Tunde Ednut acquires 2012 Toyota Camry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

Tunde Ednut acquires 2012 Toyota Camry

The comedian turned singer who courted controversy recently with his music video, just bought himself the 2012 Toyota Camry worth about N6m. Congrats to him.

80 comments:

Sean Manuel said...

Seriously? Common Linda. There are more interesting news am sure.

I drive a 2013 Honda Pilot...should I send a picture of myself and the car?...
Msheeew!..

Stop this nonsense!...Linda

Nice 1 bro. More grease 2 ur elbow

Gbabe said...

It's not even a porsher or masaratti..anyways, he try small. My first car is definately gonna be a sport car..

Folarin Akin said...

Jeje laye

Dope ride! Linda, do these people kind of make you to blow their trumpets for them when they buy things as important, normal and an everyday thing as cars? Well, congrats!!

9ice ride

Jbankz said...

The boi go for em size.no b sum pple

At this junction, this is not news. A car is a necessity not a luxury to hype

How was ur journey? rested?

Congrats tunde 9ice one.....Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free

Congrats dude
I prefer this car to that mushroom car bought by wizkid... #enjoyin my akpu n egwusi soup#

Good for him........ Hope you investing for the future bros... It it well.

here is an overview of menstrual cycle

Abigail said...

Congratulobia O!

We re not interested, he bought it late so it's not News. Mtchewwwwwww! Linda,i missed u *Big Hug
-noraFab

Congrat papa T,1sT to commment

Good for him.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to him

He paid half to balance up in few months

Rugged lord....may GP bless u with more fingas....awuuuuuu.....

kwansa said...

Thumbs up man!

Linda, please report about the aero contractors's morning flight incident from uyo to Lagos.
The plane was unable to land, and the pilot had to return to Lagos.
There have been a lot of cases concerning this uyo airport, either due to bad weather, or missing of the runway, or air traffic signal problems.
Something should be done about this.

Scilly said...

Ok,no1: this isn't news, this is just pathetic

no2: i'm thinking this isn't Linda too.. again, Pathetic...(sorry intern, tough love)

Nice car.... Congratz to him...

SalmaLena said...

Is that an achievement Linda? Heh

Congrats...God bless your hustle

BEN said...

Okay.

Seems to be progressing

Free online mobile 9ja music downloads frm 9jatunes.mobie.in

If it is true that Amaechi gave OJB $100,000 then he is morally bound to donate the 8 million that was previously donated considering the fact that he had a job that qualified him to be regarded as a star in Nigeria and because he doubled the amount because he need to maintain himself for 1year.

So fucking wat...linda kmft dis ain't newd..I beg allow all dis ur aquirement nonsense news jor

And hw is dis news linda ikemefunaikeji? To buy 2012 camry na new thing?
Mtchewwwwww!
Sendin pics to ur email now of my toureg. I want to c it on ur blog oh.
Amanda Reginald

Henry said...

Nice ride bro.. You deserve that....Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

Senator Nwafor said...

Guess he caught a cold and sneezed out a Camry after all. Congrats boyoyo!

SenatorNwafor said...

Guess he caught a cold and sneezed out a Camry after all. Congrats boyoyo!

big deal??

miss pepe said...

Congrats to him!!! Emi e alo o

Linda amebo na everytin u wan post

Thank you for using a googled car pics. Ogbeni this car doesn't belong to you. Try harder.

Guy if you like pay linda a full year subscription to post you and your lies daily. It won't change one fact - You lack talent and you wack.

Now i just understand how desperate you and your coloured head boss is for popularity. From wack video and insulting Nigerians, even tryna take advantage of OJB situation to lying about accident on your way to see him, now to buying a picture (not real) car. Ogbeni this is not the path to fame.

Comedy - Zero, Music - Minus Zero. Guy locate your talent.

WHY IS THIS NEWS LINDA, MY CAR WORTHS 9.5MILLA AND SO FREAKING WORTH

good for him...I need me a car#sigh

Naija celebs....hmmmmm I still am not convinced that all the money comes from music,there is definitly smthing shady most of them are involved in.

PurpleHart said...

Jeesos!!! Guy! Dis your grammar no get part 2. Your car "worths"? So freaking "worth"? Haba! Why are you shaming your family like dis? Not Cool.

PurpleHart said...

So True. He needs to settle down and identify his selling point cos its clearly not singing or comedy.

@anon 3:29..u need to go back to school..u don't have a car..broke pple often come here and make noise..............THE DON

U said u were going to JFK, so Linda u have landed, rested and ready to begin ur daily gossip? This girl Ike dikwa Gi!

Ola

lalalalata said...

Awumen Nyben may ur blud Neva clot.

jeffchika said...

Just passing with a loud hissss!!!

Not all news is news Lindy honey..how's yankee?

Hehehe

@ anon 1:15
If you must express yourself in idioms pls do it right. It more POWER to your elbow...

And as for the Tunde who can't sing or tell a joke, who wants publicity by all means, I think he should rtn back to London and find himself a security officer's job.

please linda, can we stop this gist about who bought cars and who doesnt....i hope we wont be getting gist like someone just subscribed for his/her BIS soon...*straight face*

ITI BORIBOR! U don't "return back to", Its "return to/go back"! Correct urself 1st! Sabinus. Maga!

I think they pay Linda in other to remain in the news..

Not even 2013 sef! Habi na Bugatti com, linda as frm today am goin to check ur Blog on my Nokia 3410 since na undope gist.
#TeamThinkForMe

This overated. 2012 does not cost 6M. What is the mileage.Is it a zero mileage car ? Nigerians and Ignorance

Dende said...

I like ur play on words re-ur name dyke

Cossy can said...

Cultists everywhere eiye fuckas,dodorima say so cuz my axe neva blunt

Of cos...r u a learner???White n brown powder industry n it's not 4 make up

Shatap cow, which can u afford?

Eida said...

Normal Taxi in Dubai oo!! Arab money don't shout!!

@anon 6:49 I can see how jealousy has blinded you ... Please you want to talk let me ask you a question , what have you achieeved in life ...my guess is NADA!!! So take a sit and calm your tits :|

Pls let Tunde Edunt be I beg u guys.He had a serious accident on sunday on his way to OJB's house. So dat's why it's news.Tunde Edunt is a guy trying 2 make I a decent means of life.

Pls send it oo let's see, since everytin is nw news 4 Linda

I believe it's take a SEAT
😝

So with my 2013 s550 me sef fit headline LIB?

linda please dnt tell me ur team are now jobless der r intrestin news to go for abeg

Dear "is this news" readers, please kindly stop commenting Linda is this news.. You don't have to click on every update Linda puts up. .

I bought mine december 7 2011 so is not a big deal.keep lo my broder.

Olboy o see carrrrrrrrrrrrr...

From uyo to lagos and had to return to lagos..pls check ur stories well before saying it

Rough Diamond said...

Mutula like u! Ugly face

Rough Diamond said...

Which one u get?? U don chop 2day sef? Ewu!

#loooool# English Class!!!

F*** YOU HATE ME! said...

Wait o! This is just a picture he too off a car dealership site in the US. Mehn... dis guy dey craze o!

love me said...

Hahahahaha! English stingy die!! É no gree let una speak am well

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

love me said...

Hahahahaha! English stingy die!! É no gree let una speak am well

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Abi o...@sean pls go n watch CCN n stop writing rubbish,better still,go get a life!!!

That picture is not a 2012 Camry though its a 2013.....