking Linda?

linda u 2 spoil.lolz

HBD wizzy

Lmaoooo na wa for you o

Well, not a big deal na. Am sure this is not the first time he'll be getting "some" from her. Lol, Happy Birthday Wizzy, wish you all the best. You're getting there small small.

Lmao!!! Omg what is wrong with you? The girl plannned romantic something you said it looks like juju. Hahahahaha

U would ve been getting it all week from oda bitches..... Girls re just bitches.

Turned 23??? Tot he wz born in 1989....do d math!!!

Adanna said...

yea ur mum, ur grandmum, ur sisters, ur aunts d entire female race in ur generation gone, present n d 1s 2 come r freaking fucking bitches! Idiot ion blame u guyz lyk u r d rapist loitering abt i hope u dnt fuck ur mom n get ur dick burnt mschwwwwwwwwwwww!

Y not buy him a jamb form n enroll him in a gud jamb lesson so he can start his proper academics n face is books instead of all dis festival of love

Wiz was born in 89""""

e bonto said...

Congrats Wiz kid on ur birthday. Take am easy o make u no wound o,as dat babe na old cargo.

Gbabe said...

Wats romantic about this rubbish?

fool! Talking lyk u r nt d type of guy dats quick 2 rape a gal if she refuses well no woman was d cos of ur mom's bitchness or forced ur sistaz 2 get fucked @ age 4 so shut ur tramp n maybe continue fucking ur dad frm whr u stoppd idiat!

eby said...

Dis is nice, HBD dear

He go off am.....

Wow..!! Ure better Dan dat.. Learn how 2 appreciate a lil girl.

23 or 22 na u sabi,still a small boy,make girls no kill uoooo.I no say most of them wey u dey carry fit be ur elder sis.Aids no dey select celebs.

Jay said...

Hahahaha,@ tubaba,s her!!dats just hilarious.

Amos Umoh said...

I can hear the girl friend telling him that Tonight no bi for long story. Sex tinz ON POINT.... That's wuz up
(And for ur infor, his actual age should be 29. Forget that 23 stuff)

@pealie u call it rubbish because u have no one in your life to do such for, lonely ass fuck. go get a life biko

Nneka said...

Lol. U go fear. Tubaba u don hear am nah

post ur pictu lets see.... ukpana fegge like you

post ur picture lets see...... ukpana fegge like you

people like me...... y comment if u don't care

boogie said...

Smelling.. bite must fall out

Take a cue Nigerian girls! This what you call romance! Not singlets and boxers

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmm! Oh my my my! He can get it all..

Jealous bitch

Some gurls commented negatively out of jealousy,its so romantic kk.

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Hmm... Wat is he getting if i may ask?

Girls hate been called bitches even oxford define girls as bitches.

I'm he's already had enuff of her

fej said...

U re so bitter,u must look like a toad

Pealie or whatever the fuck your name is, I hate u! I hate your stupid breast even more. You are just a retarded bitch! And you are sadist. If u have nothing good to say pls fuck off!
Omo oshi jati-jati
Banza!

Bonario, you are TOTALLY hopeless. Your fooliness stinks.

nawa oo..children of nowadays...wizkid you haff spoil!! anywy happy bday sha

Shut up! Foolish girl!

abeg stop calling this guy this guy wizkid.. abeg na wizman.. happy bday to him tho

Mischievous said...

I am loving you. You are so BEAUTIFUL!

Lmao ode she can't try make that mistake o. She gast shift the period if possible if not na to lamba like that

Pls What made dis girl ashawo? Pls stop hating get a lifE.

princess said...

Ur just a crazy fellow ..........hahahahaha I can't help laughing

Dats ur baby lovely

See u...ppl dey manage am like dat naah. At all at all na en bad pass.

Aproko hater....just bcoz she said its romantic, u took ur time to complain...huuuuuuh...hater. linda post my comment oooh

Must it be about money & must she be spending his money ?? See wat runz has done to you. Linda post my comment ooooh

Jerousy ahhhhh....is it ur concern ?

@pealie,are you this sad? It's just all over your comment.

Lol!!!! Nutty bonario!

Oh poor pealie!!! I know How you feel. Go to bed, you'll be fine in the ♍ơƦҋĭnǤ . #killjoy oshi

darmie said...

Why are u so bitter dear pealie?go and do ur own and let's see.forever alone

darmie said...

Madam beauty queen go and create ur own pretty gal for him na.ode buruku

darmie said...

Why are u so bitter dear pealie?go and do ur own and let's see.forever alone

Ezigbo nmadu ! Special adviser.

frankie said...

hbd wizi

Gals are bitches no doubt so why some mumu gals de vex for here ? How many boys una don fuck? And how many una de with now?

hapi birthday 2u wizkid longlife.

Diva Originale said...

At Pealie! I agree w u..I can't stand dat short lil fool call Wizkidd..post my comment..let him see..Nigerian want marry yellow or white girls or wonen..

Linda point of correction wizzy was born in 89 so that makes him 24 n nt 23 k thnk me latr

I tot wizkid was 19 in 2011 nd hez 23 in 2013 na wa oo anyways HBD wizkid wish u d best tins in life

2 bloody haters! He dsnt evn knw u exist..lmao! See as una de sef....make una no go marry b hatn on wizzy! I feel ya all...

staff said...

why won't he get some, after all the money he spends on her, she probably designed the room with HIS MONEY!

It helps that he is rich

May God hlp u gurls...,nd pray 4 a caring spouse...cos u knw nufin abt dem

He Turned 25

Im gat remix ehin new single be dat 'TALK',im go talk say I LAMBA my wife dem dey talk,i give her belle dem dey talk,boluwatife don get aburo na dem dey talk,i give God all the glory make dem talk.

Ayo is crazy about tania, dir is no mistake about that... infact loves her more than she does.

Shut da he'll up! Tania is very pretty!

tata said...

Sean you are just too handsome...pls are you single? Can you be my boyfriend and the proceed to be my husb after 6months? I am also preTty,we will make lovely kids I swear!

why people dey hate i no know...the gyal and the boy won do something ..money dey already no need to stress or hustle like all u oldies here...if i was a millionaire by his age..i would be married by 22 but see me stil dey hustle at 30 ..no beef this guy o..let him enjoy the gyal tonight..the girl sharp..she knows there us more than one way to a mans heart..see wizzi dey post sweet things...how e no go sweet? adun ma ma de eke yalu mo yalumo. the girls looks older and expericed ..wizzi will die on thAT BED TODAY..chai!!! my own babe..u dey see am? i no want jollof rice for birthday o...

Awww poor darkie @ miss diva hehe u can still bleach sha #JayBeyBlu

Star boy! remember say we get video shoot in dey morinning.. If u like die there n come they rap nonsense in d morin

Hbd wizzy but d@ gal old sha

wizkid has been 23 for a while now

nydraps said...

@ miss diva, i can Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ that γφυ so much hate †ђξ guy. Did he use & dump γφυ b4 he became α star or Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R sis???

"Post Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R comment let him see"...mumu, γφυ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ seeking cheap publicity, ᶥᵗˢ well.....by †ђξ way i love Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R b00bie, they Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ very succulent....

and d mother of his son is at home being a baby mama....ok,maybe she is even pregnant for the 2nd child because they do not always learn they think that is how 2 trap a man...shiooo

Linda where did you see a bed? u too like some!

Hehehehehe...linda you gan sef, bt i tink she'z half muslim and i dnt think sex is allowed durin their fastin period#just sayin

9ja babes with them goldiging aritude.if wizy no get shishi this babe no go arrange candle light for am o!bu,wizzy 23,daviro 21.wizzy is far younger in look than this old papa david sha.

All una wey talk say d chic ugly and wizkid is a 'lil fool', y'all are just bitter! Get lives, all of you n let the boy be! Mmsscchhwwww...

Hahhaha oh no wunda his ex vat charity owoh babe was tweeting cool stories. Lmao e dey pain smal, I fil 4her sha... Hbd wizzy

hmmmmm so cute!

Lwkmd....desperate chick!!!!

Crazy about her indeed. Let's c Ђδω everything unfolds. Wish em d best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ btw.

Lol tata he is just fat jorr

Like seriously oo! Dey have bin fucking since Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o y Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it news na? Mscheeeww!! ℓ̊ forsee baby mama tinz

Taa! Look well she is butters!!!!!!! Look beyond skin colour slave!

I know right!! She is actually ugly!

Even if she doesn't publicize it like dis we still know dey я̣̣̥ shagging Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o y all dis. Rubbing it I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ our faces. Hope she doesn't become babymama No.2

Yes G̶̲̥̅☺ ​Ãήϑ get ur own money Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o dat girls will pity u ​Ãήϑ shag u. Idiot! Who want suffer? As if u don't wish it was ur sister dating him. Its guys like u dat date ur momma's age mate but call young ladies gold diggers. Broke ass MOFO

He's gettin some cake that's. all! wizkid is a virgin, so pls!!! I know him wella!!!

All these celebs nd fair skinned gals, no wonder 90 percent of gals re bleachin #black nd proud

Anon 10.09.wetin bring my mumsi own for this one?i fit slap you here.abi na you be wizzy babe come dey pose anon?by the way i get my own doe ok.and i no say you love wizzy doe not him.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

what is he getting rubbish talk dats how we encourage immorality in this nation instead of him to spend time with his family or with the less privilege u guys are putting ideas on his head it might even be wizzy plans on take out time to reflect on his life instead una dey put sex for im mind rubbish people

OMG!WOMAN said...

Pretty girl.

Wizkid is old oo... Pls he should change his name to man joor! He might produce a baby tonite and d baby will grow to call his dad ( wikid)!! Grow up man!

And soo what , shebi beauty is in the eye of the beholder ? To him she is beautiful and that's all that really matters, and just because a persons outward exterior is incredibly attractive doesn't mean they would make a good partner . At your age we would expect u to know that by now mtscheww ode

Hmmmmmmmmm last year wizkid was 23 and dis year he is also 23.!nawa ooooo...hope he will nat rmain 23 4eva...! HBd Wizpapa..!

a yes 4 me!!! so cute........9c 1.

when i was 21 i heard wizkid was 23 now i am 24 and he is still 23. This is just a miracle.

in the other news, i heard his is 27 yrs old.

Happy bornday wizzy.Feeling her.*eyes rolling*

Happy bornday wizzy. Feeling like am her.*eyes rolling*

What's wrong with sex?

Vin. said...

Tata, Sean ain't the only good looking guy out there. The question should be: is he a nice person as well?
You can reach me at edgytiger@hotmail.com
Be sure to be nice too. Cheers.

lol@ Anonymous 1.56pm.

Anyways, all these young post teens that are meant to be doing something valuable with their time and promoting abstinence and being a role model to the youths. This is absolute nonsense and will never encourage anyone of that age i know to do such. Simple.

Rotflmfao @wizkid is a virgin, lol, artficial hymen for males tinz

TAATA said...

@tata, "BITCH STOLE MY NAME"..... u re obviously made in China. ppl now copy others name on Dz blog like "China made Benario"..

Diva Originale said...

@Nydraps...u a fool like him..he's nt my type..@Ade..u a bigger fool..shfd

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Watz special...na only her wizkid dey fuck...and i hope he fucks well though...

Anonymous 10:43 PM, YOU WEY WRITE JAMB AND FACED YOUR ACADEMICS, WHERE YOU DEY NOW? BROKE SADISTS AND HATER. WIZKID THAT DIDNT FINISH SCHOOL THAT YOU ARE YABBING, WILL BUY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Happy buffday little boi....hehe

She ain't all that .. And she looks older than the guy!

Is wa o

HBD to tha baddest boy

Are u on Instagram let me really know who u are

Diamond said...

Love is a good thing, but be careful girl, dont allow artists to artist you. The heart of men is hidden, there is no art that can be used to consrtuct it.

Quincy said...

This is cool!