Toolz & Lilian Unachukwu at Ebonylife TV launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

Toolz & Lilian Unachukwu at Ebonylife TV launch

Radio and TV personality Toolz and Lilian Unachukwu at the Ebony Life TV launch that took place last night in outfits by Lilian Unachukwu for Liam Fashion Agency (LFA). They look takeaway! :-)

89 comments:

ok now I accept and agree Toolz is a very fat lady with a cute face always seeking out the cameras

Toolz on point...1st to comment

ijayyyy said...

Nicee

Immaculate said...

TOOLZ ALWAYS ON POINT!!!

I c Toolz has dropped sum weight...
Dats wat my encouragements do...
If I wasn't so hard on her..
She wud hav prolly been sitting her huge ass on a couch grubbing on a belgian chocolate icecream....
Keep it up Toolz and u might b able to fit in2 a size 12 wedding dress wen Tunde proposes on d 6th!!
I pray u didn't selfishly eat all dem cupcakes alone d oda nyt!!
D oda lady looks very clean...
I like...
Billie jean

My Toolz of Life.
Toolz got more curves than a BB shop. haters shee aint fat but healthy.

D 2 look good. Bt d one on White look demmmmmmm.so hot luv her Outfit

I love toolz dres....bt d chick is fake

D 2 look good. Bt d one on White look demmmmmmm.so hot luv her Outfit

Damn!!! Toolz looks sexy beyond words! As for Amy, I don't get the play with fashion they tried on her, she looks messed up in that.

rich bitch yeaa said...

Toolz help urself n shed some weight everyday ur wearin body magic u Don finish am 4 market

Both outfits are perfect for their constitutions...love the colour of toolz' dress

Ajuonuma killed it! I ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅

bitchplis said...

Takeaway ko eat in ni...oshisco. Is d oda lady levi ajuonoma's wife?

Shepherd said...

Dear Praiz,Gucci high tops is a bad choice of footwear for such a nice outfit...u look good still!

Fashion Police said...

Toolz shld stop wearing lycra or dresses dat stretches cos τ̣̣ђёy tend to reveal more than wat can bargain or bite more than one can chew!

For instance nw...look @ d contour around d la area!

Lovely dress all d same!

Love u toolz!!!!!

This Toolz sha to me she's just thick how would she compare herself to Kim-the difference is clear she's just okay in that dress while Amy looks stunning

The amy chic looks terrible. The red stilletos is hideously wrong with wat she's wearing, a sleek pointy wud have done the trick...maybe in black and a steeled pointy, and toolz looks normal, an ordinary girl can dress up even better, and she can like to hit the gym....btw the gents look dapper. In all, genevieve stole the spot light, with the perfect skin tone, perfect hair, perfect makeup above all an excellent choice of dress, and yes, she's trimmed and fit, even joan Rivers wud hug her for an effortlessly chic and beautiful appearance.

Hmmm na wa.. I think peope should focus on the Dress and leave her personality considering that dat was the focus of this post.. Linda I don't think LFA designs dresses ohh. They style people with clothes from their store..

kunle said...

I like d lady on white outfit n d foot wear.....simply gorge

anony1 said...

That lady in white, her smile is like annie idiabia's. But cleaner than annie sha, I LIKEYY

Amy if ur dad is late levi Ajounuma dat I know very erll,them I'm sure he wount be happy where he is seeing you dressed like that....comon girl you look like acple dancer.nice skin tho.

TOOLZ YELLOW IS YOUR COLOR! CUTE!

fly guy said...

toolz really luks gud here

Linda,why are u so obsessed with toolz? Йą wa o

Amy looks fabulous. I still love toolz but I think she is beginning to add too much esp around the thighs.

Like play like play TOOLZ sef don become Celeb........nawa ooooooooo. Maybe i should also become a radio presenter too. abi....................................

Toolz rocks all year long!

Toolz pls u r ok is way, size 12 wedding dress is nt a most.linda post my commet plssss

I like none,toolz dress is good on her buh d colour of her dress does nt suit her shape,nice anyway!

Honero said...

She is fat biko!

You forgot to mention the material of toolz dress is "akpoche" also, the second lady is lilian, not Amy. Lilian looks good in her Zara essemble- tiny

On d 6th of july,linda will upload.Tunde propose to toolz.watch out.Toolz nice cloth. Linda pose my comment ooo.nice job u r doing

BARBIELICIOUS said...

FAT TOOLZ OR IS IT FOOLZ OF LIFE#JUSTSAYING

I love u billie jean.so much!ur comments re super mean but true.u never sugarcoat ur opinions.totally laffn my ass off!!!toni

I like d chic in d middle of those two guys toolz big ups

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Toolz keep t up U̶̲̥̅̊ look S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ good

Toolz always looks classy. Kip it up.

I love that red gucci sandals

Lovelyyyyy

Face lik .... Nd a booty like toolz.#tongue out#

Lynnx pls I love u

Beautiful curvaceous babes. I bow !!!

bubbles said...

Asin very fat...I'm not sum1 2 diss...but mehn toolz u r fat, now I c wat billie d jean sees+ yellow isn't a very good colour for a FHAT person

Bonario true talk! Ade baptista! What about u? Ar u nt fake? U berra sharap der! Toolz looks nice n on point. Amy looks really hot on white! I like.

Ode oshi how is she fake? Jealous faggot.....thumPs up TOOLS OF LIFE, always on point

Ameriestyle said...

They look good
Learn how to do the fishtail braids here
www.ameriestyle.com

GLAM ME PRO said...

I love me some lilian unachukwu. On point designer and fab lady. Nice outfit she has on too.

Idiot! Let's see wt u r packing dolo!!! She looks good

Mehn d lady on white is so fresh

This toolz girl is very fat ooo. Go to the gym woman! Nice dress but dark colors will definitely suit you better. Nice shoes Amy.

ABEG SHUT THE eFF UP!!! @FirstCommenter. C u calling toolz "fat" like asif u u r not probably SHAPLESS. Kmt! Every1 is beautiful in der own way, & Tools is no diff. In fact she ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fola said...

This Toolz babe can kill somebody....seee something...KASA...*hands on my head*

Tollz ryt dere is sexier than all d females in ur family put together.. Dnt kno why som fools like u wil com here only to cough out trash.. #ToolzIsMyPookieOfLife

I was actully readin carefully, thinkin u're one of toolz haters.. Bt u spoke my mind tho, she looking so sweet dropping som weight. I so envy dat demuren guy rytnow

Kai toolz is fat oooo i can imagine how fat her thighs are irritating

They both look beautiful but tools is fat sha

Toolz of life,looking sexy...The other babe looks like Annie Idibia,or is it my eyes?..she's pretty too.

Lilian my Gurl!!!

Tee

Linda you are just trying to project toolz. Today toolz this, tomorrow toolz that! What's the matter? Am tired of all the toolz issue. Damn!

Toolz toolz toolz.. Hot hot hot hot! I love you toolz!

Ugonma said...

Bonario,u stated it right.

Uhmmmmmm...........d oda on whyte wat is she rili wearin on her waist.............NA COCOYAM LEAF..............

SLEEKREEK said...

Toolz has lost some weight,,,,her hips is something else but she's got a nice shape,,,nice facial looks and good dress sense.....

I like the yellow colour. That's all I like. She shd lose small weight biko

d one on yellow looks gojious

kubune said...

Toolz is not fat! She's very very very ok! I love her figure! Its on point! Btw, am a straight female, slim and would love to be like toolz! Toolz baby u ROCK!!!!

Gabie406 said...

The only reason I like Toolz is that she always know what to wear (something that covers her body well) like a true African lady. As for Amy I like her dress too she looks cute. #simplebutoutstanding.

Luskii! said...

Haters of toolz...."I HAIL UNA"...famzing toh bad!she doesn't even know u!ODE!

Toolz looks fabulous..her waist line is evident..everyone can't be slim..curve is beautiful too..n yellow dress...one word"gorgeorse"

Toolz, always on point! Nice and decent with good fit. Mehn, this babe sure knows how to rock her shape! Unlike boobs- bearing celebrities:Genevieve, Karen and ors. U don't have to be nude to look nice. Thumbs up darl Toolz, the pacesetter.

Toolz looks fabulous,her waist line is still evident so she is not loosing shade @all and d yellow dress..GORGEORSE! Everyone can't be slim,she is curvy n beautiful.

omalicha said...

D chic in white is hawt mehn. I love her outfit. Classy n lovely

My dear Linda, Toolz dress is nice and it also suits a nicely. For Ajuonuma, did the designer run out of fabric? I do not understand that type of fashion sense. It looks like a great casual or summer wear.

I LOVE TOOLZ THICKNESS...WINK!

Toolz needs to work on her arms,that's all

missy said...

Toolz of life!!!

That definitely ISN'T Amy..that's Lilian(LFA)...correct that pls linda!!!!

Lol, if you saw Toolz when she sat down...she looked like she was gonna explode out of her shapewear. Smh.

What's is this Toolz all abt? Toolz dis Toolz dat. O A P. Where is she from self. Wanna know. Tot she was Ghannian?
Sis lili post ooo

ladiva said...

Veri hawt and pretty *muah!!!

Nk said...

Toolz ife Bonario neli,doctors prescribtion,3times daily. Lol

Toolz n Amy look stylishly gorgeous. *hugs*

Nna mehn dis bebe anakpo tools get tools really o. HAAA guy're in serious trouble

Aunty Lilian, Isnt that zara skirt a tad bit short? it was made for the "skinnies" not the "extra large" which i am certian is the size you squeezed into. haha. cover up Aunty, ok? You havent been 22 in donkey years. ;)

Don't knw wat y'all ar talkin abt so tools looks gr8 in dis dress, don't like the colour though

Tools on point! I'm not a huge fan but I know she does look fab. Hate all you like . Linlin ogolin... Lrotf. Love u gal.

Enigma said...

Toolz too make sense....that's a perfect definition of been healthy.end of story! As for lynxx,Praiz n Lilian u guyz rock.