Timaya pictured with Mercy Johnson's daughter & his own daughter
The pic on the left is Timaya cuddling Mercy Johnson's daughter, Purity. While the pic on the right is the Egberi Papa1 with his own daughter. Adorable! Referring to the kids...
Somewhat cute, but not sure if I'd want any guy apart hubby or close relations, kissing my baby girl. And such pic trending on social media! Really does make one wonder. Hmmmm.
See purity nose. Mercy shuld touch that nose a bit, I don't mean sudery though, but she can use her hands to raise it every morning as she baths purity. The baby is fine though
Lindaaaa @ referring to the kids u can look for trble. Timaya dsnt need DNA for dis his child at all she b her papa pikin. As for mercy Johnson Im still vexed at dat rubbish name she named dis child. Lol
Why do people like bashing innocent babies for no reason? If u have beef with her mother, leave her child out of it. i am not mercy's number one fan but hey, what has her baby done to receive such undeserved insults! UGLY SOUL!!! And to those making derogatory comments about Purity's nose, her nose is alright, no pulling is required to make it look slimmer!Go and pull yours instead;
108 comments:
Purity at this tender age have started enjoying fame already
Grab the latest gist here
Egberi Papa 1 ... Your Baby is cute.. So as Mercy Johnson's.....Click Here to Date a Millionaire, rich kids, sugar mummy, sugar daddy In Nigeria
Showing he can b a family man, lovely
woow...timaya !...well done..mercy johnson kudos...#mouth sealed
That's how it should be,lovely kids #mamaj#
Really adorable, me likey. *LoLo*
Thank God he took off those dreads; cute children btw
so so cute
awwwww....love this pix
me likey!!!Cute children
me likey!!!Cute children..Aunty linda post my comment ooo
Nice one ....timaya 1st to comment........yay
Lindaaaaaa! Referring to the kids. Do u mean Timaya isn't adorable? LMAO.
Nigga is handsome
Cute kidz
Linda!!!! Bad type!!!! The kids have a resemblance. Daddy timaya.
Lol... "Referring to the kids" indeed! Linda! Trouble maker! Lovely kids!
Lovely kids,I can't wait again.
Who asked you...cute
"Adorable! Referring to the kids" lmao, Lindodo u wicked sha....
lmao @ referring to the kinds kai linda linda ;)
Pretty angels
Nyc oooo timaya my broda 4 BY try go marry u hear nyc baby ooooo.
MJ's baby is so cute..kisses
Lool is it mi?is any1 seeing d striking resemblance?
Linda..... U like wahala. So timaya isn't adorable abi?... Cute girls tho
Linda & her silent SHADE!!! lmao @ "referring to the kids" so timaya isn't adorable abi? Mercys daughter is so cute, also rims daughter is too
Linda..... U like wahala. So timaya isn't adorable abi?... Cute girls tho
No beef o cos I love MJ so much o, but Timaya's baby is cuter.
beautiful babies.
One word.... Cute!!!
Purity is carboncopy of her dad....lov yah cuties and God bles yu both ..
mercy's daughter look cute but 4 timaya's daughter hmmmmmmm
Pretty kids. Timaya's daughter so much look like him. God bless 'em.
Lin lin u can yab sha
He's actually finer than I thought
And beautiful kids too
beautiful kids
Timaya wan raise am up, Abi e feel say na King's Pride e de?... Lol (dnt get confused) strictly for Aje-buttaz
Purity!luvly!n timaya's girl luks so much lyk daddy!she's a beauty.n yes timaya luks gud!
Lovely kids...mwaaahhh!
Timaya's daughter looks beautiful likewise purity
Timaya is using style 2 compare em, nyways his baby is cuter! Msposh
purity is growing so fast wowwww!
Somewhat cute, but not sure if I'd want any guy apart hubby or close relations, kissing my baby girl. And such pic trending on social media! Really does make one wonder.
Hmmmm.
Owk
Purity is really fine.
See purity nose. Mercy shuld touch that nose a bit, I don't mean sudery though, but she can use her hands to raise it every morning as she baths purity. The baby is fine though
Cute kids..tnkGod u didn't tk ur parents' place
And so what........
See d resemblance, like father like daughter
Adorable! I agree wit u Linda. Referring 2 d kids as wel.
Cute kids indeed..
the child just dey sha,i wuldnt call her pretty neither will i call her beautiful no damsel.i wud just say she'sa fine#tim#
Of course we knw u did't hv 2 spell it out
Awwwww.... So cute
Timaya is a fine boy, never noticed.
shez xo cute
Wow,......Celebs fings
Why him no cuddle and kiss his dota in tht pic?.Our owns no deh fine for our eye,na anoda person own.#justsaying.#okbye.
Looks gud wid d kids
Lindaaaa @ referring to the kids u can look for trble. Timaya dsnt need DNA for dis his child at all she b her papa pikin. As for mercy Johnson Im still vexed at dat rubbish name she named dis child. Lol
LooooL.... If you refer to Timaya,what will happen?
Timaya ur head d dre mehn c timaya mouth wit d daugther's own blood is thicker dan water I love dis
Am happy 4 him, it's a cool feeling hvin ur own kids
Haha! Na Timaya born dat gurl, no doubt.
***Twizzy***
celeb kids. they all luk awesome....watch linda wldnt post my comments.
Fine baby
i am first to comment
Fine baby
i am first to comment
Timaya's daughter is cute. Timaya looks better with his hair shaven....Cute pair!
Beautiful kids...linda abeg post my comment..cos if we no beg u hardly post...
Fine pikins. Purity is such a pretty girl!
The two kids looks like twin
Guess he love kids, love dat!
Ur dota luks lik u TIM
Egberi Mama 1 looks like Egberi Papa 1
#Danjay#
Lool...soyu mean Timaya aint adorable? Such a sly woman this lindaa!
Nice one bro, hapi for u n mercy. First to comment.
Timaya is fine sha. Even Purity don dey fine too.
Timi's baby is beautiful
He still look's like a tout. ( Agbero ) Money no dey buy class at all!
Timaya's baby is such a darlin, even Purity is growing beautiful by de day*kisses*
Gay ALERT
Cute kids,but linda u d busy d post pix while Osun state govt is owing corpers dier state alawy abi? No wahala oo
My man timaya jus cari on I dy fill u
Bonario I want to marry u. Yes or no?
Who ask u?? Amebo! Mtchew
Bonario I want to marry u. Yes or no?
Shutup! Onye ara
HE LOOKS LIKE JIM IYKE IN D PIC ON D LEFT, HIS DAUTA IS A CUTIE.
Beautiful babies
Idiot !!!
Baby Purity is as cute as a button; feel like pinching those cute little chicks!!! Makes my heart melt. AWWWWW!
Timaya be a good father and raise your pretty baby well o. By the way, u look much happier,ever since u became a dad.
Why do people like bashing innocent babies for no reason? If u have beef with her mother, leave her child out of it. i am not mercy's number one fan but hey, what has her baby done to receive such undeserved insults!
UGLY SOUL!!!
And to those making derogatory comments about Purity's nose, her nose is alright, no pulling is required to make it look slimmer!Go and pull yours instead;
scam alert !!!
Ode
Bring Ur SIS come, in just 3hrs she go carry Ejima
a yes 4 me!!! That's how it should be, lovely kids.......9c 1 dude.
So adorable referring to the kids ooo..linda u sha lmao is tinmaya not adorable?? Wtfh just Kidding
Abeg dt name sounds lyk an ngbeke name....."Purity"....mama purity....GAWD!
I hope timaya wil b a gud father? Hapi 4 him
As opposed to namin her what, 'kim kardashian'? Mind ye own biz!!!!!!!
Hater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes oooo luv purity
U are sure a big fool pls grow up mr or mrs I most comment
how come both babies looks nlike TIMAYA? just curious tho.
All these bloggers always typing ''first to comment" on linda's blog are sooooooooo immature and pathetic..#no ishà n feelings sha*
Lol...... Libers not bloggers. Olodo