Tuesday 2 July 2013

Uche Jombo's outfit to Ebonylife TV launch

Uche looking fierce!

100 comments:

Adding weight

Na everybody just attend this Ebony levels?! Haba.

seno said...

She looks simple n decent. Cute

fej said...

Looking gud but I think she has added again

Una don marry make una do born dan to dey show for red red carpet up n down.

She looks gud, or is it because she's not dressed Nude? Like her Facial Look 2 #tongue Out#
*yawn
-noraFab

tima said...

Lol, she has added weight too Not withstand I love anytime

she looks lovely but she is beginning to add weight. watch it darl!

Uche will always come in a Jumbo size.lolz

She look gud!

Uche baby yyyyyyyy?

Jux luk @ her face

What's with Uche's facial expression? I think the limelight should have been on Kate, she looks super stylish here!

See first picture....see ow she resemble ghost

Gorgeous!!!

Linda, what is fierce about this look?

Lara said...

That's My Baby...
Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Never realised she was this short.

Alexies said...

Love her look

BEN said...

Looking very responsible. It's justok.

African women are makin us proud by lukin so on point

+i hope she hasn't been bleaching too she looks white maybe its d pix en Y⌣̊┈ i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ she hiding her shape IÏž that black cloth*too big* I guess. Linda Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ don talk A̶̲̥̅♏ she looks fierce

Uche looks veri beautiful... Muah

Opeedo said...

Pls I need my vaseline right now!

Check out hot gist HERE

Nice dress uche keep it up, sorry ur hubby unko

But y she squeeze face na, sho!

She looks amazing

Fernando said...

Omg uche jumbo has completely change, she's lookn bruiful n sexy..wow

ma baby said...

uc you are tatalize

uyibigboy said...

you r looking Good.
you happen to b one
of my best act.
please keep it
up cos u dey try

Uche is on point with this one...I'm so tired of the nakedness running on front pages. I'm impressed. "Port Harcourt Girl"

Tell me it's the lights or camera Linda cos I will personally slap her if she's bleaching. Love her outfit classy yet simple best look I have seen of her late with that last bad hair airport post fresh in my mind.

She looks good an mature.very decent cloth. Quinkenii rocks

So beautiful uche.. Plus uve lost so much weight! U are looking clean! Moni is good sha! 4a leaner,cleaner,healthier u! Add me 26882dc let's talk

Jenny Amy Akums said...

Hmmm...lovely!

OMG!! Who did dis 2 uche? Rily lookn fierce..Btw luv her dress

body magic her hips looks funny

Uche is always Gorgeous.

She looks like the weight is coming back on

Simple yet elegant!Come to think of it,Uche get big 'ike' too o!So y isnt she in d running wit d likes of Omosexy and Toolz?

Mmmhhhhh i dont know...lets c....her face luk different n weird....easy on them surgeries hun. Ur face looks painfully tight

Is Uche preggo?????? Whoa!! Aawwww

Sure gal...muah!!!really decent.

WebShopDesigner said...

Kate Henshaw all the way!

Please what's wrong with uche's face ooooo?

Hotgirl said...

Hmm.,,uche don dey bleach. Too bad

Favourmoyse Blog said...

nyc pose...fierce??? chuckles

you can never go wrong with a black dress - that I know very well, and once its well accessorized, u are just so good to go

love me some Uche!

HYBunny

Uche dats a right choicce of dress. Ever young kate!

So wats fierce in a black dress,black shoes n 2 much pancake ehnnn?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hmmmmnn! She try.

Lol Linda how is this fierce?why didn't you just say Nice or beautiful or your fav word'Stunning' Hehehe? Abi you just wan speak Grammar? She Looks Nie jare..But 'sup she needs to tone down a bit on her bleaching,face is becoming too white

PRETTY GIRL

Simple nd nyc.

I always have erection when I see her in movies

uche losing shape

Look cute buh hate the shoes ndd hair

BelLaBomba said...

She looks Adorable. I love her.

CrystalSkyes said...

Smile Uche.... smile! the stone cold straightface of urs in d first picture is just wrong. The dress... simple n nice. me likey!

olivia said...

Linda,I tink u meant 'looking FAt' cos dats how she's looking

Jehnypha said...

I like!!! She kept it 100%

See my sister Kate looking fab and Uche so on point!

Hey ,pls what is wrong with Uche s skin. Is toning now trending among these actors? . Uche and tonto are becoming champion s @ this. Linda I beg no join them o, I luv ur colour o .

Gina said...

Hmmm,nice and decent

Linda u don start again oooo, wat is fierce abt her dressing here

Now this is wht i call decency! Uche Jombo surely knws how to dress...

Nice uche..one don't have to go naked before people will know you are beautiful.... like the rags most of them wore...eyesore

Silky said...

Uche looks great. Please LIB readers, pls,pls, where can i get that weave Uche is wearing, pls kindly inbox me on sylvia_igwe@yahoo.com. Thanks. Love u Linda, keep it up.

Silky said...

Uche looks great. Please LIB readers, pls,pls, where can i get that weave Uche is wearing, pls kindly inbox me on sylvia_igwe@yahoo.com. Thanks. Love u Linda, keep it up.

FAB FAB FAB getting better by the day love the outfit hun but who took the unflattering picture of her and kate?he/she should be shot dead

She's really looking fierce•lovely gown..I love d second shot wt ageless Kate Kenshaw•

She looks fab

Kate Henshaw looks better to me...but all d same nice 1... SAINT

She looks gud!

Yes fierce indeed like a masquerade,with her bleached face

Dress: pretty; makeup: alarming!

Fierce ke?...she looks like she wants to throw up in d 1st pix,hahahah. But she looks better in d 2nd pix...Slim ShAdy

Yes, she looks good. You can never go wrong in a black dress.

Forever Loving Kate Henshaw... Stil the best!!!!

Linda are you blind? Just asking, look at Kate, she's drop dead gorgeous. Thumbs up Kate!

I like this Uche Jumbo Small sha... Searching to to see if i can find mor likeness....

Janelicious said...

nice choice i like it.

I soooooo.....love her look.....now that is the way to dress.Decent and still look sexy!

LadyF

she is decently dressed. I love her dressing.

Linda is it true what I'm hearing about ini edo marrying an actor?

Andrew Michael said...

she is decently dressed. I love her dressing.

She looks very decent,I admire her for it and i hope she continues like this. A lady must not expose her body to look beautiful. Hope other ladies will learn from her.

Please LIBers I need the name and where I can purchase the weavon Uche Jumbo has.. You can reach me via Drkaodi@gmail.com.. Thanks.. She looks nice by the way..

UU said...

JJJJJ

U guys must always see fault on this celebs...most every one b slim or skinny? We re african n not white even d so called white in american her bigger than nigerians,that's y most of their stuffs re always in large sizes eg food, drinks,wears etc.uche looks good#gbam.

abeg, aint nothing fierce about her outfit...common, its a red carpet event. she looks like she's going for a girly night out or something even more causal!

she looks cool. nice one

She is looking Toned n hot.

sammielle said...

Shes hot joor

#Pun

Ama loving dis...simple nd decent.....dis is gud fashion, u dnt av 2 expose ur body b4 u luk gud....i hp odas understand dis...

You are a big fool. Are you God? Is her hubby complaning?

Buchi said...

My sister I hope u asked MJ wat he went tru trying to be a whitee

Hellena said...

She looks stunning

whats fierce about what she is wearing? She is wearing all black and the only colorful thing on her is the necklace. There is nothing special about what she wearing. you can buy that same cloth in H&M for £15!!!
I dont know what is with Nigerian ladies and black dresses!!!